Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN Isabella Ayuk What Is Wrong?

Sunday, October 13, 2013

MBGN Isabella Ayuk What Is Wrong?

Isabella Ayuk was the Most beautiful girl in Nigeria 2012 and even though she has courted controversies here and there,she is still as beautiful as beauty queens come.

She posted this on her facebook wall on October 6,2013

''During our challenges and trying times,when we remember it could be worse,we'll probably appreciate more,the grace of God in our lives''

Yes it is Isabella,she is standing near a car with the Mbgn logo by the side and that bag on the car,she carries it often as can be seen on all her facebook pictures.

Why is Isabella dressed like this?what is she going through?

Whatever it is 'bella,God is your strength......stay strong please.

39 comments:

1. hahaha.....SDK

That Bags she carries often....chaaai....See #bad Mouth##

Well......ds @Isabella too sabbi Yab person ooo

If she Yab like ds eeh....Na bad mouth thinz

Oyaaa........@Sophie.......haters of all Miss 9ja........come and talk with ur foot in ur Mouth again.

##All is well jarre.....@Isabella##

2. Lwkmd!!! SDK u don kolo finish. The bag she carries often u say? Lmao!!!!
    I don't know the babe, but she sure looks perturbed. More like she's dressed to play the lead role along Funke Akindele and MJ in that their comedy flick. Waoo ur mouth Stella. LooL

1. Stella wats is ur own?? She owns a fashion line!
      As per the bag she can carry it as much as she likes! She doesn't need ur permission!
      Why are u trying to run her down?? How will u feel if someone comes online and says u wear a particular cloth too much? Hypocrite!

3. Nuttin is wrng wit her Stella..mayb she's nw acting n dat must b a custume on location

4. It is well with her soul IJN.

5. Choiii more like she going for Jehovah's witness evangelism nah! Ehehe

1. And what if she is? How does it affect ur own r/ship wit God?

2. Anon 1:44 God bless you

3. Sharraappp Issabella or woreva ur name. U sure can't take d heat that's y u are responding to every comment ode. Yeaaaa go and witness for Jehovah. Wetin u dey sell don liquidate. Hian

4. Sharraappp Issabella or woreva ur name. U sure can't take d heat that's y u are responding to every comment ode. Yeaaaa go and witness for Jehovah. Wetin u dey sell don liquidate. Hian

5. Sharraappp Issabella or woreva ur name. U sure can't take d heat that's y u are responding to every comment ode. Yeaaaa go and witness for Jehovah. Wetin u dey sell don liquidate. Hian

6. Deeper Life tinz

7. Sterra! There is nothing wrong with what she is putting on na u!

8. Stella u don start ooooO! Der is nothing wrong with her. Abeg mind ur business for once!

9. may d gud lord c u tru wateva it is dat u r passing tru

10. Maybe deputy speaker have dumped her for the current MBGN.

1. Ugly bastard, son of a tramp...I pity the women in ur life, always on blogs saying demeaning words about women, shameless man, y'all should not call me isabella..this bat is an eye sore and so are his comments.

2. Isabella, calm down small na

3. Isabella AYuk!!! I see u with HD 3D

4. This Tony of a guy is a childish maniac. With a loose basket leaking mouth.
      I pity the woman you will end up with and I pray your kids don't take after you. You talk like a market woman. Tufiakwa.

11. dat hausa girl that blogs13 October 2013 at 09:44

Sterra which controversy did she court as u said above? I wanna know. Bella dear God is ur strength n b strong.

12. It is well with you dear. Qutyjoice

13. Stella be careful what u write about people. Love ur blog though.

14. I don't see anytn wrong with her dressing, atimes we shdnt dress to impress d public. Whom God has bestowed with beauty is already beautiful, so u don't need to plaster diamonds on ur body to prove it. Wenevr I dress d simple way I like dts wen my self confidence comes d most. Love myself, team simple.

15. She looks stressed n distressed if its a movie location hw cme she's actin wit her personal car wit mbgn logo she bter speak out

16. Lol.I want to believe she is on set.stella u with ur bad mouth.Kai.Happy sunday peeps.LYM

17. Me wetin i c na her hand wey she d use scrach toto.

18. Haaaaa!! Na SOS msg be that ooo. Her friends shud locate her n talk to her oooo. We nor wan hear any bad news ooooo.

19. A little bird said she had something going in the Islands before the MBGN win and alleged diss for Miss World. Could her dressing be some form of sober reflection? Who knows.

20. The car she is leaning on looks like a pagent car.

21. This babe na my village girl o!local girl wey Mbgn jst come make her shine.now she dey buy motors dash her younger sister wey dey married with 2 daughters for calabar.I know say na she dey answer everybody above.she sure can't stand d heat,bt if so,she no for carry dis kain pix go facebook now?she shld know she's in d public eye.

22. There's nothing wrong with her dressing

23. There's nothing wrong with her dressing. She looks cute.

24. u guys should let this babe be abeg, and commentor 32 what is wrong with her buying a car for her sister?? get a life and stop being jealous.

25. stella do u have a chanel bag?. then.shut up!!!!! she looks fine.

26. BrokenEnglishmandey14 October 2013 at 17:11

Stella! You and your paparazzi mouth! You wan draw attention to the hand bag wen dey carry everywhere she go. Abeg leave the office girl alone.

27. You her village girl na jealousy go kill you die...lol....so sad your post reeks of jealousy.....as God deemed it fit to bless her and not you you will continue to be backward while she moves on......stupid idiot she has left your league so deal with it...

28. Stella na becos of basket mouth ppeps like you girls dey do runs so they can meet up, at least na she get the bag she no go borrow pose. And everyone is entitled to a time of sober reflections. Must you turn out flaboyantly all the time. she is real to herself and you cant take that from her.