Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnappers of Oronto-Douglas’ Sister Demand Half A Billion Naira Ransom

Friday, October 18, 2013

Kidnappers of Oronto-Douglas’ Sister Demand Half A Billion Naira Ransom

Kidnappers of Augusta  Douglas-Ayam, the sister to the Presidential Adviser on Research, Documentation and Strategy, Oronto Douglas were said to have made their demand of N500 million ransom.

According to reports,the abductors were said to have contacted the husband of their victim and demanded the said amount to free the 48-year old woman.

Mrs. Douglas-Ayam was abducted by unknown gunmen at about 8 p.m. on Monday night in Ogbia town, Bayelsa state.

*This woman does not look like she has the kind of money that they are asking for,perhaps Oronto is their target.I hope he finds a way to rescue his sister fast because some abductors rape their victims oh..This is so sad.

32 comments:

1. Mr Adviser,
    Pay dem,Dey no u can afford it, dats y dey demanded for it.
    Kidnappers no dey kidnapp poor man pikin.
    This is wat I call 'Evenly Distribution Of Wealth'

But dis kidnappers no well ooo, una no say dem neva ans ASUU!

1. Abeg Stella na woman dey this foto so??? Hian

2. till they kidnap someone from the ruling party, maybe just maybe they would take the issue of security serious in that country.

people like stella oduah wouldn't have excuse to indulge in expensive cars all just for security sake cover up

3. This our Nigeria sef! Smh. May God protect her and bring her home safe to her people,Amen.

4. That's a hell bent lots of money. Wish she regain freedom and trauma soonest.
    annoying days of unemployment are over! Apply for govt grant

5. Well, the kidnappers know that Nigerian Politicians are all thieves so they must make high demands. Look at what Miss Oduah is doing now, kidnappers should deal with them very well this way they will take the issue of security seriously.

6. #justpassingby
    Make dem continue to dem kidnap themselves.

7. Forget what she looks like biko. Its not by looks. She might be sitting on billions.

Oronto should pay up abeg. He spends more on his shenanigans.

8. Dat amount is too much haba! Anyway dem go negotiate since na d normall practice for our naija now. Mr Advicer go do something for sure. But how long are we going to be doing dis?????? Govt needs to wakeup to its responsibility.

9. A whole 500 million? Oya Oronto, begin gather the money na, after all u can afford it

10. Explain what you mean by, "I hope he finds a way to rescue his sister fast because some abductors kidnap their victims oh"

1. My thoughts exactly. Read the last line over and over but couldn't get the msg.
      At first I thought she wanted to write "some abductors kill their victims oh". Could it be what she means? Cos I know she has a way of coining words.

11. N500m......Chicken change for Oronto Douglas

After all, he is in government with Jona. Jonathan is really working to eradicate kidnapping **sarcasm***** #sychophance

12. Forget what she looks like biko. Its not by looks. She might be sitting on billions.

Oronto should pay up abeg. He spends more on his shenanigans.

13. Those kidnappers are knots. They will get that amount of money, only in their graves.

1. "Nuts" you mean. Asuu pls reconsider for this guy's sake abeg. Mj

14. That money is too much now! How r they sure Oronto can afford such amount. They shud just target Jonathan...#lobatan

15. Mr adviser,pay d money,they no u can afford it cos all u pple do is share money yet students are still at home.adviser my foot

16. 500m. Dats ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ whole lot of M̶̲̥̅☺nε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥. Well ℓ̊ knw he can afford ΐτ̅ cus he I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ politician

17. Pls they should free this innocent woman!
    These kidnappers are even messing up big time,they go after innocent pple leaving thieves to go about freely!
    They should kidnap these thieves in govt,collect large ransoms and still don't free them,if that's d only way naija will have peace!

18. So if he has d money he shd use it to pay kindnappers, is like dis blog is full of kidnappers and wife molesters

19. Talk about learning the hard way.

They really have no business with the sister,Oronto is the actual target. I envisage it wouldnt not be long before the next target is kidnapped and this time around it might just someone closely related to the number 1 citizen.

I am sure the measure these kidnappers are passing is clear enough, '' if you keep looting the country's treasury then you should be prepared to pay paul with what you have robbed from Peter''

Well done jare Kidnappers, on this one occassion you do well.

20. Oronto is the alleged benefactor of two chocolate colored Nollywood actresses. Allegedly his money helped bankroll the fairy tale marriage ceremony of the 1st girlfriend and his money contributed to the living quarters of her new home with expansive living quarters in Ikoyi (rented not purchased).
    Allegedly, he's also the one who is behind the recent homes one of them allegedly bought for herself in Ikoyi and her parents in Lekki. The combined cost of the two homes is just under 500M, so if he can afford it for a rented vagina, surely he can pay something similar for his sister.

1. dat hausa girl that blogs18 October 2013 at 15:50

I love u for this comment,oya chop kiss muahhh! Let him pay.una do well kidnappers.next target shld b stella oduah hehehehe!

2. Wow!highest comment this year choi

3. If true men you three much!!!

21. Sacrifice things in d name of kidnapping. 1.45. U mean Gene?

1. Sharp pelsin. Yes. No be film money buy her those properties abeg.

22. Amebo na really ur work buh plz mention names nah or atleast initials of dier names mbok....

1. I can mention names but I hope stella will post. It shouldn't be hard to guess though. Both are dark skinned. One is married to someone she calls a mogul. She lives in Ikoyi with her husband & recently threw a surprise party for him. Tall, slim & beautiful although she's always faking a foreign accent. SL
      The second one is also chocolate, she's single & has a child that she doesn't allow into the spotlight. She's the one that has everyone running to buy their own Chanel bag, but hers is def real as a G. N ow you know

23. If only these kidnappers will kidnap the rich and their families, collect the ransom and give some to the poor and helpless, ease up medical bills of those in need of it, Shebi we will be praying for them that God should bless their hustle.

24. ℓ☺ℓ..abeg make them kidnap all of dem.wetin concern me dere.ata all I see wetin govt dey do for us.#askor