Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Road Trip.

Friday, October 25, 2013

Road Trip.

I will be off blogging for a few hours.......*wink*

driving off somewhere to do ''sunthing'.lol

Make una manage the other stories till lerra.......I hope this is NORTH A WEST OF YA TIME?

mwaaaaah!

27 comments:

1. Safe journey oooooo. Pls buy sumtin kom 4 us.

1. Madam stella..wia u dy go??

2. Sdk wan go meet her Boo of Life

No let @Mr Korkus catch u ooo

Use condom shaa

3. Lucas Ugo,are u sugar mummy compliant?

2. Where you dey go!? Wetin you de go do? Waka ju-gbe! #tongueout.
    Hurry up n come back o! Do north west our time!
    #bending antenna downwards till you return

3. Sterra suntin like wat. Prese du nut waist.awa tiNe I nu go

4. Stella na my God go judge u. Lolz.

5. I love you stella. Your sense of humour is infectious. Elizabeth B.

6. Ok la...enjoy yasef
    me i jst wnt 2 see ur luvly family.
    Is dat too much 2???
    Waits patiently.
    Maybe...jst maybe...
    #sipsalomo#
    Haney

7. Kilode gan sef...yesterday you were busy, today again...na wa for you o

1. Maybe it's time for you then to get a life !

2. I got a life on Stella's blog...so go and drink engine oil

3. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..u guys r just hilarious

8. hmmmmm do wat? in this weather? my hand no dey oooo. luv my sterra jare

9. Stella darling, have a safe trip.

10. Road trip abi you wan to fuck. Don't be ashamed to say it now. But you want to do it for hours? I hate it when a man stays on top of me beyond 15-20 minutes.

1. Hian!! Wonders will never end

11. Sterra abeg do and come back quick quick, ofcourse u shld north west our time!

12. hmmmm my Stella of life, going from North to West. luv ya silly dearie.

13. Bring "sunthing" for us ooo,Stella.Lol....

14. See devil o.I opened this post and caught myself singing this song by the blind singer Ray...'Hit the road jack,don't you ~~~no more no more no more...hit the road jack~~~no more..fill in the blanks as your own peril. #Runs before stella reads this!

15. BrokenEnglishmandey25 October 2013 at 17:05

Where you dey goooo? Wan go do quick quick hahaaa, afternoon hit and back to work not dey sweet, because you need time to tey touch, kiss, finger, suck and eat the. ....na you sabi the answer, I dey laugh.

16. yes..sterraa is off to our rendezvous... a cabin in the woods...i am waiting baby.....

17. Stella is in labour

18. Saw her on the mountain praying! #God answers prayers He doesn't store them. *HRS*

19. Safe trip darling

20. See groove. I envy you o jare.