Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RELIGIOUS HOUSE OF COMMOTION

Monday, October 21, 2013

RELIGIOUS HOUSE OF COMMOTION

ONE BUILDING,DIFFERENT CHURCHES

Satan is a master of confusion and rebellion. He promotes greed among Christians to create confusion. Everyone of these churches wants to be a founder, pastor, bishop, Daddy GO, Mummy General etc etc. We shall see more of these as long as Christians hang their Faith on the necks of these deceitful gospel profiteers and the ultimate reasons/motive for this mess is Poverty, tithe collection, and offerings. 

The HOLY BOOK has already said it, '' at the last time, many false preachers shall arise, and will deceive many''. Someone  once said, remove the payment of tithe, offerings and the so-called seed sowing from Christianity and 95 percent of all the churches will disappear over night. Most of these churches were established for the sole purpose of economic gains rather than soul winning.

Secondly another major issue disturbing Christianity is 'denomination'. We claim to worship one God, yet we have different denominations with different doctrines. As if that is not enough, we see members speaking against doctrines of other denominations for whatever reasons. sometimes one wonders why everyone can't come together to worship and have one service, Same bible, same Jesus, same songs .

Sometimes. Everyone is pulling at his/her own direction, in the name of God?  God of Unity? Oneness? Why can't one of the pastors of these churches say/do exactly what John the baptist said/did "Christ must increase while I decrease".  we really need God's direction in this our pathway to salvation.
Culled from amazingstoriesaroundtheworld

*Do you agree with this report?

56 comments:

1. All i can say is the landlord has been specially blessed by God and is the baller in all this. Na wah o! Father lord bless my hustle like this landlord wey don hammer like no tomorrow. Na gullible Nigerians fault. Always looking for pastor to help them in life, instead of arresting people like stella and Jona. Crazy Nigerians.

1. Supported.......lwkmd@ lanlord......kai, u de crase sha

2. Ah ah ah. Its only a matter of time before demons cast from one floor will transfer to another floor. God help the church that isn't truly grounded in Christ in this building...na their members go dey suffer carry another person demon go house. But seriously, if the building isn't sound proofed, they'll be a lot of interference should service be held at the same time o.

2. Wuse zone 6 Beside Sky Memorial Plaza, by Wadata House.

1. Very correct..I and my friends emphasized on this, the day we were passing that road. Na wa O°˚ , God have mercy.

2. Na, its opposite Sky Memorial.....

3. this building is located @wuse zone 6, close to Berger junction Abuja. I wonder how they survive Marathon simultaneous praise and worship section.

4. I will first of all go to all d churches so they will welcome me as a first timer nd chop deir cake singing u are welcome in the name of the Lord.....Then every other day it's where dey are sharing food and drink dat will determine my place of worship for that day. Forever a Roman Catholic

1. I feel u die!

2. U r not aware dat confusion has entered every where!
      From d ordination of gay bishops in d anglican church to the hidden scandals in d catholic church dat lead to d resignation of d pope. Now d new pope is seatin on d fence on dis gay issue.
      Try n watch CNN sometimes

5. Hehehe niaja 4 u....most of all dis men of God re evildoers deceiving people who wants to be deceive, that was hw one pastor look at and told me to go and bring my picture with honey, I did not go bak before he will charming me .than too late i will end up loving him....#Godcanotbemocked

6. Yes, oh like 3 or 4 on that building opposite Abi na beside sky memorial building wuse zone 2

7. All I can say is....at the last day, all man for himself.

8. Same Jesus, Same Bible....but the simple truth about denomination is this; 95% of the churches are devoid of The Presence of The HOLY SPIRIT. GOD is ONE, and transmits the spirit of Unity. Jesus Christ prayed "that they may be one", yet they are one in confusion. The HOLY SPIRIT is the only source of spiritual knowledge, but when church A and church B interpret "Jesus Wept" differently, yawa don gas be dat. "Test the Spirit" of the church you're in, without sentiments, then that will be your path to freedom.

1. @ Aboki na Mallam. Oopss! I mean Memphis am with u on this one.

9. Stella u called John here?saying:let me decrease while Christ increase'ha!which John?it can't work now!how do u expect them all to achieve their ambitions of acquiring private jets,fast cars and living in mansions?
    Whoever said religion is the opium of the masses wasn't wrong,and it thrives here as a form of bizness becos pple have given up on the govt and the ecomony,so they have resorted to find solace in religion clinging to the miraclous'!
    These MOG's have so far capitalised on it,being that they have mouth(u have to,to be a good' pastor)*rme*.they give the pple hope telling them Jehovah is a God of now now,God of sharp sharp',lol!make them empty their pockets telling them 'it is well', 'a miracle awaits u by d door' but by the time they get home and hunger strikes,they will realise all na wash',that was hope,but hunger is reality!
    If only pple are shrewd in giving monies in all these churches,then the fake ones will fade out and only the real ones will remain!cos church is just another form of bizness we all are financing consciously or unconsciously to the benefit of the owners!

10. Replies
    1. U took it off my lips dear.....nd I ask again, who are u to judge?????

11. Dis one dey sky memorial complex 4 Wuse na...i jst passed there sef. U need 2 visit them on tuesdays nd thursdays 2 understand d full meaning of confusion. Aswear Nigerians re d most religious set of pple on earth.
    #endtymtins#
    Haney

12. On judgement day we will know who is who but until then my lips are sealed concerning matters like this cz I believe the bible made it pretty clear about judging

13. Isn't this @ wuse ?

14. Many are called; few are chosen.

15. This story was investigasted and photographed by my 'online Bff '

AYOBASE of NAIRALAND.

Mr Amazingstories around LIES.

Always state your source and don't behave like LIB who always COPY story from
    Www.Mediatakeout.com and TMZ.com
    without giving credit.

I said it!

1. Stella chill for stella D now, she stated her source. Ur friend might have been the originator of the story but she did not lift it from him.

2. Olodo. That's why she typed *culled* @ the end of the story! She didn't plagiarise. Oversabi

16. Some1 once said, if Jesus Is coming soon, isn't it time for us to start packing our things n getting ready, why build more churches? So true yo!

17. Stella please cut me some slack,i stated the source where i got this from right at the end,if they stole it from anyone how am i supposed to know?before i became active on blogville,my Encomium magazine stories were lifted online by lots of bloggers without giving me credit,today so many of these blogs survived cos of my stores and i am still here trying to survive like they did..
    make una leave me abeg....

1. Haba madam,
      I nor refer to you oooh!
      I dey crase?

Na the amazing blogger were you copy am na im I para for.

I dey loyal before you ' sophiesleek" my orobo self.

Oya take one Alomo bitter on me.
      I go pay later..

2. Don't mind her. We've replied on ur behalf. She's an aproko

3. Don't mind her. We've replied on ur behalf. She's an aproko

4. Are u minding that Asemota. Oversabi wey kill LOT wife for Bible. After now, she'll start to cuss people who tell her she replies herself under her comments. Madame failed blogger. Who cares about ur Bff Asemota ehn? Famzer oshii. Since u have the 'copiers' blog address why not challenge him on behalf of ur 'bff' instead of playing voltron on SDK? Come talk thrash her and get whooped. With ur dry Fried fish face! Hian

5. Please o don't insult my SA I read her blog when I was going through challenges and its inspiring and I am not stella

18. Visit oyenikealliyu-adebiyi.blogspot.com it answers all your questions in law.

Thanks aunty Stella of life for posting this

19. Shut up Stella which blogs survived cos of your stories? Liar and amebo for Africa .....

1. Na wetin dey eat u up like dis!!

2. U obviously need help

20. BrokenEnglishmandey21 October 2013 at 22:21

Stella Vs Stella, make una go learn how to spells. Like Dimoko/Gossip and she don't have to explains herself to anybody, na your job to gossip, and to entertained us, abeg leave her alone joor!!!

1. Men I think you are the one that need the spelling lessons. Kia u say go learn how to spells instead of spell, then explains instead of explain. Abi na night school u go? We sabi say una no dey see well as na candle dem they take teach una.

2. How to spells?
      Spell, speller, spellest!

3. Who is this olodo? What sort of English is this? May God punish your English teacher for making you disgrace yourself like this o. Hian!!

4. Teacher no teach me nonsense. Spells, explains, entertained. Kai, english is difficult.

21. Stella who r u to judge. Stop committing sin with ur tongue o. Be very careful. Don't post my comment, as long as u read it, mission complete. U beta pull down this post. God can Neva b mocked.

22. You should learn how to spell idiot!

23. Church business is still the fastest growing business in Africa, God help us.

24. I totally disagree.There is unity amongst most bible beleiving churches and that is that Christ died for our sins.Thats basic.If this is all you know in christianity,you are blessed,though a babe in Christ.

25. Please Let us face the substance of the news and let Stella be. Look at the picks and say what you think these pastors have in mind. The issue here is the level of wayo back home marketed by one man churches. In Aba alone, I will not be suprised to find more churches than they have in some mega cities.

26. Stella Asemota,who u dey yab? SDK or Amazingstorieblablabla. Be clear.

27. Dat is wot CAN shud stand to correct.ds thn is giving christaindom another name.y can't CAN control number of churches established monthly.y can't dey all in dat buildn worship together snc dey wnt to use d same book?the most painful thn is condemning one another.imagine my deeper life friend,dating a guy frm redeem,one of thos sisters in her church went ahead to rport her.gettn to church on sunday,all their elders,pastors were ready for her.they told her to go n end d rlatnship imediately dat she's goin on a wrng path.d funiest thn dey told her was redeem dnt teach anythn,dey goin ther for fashion n ther is posibility of her redeemer boyfrnd to comit adultery or fornicate but deeperlife men dnt do all sort cos dey always ocupied wt church activities.she was told to list evrthn d guy had done for for dem to pay bac.when she told me ds,I was mad cos d rlatnshp was on a platonic level sef.but thank God for her today cos she yielded to some advces frm frnds n some sisters in deeper life who once threw away their men n still searching.corect my typos abeg.CAN has a lot to do.may God help us all.pJ

28. Nothing so much prevents men from entering the strait gate, and becoming true followers of Christ, as the carnal, soothing, flattering doctrines of those who oppose the truth.

29. Why do you call me ‘Lord, Lord,’ and not do what I tell you? (Luke 6:46)

30. Matt 7:13,14. D road dat leads to life ȋ̝̊̅§ narrow and cramp,few go in through it. While dat leading off into destruction ȋ̝̊̅§ broad and a lot of people go through in! Dat ȋ̝̊̅§ exactly wat ȋ̝̊̅§ playing out today! -Peaceful