Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Karen Koshoni Instagram Blast...Who Got Her So Upset?

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Karen Koshoni Instagram Blast...Who Got Her So Upset?

#GBAM!

Chai frenemies oooooh!

144 comments:

1. Karen is getting a dose of her own medicine. Please ignore her. Her story cannot contain this blog.

2. Karen, hope you read this since SDK blog keeps it real and doesn't butter arse. You put your life out there so don't hate but just congratulate. You are relevant that's why you are being talked about. Just follow my tweets and get some inspiration as well cos I know you sneak up in here. BTW Nigerian women are smart, streetwise and some are just like you, so, don't point the finger okay. Love you.
    Twitter ID @DSmartNigerian read and or follow.

3. Karen don't mind them!!I love your fashion

4. @Fanstuff please gist us oooo. Shebi she's left her husband?

1. Ehn? As u don marry her husband u get 1st hand info ba?

5. Karen Koshoni is Jewel by Lisa's sister. She & her husband had a little scandal last year. Philandering. Runs. Homosexuality abi na bisexuality. The standard Lagos big boy/girl marriage problem.
    Now maybe Karen has changed but she was one of those who made sure the Ifeoma Williams caught in Paris spread wildly... but that was months ago, Jesus must have talked to her since then.

1. Choi! Didn't hear the details o. So they were practising bisexuality? Them for make am threesome na come put the Jide O inside with dem. Hehehe!

6. Can someone explain to us what her frenemies were saying about her?

Is she still married to Patrick BTW?

1. Who really gives a rats poo?

7. Gossip and whatever is part of life, you can't do without it. This is a reality you have to face, my advice for you is to develop thickest skin against gossips. Also pray to God to make the gossipers busy, so that they will not have the time to gossip about you. Lastly, avoid been a subject matter.

8. Girls!!! They are dangerous, architect of their misfortunes..

9. If she's having P with her friends,she should send them private mssges na.Anyway,I like her fashion sense though.For those of you that don't know her,she's Lisa Folawiyo's (jewel by Lisa) elder sister.

10. Pls, do not expose yourself if you dont want to be criticised or bitched about - simple. Or do you think the only females that rock in naija are the ones who put their lives and material possessions on display?
    Besides you are one of the same women you complain about. If you want to expose yourself, then be prepared for some (in naija's case - a lot) of negative comments. you grow thick skin, turn a blind eye or stay private.

1. Finish! When she's gossiping about others it doesn't seem so bad. Now she can't swallow her own pill. All these wowo attention-seeking women. Abeg, next story...

11. Abeg, this old girl should sit down somewhere. You want attention but only the positive one abi
    Let your yansh not be opened on SDK.

12. So sdk who sent this to you cos not sure if u follow Karen! Nig women should learn to stop hating each other especially d ones that pretend to be ur friends but hate and gossip behind the person... Karen stay strong and continue to be d good you GOD bless

13. D idiot that is saying Karen put herself out there so you don't want her to enjoy what makes her happy she should live a sad life just to make ur low lives happy abi...pls Karen stay on and shine baby GOD loves u and we do to.. My best blogger SDK one luv and stay blessed

14. karen I hope you know you have put yourself in trouble with sdk Harams. GOd help you if you just actually described yourself. prepare to be Sophie sleeked

15. Replies
    1. Nobody of any importance. Don't waste your time wondering.

16. Stella na wa for ur lies o. I am following her on IG and on her page at d moment. There's absolutely nothing like dat post on her page. Pls verify abeg n hv some integrity

17. All this big time runs chics that will be focusing on haters and gossips while they do the exact same thing. Pot wey dey call kettle black. I know her interior decor or whatever biz isnt funding that designer lifestyle. I dont think peeps are that dumb.

18. Google is your friend @ Ann 10:48 and 10:50am. Karen is a popular Jingo.. my point is who buys alll the bags and shoes for her? Hermes Birkins, Channel Legos, Velentino's etc.. and you say it's urban living your interior deco shop. Hahahaha I laff in Spanish.. as Annon 1 said, Karen jist no go fit into Stella blog. Enjoy ur designer outfits Karen. My advice to you is Vanity upon Vanity.... all remains Vanity..

19. Karen this is what you get for putting yourself out in a world where people know your story. You are not a wise girl for that write up. So your job suddenly affords you these things? But then stay humble and leave the haters alone . No need to justify ANYTHING with the good upbringing you claim. You have FOUR beautiful daughters. WHY do you indirectly expose them too? Please SHUTUP and move on. If you know your fr enemies, you are lucky. The truth is always going to free you of any gossip girl /boy friend. Haba KAREN you too do self!!! Enjoy your designer life. Only a year ago, you had other issues with other people's lifestyle. Don't you remember what you have been up to lately.....???? And maybe you're a little toooooo old for Instagram fashion. Un follow yourself.

1. Lol! I concur... she should unfollow herself. Don't mind the old mama jammer.

20. Karen a lot of girls your age dont have jobs, are housewives or big time runs girls in Nigeria. They have all the time in the world to look at others but not look at how to improve their lives and stop leeching. Me i love a delicious gossip. However, i rarely spread or bring up any malicious gossip. but i put my ear for ground o. That is why i am on stella's blog. The ones that create rumors and spread lies are empty and worthless. What you have said is not a lie. I know people that can look at you and form terrible lies. They have never even talked to you in person or know you. ISH! Naija jist i try to verify from at least 3 sources before i believe.

21. Karen too is a snitch. She claims to be ifeoma Williams friend yet na she spread ifeoma's gist in paris like wild fire. Ifeoma go dey do voltron yet u're being stabbed by karen

22. Don't use bible verse to justify your runs..... Paris london Miami.....all on urban living???? Girl be true to yourself and STOP......asewoooo wey marry, na leave she take!!!!

23. Karen, please go and sit down.
    It does hurt when the shoe is on the other foot, doesn't it?
    Your so called frenemies are the same crowd you try so hard to belong to. You, Ifeoma Williams, and co.
    If you no like Instagram go and buy Motorola talkabout now. Mscheewwwwwww!!!
    No make me vex talk wetin happen between you and Pat o!

Abeg, make I go baff jor!
    *picks up metal pail*

24. karen pls keep quiet there and gaan siddon somehwere..do you remember how you spread ifeoma williams gist?you gossip about others but pple cant gossip bout you?fa-faf-faaaa-fawul!

For those asking stella how she got the instagram thingy,i saw it on her oage but now its not there,i dunno if you can delete stuff from instagram but i saw it yesterday and i chuckled seriously cos karen got served thats why shes ranting....abeggy!

25. Karen close down your Instagram page. If you know your so called instafamily are fr enemy family , why not block them? Are you saying you don't have the liver to confront your friends DIRECTLY????grow up. A fool at40 is.........this is not necessary. Too many sick people in the world...I feel sorry for you .thiswas not necessary. Your diamonds are yours......whose asked you to share? HIAN!!!!!

26. Cannes today Dubai tomorrow! We know u haven't got it like that Abeg. Even the Chanel and Hermes u flex on IG are mostly fake except 2. Your current younger wealthy lover has a Benin wife that doesn't play. Make she catch una. She is not quiet like Adeola o. You are the biggest gold digger there is. Have some class. Ur sis that is well off and married to a Folawiyo keeps it classy. Mind ya Sef

1. Chai!that's why I like SDK blog.gist dey commot gist!lol

2. Is it Dr Okey or Leader aka Jide O

27. Is this lady not too old for this Instagram drama?

28. But why do these girls look for trouble? Karen why did you put this up? Your Instagram account on your business should be open, why open your private one? Nigerian women are not smiling o. they are soo envious and wicked, yet they go to church. Everything you said is true but you should just ignore and keep your personal account locked! Nigerian girls witchcraft nah morning them dey fly. Abeg, before they pour sand sand for your garri. You sef no dey do runz aaa

29. Please this lady has daughters.pls stop please if you have children .i agree she started the attention seeking but forgive and ignore her. Please her daughters are sooooo well behaved. She's a great mother . A persons private life remains theirs. All she was asking for was a little peace of mind. Please STOP

30. This Karen woman should rest. Enjoy your life in private especially when your dirty laundry will run down even industrial sized washing machine. Urban living ko urban decay ni funding your lifestyle, that is a hobby as with many ladies in Nigeria, their so called businesses are just by the way. The south if France, Hermes, etc money comes from runs. High class runs because of your family and connections still runs baby.
    Nothing wrong with it. Just don't come out playing innocent victim when you and all your Friends and frenemies are all the same. You gossip too, you have hurt a lot of your so called friends. So shut it and carry on with your so called fabulous life.

31. @anon 5:31pm, how is she too old for Instagram? Primitive things. Its ok when people like Kris Jenner have Instagram se? Leave her abeg. There is no age limit for being on social media

32. Leave Karen Idowu. Instead of her to drop the koshoni she still carries it and does runs with people's hubby's. Kare ko da o. Your daughters are watching and learning. Change ur ways. U quote the bible yet ur ways aren't in the teachings of our lord. Adultery, vanity, materialistic, lies and deceit. Cease and desist. If u can't den plz stay off social network sites showing off. You are 44 yrs old now. Time to reexamine and adjust.

33. what is a woman her age doing on instagram. and it's not just nigerian women who are bitches, it's very rampant in many westernized countries. she said she has only lived in nig for 9 years, if she lived abroad, she would understand that her foreign friends do the same if not worse. lagos is like Los Angeles, no real friends and it's like sodom and gomorah, so u have to watch ur back and focus on ur family

1. Na lie o! She went to secondary school in Lagos o. 9yrs fa?

34. na wa oooooo, see serious yansh opening! im sure she regrets putting up that write up on instagram

35. Cap Ferat Cannes HIAN!!!! Urban living is lucrative business o!!!!

36. Cap ferat Cannes Naomi Campbell things.
    The weird thing is KK will think this statement as a compliment.

37. Meeeeeeeen! That's why I roll alone. No BFF's, I don't show off despite all I got, I don't brag about who I've met, I'm just living a simple life and it werks for me. Cos when u put yourself out there, then u should be ready for whatever comes. I know so many celebs that don't put their lives out there, hence, they are rarely talked about.

38. KK was it not Jide Omokore you followed to the South of France? let Angela Omokore catch you. you don fix bobby, you are now double D bra size, you don bleach, e no reach you. upon all, we leave you with your runs, now you dare complain?? my friend, behave!

39. Karen, you and your friends, Didi the presenter, Ayo and co. and those I shall choose to keep nameless nearly killed Ifeoma Williams. You plotted and planned, barely 24 hours after the flower show, remember?? Now you dare complain about people talking about you? I have been silent, but amongst you all watching, the mystery has just began to unravel. One by one, you will all confess or still suffer greatly. so gist day pain you? Joined instagram for fashion fun my yansh! You are a complexed and confused girl.May God save you from yourself. Amen

40. Kaaaaaaareeeen! Only oil money can buy shares in Celine/ Hermes as you obviously have, hen! and you know that leader is a quiet man, why have you brought him out like this? $100k today $70k tomorrow. Yaught in South of France. you for mechionu chop clean mouth. now you wan try defend ya self sa na urban living? are your couches made of gold? Even if you get contract to furnish ask rock, let us do the maths. 1 Hermes bag is like $13k, 1 Celine like $6k, then you get the crocodile skin Celine which is about $30k, HABA!

1. Shares ko shares ni!
      Celine and Hermes are owned by different companies. Do you know the requirements to own shares there? I'm not saying it's impossible but naaaaah! Karen doesn't own any shares there.

2. Pls madam nemo, be sure before you speak ok. LVMH owns Celine and shares in hermes so yes u can say they Partly own it. Don't say what u do not know. Google is ur friend

3. Ehen?
      And your point is?
      LVMH is still a minority shareholder and Hermes is STILL family-run.
      Abeg go and read French stockmarketing and stop disturbing me jare
      Google is YOUR friend!!

41. SDK, it is no longer news that Karen's main boyfriend is Otunba Jide Omokore, aka leader. He is easily amongst the top 3 richest men in Africa, he is Kola Aluko's god father, so you can imagine!!

42. Chei Karen, you no try O, and I see you hugging and laughing with Ifeoma Williams. I know your sister has always hated her, since we were in Unilag, but why you do the gal dis kind wicked thing. Your friends have confirmed that you were instrumental to fast pedalling rumours about her. Sadly, Ifeoma follows you on Instagram. Ifeoma, open your ears well and hear!! All of dem plus Karen na dem join wan finish you!

43. Nigerians women you guys are wicked and terribly envious. suvch Black hearts so disgraceful. every little thg trips you, whats wrong with cannes maimi cap ferrat and co , its not a big deal abeg Jealousy kills. cheap evil thgs

44. Abeg all these old women wey no get work she let us rest jo! Na she go 1st buy Hermes? Empty vessels!

45. Oh so u mean Karen & Patrick's marriage don finally kpafuka! Hmmmm! Sorry I rarely read gossip blog so it's news to me. Why is she still bearing Koshoni & not reverted to Idowu?

1. For the same reason that Ivana Trump kept the Trump name: Pedigree

46. sdk all the comments to defend Karen ur not putting it up. It's not fair have known ur blog to be one to allow people defend the accused

47. Old cargo Karen. Jide O's money is long so enjoy. Dont feel too special, naija men will do almost anything. And this particular one is known to be tasteless, he is easily tripped by brand names, he likes his women covered head to toe in brand names, so you have to spend heavily on them hermes, chanel and the rest.
    I hear there is another old ugly girl tripping him now, so whine it well for him next time so he wont forget your side.
    SDK I hail!

48. Karen and patrick are over?
    When, how, why?
    And now she is doing runs. or she thinks one these ones will marry her? Maybe the other 2 are fools but Angela O will hang you by your brazilian hair.

49. Make una leave Ifoma Williams alone O! d gal loves Stella. You should have heard her defending her a few weeks ago. She said Stella is innocent. na fear of Stella abi na wetin??? If you dont believe me, try and say a bad thing about Stella near her, she will cut off your tongue. I know Karen is her husband's cousin so.......hmmmmmm. My own be say nothing concern her here. If Karen has been talking about her, it will not be news. Karen and all her people secretly adore Ifeoma. Dem no fit fine reach am ever, dats why dem wan kill d gal. line all of dem up begin ask question and see intelligence at play when it comes to Ifeoma. Beauty and Brains no be wetin eleja day sell!

50. But Angela sef take person husband too nah. So nothing spoil. Karma is a bitch. Is she Jide's first wife? This Baba Jide is almost 60years o, if not more.

51. Anonymous October 23, 2013 at 1:33 AM; after Queen's College in the late '80s, she went abroad to school. Lived there, married there and rightly moved home 9 years ago. Time has flown by.

52. I refuse to believe that Karen is doing other people's husbands and then has the guts to say people should not talk about her.!! Please did I miss out on something? I thought she was with Olu Adewunmi? Who is jide and dr okey??? No wonder she was abusing all you her fr enemies jealous that she was now a bigs girls!!!! If You all are so impressed with her style ,you are all onstagram sycophants after all you all follow her and give her nice comments . WISH YOU WERE LIKE HER? Yeah right. I hear you .

53. Sdk i know you have good heart y didn't u investigate this well before putting it up.. U shouldn't be giving haters reasons to tarnish good people's image... U should do proper enquiries before people vent rubbish about other.... M/w I want to be ur sissy from another mama how do I get ur details...lol thanks

54. The story of how Karen and Patrick Jr went separate ways is scandalous. The woman is desperate taking her children to different places with Jide O when the childrens father is alive. There is no space for Karen in the Omokore house Angela go show am is she tries it the others who was bold ended up discarded. Karen is still in a learner all she has to show for her runs with nigerias richest is expensive cloths shoes bags and 4x4. Where she lives is rented she has no assets na cloth she go chop hehe. The Idowus are below average they leverage on mens names only Lisa is the one that is clearing #2m monthly. Sike is broke her time in Saro family will not last the entire Lagos was surprised that ugly lady could penetrate Saro the way Lisa manage to penetrate Folawiyos. Karens bleaching with cheap cream urban living na to form busy all na wash. The way Karen tried to get Ifeoma kicked out of Williams family is how she will become an unwanted old cargo in Lagos. No woman can stand Angela she is powerful.

55. Karen has no hold on Olu Adewunmi she tried to force more than what he offered. Jide is the 2nd richest in our country as pf today he buys houses in Ikoyi Lekki abroud for small girls where is the house he has bought her. If she is not careful she will end up abandoned like Teni Edu how can a 42 years woman leave marriage to become a lept woman. Her sister Lisa who is somehow independent dare not leave Bayo. Lagos is about pedigree and cash Idowu family has none of each.

56. Correction; Mr Koshoni and Mr Williams are first cousins.

57. Na wah o only in Nigeria. This Jide Omokore was a typist in kongi state a few years ago.Our houseboys are running the show now, how sad.

58. Sterra why are you not publishing comments. You dey fear KK?

59. How do all this women hook up with Jide the leader give me a heads up

Billie Jean

60. @#74, how do you know Otunba Jide was a typist. All bad belle peeps take a seat the man is the greatest in the country today.

61. To all praising Dr Jide and Dr Okey how do we know how they spend on chicks is there any proof

62. Billie jean ashawo you want him to better your life out of your Shomolu hell hole. Kpom.

63. 42 years, another said 44 years, so una know the girl can lie. When she was 40 she was older than that. They will deal with her in Lagos. Iya Koshoni will deal with her first.

64. Wait O! Is it not one semone guy she is dating? One oil guy in abuja? Who be all these olu and jide? Karen better work things out witj PK and save face. He still lovess u. Also stop the instagram craze

1. She is not dating Igho Sanomi. At least Igho denies he's dating her.

65. So Karen deletes the post on Instagram. It shows you don't have any bone. Why delete? Ok you can handle the heat?
    From what I heard you messed Ifeoma Williams up, released her scandal with Folawiyo on blogs and yet you girls are supposedly inlaws?
    You're a sad one Karen, and Karma the bitch will catch up with you and fuck you in the asshole.
    Jide Omokore and all.. your puss must be really enchanted. Enjoy the groove whilst it last

66. Sdk end this BS! I just hate when stupid low lives think they can dissect someone's family.. U'all should leave Karen the hell alone and kindly not talk about her kids an sisters. WTF enough of this rubbish . I think Karen is a nice wonderful woman am not her friend but y'all should stop this shit it's getting old.. U were not in her marriage so u don't know her issues y the fuck are u all judging.. I beg u sdk end this pls for the sake of the kids.. Ur a mother too and ur better than this

67. Jide O's Youngest Girl friend is loaded i mean.. Money is nothing to her. She rolls with bad bitches like aunty F and aunt R aka Cat. Karen is a learner close to her

68. this is beyond nasty. Im sorry. Stop.!!!!! Let who is without sin cast the first stone!

69. I remember this on BN. I had to find it again.

Iphie May 15, 2013 at 12:47 AM
    I think Karen wore it best. She fills it out just right. I think Kim’s busts are currently too big for the dress. OK. I digress, I know, but how does an interior designer like Karen afford to wear outfits so expensive + children’s school fees, utility bills and other living expenses in a town like Lagos with such a high cost of living??? Just wondering, not insinuating anything nor “hating”!

ReplyLink

Anon May 15, 2013 at 11:55 AM
    Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Ask no questions to be told no lies!!

Karen Koshoni May 21, 2013 at 6:34 PM
    Dear Iphie, thank you for the kind compliment, for not judging or hating, but I do work, own 3 shops and a furniture workshop, my children do have a father that can afford their school fees. although its really nobody’s business how I earn my money, but ladies lets lift and encourage each other. I have worked extremely hard over the last 10years to build my company. Bella naija, I don’t believe you are allowed to take people’s pictures from Instagram and post on blogs without the person’s permission. Please let’s respect each other’s privacy, it doesn’t take anything from us. That again, I have enjoyed all the comments both good and bad. For those that liked my picture, very flattered and many thanks.

70. Wow, anonymous #71, you take the prize for bitterness on this post. Did the Idowus personally offend you?? Easy oh

71. Na wa o. Nigeria is sodom and gomorrah. The same friends writing long epistles on her instagram page are the same ones commenting here. #Dazall!

72. Keren with the money you are holding why not use a better cream you are having hands of a market woman and patches on the skin.

73. Lagos girls tell us why KK and PK broke up.

74. Why are you begging SDK to stop now? karma is indeed a bitch. Let Karen and co. come clean and then healing can begin. No be dem plan use Ifeoma as scape goat, when indeed the oil baron was in Paris with a "mixed race" lady who is best friends with Karen's best friend's younger sister? This younger sister is married to a property mogul who builds shopping malls and is believed to be a "DODI ALFAYAD"- YORUBA TRANSLATION- "A DO IDI FAYA" simply put? GAY! They presented Ifeoma's head as was done to John the baptist for Herod's daughter, meanwhile na "KU" GO PARIS. As for the wife of the gay lord, and her friends wey just open eye to DVF dress and Louboutin shoes? All of una na im dey do runs O! Wetin dey pain me pass is that Ifeoma is still defending Karen!! Ifeoma Williams are you blind?? can so many people be lying? Is this not all the evidence you need? Let me tell you, the presenter with the stinking breath AKA DIDI O, is one of the suppliers of horrid talk about you. They have jubilated at your downfall and wish you dead. You have gone quiet for them, what for? this is just part one of the ass opener. I am amongst them, but maybe God has touched my heart, it is time for the truth to come out. God don hear your prayer. SDK, please publish. If after all Ifeoma saw at the hands of your blog and is still defending you, then you must now let the truth be known. ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR! If dem born any of una with 2 heads, come out and comment, then details go commot. Ifeoma, I hope you read this and sleep well for the first time in months. I saw you dazzling the other day, but i still see pain in your pretty eyes. Nobody deserved what you got, for we have all sinned, but who were these demons to cast the first stone?? NOW, LET US ALL DANCE NAKED IN THE VILLAGE SQUARE. SDK, I SALUTE YOU, Your word is a sword and you are a defender of truth, so publish and let Lagos see. I thank you for honouring me. SDK 4 LIFE!

1. Wetin dey pepper you for body. Go ask God for forgiveness and stop the nonsense,

75. @ anon October 23, 2013 at 9:56 PM friends like Ify and Cleo? They are all the same e jor bitches and runs girls. You wonder why Cleo and Karen are friends. She's been pimping her to men since she got back to Naija. Fake dirty things.

76. @ anon 65, are you as daft as Karen? saying she owns shares is a figure of speech, you must be one of her followers! Gbam. All thick, so all join!

77. Chaii see yansh opening o. Its true o, the anonymous that said everyone was shocked that the not good looking sike hooked one of the Saro boys. Sadly I missed out on that wedding cos I was outta town..but pple went on and on about the whole union. Waoo didn't know the Saro boy she married until I begged a friend to send me his foto. I was shocked too. Well I guess choosing a wife goes beyond looks. And if its for money I guarantee she won't be gettiing any. Cos am told they all have to work hard for their monies, which I think is good discipline by their pop. So Sike should go and work na. But mehnn u guys have opened this karen's yansh o. Don't know her but pity her already. Odikwa risky. Hian!

78. Biko make una nack me better tory ooooooo! How did Karen mess Ifeoma Williams up? If she did then she is the true frenemy, as the girl love her die. It is Lisa who hates Ifeoma Williams. Till tomorrow nobody knows why.

79. What a mess! See how Karen has ruined herself. Left her husband because of Birkin bag. Vanity upon vanity,...there can never be a happy ending

80. Ah so Karen got a boob job? No wonder her breasts look bigger!!!! I hear it was done in Dubai.hian!

81. Why is Karen talking nonsense about lifting and encouraging other women when she is sleeping with other people's husbands????? And then bringing God into it? The day you left your husband to pursue vanities and riches of this world was the day your life began to spiral down. Go and beg his forgiveness and get your life right! And stop lying that you have been building a business when you know it was you and Patrick that built that business together. As a decent man, when you abused your marriage, he relinquished the business to you so that you will have some livelihood. He then went off to start his own business. So please don't try and fool anybody here with your lies when we all know you are now a high class prostitute

82. Jeez! Too much bad belle for this Lagos. Why are these unhappy women so spiteful?

83. Look i am not supporting Karen, but was Patrick a good husband? Was he? He had his own too. Double life, drink, battery etc. I am sure this girl was abused! Thats the only reason why she would go all out.I resented you a lot, but now i actually feel sorry for you. No one deserves all these. Karen, lie low. These jezebels would finish you. To Ifeoma's volition, wetin dey pepper your body like this?

84. As wind blows fowl nyash don open. These Idowu sisters are rotten sha. Karen has destroyed her life for a birkin handbag. She will end up like all other kept Lagos women sad and desperate. The Koshonis will not accept her back after her scandal. Ifeoma should wise up to the circle that tried to ruin her.

85. Sike still resembles a housegirl with very dirty skin. She has nothing and is basically a PA to JBL. I was at the wedding. The Yusuf she married is also disgusting to look at the marriage will not last 2 or 3 children then they will throw her out. A runs girl can never be wife material.

86. See gobe: wait until Angela O catches Karen. The woman is legendary. Karen go disappear from public out I doubt Patrick can pity her after all the scandal. She was the person who spread nasty rumour about his sexuality to frustrate the marriage. Karma is a bitch

87. What of Cleopatra? Where does she feature in all of this oh? Her jazz and pimp partner.

88. Shame on all of you who have wanted to say all these nasty things but did not have the platform till now..... Karen will wake up tomorrow and still her name will be Karen. Like said, let he whi is without sin cast the first and smallest stone ....such bitter friends in animal skin . judging her life and carelessly dropping other peoples names who have chosen to live their lives a bit more private and discreetly than Karen did. shame on you ALL Forget the haters, God still loves you Karen.

89. Every marriage has its problems and issues and we will never know the ins and outs of what went on with PK and KK, but If it wasn't for PK, you will never have heard of Karen. Koshoni have pedigree not Idowu.

90. New money earned without any hard work. Easy come easy go

91. What ever you're selling (pussy or coffee table) sell it well. Keep your affairs private. Narrow down your social media followers. Keep it private. Your kids have access to google. What a disgrace it will be once their friends or them find tv is blog post. Go quiet Karen. Very quiet

92. Karen's parents begged her not to end her marriage. She did not listen. Preferring to lead a life as a wanton woman. D pressure she was getting from her younger sister Lisa was too much. Lisa was constantly oppressing her w/ d trappings of being a Folawiyo. Karen couldn't take it! As the senior sister she felt that she must be the leader in the Birkin bag dept. After all how can her younger sister be oppressing her like that. So na long throat do am!

93. hmmm i am about to close this post and move on to the next drama oh.........the pant has dried and am sure lessons have been learnt ba?one love ya'all.

94. Eh ya, and to think I used to admire this lady, all that glitters is truly not gold. But please it is enough. She has teenage daughters who have access to the web. Please I beg in the name of God

95. Oponu SDK. You don't want to post my comment. Shior.

@ anon October 23, 2013 at 11:32 PM you sure are an insider. KU cheats? KU how can you with your bro-in-law LF's bro? After all the love and money her hubby gives her? The U's will soon chase her because they can't even stand her. I hope K's BFF BAT who is AA's sister doesn't cheat she seems decent. Why won't AA cheat with her diaper wearing hubby. Ify has never liked Karen please it was all fake. I have heard the things she's said about her.
    @ anon October 24, 2013 at 10:32 AM KK started cheating since but she was coded. When we thought the marriage was perfect she was doing outside in jand. Her hubby is bi and she must like them bi because of OA who is also bi. Patrick calls her a whore. That Saro guy that can't speak English. S married him to fund her chanel bags. She too will soon start looking outside when the money isn't flowing.

96. @ anon October 24, 2013 at 3:04 PM best comment. You know their scope well. Real longer throat and i want to belong. Meanwhile Lisa is nice.

97. The truth is Lisa is independent it is not like Bayo is doing so much for her except pedigree name. PK did a lot for Karen but long throat took over.

98. biko don't close it o, I'm enjoying the gist. ......

99. Karen has deleted her insta page... its not fair y'all
    How do you pple know so much about other pple?

1. It's Lagos! !! How we no go know? No secret places. Someone must see you. Someone must hear your conversation. You must be disected after Bible study & during spa dates. This is Lagos, amebo is our work.

2. But the truth is Karen is quite sweet. In general she's one of the nicer Lagos this day style staple women.

3. No dummy she hasn't! She went private and probably blocked your ass! Na so den dey catch tiff.

100. @Anonymous #122- because they are jobless that's why.

101. Sweet like Ify. All fake.

102. Please close the post. End the bitchiness

103. This has to STOP! I am feeling disgusted presently being a woman . why? why? why all this evil and spite. This is wrong and unfair to anyone no matter what. How do people get a high from such? Its her life and she is an adult and has a right to live it as she wants. May God forgive us all. I don't know you Karen, but just keep your head up. it is well.

1. Shut up? For real? Who u telling to shut up Stella or commenters? You must be silly! Karen got it coming for her. Blame her!!!!

104. The woman used her own hands to scatter her life. Can you imagine a woman ending her marriage to pursue vanity and birkin bags when the man using her cant even think of marrying her. PK and his family took this woman from nowhere cleaned her up, invested in her life, helped her poor family and gave her a new name see the thank you they have received in return. How can a right thinking woman take her children abroad to be around the man that is nacking her it is a big cultural abomination. PK must be embarrassed the mother of his 4 children has ruined herself all for birkin bags when her own parents advised her not to. She will gnash her teeth with regret when her lover stops picking her call and the children ask her mummy why did our home break. Vanity upon vanity all is vanity the devil is at work misleading people to scatter themselves.

105. #129 must be one of Karens voltrons. Advise her to respect her children and PK. She no do well atall atall.

106. Stella didn't you say you would close this ? There is no more sense in these haters..WE HAVE HEARD YOU ALL . Enough is enough..AHHHHHHHH!!!! Get a life !

107. 132 on the contrary I am not. I do not know her from adam, I am just secure enough not to wallow in joy at people's shortcomings. I am a woman like you. Karen isnt my friend, if she was and I felt she made mistakes I will advise her with love not spite or envy. And as a non-friend who does not know her life or story, I can not descend so low as to rant rubbish as sick as these here. SHAME ON YOU WOMEN. SHAME. I guess you are all whole and pure without blemish. You call yourselves women or even mothers???? SHAME!

108. One good turn deserves another no ni. Ify and Karen sort this out privately.

109. #134 you have sat down to read over 100 comments on a "gossip" blog about someone you don't know and you think your moral standing is better than anyone here? What are you doing here exactly? Please go and sit down jor! There is nothing here that concerns you!

110. #134 Madam Sanctimoniuos!!!! What exactly are you doing on this blog reading over 100 comments or "gossip" about someone you don't even know if you are not the No.1 Amebo in town?! Abeg! Go and sit down jor! The SHAME is on you!

111. #134 rest jor u too dey misyarn. Meanwhile the story is sweeting you. Pity u no dey for the birkin carrying circle ur own na to monitor story online. Gettalife o jare.

112. To speak ill of others is a dishonest way of praising ourselves.....you all know Karens name....you don't know her story..so move along .SDK congratulations on your award!!! Carry go. Nothing do you.

113. Honestly all of you that are criticizing Karen are so daft. Were you inside her marriage ? You wanted her to stay with Patrick after he mistreated her?
    What do you know about urban living and how much she makes?
    Surely her husband still pays her children's school fees
    Obviously you're all just spiteful because you can't afford the things she can afford. God has blessed her. Why exactly are you all hating?
    I'm 100% sure Karen doesn't take her kids anywhere with any 'Jide Omokore'.

114. @ anon December 8, 2013 at 10:05 AM; welcome Karen. The post here is similar to your post on BN. Always talking about the shop your hubby gave you, how he pays school fees and using the name of God in vain. You came here late, was your attention just drawn to this post? He mistreated you right? After he heard of all your jand moves why won't he mistreat you? Don't call God where you are sleeping with married men who do jazz or you think we don't know all this your calling God is fake. Remember you have all girls. Kpom.

115. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.

I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

Take a look at my web blog: american family insurance group annual report

116. Omg see gist ! Chai!