Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughlines.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Saturday Laughlines.

Thanks to all Blog visitors for the laughs.

35 comments:

1. Abeggo! All dis xtian posters are dey for real?

2. Hahaha @ don't mind your wife restaurant and sun tisu. Very funny. Thanks Stella for making me start my birthday with laughter. Happy birthday to me! Yeeey!

1. Milly nne! Happy birthday to you darling. You're forever blessed and favoured. Up up!!

2. Happy bday.

3. Happy bday dear... Give us venue o

3. happy weekend evryone.....sterri darlin u got me crackin dis mawin especially wit dat baby askin d dad y his suckin his food.baby chill na ur papa get am oo. Lolz

4. Lolz...lwkmd!!so funny Stella.last week was Mr Titus n 2day na Mr Collarwole!so funny..lolz

5. Stella thanks for the laughs...am not feelin 2 well but d pics made me better a lil...laughter is really the best medicine.....but that short woman with the ATM, if am not mistakin...dat will be the one in computer village..dat machine high die eeeh, even me wey tall small used to stretch my neck if I want to withdraw from there...I have been wonderin if they made that tin for only tall pple, God help u if u go there one hot afternoon...na so u go squint die...dat screen na wah ooo....

6. lol. the interesting ones for me are...keji mum giving up to 'a' ghost... chai! and also d lepa and orobo hens depicting single n married sizes. haha.

Shyla

7. Omg! These pictures are so hilarious! Madam Stella God bless u plenty-plenty.

8. Hahahahahhaaha!! Really cracked me up.

9. Defrauded sexually in Yoruba is "lu ni jibiti obo". Lmao

10. Defrauded sexually in Yoruba is "lu ni jibiti obo". Lmao

11. Haahhaaaa stella u wan kill person with laugh dis morning

12. Stela o, u try. I don laff akamu n beans wey I dey chop comot for my nose, hahahahaha, evn my mom is wondering if am aii.

13. Anyone wey no laff afta goin tru dis pics means d solution to his/her problems can neva be found on earth. Old man dey check back of pic whether hin go see boobs. Lmao

1. Oooooh is that so? I didn't get the joke b4. Stupid old man! Lol!

2. Thanks Stella for giving me reasons to laugh today. Joy and laughter will not depart from your home.

14. Happy Birthday in arrears jossyliciouxx. Happy birthday milly Guo(how's guo pronounced?).God bless you as you celebrate. Here's wishing you many many more years of bliss!

15. The last pics cracked me up the most, belle don dey pain me. Naughty old man

16. Hahaha,
    Very funny pictures. That "segilola has been defrauded sexually in ibadan" lmao

17. Av got loads of pix like these Stella abeg send ur email Lemmi send the pix to ur mailbox

18. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ yansh neva D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ ϑα̇̇̇̊τ̲̣̣̥ old M̲̣̣̣̥α̍̍̊и̣̣̣̥.

19. Lmsao! @ d posture of d couple........Nice 1 Stella.
    Happy birthday Milly Guo

20. LOL, Life is no easy drinking office, no rold, happening abokis. Stella you too much!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

21. Who tie the goat na? Really lol today.

22. Ha Segilola has been defrauded sexually in Ibadan. Lmao

23. Stella, you don crase. I swear!