Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Is Our Comedian Of The day.

Friday, October 25, 2013

President Jonathan Is Our Comedian Of The day.

He must have said something really funny in this picture that some people are laughing and almost falling.......the rare trait of a comedian!

Please join in the laughter,Nigeria go better one day,no be man ,na God!

Do not close this post without laughing.
Nigeria' president is a funny man..hahahhhahahahahhahahahahahahahha laugh with me please.

41 comments:

1. Even if its not funny they will still laugh. Hypocrites!

1. Dem dy tawk bout" how to continue d asuu strike till 2015"

2. You clearly haven't met Mr President. Dude says the weirdest things when u don't expect it

3. Hahaha Ijaw man, besides Stella they have to laugh o funny or not as long as the president laughs evry1 has to pretend what he said was funny.

http://tinyurl.com/getperfectjob/?id=mdufegha

2. The picture brought a smile to my face.

3. Is he a choir now? Y won't they laugh. To them life is beautiful.

4. Stella u 2222 lyk trouble

5. Lol! Stella and her sacarsm!!

6. I will not join in the laughing madness of Evil people.

#leavingwithahugefrown

7. Hahaahahahaaaahahahahahahahahahahaha sterra you said we should laugh.okwa ya

8. Replies
    1. Your tohtoh? Ky jelly or thick saliva helps.

2. @anon 1.39, now that is hilarious!!! Buhahaha !!!!!!

9. U r freaking too dry stella, ur blog is boring mehn!!

1. Attention seeker oshi... Mtchewww...

2. And plz, who invited this one here?? Abeg Stella be safe!

10. Lmao...lol..ahahahahahahahahahahahahahh

11. I'm sure he didn't say anything funny...those people are just bootlicking to humor him perhaps...he looks awkward without his hat though

12. Ok oh! Meanwhile today is my birthday......

1. Happy Birthday. Wishing u more years to kom.

13. he's as corrupt as the others opening their 32 wt him
    they shd fix d issues at hand and stop laughing at things that doesnt make any sense
    i dont even find this funny @ all, what r they doing about Stella/Coscharis cars? where are all d looted funds returned to Nigeria? when are they going to donate back their unreasonable fat allowances to take care of ASSU/Students issues, healthcare, electricity, bad roads, security - until then they shd be crying and cover their fat faces n shame - yes i typed this, knock ur head if u are not happy!

HYBunny

14. Lol..SDK got me think way farther than this but GEJ is getting jobless this days and am just wondering..issoraii sha

Shocking! Dad

watches daughter dance provocatively in his bedroom and films it,

Wonder what happenned next?...Click HERE To See

15. Big man Joke no dey dry!

16. Am in the office now, I will join the laughter party, after work.

1. Like we care!..abeg go pack shit!..bolo!

17. He might Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ع told them H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ he use to play d guitar then, without shoes. Oga jona, one day e go better.

18. Na President naa so if he crack joke, whether e funny or e no funny, people must laff. Not laffing sef na big offense. heheheheheh!

19. They are just helping him to laff as a C-in-C cos it's obvious he was not saying anything!mtcheew
    #sycophants#

20. ​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

21. I was there. They were talking boys talk. Like the minister with strong mouth muscles. For bj

22. bloody fool , we have so many issues in the country and he is there laughing like a buffoon

23. Even if the dry thing hin dey do no funny, them go still laugh just for eye service. All these human goats.

24. public universities are closed down in the country and we have this clueless,corrupt demons laughing while the most energetic class of Nigerians are wasting away at home.Our leaders are simply at agents of destructions

25. Even if è no funny dem go laugh coz of say na president abegi not interested *hissssss