Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pimples Has Built Duplex On My Face.....Any Suggestions?

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Pimples Has Built Duplex On My Face.....Any Suggestions?

Hello Stella,
I am in a mess.I eat clean, bath at least twice a day.Wash my face with warm water.
Use clean and clear scrub 4 black heads.Wash my powder pad weekly.
Wear light make....And I develop one new pimple/boil everyday. When its so big and irritating, I press it out and a little white substance comes out then followed by plenty blood. Its so heartbreaking that after my efforts, I still have a face/skin this bad. My face is also very dark and my body light. I live and work in Lagos, in a bank with good AC's but it gets worse wit days. I moved from island to the mainland and thought that was why, cos thats about when it started. Now I. Stay in Lekki phase1 and it still continued. I have taken all sorts of antibiotics(prescribed) but to no avail. Please, can you ask your blog visitors to advise me? The worse is that it makes me look dirty. Please help me

211 comments:

1. its boils not pimples. u need to inject ur blood to clean it

1. please,,,change your DICK intake

Thats pennis is not good for you.....
      I am serious...

It has worked for a frnd bfor.....
      I adviced her to change her ''dick''.....and she changed d guy she was with.....now,,,,she her face is so clean n fine...no more pimples

Try it

2. Yes, I used to date a guy with eczema, and eczema became my friend by force... It was so embarrassing seeing eczema on my skin. Then after I left him, in less than a month my skin bcame normal and I've been with just one man since then... You never can tell, what Galore is saying.

3. @Galore,
      someone even mentioned that his girlfriend uses his Sperm as a Spermicide for her pimples. I thought dude was joking but he said she heard it from a Pharmacist who said the Urea in the Sperm is potent and has natural body fluids to eradicate pimples. Wonders shall never end. Talk about a Spermicidal facial.

4. Hi poster, this recipe will eradicate your pimples permanently and also help your skin glow.

3tablespoons of honey +1spoon of cinnamon powder. Apply to pimples, rinse off in d morning. Goodbye to pimples in 2wks

Goodluck

5. Did you change products around when it started? Any new medication or food sef? Say no to oily food, junks and soda.
      I do natural spa incase you're interested

6. Pls wat is cinnamon powder..thanks

7. Buy Roaccutane tablet, my GP prescribed it when I had simple case. Thank me later.

8. @galore,so some sperms are polluted and poisonous for human consumption. Hahaha!
      Ladies take ur potential dates for sperm contamination and compatability test.lol

9. @lil, honey and cinnamon powder does not work for everyone. I tried it out once and it made my skin sooooo dry that it started peeling. The small pimples I was trying to get rid off did not even go sef.

@blog visitor, if u decide to go with this, try it out on a small portion of ur face first.

10. Onw word ...... NEO MEDROL by pfizer. It works on almost all skins

11. Visitors on this blog I doff my hat to all of you.. I have learnt a lot here.. Please I wnt to dye my hair brown colour which product can I use that won't cut or damage my hair.. Thanks for not cussing..

12. Use plant based or chemical free products,drink lots of water,stop touching your face or trying to open your pimples,scrub your face only twice a week. Everyday scrubbing is not good for the skin on your face. Eat right,exercise,avoid dairy products,no smoking it clogs the pores,don't use body soap on your face,change or wash your pillow cases often,buy silk pillow case if you can it is gentle on the skin. Try all these and if there's no improvement then you need to see a dermatologist. Concerned EbonyDoctor.

13. 1. How do I clean my blood???
      2.@Galore, I think I believe Ʊ cos I started datin a new guy then..hmmm
      3. I have cinamon powder @ home but I think d honey I have is fake...it smells like sugar.
      4. I didn't change products...fact is I don't have a steady one, although when I noticed, I went back 2 using jergens cos it served me well when I was in school back den.
      5. Am scared of tablets.
      6. Neo Medrol makes my face look swollen.

14. Hi poster..can I send u my email address?am in Lagos for a few weeks....i can help....we'll talk extensively if u think we should.

2. But na wa for u sha, so na d area wey person dey stay na pimples take dey enter face?? Since u dey lekki and d pimples never still clear try and move to ABJ mayb d weather and d environment there will clean it... I wonder how d face of those who reside in airtime now looks like...olochi.

1. CORRECTION PLEASE! I wonder how d face of those who reside in AJEGULE now looks like.

2. Of all places to recomend is abuja ke! My dear pimple carrier don't try relocate to abj O°˚ u go so carry pimple for face and hand bag go back to lag. Thank me leta

3. Olodo pple. Smtimes doctors advice dt u change ur environment. Am Sure dtz wt she meant by her moving to lekki

4. I mentioned dat cos I face a lot of stress going 2 work and getting back home...I also sleep late due 2 d traffic.
      If Ʊ r used 2 Lagos, Ʊ will understand me.
      Thank you.

3. While I sit back and wait for d comments to roll in cos it will be usefull to me, I also need help. Please what over the counter drugs can I use for genital warts. I live in lagos Nigeria

1. Darling how do you know you have warts? Self diagnosis.
      If a doctor told you you've got warts he's in a better position to give you the appropriate prescription. In other words, please see a doctor.

2. Avoca, that's the name of d drug but u need a doc's help on how to use it .

3. Dear Poster,It might be cos of the water too,i heard Lekki water isnt so good i will advice you wash your face only with your drinking water or better still buy bags of pure water for ur face only,thats what i do when i am inschool(unilag) the water in school gives me really painful and embarrassing pimples ones i stop it the pimples clears in 2days miraculously and when i go back to school it starts again until i learn to use different water for my face

4. But na wa for u sha, so na d area wey person dey stay na pimples take dey enter face?? Since u dey lekki and d pimples never still clear try and move to ABJ mayb d weather and d environment there will clean it... I wonder how d face of those who reside in AJEGULE now looks like...olochi.

5. Nne give ur bf a bj, rub the semen on ur face when going to work.

1. U are a goat Tony!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

2. Is dat what ur gf used for her pimples.... Ur semen?

3. You are a sick ass man! Allah!

4. Ha Tony!!!!! I thought Ʊ wanted 2 say @ night.

#smh

6. go to BisMid its at surulere bank road, my face was as horrible as youve described but now its as fresh......

1. 08035287752. A facial magician

2. Iya bisola of life is bismid in surulere, she's very good oh

3. Please poster dont go to any Iya bisola scraps all theydo is do some trash facials for you

4. @Anon 7:48, thank you.
      I thought I was d only 1 who thought so.
      That may be my last resort though.

5. Apple cider is your best natural solution,check health plus inside shoprite .

7. have you gone to see a dermatologist?

1. No, I haven't.

I don't know where 2 find one.

Do people like dat exist in Nigeria?

2. Hey am a doctor, some people are more prone to have breakouts more than others ( talk about good genes). There are things that predispose one to breakout. In your own situation, i think its stress. Also before your period starts. You may try roaccutane. Google d side effects to know if its worth it. There are other measures. Use fragrance free products (soaps, perfumes, body cream). Never use harsh chemicals with alcohol. Our simple marykay skin products can do it. Goodluck

8. Its in your blood, u should start by taking garlic in small size morning and night , then make a mixture of banana and honey apply it to your face and let it sit for 15min then wash .

1. Your mouth odour no go get part 2!
      Garlic ko (˘̯˘ )

2. She is meant to take it as pills not chew it , @fearless whatever happens to taking mouthwash or bushing after meals? I fear for your own mouth odour yucks!

3. She is meant to take it as a pill not to be chewed , ps @fearless haven't you heard abt mouthwash and bushing after meals ? I fear for your mouth odour Lol.

4. I have tried swallowing garlic but I see dem in my pu.
      They come out whole...

Pls, no yucks cos sum might imagine how I get 2 look @ my puh comfortably..hahahahaha

9. Noooo o! U need to move to Banana Island. It will stop instanta!

1. Really?

Can I come and stay wit you?

#rme

2. Hey im not sure if uve found a solution, but when i had crazy pimples like u i tried al sort and finally fount the magic in detol antibacterial bathing soap. Wash your face morning and evening, use makeup and facial products of better quality (avoid cheap! e.g i use estee-lauder/olay), use sunscreen! And always make sure ur pillowcase, hands, makeup brushes..anything that touches ur face is superclean at all time. DRINK LOADS OF WATER, EAT VEGETABLES AND FRUITS.

wish u luck!

10. Go get facials done every 3weeks from a good spa in lagos. If you come to Abuja try MB Hamman facials or Priscillias Spa mud facial wrap. Works wonders. Goodluck and stop foundations for now. Stop eating any fried thing. Go on veegies.

1. I use foundations 2 help d spots cos I can't afford that hideous look when am @ work in d most coperate bank in Nigeria...aaargggghhhh

2. Trust me Braggs Apple cider will help clear your pimple and spot with time,it's the best solution for pimples, stay off face foundation for now cos it will continue to clog your pores-Buy Zaron loose powder and use instead of the foundation,drink lots of water,eat fruit,change your hair style regularly,wash bed spread,pillow case,hair net 2-3 times a week.

11. Facial breakout and pimples can be caused by stress/menstrual period/sun/skin products not compatible with your skin.
    I have a friend with same problem. She tried so many products, all to no avail. She uses nothing on her face now...always keeping the face clean n fresh, void of makeup n facial product...n it seems to be working. Just let your facial skin breathe. Let the pores be open.
    Pele

1. It might be in ur blood. U should keep ur body hydrated. Drink a minimum of 8glasses of water a day (soft drink does not count as water) try taking green tea morning and night. It's a good source of anti oxidants. Eat lots of food (5per day) and veg, eat less oily food and avoid sugar. Look for a good facial spa around and visit once a month 4 starters, u hav sensitive skin so when u r getting soap or cream look for mild hypoallergic products. Avoid products dat clog ur pores, I think it's called comodogenic products u can Google it. Make sure your hair does not fall on ur face cos having hair product on ur face isn't good. Also... This is d most important, moisturize ur face morning and night. people with oily skin think dey should wash out all d oil and den not cream d face. Dis would only make u produce more oil. Cos ur brain detects a deficiency in d amount of oil dat ur face should get, then it produces even more!

2. How can I treat my blood??

2. I use just jergens cream and Eden Honey soap.

Will use google as Ʊ advised. Thank you.

12. Ok, pls don't feel disgusted with what am abt to say buh it worked for my bro's gf. Use mental period blood and it will clear

1. Afii mental period naaa..blod dey come 4 ur brain abi? Lol

2. Sorry I meant mentral period

3. Did Ʊ mean MENSTRAL blood?

I heard it too and my cuz who used it looks amazing but its disgusting.

#throwsup

I guess I will manage dis instead.

Thank Ʊ all d same

13. Hello dear, please get a very mild soap like baby soap. Its good for the body and face. Wash ur face regularly. Which body cream do you use? One time I had this bad pimple outbreak on my face and I innocently used a vaginal cream and it worked wonders on my face. I also adviced a frnd who had groundnuts on her face to use it and it worked for her. Let me know the cream u use and other stuffs u use on ur body. We can start with that. But first, go get the vaginal cream. Vagisil, mycoten, etc. They work. Thank me later

1. I use Jergens and Eden Honey and glycerin soap.
      I also went back 2 using Royalux cleanser...this was wat I used way back when I was younger
      I use warm water 2 bath.

14. use sperm on your face. also try and have sex without condom so you can use contraceptive.make sure the you plan to do this is hiv free

1. A doctor gave me contraceptive but he said its 2 correct d hormal issues I was having. I haven't used it 4 once cos I and my bf are no more...

15. I once heard this kind of complaint from a dear friend and she said she was done with trying stuff on her face. She told me she had tried practically everything including her early morning urine. I didn't know what to tell her as I am blessed with a smooth face even after several years, but I was led to tell her to rub cucumber on her face before bedtime. In less than a week she came back testifying and believe me sincerely, one would never believe she once suffered from pimple attack. So my advise is, try cucumber at night before u sleep. Apply d water on ur face. I'm told that even watermelon is a good medicine too. Who knows, it may work for u.

1. Ok, I would.
      Thank you very much.
      I pray I share my success story too

16. Check ur estrogen level,its probably high. Ur could be suffering from pcos. Go for hormonal profile test n test ur estrogen n other hormones

1. Doctor did a svan 4 me and gave me contraceptive...said its 2 help with my hormal issues.

I will just run d test.

Although, I didn't take d drug cos she was guessing.

17. stop touching your pimples try and rub ginger on ur pimples it will dry it up.also stay away frm oily stuff even in ur body cream if it doesnt work see a dermatologist.

1. Ha, this is not easy @ all.

Esp when they are as big as mine.
      I wonder where d fliud in it would go 2 if I don't bring dem out of my syste.

18. Have you tried scrubbing your face with lemon before ging to bed and when you wake up in the morning ? it works for me.

1. I did n had bigger breakouts.....mum said it was working by bringin it all out, I couldn't stand it

19. I know what you are going through. Go to www.acne.org.Follow the steps given and in weeks u will av a clear skin. Cut off diary products... Milk and yoghurt and watch your diet for anything u may be reacting to. Just follow the steps given in the 3 step regimen. If you can, order their products. If not, look for similar products especially the benzoyl peroxide. Stick to the regimen... It may seem worse after u start using it, u'll get dry and itchy on your face but I can almost guarantee that u'll have the clear skin u've always wanted. Go to www.acne.org and follow all the instructions carefully. By the way, I do not work for them, I am just a normal nigerian who benefitted from the regimen and I have also seen other people benefit from it.

1. 3weeks is a long time b4 I see results.
      Thanks anyway

2. You need to be patient with the treatment,my CoZ tried Apply Cider from braggs and her face cleared up within a month.

20. Have you tried washing your face with your Urine?I mean ur early morning urine..it sounds weird but it works like magic.Looool at moving from the mainland to the island.

21. First time commenting!!!!!!!! Hey doll, so sorry about this but if you don't mind because i was once in your shoe and i understand how you are feeling. There is this woman in surulere ' iya bisola " she specialises in things like this she really helped me out back then by simply washing my face with different products and applying treatment morning and night plus it is very affordable but dont go and mix cream oooo. i always tell those i refer there shikena. Come back and share your fresh face look and don't let it kill your confidence very important.

1. Iya bisola surulere!?,bleaching things!

2. Iya bisola doesn't bleach ur skin except u ask her too.

22. Have u tried cleansing ur blood with a good blood tonic syrup? Try constant usage of blood tonic in d required dosage. I know of pple it has worked for. It fights d bacteria from the blood dat way. btw sm ladies experience irritating pimples during der monthly period

1. Which one is good and which one is bad???

I don't even know any 2 start wit

23. Go and see a dermatologist dear

24. Listen carefully dnt press ur pimples,avoid make up even if you want to here is the trick rub olive oil on your face jst massage forr like 2mins then soak a towel in hot water put it on ur face for 3mins you can do this everyday..after that you can rub natural honey on your face or get baking soda mix it with waterr to form a paste..use q-tip to apply the paste on d pimples....then most importantly get fresh lemon and squeeze into a cup of hot water and drink...do that everyday...stop using cleansers or facial scrub for now as it may cause irritation but you can use witch hazel every night it works wonders......JoaN..I sabi this skin care advice ooo *winks*

1. Abeg wats dis witch hazel. . Wats the local name

25. Mix oats with pure honey, apply on a wet face and leave on for 15mins or more if u like then wash your face with Pears transparent bar soap n a face cloth. The face cloth should only be used for your face. Try this method day n night for 2weeks. If it doesn't work, simply find a dermatologist to give u a proper diagnosis for your problem.

26. Absolutely no towel on ur face...

27. Hian!!! I think I just vomited in my mouth a little. Imagine some of the suggestions here; urine, sperm, MENSTRAL BLOOD??!! Kai. God help us all
    Poster, see ur doctor!!!

28. If none works,leave dem they wil clear once you start givin birth

1. Really? Do kids take away all bad tins? Cos sum1 said my tommy woul b smaller after a baby.....hmmm

29. Pls call 08033180494 They clear pimples . Not bismid o call this no her name is ngozi she clears pimples

30. Hello dear, don't use any thing on your face again. Talking from experience, if yo had seen my face last year, you no go chop food for my presence but , right now, my face is super smooth, fresh and beauutiiiiful.
    The remedy? First of all, its in your blood, get it treated and after a month, you will see difference. please stop changing cream and soaps. Use any one you want, no be by expensive or cheap. I don't know how i came about the pimples but I'm rocking my *to die for* face

1. how did you treat your blood?

2. How will I treat my blood???

3. Get alo vera forever gel to help cleanse your system,drink lot of water,you can drink lemon juice too.

31. D.O.C.T.O.R! A specialist one like a dermatologist. You need to clean your insides. You will probably need to do a urine and blood test to isolate the issue. If you have the big ones, they are the most difficult and picking them will make them septic and turn them to cysts. Stop it!

I wonder why people tell others to use lemon on the face. It's so abrasive and that it goes with your thick skin doesn't mean it will go well with someone else's sensitive skin.

1. Where would I find a dernatologist?

2. I wanna help.. you can open a new email account and have us chat through that medium...

32. My face was like that sometime ago.Buy 10% BENSOLINE PEROXIDE , rob on ur face in the morning and night after washing

33. Stop using any how cream or soap cos it will worsen the situation. Just buy simple cream like Elizabeth Aden n be using after your morning and evening bath.

34. Please how do u treat the pimples in ur blood? Wat can we take to cleanse the blood? Thank you

35. Please how do u treat the pimples in ur blood? Wat can we take to cleanse the blood? Thank you

36. Please how do u treat the pimples in ur blood? Wat can we take to cleanse the blood? Thank you

37. Please how do u treat the pimples in ur blood? Wat can we take to cleanse the blood? Thank you

38. Please how do u treat the pimples in ur blood? Wat can we take to cleanse the blood? Thank you

39. My dear, I had a case of yours. I started taking supplements particularly efamol evening primrose oil 500mg. I am a pharmacist and I can assure you it works. Check any pharmacy close to you and use according to dosage on the prescription. Also, apple cider vinegar also helps cleanse your system which goes a long way makin ur skin glowing.

40. You will be alright.

Must Haves : Dudu Osun soap or black soap from Baba Segbedi Abarayono,. Lemon or lime, Sea Breeze Astringent, Cotton wool, face cream with Sunscreen for day & a regular cream for night time.

Instructions. Squeeze lemon or lime into a dish. Use Dudu Osun or Black soap to wash all traces of make up or grease off your face.

Pour a little lemon or lime juice into yourw hand and rub your Face with it. It will sting but don't worry it is all organic.

Now that your face is wet get your Black soap either from Mr Segbedi or Dudu Osun and rub intensively onto your face and leave for say 5 to 10 mins making sure you touch up your face with more lemon or lime juice as you rub in the Black soap. Let it dry up.

Wash your face with cold water with your hands or a face flannel. You will notice a clean freshness to your face.. Don't ignore the ears and neck as well! Towel face till it's dry.

Now, squeeze some Astringent onto a ball of cotton and cleanse your face, rubbing the entire face, neck and ears till the Cotton is clean, signifying a clean and grease less face.

Rub in the face cream, paying attention to the neck and ears.

Repeat every night before you go to bed, when you get back home from work, school, wherever and most especially, first thing in the morning. 3ce a day highly recommended.
    Don't waste money. Natural ingredients help a lot. And this formula is for men and women.
    As for the cream, try something that works for you. I know 3 could alter your complexion but you want to have fresh skin.
    There you can have it. Questions?

1. Hahahaha u knew questions were def gonna follpls wats d sea breeze astrigent

2. Sea Breeze Astringent is a blue Colored liquid usually found at pharmacy Stores and it boys work very well, My neighbor usually buys them abroad from Rite Aid, CVS, Mikey Fine and at the WaWa store.

3. Can't I use another kind of soap???

41. girl, sometimes using too many things on one's face can worsen pimples. Take my advice. Buy Neutrogena soap and cleanser.
    1. Use the cleanser and cotton wool to cleanse your face every morning.
    2. Rub a lather of the soap on your face every morning and night. But remember to wash it off after 10 minutes or else, it will burn your face.

As a teenager, there is nothing i didnt use on my face. Using too many things can age your skin.

but ever since i started using neutrogena, i havent turned back. Stop using every other product and stick to neutrogena for a month and see if it works for you. When people use too many products at once, it can cause an adverse reaction and worsen your problem.

There is another product called PRO-ACTIVE. But it isnt available in Nigeria.

Wish u luck

1. Depending where you are shopping from! Proactive is available in Nigeria

2. I agree with you on Neutrogena products been very effective, some ppl complain that the cleanser is too harsh but I have been using it since I turned 18 (wen pimples wanted to take over my life)and I'm 25 now... Ppl commend my smooth face anywhere I go and if at all any lonesome pimple appears on my face, its probably signifying arrival of my period. For your dark face, dnt worry abt it, once the pimples starts to clear, the face too will clear, but for faster result, buy lemon essential oil from www.vanityoils.com and mix wit a carrier oil (never use it directly on your skin without mixing first). Pls don't let pimples steal ur self esteem, keep ur head up babe!

42. You might have staph on your face. Try and use a vaginal cream like mycoten

43. My 2cents advice ..... go get calamine lotion and apply every night it would dry up and watch wat u eat u may be reacting to something

44. Nothing wey eyes no go see. Imagine urine, sperm, menses, garlic, baking soda et al; all bcos of PIMPLE

45. Hmmm my dear am suffering from same problem now..this is my story..I have never mixed cream all my life. I dont use tube dont use serum.. I just use my lotion and a bar soap and dont have breakouts. I visited lagos some two months back was using extreme glow and noticed a few breakout on my cheeks it didnt really disturb me oo.was in one of the markets in lagos shopping and entered a shop to buy my soap . The lady told me she is a dermatologist, told me my skin was reacting to the extreme glow I was using asked me to stop using it and mixed a cream for me she assured me it was all natural products , I dropped my extreme and started using the cream she gave me and in less than two weeks my face got full of pimples....abeg wetin be dis tins that they mix as cream and give

46. go to opebi salvation busstop, opposite munchies and ask for mrs ejiro, she'll perform wonders on ur face

47. Hiya, i have experienced this very agressive acne and speaking from experience, i'll advise you stay off any product, only use product that contain salicylic acid... and the only one cure i can vouch for is called ROACCUTANE this is indeed the answer to this problem... give it 3months you will have a glowing face/skin.. however Roaccutane comes with series of side effects (pls read on this).. also i am unsure you can purchase it in nigeria....as you need to have a nurse assigned to you to do regular checks while on the medication.. u can try the US.... alternatively levae me an email address i can contact u on..... Thanks

48. Wash your face with ose dudu black soap twice a day, before bed and shower. also drink alot of water and eat alot of veggies like fruits, limit oily food intake as well as pressing the pimple, it will only cause more outbreak. pimple is oil clogging to the pore of your skin. it is response of your immune system to foreign microbes in the body. also please dont touch your face unless you want to wash it as you will be transferring more germs.

49. Take Tabs doxycycline 100mg dly after meals but preferably before bed. Buy neomedrol, clean and clear facial wash(morning burst), a clean white towel and facial wipes. Take the doxycycline everyday. Then wash ur face with the face wash atleast 2x a day using warm water. Everytym u hv a new pimple, wash ur face as usual, then put hot water in a lil bowl, soak the face towel in the water bring out the towel, wait for the steam to ease off a lil then squeeze the water out of the towel n apply the towel to ur face. Initially its uncomfortable and very hot but gradually u will get used to it. Its like steaming ur face n opening ur pores. There after, burst the pimple gently, rinse ur face again and then apply neomedrol to each pimple individually. Dnt rub it on ur whole face oh. Jus on each pimple like a lil dot. Do that everyday for 2weeks and take doxy for atleast a week. Get bk to me n lemme knw the result. If ds works for u, lemme knw so we cn take it a step further! Ps: Make sure all ur cosmetics r oil free. Esp ur foundatn. There is one i like so much, black up oil free foundatn.Look for a good cosmetic shop n get a color goes well with ur skin. Then u cn also us IMAN oil blotting powder or jus stick to white powder for a wyl. Avon is good white powder to consider... Avoid mac press powder, mary kay foundatn and the likes ait. Get facials wipes so that wen u r too busy at work n u feel like ur face is getting greasy u cn jus wipe it. It saves u the hassle of waiting till u get home before u wash ur face.

Doctorinthehouse.

50. @ anon 11.42.
    Na dia u fail exam...
    All the olive oil oh, honey oh, hot water n' towel thingy all na for people with dry skin problem.
    People that have dry scaly or flaky skin
    U no sabi anything eyaa.

@poster, you have to know your skin type then work with it.
    If you have an oily skin, pls do not apply anyform of oil on your face.
    Use a natural cleanser of lime n' cucumber juice.
    Den use a mild bathing soap always.
    Most importantly, drink lots of water.
    Not juice or mineral oh, WATER.
    Sanu!
    If symptoms persist... Pls visit your doc.
    Also stop pressi pressi ur face, some pimples/boils are in d same line wit some blood vessels and can result to certain tumours in the brain or a blockage somewhere!
    Smile often, don't overstress your mental capacity, wear free clothes, don't repeat clothes before washing and wash your HAIR often.
    Hugs!

Eve.

51. 1st of all dear poster, u need to know ur skin type, nd see a good dermatologist or iya bisola

52. make quick money on lihttp://richbyjob.com/?id=mamabee

53. Please call me on 08035737954.. then also check LUIDbeauty on Facebook for our cookie skin cream..... Trust me u wld be glad u did...

54. First thing First, what you have is most likely Acne vulgaris and not pimples, what you need is a dermatologist. Who will take you through a retinoic- antibiotic regimen. Pending when you fixed an appointment to see one, please refrain from touching or scratching it, rubbing will only increase blood circulation to it which will further increase inflammation process that is causing the 'yamayama' you see outside.

55. Dear poster, I totally can relate with what you goin through. I had dsame problem for year not until I got help. And I'm the better for it. Use these very simple products. Items you need. A bathing facial towel, black pride soap (it's 100naira), tondex dem cleanser( a brown liquid in a syrup bottle, 500naira), doctor miracle's facial cleanser(1200) and olay facial toner cream (3500). Never use the same soap you use on your body, on your face. Use d black pride whenever you want to have your bath and the facial towel. Rub d tondex at 9t be4 u slip. In d morning, use d doctor miracle's facial cleanser after u bath, then use oli olay facial toner day cream. Avoid poweder of any kind. If u use these things judisciously, u would c results in less dan a month. Trust me, I am speaking from experience. Please 4give my typos.

56. Excuse me but I'm laughing at "how do you treat pimples in the blood?" The pimples aren't in the blood but impure blood can manifest in all sorts like pimples. This is where a doctor comes in. You need to do a blood test (and a urine test.)

Evening Primrose oil is good to re-balance the hormones. If her problem isn't hormonal, she won't need it. How do you cope with it? It made me put on weight and I stopped taking it.

57. My dear if e be like naa evil spiritual shit dey plasta for your face oh, on a serious note! pls get more spiritual and pray hard. i know of one girl they plasta her face with spiritual shit oh then she was preparing for her wedding., only God knows if she has been delivered by now. my advise: Pray of water first-tin in the morning, covert it to the Blood of Jesus, and wash your face , declare wat u want while washing + engage in midnite prayers too. abstain from sex and get born again if u are not. Believe me it will work by Faith.

1. Lol..una go kill person with talk..spiritual shit indeed. .

58. You are suffering from acne, which in its severe form is caused by bacteria. So in a way, people recommending blood cleansing are on the right track. I had the same problems for a long time and this is the way I got rid of it. You have to take antibiotics for between 3 to 6 months. I was prescribed Tetralysal which is a type of tetracycline. You also need to watch your diet. Dairy products (butter, milk, yogurt, cheese, ice-cream) has been shown to aggravate acne. Finally, for your skin care products, use a mild cleanser like Cetaphyil and use a face cream that has salicylic acid as an active ingredient. Also a spot cream with salicylic acid will help dry out the spots. It takes a lot of discipline, particularly with the dietary aspect of the the treatment but I was shocked at the transformation in my skin and I am sure you will be too.

59. Hmm had breakouts too when i changed cream..the first tin i did was stop the soap an d cream and watched, the pimples were still increasing so i just bought this black dudu osun soap and natural rose water(not cosmetic rose water) i wash my face every morning and evening with the soap and dry with a clean face cloth and then apply the rose water on my face. Infact i noticed result a day after, my pimples are almost cleared now but plsssss can someone suggest a good cream i can use...am not on d dark side and not on the very fair side too but i leave in d north

60. Hmm had breakouts too when i changed cream..the first tin i did was stop the soap an d cream and watched, the pimples were still increasing so i just bought this black dudu osun soap and natural rose water(not cosmetic rose water) i wash my face every morning and evening with the soap and dry with a clean face cloth and then apply the rose water on my face. Infact i noticed result a day after, my pimples are almost cleared now but plsssss can someone suggest a good cream i can use...am not on d dark side and not on the very fair side too but i leave in d north

61. Thnk u...... She wil go for facial only return as oyinbo...hian

62. Stop pressing the pimples and stop applying things it will all clear talking from exprrience

63. As ive experienced stuff like this before. id advice u go for roaccutane. Its an expensive medication but trust me it works. ud have to use it for at least 6 months to see results.

64. Had terrible pimples and since am light skinned, it was horrible. I tried proactive which worked for a while.
    Google became my friend. I first detoxified mybody. Did colon cleansing, started eating healthy, excercise and green tea, a full glass pf water with lemon first thing in the morning before any other food.And most importantly, I got my hands off my face no matter how bad the pimples were. Our hands touch lots of stuff and definitely finds a resting place on our face. And the pimples disappeared. My face is smooth, am only left with the scares. Am using PMD to take care of that.
    Hope u find something that works for u.

65. Go for series of chemical peels.

66. My dear poster,first step in getting rid of your pimples. STEP 1: look for a good medical laboratory and carry out STD tests. Test your urine as well for any presence of bacteria. Pimples or acne on the face means that there are impurities in the blood. STEP 2: take the result to the doctor who will prescribe antiboitics. Take your antiboitics religiously; don't miss a dose. STEP3: wash your face with lukewarm or room temperature water, most thing is that you wash your face more than 4 times daily.

67. Most important thing is that you wash your face more than 3 or four times daily. STEP 4: avoid fatty foods especially nuts. STEP 5: drink from 2 liters of water and above daily.(yes it's possible) STEP 6: Don't thank me later, just thank God.

68. All of u here seem to be kolos, Tony most especially, ur comment almost threw me of my chair, I'm sure one way or the other u are all related to Kemi olunloyo

69. Please, Nigerians and ignorance. Blood cleansing like how. My dear please dont do anything to your blood. Acne sometimes is caused by bacteria. But most times it is makeup clogging your pores, the foods youreat or hormones. Your body may not be able to process fatty foods, so your skin reacts and tries to get rid of all the oil with clogs your pores. If it is hormonal, there is nothing you can do about it at all. Except take hormonal pills which can be disastrous long term. Just leave it alone, stop picking it so you dont get scars. Use minimal or no makeup at all and it would go. What you have is called cycstic acne. This is coming from a fellow acne sufferer. Please do not try to clean any blood. Except you undergo dialysis, you cannot clean any blood. Also drink lots of water to clean your pores. Good luck dear.

70. Hello dear, I have never commented on SDK's blog before but I felt compelled to do so since I once suffered acne terribly on my face, chest, back and arms..I couldn't wear sleevless tops for 10yrs..luckily when I travelled to d uk, I saw a dermatologist who prescribed me everything he could. He then told me d last resort was roaccutane(accutane) which I had heard of before..it surely is a miracle drug..it cleared EVERY acne on my body and people often stopped me to compliment my skin..it works by drying all d oil in your system so definitely it WILL work..try askin ur dermatologist here in naija but if u can travel out, u would b grateful for it..best of luck dear!

1. D comment above is mine and I want to add this: d drugs comes with some side effects so ur dermatologist would really warn you before u begin the roaccutane treatment. Because it dries all d oil in your system, it causes severe joint pains, nose sores and around d mouth sores...d duration of treatment is 6months and let me warn that by the 3rd week of takin d drug,ur acne WOULD become WORSE before it begins to significantly clear up. This is because its dealing with the acne inside your skin that is waiting to come up as pimple on the outer surface of your face..anyways, I think I have spoken enough..just google d drug and read for yourself..let me add that d medication is really expensive but worth every penny!:-)

71. By the time you use everything wey dem don prescribe here for you, you go black like that yoruba man wey dey act film....baba suwe or so. better move to banana Island quietly. I've said my own.

72. My dear I was in your shoes and trust me there is nothing written here that I did not try! Because am blessed to the Glory of God to travel abroad I took my face to 3 different countries and guess what every thing I was given worked for a while and keeps coming back! The only thing I will tell u to do is buy zinc 15mg and exercise regularly! It's not going to be a miracle but trust God you will be amazed because it will clear up gradually! In addition drink a glass of water every morning! You will be fine! Give it time! It is well with you!

73. Stella guilty conscience no hook u as u delete my bitter truth comment? Make we see if u go post this very one

Mr anonymous

74. My dear poster, use UV whitening(shirley-like) and Funbact A(in tube). My face was as bad before. It almost disfigured my nose and jaw. The good thing is they are all gone now. And I look more younger and fresher. Pls don't mind the mouth of the commentators. The UV whitening is white like Shirley, it has a small soap on the packet. Its sold for #100 a pack. Apply the funbact A and wait for ur face to dry, then apply the UV. Use only once a day preferably at night. Then in morning u apply only the funbact A or any facial cream. And remember it does not bleach, it gives u a toned complexion that makes u radiate.

How I wish I can send my before and after picture to Aunty Stella to post. But my boo will not like it. Thank me later ... Julit name sake

75. @sleek......go siddon.

Ur name is @iluminada....ILluminada was a silly shy girl in Woman of steel.

76. Drink a lot of water !!! Make sure you are constantly hydrating your system! And eat loads of fresh fruits!!

You seem to be concentrating on products alone! Forgetting its what you eat that reflects on your face. Reduce your oily foods! No peanuts no vegetable oil no acarra.

1. Oh boy, why not Acarra? Lol you must be hungry

77. from the history you just narrated I think you might have cystic acne, please go to a dermatologist for a prescription that suits your skin type. Don't take advice from someone who is not certified, I know of a patient who has two huge dark spots on his face because he tried to get rid of acne. Lemon would damage your skin if you don't use sunscreen and it only clears spots, it doesn't get to the cause of the acne. I would also advice that you stop picking the pimples.

78. BIS MID NEVA SHOW U PEPPER ABI

1. Poster please dont try bismid/iya bisola surulere...she damages skin pleaseee!!!i know a lot of girls that patronized in 2010 they are all regretting now their skin cant be repaired

79. How can sperm be used as a spermicide biko??? Rotfl

80. Hahahahaa@black Yoruba man way de act film.
    Poster must be confused by now. Too many prescription...one face. The pimple is in serious trouble. Lol

81. God bless you abundantly medical student. See quacks and wanna be herbalists prescribing drugs for a serious ailment. I tire for naija!! Let the babe go to the nearest teaching or general hospital and the medical professionals can take it from there. Association of quack herbalists. I hail una!!

Mr anonymous

82. my dear, am so sorry for what u re going thro, i will suggest u meet witha dermatologist and she can give u some prescriptions in terms of the right facial cream and cleanser to use. also stop eating fried food and stop drinking soda, drink more of water, eat more fruits and veggies, and get ur hands off ur face. good luck dear

83. TO ME,PIMPLE DOES NOT HAVE A COMPLETE CURE.TO REDUCE IT,U MUST STOP TOUCHING TO REDUCE INFECTION,DEN CAN TRY SEBA MED PRODUCT,IT REDUCED MINE EVEN PEOPLE CONFIRMED IT.I MIXED THE SEBA MED CLEAR FACE GEL WITH FASHION FARE TUBE JUST A LITTLE OF IT,AND IS WORKING PERFECTLY FOR ME. BUT ACCORDING TO MY MUM ONCE U START GIVIN BIRTH,THE BAD BLOOD WILL GO OFF TRU CHILDBIRTH FROM THEN U WILL STOP HAVING PIMPLES ON UR FACE. JUST STOP TOUCHING IT,IT GETS WORST WEN BEING TOUCHED.

84. @ anon October 23, 2013 at 4:20 PM are you not the ignorant one? She needs to see s dermatologist and not take your advise or anyone else's advise.. even dermatologists recommend blood tests and from there they will find out what type of acne it is. it's not certain it's cystic acne and roaccutane has been banned in many companies so please be careful. It's bad for the kidneys.

85. Free advice but please make sure you have no allergies etc.

From your story it sounds like mod-severe acne. If you are getting black heads and pustular (possibly inflammatory) acne, you need to try a topical treatment and systemic treatment simultaneously.

1. The first line topical would be a retinoid (great for unclogging pores and blackheads). Adapalene is a good one. This can make your skin sun sensitive and very dry so you MUST wear sunscreen in the daytime. Best to be used at night. Also you must not plan on conceiving whilst on and up to three months after as there is a risk of teratogenicity (mind you theoretical as it is topical). Start once daily initially, at night and you may take up to twice daily if you skin tolerates it.

2. As a systemic antibiotic 408mg of Lymecycline once daily is first line. Again, no plans of pregnancy whilst on it as it is teratogenic.

You need to try this combination for a minimum of 6 weeks to notice any changes. Acne is distressing but remember this did not happen overnight so patience is of the essence. You should NOT pick or pop your pimples/spots as it will only make them worse and promote scarring.

Continue washing your face with a simple anti-bacterial face wash twice daily - nothing fancy please.

An alternative to the above is the oral contraceptive pill Dianette but again, you would have to speak to your doctor and make sure that you are allowed as it also has its side-effect profile.

86. oh, and please make sure you're clean with your makeup application tools.

If all the above fail and you have access to a dermatologist who can monitor your liver function and general health, a systemic retinoid (e.g. roaccutane) is an option. But please remember, that is big big guns and has a nasty side effect profile so is only used as a last resort.

87. Try zineryt solution that is what is helping me(an antibiotics for the face) but here is a useful link for different acne drugs: http://m.netdoctor.co.uk/medicines/treatments-for-acne.htm

88. I just want 2 thank some commentors,dey made so much sense,cause I also have terrible pimples,since I got back from abuja and I've used all sorts.I wud try some of d suggestions I've seen and hope 4 a positive outcome

89. Use either of thee. Dalacin T tropical solution. It. Works wonders
    U can also use diffferin. Very good but I don't know if they sell it in nigeri its prescription. Only.
    Or u buy Epiblanc from. Any forever living product distributror. U will see the difference in. No time. Good luck

90. medical student as anon · October 23, 2013 at 6:55 PM hyping yourself. What did you say that others haven't said? Silly attention seeker.

91. Is your caps lock spoilt Stepahnie and you have added bleaching here. Ode.

92. my dear, do not allow nigerians lead u to make ur face worse.
    just let ur face breathe, dont use makeup for a very long time.
    keep ur face clean at all times i.e. wash twice a day
    get a non-scented face wipe, use when you start sweating.
    i use primark's face wipe.
    it will take some time but after a while d pimples will reduce.

another thing to check is to make sure ur blood is not dirty, that is if it is boils on ur face.
    my mum used to give me 1 drug to clean my blood wen i just start having some irritatin break outs and it will clear after some days
    so u can go to the hospital to do a check up.

i

93. I think you can try proactive. The complete set. It has worked for people I know.

94. Drink a lot of water... You should be eyeing 3 liters of water per day... Please soft drinks do not count. Cut off diary products and watch your diet... U may be reacting to something. If u can afford to, go to a dermatologist. I have no trust in the ones in Nigeria tho. Increase your vitamin intake too. For topical treatments, please avoid all the cream mixes in Nigeria....they are just steroids mixed in a bowl for you. May temporarily stop the inflammation but will thin your skin out. Go to www.acne.com. You will get recommendation on the dosage on benzoyl peroxide to use topically on your skin...and products you can get to work for you. Also try not to fuss to much and get stresses out over it. You only end up making rash decisions and damaging your skin. If u can, stay off make up while on the benzoyl peroxide treatment... But if u can't, it's fine, u can get away with it. Infant go to www.acne.org and read broadly and carefully. Another alternative is retinol gel or cream. You can find info on the dosage by searching the Internet. Pray and commit everything to God also. All the best and hope you have the skin you desire soon.

95. use honey mixed with lime or honey, the only disadvantage with this is that it would lighten your face a little so i would advice as soon as your face is clear, don't use again,,,,, mix the honey with your lime or lemon stay for 1 hour then wash it off your face with warm or cold water,,,,, i also use tea true facial wash trust me it works wonders

96. Rinse with warm water to open your pores, scrub with lemon juice and baking soda, rinse with warm water and apply grounded oatmeal mixed with honey and drops of lemon juice. Use this for a week or continuously and religiously. If it doesn't work, go see a doctor.

You should also try steaming and using apple cider vinegar instead of your normal face cleanser.

Good luck!

97. Relocating bcos off heavy traffic is a good decision cos Stress is also a contributing factor but the water in Lekki isn't good and treating d water wit detol may cause more sensitivity for u. So if u could buy a water dispenser n use the water for ur face only, the rest of ur body is tough so u can use d tap water, but treat ur tap water Chhlorine and Alum regardless. Another thing is u CANT scrub ur face everyday!!! That's the major reason u r experiencing such sensitivity on ur FACE! It's so wrong! That means ur pores r open everyday!!! That's wrong! Very wrong. Also ditch that product fast! Go and look for a prod called "Simple" they have a wash too, I recommend face washes as opposed to bar soaps. Get the "simple face wash" and use for 2weeks straight and nothing else! Just wash n let ur skin breathe and return to the normal PH! Then after 2weeks introduce Clarins products they r 100% plant based and essential oils! Clarins is a bit pricey but worth it! Get the oily skin range, the gentle foaming cleaser, the toning lotion, and the multi-active range cos I'm sure u r younger than 35yrs. Start this and be patient! Rome wasn't built in a day! I've been in ur shoes b4 and a pimpled face causes self esteem issues cos ur face is ur identity! Don't worry dear u'll be fine

98. I can only speak from personal experience. A few months ago- in July- I suffered this very same thing. Disgusting pimples on both sides of my face and forehead. I was so irritated I would pick at them and kept touching my face cos it was so rough with all the pimples. I bought body shop tea tree range which I used to use in the UK and had no issues with my skin but it did nada for me here. What didn't I do- I used body shop face mask and bentonite clay face mask at least 3ce a week. In addition to soaps, astringent toners, steaming my face regularly, honey and lemon mix etc. In the end, I found out I was stressing my face too much and just needed to stick to a simple regimen. Started reading up thanks to google, heard about Benzoyl Peroxide and Salicylic acid as acne treatments. In my desperation I used both at the same time - salicylic acid face wash and toner and benzoyl peroxide cream on my face. Didn't notice much improvement then stopped using both together when I read that you are not to combine both. Used black soap instead and the benzoyl peroxide cream. Black soap turned my face a dirty looking shade of black which I didn't like. I'm already dark skinned but my face looked really dark and ashy. The benzoyl peroxide helped a bit and I noticed some improvement but the pimples still lingered and I kept touching my face. I began to drink more water and had to discipline myself not to touch my face. A friend recommended that I use milk of magnesia on my face. That N950 bottle of milk of magnesia that I bought literally saved my face. I couldn't believe it. I stopped using black soap and switched to the neutrogena with salicylic acid face wash. At night after washing my face, I applied the milk of magnesia all over my face and neck overnight. It works by drying out the pimples. In a few days I could see such a marked improvement! In about a month or less, I was totally pimple free. My face is now so smooth but for the occasional lone period pimple. I also recently discovered this venus perfecttone skin smoothing daily scrub. I've noticed it really makes my face feel smooth. And it's cheap- less than N500. I only need to get proper face cream with high spf cos of this abuja sun and restore my face to it's proper tone. Still a bit too dark from the black soap. In all, my advice is know your skin type- mine is oily. Read wide on these things we've all prescribed. Milk of magnesia worked for me and my friend, it may not work for you especially if your skin is dry but I guess it doesn't hurt to try. That accutane drug sounds like magic but the side effects make it sound so extreme and should only be a last resort I think. Don't use harsh chemical mixes on your face. Do not use steroid creams like funbact-A. They seem to work in the interim but do more harm than good in the long run. I used to use it and it seemed to work but it made my face lighter and it seems as if when you stop using it, your face becomes worse so you have to keep using it which is terrible. No drug should make you dependent on it. Drink more water, incorporate fruits and fresh veggies into your diet. All the best!

1. Adele!OMG!Reading your story just makes me feel like it's me who's writing....

My dear,I relocated back to Naija in June this year too and BOOM!My 27year old face suddenly erupted!It was horrendous and awful to look at.I have never seen anyone with acne as bad as that!Massive pimples on both sides of my cheeks and my forehead.I looked like a walking pizza.All the body shop products dat used to work for me stopped working...The months of June -August have been the most trying of my life till date,but to God's glory,it's starting to settle down...the only issue now is that series of treatments have left my face spot ridden and significantly darker than my body.(Think Kate Henshaw face on Rita Dominics body).And tho think I've had clear smooth skin.*sigh*

Meanwhile,to poster...Here's what helped me,I will implore you to try it out too.The reality of treating pimples is that it is largely trial and error.It will not happen overnight.It requires patience and really adjusting psychologically.It WILL get better,hang in there.

So first of all,STOP using EVERYTHING you are using now.I went to a dermatologist and got prescribed an antibiotic.I experienced the worst outbreak ever (I was told to expect that...every single pimple came to the surface)It was a terrible 5 weeks.

But if you cannot get to a derm at the moment,Get a bland facewash,not a medicated one.I used olay.The one for oily skin.Wash your face up to 3 times daily and do nothing else.At the end of the week,I started steaming my face every other night with 2-3 drops of tea tree oil in the water...After which I applied an on the spot treatment (Benzoyl Peroxide 2.5%) on each pimple,individually.After another 3 weeks,I could start to see improvement.I still have residual breakouts and scarring...but I'm just more than grateful that the worst is over.

Right now..I can say so far so good.Please stay away from scrubs.Scrubbing active breakouts is a BAD BAD idea.Drink loads of water(up to 2liters daily,yeah) and green tea.I also started taking forever gel...It's helping too.

Keep ur head up darling...This too will pass!*big hugs*

99. Start washing your face with cold water. Use Aesepso soap and wash your face only twice a day. Leave the soap on for 5 mins before you wash it off. Use dermovate cream on your face and sunscreen. You can just rub the cream on the spots instead of the whole face. Good luck.

100. Please do a hormonal profiling, it may be a hormonal problem, I had the same horrible break out sometime last year, painful boil-like breakouts all over my face, I tried everything in the book but it just was getting worse, not until I discovered I was about 7 wks pregnant, doctor said it was d hormones that causes the break out, and to think I was taking all sorts of anti-biotics that could have harmed my baby, but thank God I found out on time, I stopped all medications oral and topical immediately..... Anyways my face cleared completely on its own , by the time I gave birth , my face was as fresh as my new baby's own*wink*. Anyways just see a good doctor to ascertain you don't have any hormonal imbalance, and avoid taking medications blindly... All the best.

101. Ije oma, bleaching ode. Worst advise.

102. Ever heard of Spearmint? if no, u should do a bit of research. God bless the day i heard about this herb, absolutely beautiful. It really helps in clearing thew skin. I suffered acute acne and even scaring for more than 7 years,spent a fortune on acne medications but husaiii! so i know what you are going through. Trying to purchase this herb in our local market is a bit strenuous, still haven't found out what the native name is, but i got Alvita Spearmint Tea and i gotta say i got wat was promised. SPEARMINT! just Google for more info ,doesn't hurt

103. omg see advise... the only thing that would work is ACCUTANE!!!!!!! ANONYMOUS #64 is right....IF YOU GO ON YOUTUBE YOU WOULD SEE BEFORE AND AFTER PIC...THE SIDE EFFECTS CAN BE EXTREME BUT IT DEFINITELY WORKS. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. ACCUTANE!!!!!!!

104. Fake doctor talking about Mary Kay. Liar liar. Fake doctor telling her to use Roaccutane. Liar liar. A real doctor will tell her to see a dermatologist and if Roaccutane isn't recommended for her, then it's not right for her. GTFOOH

105. You are what you eat, watch ur diet change ur pillow cases/bedsheets every week, dont use the same towel u use n ur body for ur face; paper towel preferably, try makari acne/pimples cream and soap - they r wonderful, go to spa and steam ur face once or twice a month, pls note *do not allow them to press the pimples*, at pressing, the pus may touch other areas and spread again, keep ur fingers off ur face, never pop pimples, allow to dry off, apply toner n ur face day and night wt cotton pad - no cotton wool pls!
    goodluck

HYBunny

106. Fake nurse you have introduced bleaching products here like the others with makari acne/pimples cream and soap. Nasty

107. @all commenters, i want to thank every1, ia m taking in one comment after another. as soon as i have a clean and clear face and a skin tone that is same with my body, i will let you'all know. i have decided tob write down everything i take from this day as regards my skin and everything i put on it.........i will state my experience to help others, i pray Stella posts my response......i love you all, please keep the comments coming in.

108. ok, i would do this..........
    thank u

109. Hi. I couldnt read all the comments so someone may have said this. Switxh tp clinque products. The oroginal ones o. I under Stand u would not want to carry your bare face so of u can get clinque powder too. That would be good. My mum suffered this last yr and when she used clinque facial wash, clarifying toner/lotion. Cant remember tbe name. Then she used their dramatically different face cream and dark spot corrector(all combination oily to oily akin type) it went under a yeat. She changed her diet and didnt use powder except for weddings too. Lots of water. Fruits. Vegetables. Smoothies. Olive oil. And no fried food. Now her face is smooth asin smooth pass my own sef.

110. Oh anonymous 192/190 shut ur stinking trap, what have you said that makes any sense now? Fake this fake that, what solution have u proffered now as the one that knows it all? I hate oversabi nonentities

111. The best advice i can give is to avoid germs from touching your face...the problem is probably bcos your sebaceous gland is secreting too much oil and once micro organisms touch your face,they develop into acne/pimples.....you can wash your face regularly and use tissue paper to clean it as soon as you notice oil building up on your face...nd also watch the kind of products you use bcos your skin might be so sensitive to these products nd the pimples might increase.

112. i think you should stick to using neomedriol. i had massive invasive pimples i used neomedrol and it cleared it even cleared the spots too.

113. Hmmmm.. Nigerians. Above all d best tin u culd eva use is DUDU OSUN BLACK SOAP to wash ur face and shea butter to moisturize no matter how oily your face is dis are two natural miracle workers and are very very affordable(d soap is #120 and ori is frm as little as #50)period. I used it and am a living testimony u can go through d reviews too.