Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Liz Anjorin Embraces Islam..New Name Is AISHA.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Liz Anjorin Embraces Islam..New Name Is AISHA.

Beautiful actresss Liz Anjorin has 'ported' from Christianity to islam and her new name is Aisha Anjorin.....beautiful name!.

Whether she converted for love sake oh or whether to serve God,it doesn't matter as long as she serves God.

Congrats Liz,you look lovely in the Jalabia..lol

*google*

81 comments:

1. You have mental problem Tony. Goodluck to her. God is one.

2. Shut up.

Oponu alainisheshe okunrin.
      Okobo!

3. I don't usually comment but u shd stop being silly. Except she has sucked ur blood before u really have no right to vomit such. Tony Ihekire pls be wise u hear..

4. What's wrong with this boy?
      He's been misyarning these days.

5. U r wicked.

6. Why are u a fool Tony? What does that mean?live and let live!!!P.S im not Liz.

7. Bro why do you say so ? You mean "vampire" ?

8. STFU. Religious bigot. She has a right to religion and she has chosen. Your fucking opinion does not matter.
      FYI Stella, what she is wearing is not a 'jallabiya'. It is a senegalese gown.

9. Oh shut up! Your comment makes zero sense.

10. ASUU strike don affect dis boy brain. Get well soon. Imbecile.

2. Whatever makes her sleep at night.

3. She don catch one rich muslim way say make she port. But dose it change her wild ways

1. It will change her ways by Gods Grace. Congrts dear Aishaa. Welcome to the right path. Alhamdulilah

2. Right path ke? Wonderful! *mouth sealed*

4. Na one ex senator wey promise her msrriage and range rover envogue. Na d car she go drive straight to hell.

5. She didn't convert, she went on tourism. Am sure its 1 of her sugar daddies that sponsored it. Haba! They should sha not bastardise Islam for us.

6. Aisha kor Boko haram nee anjorin. Pls people becareful so she don't bumb u guyz Oooo

7. nonsense....
    Am sure ons stupid Alaji has promised her heaven on earth

Selling ur soul
    All is vanity

JESUS is the only way

##back to sender if u type nonsense @ me##

1. Which one is selling soul? Was she a committed Christian before? Msschheew! Makes no difference.

2. Alhamdulilah. She shll be a committed christian by Gods grace.

8. sdk....no be only ''jalabia''
    Na Jala''cum''

Na ''Jalamia joor.

9. Confused soul, keep searching!

10. In a few moments,the true gist behind this jalabia...

11. This one is "I can see now I am blind" Toor

12. This one is "I can see now I am blind* Toor

13. never heard of her ,what movie is she in

14. Heheheeee... Oya Award for being Stupid goes to her.........#alinko

15. She don jam one loaded alhaji when don give her conditions. Whatever rocks ur boat my dear

16. The lover has succeeded in converting her.big ups to him.
    Hope there will be a 70 virgins reward for conversion too?*rme*
    Money can buy love,now it buys even religion!
    Congrats to her.

1. Muslim don't bribe or change people to islam in order to make them rich. Stop been foolish

17. @Ihekire, since you know she is a vampire, what are you doing to make her human? Well, I think I know you to be an animal of the worst order. IDIOT like you and stop being silly. If say aunty Stella no post this message here, you for no remember say you know say Liz na vampire. Monkey Ihekire.

18. Lol@ U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ crazy comment ihekire U̶̲̅ neva hv any good comments 4 d women folks. Meanwhile I can bet M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ life she did ΐτ̲̅ 4 a man , worst part is she might b a 2nd or 3rd wife sef, smh 4 U̶̲̅ Liz, Jesus is the only way U̶̲̅ jus cghanged U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ path 2wards damnation

19. All WAY na WAY, as far as the WAY de pure. Congrats to her.

20. Confused human being

21. All these people wey dey convert for alhaji. Runz thinz.

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

22. She is in hell already

23. Fool.......from light to darkness.....mtcheeeeeeew.......any idiot wey insult me, sopona, sango, obatala, and all the gods fire your mouth.....

1. Judging by ur comment,it's obvious u r not truly in d 'light'...we (christians) don't curse,we don't call sango,obatala n sopona

2. Whr in d holy book did u read abt Islam been a darkness never let ur mouth put u in trouble ur very sick I can see by ur comment biased idiot! Stella if u like don't post dis.

24. The man you changed for,will surely deal with you

25. She converted for love....after 2yrs he'll marrY anoda wife den u'll start complainin n regrettin....mtcheew

26. Congrats. Liz#I don't know what else to saaay#

27. Bondage! U sin finish go wash body, then why did you sin at all? Meanwhile, in christianity God says u shld come just as you 're! THANK GOD AM BORN AGAIN!!!

28. Ihekire tony!dts harsh

29. Oh shut up! Your comment makes zero sense,plus go back to English class,especially the topic 'Tenses'.

30. it should be "I knew she was a vampire"

31. Aunty Lizzy emm...m Aisha,kilo fa porting now??????

32. Long throat actress. See what money can do. She don jam one big Muslim bobo na him make am dey port so. Anyway, I wish am all the best in her new religion and love life.

33. Why won't she when ileya na yesterday..."meating tins"....I hope she get wetin she dey look for

34. Ihekiri Tony use ur head for once naw! Well na her choice but of a truth she was never a born again christian...

35. Haa!! One alhaji has finally deceived her... Ur name na sorry!!! Give u 2yrs and u gonna run outta dat religion... Talking 4rm experience...

36. Stella which God is she serving... Mtcheww!! She just got hersef a ticket to hell!

37. Stella which God is she serving... Mtcheww!! She just got hersef a ticket to hell!

38. okay she is can port to paganism if she wishes.

39. And she s now Hajia MC Oluomo, cos of money and acceptance

40. BrokenEnglishmandey16 October 2013 at 18:59

I do not disagree with Mr Tony ooo. Because these two religion wen una dey talk about so! " Started Slavery." Sooo na brainwashed.

41. Oh, thank God. Welcome to the light Aisha. I'm soo very happy. Alhamdulilah.

1. More like wc to darkness.
      Alhamdulilah oshi

42. U guys are not sewios. Christianity do not offer anything to ur life rather turn u to an entertainer. Islam build u morally spiritually and physically fit. So islam is the only religion of God. When u read bible is as if u are reading a novel. When u read Quran u will be touched and u cry cos of the word of God. Welcome to islam. May Allah Bless u and quide u tru. Assalamalaikum

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

43. When one muslim change to xtian. U all celebrate publish it. No muslim will ever make any body comment nor insult such fellow. Look at u that make awful statement about this lady. Why can't u wait to share her reason for changing to islam. Is dat wat ur bible teaches u. To condem someone to insult and called her all sort of name. Islamically each and every one of us have a place in hell likewise in heaven so when choose the right religion islam u do good to people and animals and pray the obligatory prayer,obey all prophets of God. Then u are for paradise this islamic teaching. For heaven sake don't say wat u don't know about her conversion stop been bias and fanatic. I remain CODOMAIN

44. Anon 9.45 shut up. I'm a corper and i'm serving in kwara state and the elder{supervisor} of my fellowship was once a muslim... Last week, he told us abt the suffering and tribulation he faced when he made the decision to convert...

45. Stella please where's d sworn affidavit & newspaper publication for change of name? b4 we cuss her out. If it's 4 d dressing, most Naija ladies dress like ds on friday.

46. @anon 65
    speak for your religion.i have read the yussuf ali translation of the quran,i have read the hadith al muslim and bukhari and all i learnt in the three made me realise christianity is the only true religion IN MY OWN OPINION.
    i hope you realise that a sizeable portion of the quran was taken from the bible which you are condemning.even your prophet acknowledged and respect christians.dont let me start on the abrogations and contradictions

my bible is not a book of sadness so why should i cry,i derive joy each time i come across the promises of GOD concerning me in the bible each time i come across how much he has unconditional love and compassion,everlasting grace upon me in spite of my sins i dont cry.the best thing about the bible is that it addresses every single issue we are going through now even though it was written before now,including symptoms of hiv-aids.

the best thing christianity has over islam or any other religion is UNCONDITIONAL LOVE…no matter how many christians are murdered by terrorists we are enjoined not to retaliate and continue to love this is why there are no repercussions from xtians

1. Oh pls shut up. Of all the things you said, u stil landed on terrorism. If not that a lot of bad people are doing bad things and claiming to do it under the name of islam, uwuldnt even have mouth to talk. You won't even be able to say all this 5years ago. What the hell is unconditonal love. You do not even love ur fellow christians only those who attend the same church with you, you do not give out charity and you are soo judgemental. U know deep down that terrorism is not taught in islam and muslims are the set of nicest people u can find anywhere because that's what our religion teaches us, to love. The quran was created by God and so also the bible, but y do u christians worship and emphasize more on the messenger of God I.e jesus as if he is. God? You say u believe in one God but you praise the 'holy spirit more' ? U call him jesus, jehovah, son of God then God again. U spend hours on only a sunday to shout and dance to God, yet different churches have. Diff rules and also diff bibles. Nd each of this bible have their own interpretation. A. Holy book should be scared and not common so any human being can give his own 2 cents. Go ahead and talk abt the abrogations, I believe in jesus and chritianity but not as the one nd final religion. Incase of modern dy christianity I dnt even believe in it at all. If terrorists kill u. Here and there, it shows u can't even fight for religion, u r christins but can u sincerely die for ur religion, I dint say Jesus, jus religion if u claim its anything???? And if u say jesus is d religion then study his ways not his name.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

47. i am not concerned one bit whatever she converts to,what is pissing me off is the way everybody is labelling her a christian as if she was a devout or born again christian.anybody who is not a muslim are automatically labelled christian.
    show me a born again christian who converts then i will agree with you

1. Luca, for once in ur life, u ve made a beautiful comment
      U ve a fan in me from now on

48. From light to darkness and terrorism....... sad

49. okay guys time to close this thread and move on to better things.

Thanks to all those who posted here.you could have all debated this without cussing out each others religion nah..
    one love.