Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Is Spiritually Rejuvenated...Miracles Are About To Happen In Nigeria!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

President Jonathan Is Spiritually Rejuvenated...Miracles Are About To Happen In Nigeria!

President is spiritually rejuvenated from his visit to river Jordan in Israel, miracles will soon descend on our nation!....praise the Lord Somebody!!!!

President Goodluck Jonathan and his fellow pilgrims by River Jordan in Israel...

37 comments:

1. Miracle ko, Miracle ni... Make una sit down make pant dey wear una.

2. I just give God the glory...#tongue out#

3. The 1st miracle I would like to see happen is the sack of Stella Oduah..then others can follow.

4. I pray o
    Abi na JP title dem dey find?

5. I pray o
    Abi na JP title dem dey find?

6. Stella Dimoko Korkus leave me alone! Stop chasing me in my dreams! I don't want to be your cook! Let me be woman!

1. Huh, u sure u don't have malaria AA?

2. Huh, u sure u don't have malaria AA?

3. Lool! Not only malaria AA she get ogbanje spirit join..

4. Seriously I dreamt of stella too few weeks ago. Dat I was playing with her kids while she was was cooking for d kids. Orisirisi! I guess its bcos I always look forward to reading her blog. Keep it comng sis. Probably will see u oneday. Tolu

5. Stella nwanne m ooo as I just read about this joseph na em Istart to laugh , my children open mouth dey look me.no be only cook na gas cooker lol

7. God bless My President, Amen...everything will be fine by God,s Grace

1. God bless your President, but not you, Right? Your head is not correct my friend. Go sleep!

8. Halleluyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

9. Miracle indeed, I do real com if miracle happen

10. If I hear,miracle ko testimony ni,bloody hypocrites!

11. Miracles indeed. We r waiting for d miracles

12. Amennnnnnnn ooooo

13. Now you will know how hard harden they're, the worst is about to happen lol

14. Story story....BTW ma first time to comment I love ds blog

1. You.are very much welcome to sdk family don't touch that dail.STAY TUNED

2. Thanks....am so glued to sdk

15. Bloody bastards. Nigerians deserve every shit they get. For as long as u weak cowardly religious hypocrites keep accepting the atrocities committed by ur pastors and leaders then u lot deserve all u get. Shior

16. You are the biggest idiot,because someone like you. when you become a president, you will be worse than GEJ,most of you say rubbish like you are good till you get there and you become the devil...i go to church and I will keep going, and won't listen or be discouraged by a devil like you..it is written pray for your leaders,you think it's easy to be a President

17. I need proof of this Spiritual Rejuvenation. Let him come back and formally drop his 2015 ambition (even though he's not admitted it in public), then I'll accept the sincerity of this pilgrimage. If that doesn't happen, no need to shout "Uhuru"

18. I'm sure Anon 4:15 pm is Kemi Olunloyo

19. What's with criminals and Jerusalem lately. Even our family head *winch* (wey dey confirmed o) returned from Jerusalem as well. Abi so tey they arrange their evil meeting there? God cannot be mocked, watch!

20. As long as he is there with that pentecostal criminal politician who calls himself a "man of God" ----Oritsejafor, then know that he is coming back worse than ever.

21. stella you're so funny. nothing changes with politicians o.

22. Miracles for positive change in naija??no way !!cos even they will resist spirit of that miracle from entering them!
    This is just another religious ritual,
    I wish it was in d days God renders immediate judgement with thunder and lightning! #rolls eyes#....all these rubbish would not exist!
    Sotey dem get mind go river jordan#smh

23. Well, If truly God put u there GEJ, my prayer is that He will use this opportunity to renew a RIGHT spirit within u, just like Solomon prayed. If He did not appoint you, in the same breath, my desire is that ur visit to the Holy land will mark the end of the long sufferings of the citizenry. Moreso God will replace you with our Moses or Joshua (as the case may be).

I say this bcos I do not have any personal issues with u as a person, but rather I nurture a gross and acute contempt towards ur governance as a president. We suffer bcos of ur general behavioral laxity. I pray bcos of the future of my kids and that of every well meaning Nigerian. The will of God be done according to His loving kindness towards Nigeria.

But for our relentless prayers and resilience, Nigeria would av been long forgotten.

May God uproot her ever adversary that is depriving us the joy of our soil. May He silence every enemy of her soul. I pray thee.

24. Bunch of jokers !!!! Even if God decides to bless Naija..He will ask first what is in d hands...just like he asked Moses...
    Jonathan's hand is full of corruption, unfairness, murder ...fraud...misappriopation of Nigeria's funds...so how can He help us o...
    If he likes let Jonathan spend a year in Isreal...

25. May God almighty help Nigeria and answer all our prayers, and give us the miracle we need to turn things around.