Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robber Kills Police ASP For Snatching His Wife......Shocking

Monday, October 21, 2013

Robber Kills Police ASP For Snatching His Wife......Shocking

Fresh facts have finally emerged on how Assistant Superintendent of Police, Orubabe John, was killed by a robber, whose wife he allegedly snatched.
Tragically, the angry robber did not only kill John, but also shot and killed John’s daughter, who was then a serving youth corps member.
John was killed in December 2012, but recent events had further cleared the air, following his second wife’s (robber’s wife) confessions.

The police have now embarked on a man hunt for the robber and his gang.
Trouble for John and his subsequent death started after the ASP, who was the Officer-in-Charge of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, attached to Area F Police Command, with his team, arrested a suspected robber.
It was gathered that the area commander ordered John to charge the suspect to court, but he had failed to carry out the commander’s order.
And the commander was none the wiser.
While the suspect was detained in cell, his wife used to bring him food.
By then, the suspect and John had also started negotiating his bail terms.
John saw the woman and allegedly fell in love.
He started making love advances in spite of knowing her husband was in his custody.
Apparently, the woman told her husband, who, afraid he might not be released by John, told his wife to welcome the policeman’s love advances.
John did not only start having an affair with the woman, he later married her and got an apartment for her.
He started running two homes.
After collecting N1.5 million from the suspected robber, he allowed him to walk.
John’s new wife had already given birth to two children before the ASP met his brutal death.
A police source said: “On the fateful day that he was killed, he went to his second wife’s place. In the middle of the night, he woke up and went to his first wife’s place. They were sleeping at night when their generating set went off. They were all surprised because the generator had been filled to the brim with fuel before they went to bed. He has three children from his first wife.
“The first child was a girl, who had graduated and was even then serving. It was the girl who went down to check on the generator. Immediately she reached there, she noticed three guns and attempted to run back into the house, shouting armed robbers, armed robbers! They shot her on the back.
“The shout had already attracted her ASP John, who rushed out with his service pistol. He shot into the darkness and watched but there was nobody. There was silence. He didn’t know that the robbers were hiding. As soon as he stepped further out, they shot him repeatedly and left. The daughter did not die immediately. She died on the way to hospital.”
It was heard that policemen carried the corpse of the slain officer to his village, but his kinsmen took the corpse from the police and asked the police to leave, that they would bury John according to tradition.
The tradition entails participation of John’s two wives.
Weeks after the traditional burial, his second wife had a psychotic breakdown and was soon singing like a bird.
She confessed it was her husband, the robber, who killed John.
According to her, she and the robber loved each other, but john used his police power to come between them and snatched her from her husband.
She insisted that she had never been happy with John, adding that the two children John thought she had for him were biological children of her robber husband.
She further said that the plan was to kill John in her apartment, but she kicked against the idea, suggesting the home of the first wife, so that suspicion would not fall on her

*Wow,Nollywood plot!...what a shame..what a set up..typical case of police stealing from thief.

27 comments:

1. Looks like a nollywood, buh its sad sha. Rip. So Sorry for the innocent girl. #TEEMAH

2. That serves him right oloosi.I don't know the problem wt nigeria police they are of no different to thieves themselves bastards

3. I am sorry but the police officer doesn't have my empathy. The only one I sympathize with is his poor daughter who's life was cut short bcos of her father's sheer greed and malpractice.

The same malpractice that he operates as a officer is what he extended to his personal life. Obtaining with force/unlawfully. It would av been a question of time before he killed John...so John was just ahead of his game as a sharp armed robber. This scenario actually makes d armed robber seem a victim of circumstance, when he should be serving jail term for his crime. But thief officer collected money..so. The wages of sin is death. Whether he died legally or illegally is a story for another day!

4. Words fail me... Choiiiii !!!!!!

5. Randy old men,those that live by d prick surely will die by d toh toh.

6. God rest d soul of dat innocent girl,*sins of d father*...nemesis shuld plsss keep catching up wit them,all d stupid n daft things useless men do,uncle armed robber pls shoot him more....as for d thief n police wife,no comment!

7. So john knew d suspect was a robber rite from onset.
    But d uniform, kept pushing him.
    D stupid ASP ddnt stop at advances, e even married d foolish woman.

But Y kill d man's dauta?

And som wmen are so dull!
    Infact too dull!
    Dey don't no dey av powers btw dia legs, d ASP cld av released her hubby evn witout her sleepin wit him(or sex afterwards).
    E dey d woman body ojare.

8. Anyman can do dt so not only police officers are bad, recently an incident like this happened in my village, a man not a police man ooh snatched someones wife from him but when the man learnt of it he kept quite but ppl didn't know he was planning something dangerous, few weeks ago I hrd he killed d wife's lover n commited sucide by drowning himself in the driver.

9. #singing# One day bush meat go catch d hunter.

10. Hian! Police pple and their dirty lifestyle. See how he wasted his life for Aa pussy. Lord ve mercy oh. Odikwa egwu

11. If u want to live long, fear women.

1. Tony, u no tlk am well.
      Na after God, fear woman!

2. @ Tony. Pls don't get married den.

12. Sad story!
    I jst pity d innocent girl dat was caught in d web of her father's illicit act..!
    May God save us all.

13. Shebi these days men like to go after married women. My boyfriend is flirting with a married woman and has probably slept with her. I have threatened, nagged, cursed, what haven't I done? I have told him that when the mans wife finds out, that's if he hasn't already, he will deal with him be it secretly or publicly.

14. Na wa oh! He actually married the robber's wife? Some men dey try oh! RIP to the girl.

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

15. I feel no pity for the Police.

16. I hail ooo! Una don reach here ok na, if una finish make una come meet me for sdk parlour

17. Tohtoh sha! Hmm....Serves D Police right tho

18. Rip girl, Uhmmm the sin of the father, can't waist my MB for the ASP jare, he go use police veto snatch armed robber wify, collect his money join am,used robber money rent house for robber wife,sad face, justice well served. Hisssssss

1. Yea justice well served, buh wat about d innocent daughter?? I just pity d girl!!! RIP to both of 'em.
      Tradition is real sha......

19. this policeman was stupid. How can you snatch a robbers wife, collect 1,5m from him and allow the robber to walk? In exchange for his freedom? And you expect him to disappear? What school taught this policeman psychology? criminology? And his fellow policemen watched all this in silence? Shame!

20. He got killed outta greed. SMH

21. what does a policeman and a robber have in common: GREED!

22. His undoing was releasing the robber,he should have let him rot in jail and peacefully have the woman,but then the greed for money won't also let him....hes just an Oliver Twist!
    It's just his family I feel sorry for.