Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet Folashade Tinubu Ojo...The New Iyaloja Of Lagos!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Meet Folashade Tinubu Ojo...The New Iyaloja Of Lagos!

Folashade Tinubu Ojo has just been crowned the new IYALOJA OF LAGOS STATE!

Eko o ni baje oooo!

45 comments:

1. Butt why are they all Tinubu Tinubu dat holds that titles all the time?

So iya oloja title belongs to the Tinubu family?

Hmmm!!!!!!!

2. Is that why they closed all the market in lagos today? Mtchewwww

3. hmmmmm,na wa o. Tinubu that is not even a Lagosian. Na wa o. Hmmmmmmm

2. Congrats Folashade. May your time be fruitful for Lagos.

1. So wat am I to do wit dis info? Does it increase d number of sardine fish to 3 from d now regular 2 pieces? Mtchweew.

3. Is she not too young for this?
    Anyway what do I know?
    She looks happy

HYBunny

1. Serious jazz fortification. It is an open secret. I bet she's aware of what it entails, she was handed the mantle by the late iya oloja... so....as yorubas will say..."Aani fi omo ree bo ree". U cannot feed the dog his own flesh. But if I were her I would concentrate on my marital bliss as far as having kids etc. I know such blessings come from God o. But for a woman who's waiting on the Lord, yet exposes herself to women of the world who are jazz merchants?...hmmmm. See that mama mouth wey stand by her sef..lool. Oyiboyi matters. Shade congrats nonetheless

5. Does she have any idea the legion of demons that control commerce in lagos markets?Anyway,I trust that she has been adequately fortifide.Goodluck o.

1. This lady has been cooked for years!!! Since alhaja mogaji has been ill... if u Stand in her presence, if you are nt strong you will feel d power in her

6. She couldn't even get a makeup artist for her BIG day. The ororo on her face can fry plantain SMH

7. The Worwor the Worwor

8. eko has spoilt......Cant another person from another family man that post and bring changes?its absolutely ridiculous!!!11

9. Hmmmmmmmmmm

10. This Iyaloja done age sha. For someone that's just about 35/36yrs old...............damn!

11. So. Na dis one make me lock my mama sho abi *yimu*

12. So that 's why they closed all markets for today n tmrw abi?

1. hian! Bloglord don add extra dodo. Who tell u say market go close tomorrow too? Sofry o.

13. Juju has worked.....heads have rolled and Tinubu has won
    So this is y d markets were closed today

14. May her time be fruitful for Lagos? in what way please? by demolishing the old markets, building new ones and resale them to the poor market women at a higher rate? please lets be realistic and consider others even if we benefit from these people!

15. Of course, she would have been fortified, they all do!

16. NA Remi born this girl abi NA product of baby mama things ....shade you no try at all,you would ve applied small powder for this your ororo face.

1. Remi bawo.. Remi Tinubu is wife no4! That's Bola Tinubu's first born from a legitimate wife no1 ma

17. this is what happens when people are compliant and willing to accept any thrash thrown in their direction.
    how wife is a senator now his daughter is iyaloja what of all her grand's contemporaries who are more qualified for the post? is it a hereditary post? let lagosians continue to look the man will soon install his driver as a Governor

1. Not only that. All Tinibu's son inlaws etc, also get key posts in Lagos State o. That's no longer a big deal to us nah! And that was were his strife with BRF kicked off ab-initio. We cannot contend with his monopoly of authority. Na to sitdon dey look.

18. Razz looking chick

19. No wonder idumota market dint open today, I went there to get my chanel lego and the market was closed.. oshisko

20. Tinubu's lineage love power too much.Typical African mentality!!!I'm sure na wuru wuru dem take appoint the girl as Iyaloja.
    Tinubus' Eko o ni baje oooo..

21. Na she wan stop assuu strike?abeg nxt please

22. Let Tinubu buy the whole of Lagos State, it is all vanity upon vanity. Them go always get sickness wen them no fit cure with all their stolen money, AMEN!!!

23. Chaii Shade is still ugly sha. With her pimples face. Meanwhile she's been rolling big from tey o, when she was still in London. Infact my cuz was her tenant in Burnt Oak. She had a house then. O ga o

24. Shade Tinubu-Ojo is a definition of wealth without class and finesse. She lacks the charisma and kind-hearted nature of her father. Even if she had employed the services of a make-over person, Shade might refuse to pay her.

25. Recycling has bn the worst nite mares of every naija person.what happens to merit?going by merit she will not smell the post,in this days of democracy .What does she know about the nitty_gritty of buying and selling @idumota,alaba,Monday market maiduguri ,sabon kasuwa Kano .......God hv mercy on Nigeria

26. Each time I read things like this it saddened my heart that our leaders just turn everything to " OYE IDILE". Well God sees them all and will judge

27. Mujidah Afolashade Tinubu Ojo, your time will Favour all and sundry in Lagos state & Nigeria generally. I wish you all the best. Iyaloja issue far from tinubu's mind, Shade is more than qualify for the post, the late Iyaloja Pelewura was the one who anointed the late Alh Habibat Mogaji as her successor, hence if Alh Mogaji too anointed Shade before her death, then there is no issue her, and for record purposes, there as never been an election option in the appointment of a new Iyaloja. ..................