Saturday, October 26, 2013

SATURDAY Laughs.hahhahahaha

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

34 comments:

1. Dis saturday morning stella don kill me with laugh oooooo

2. Dunno. Guess I have to work on my sense of humor or something. I do not find any of these even remotely funny. The only thing I said was 'Aww' as per the pic wher the baby is given eviction notice probably cos a new baby is arriving

1. @izzy,awww! Eeya, Pele! May God lighten ur burden for u.am sure dey r too much,dats y u dnt find any of d dem funny

2. You have a condition. I bet you're the type that carries an ipad to the club

3. Criously?infact the funniest is the evicted baby lol! ur sense of humour is dead!maybe u are too crious minded,u need to relax!my hubby used to be like that.
      In all,today's laffs are the baddest' got me laffing out loud!
      Hugs to u Stella.

3. Hahahahaha still rolling on d floor hahaha

4. Hahahhahahahaha but seriously,Nigerians are comedians

5. Bless your heart darling for these! Now transfering to my Facebook page.

6. Your waste all I want is your waste. Stella thank for the humour hahahahahahahaah you no.fit use laugh collect my waist.

1. Yea, that got me rolling wy laughter. All I want is ur waste,lmao

7. Put "s" for the thanks

8. Put "s" for the thanks

9. Like seriously, I've Been depressed. I really need help, some one to talk to. I Felt d urge to speak up when non of these pix got me LMAO which is so unusual. Pls I'm serious.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Whatever you are going through always believe you will pull through.

Cheer up!

10. Saturday tonic... Hahahahahahhahahahhahaaha

11. Some body please explain the eggs joke. Can't decode it

12. Lmao....snake sef know say life's good

13. Seriously ehen....some folks needs their heads nacked with a divine konk from above...how can you not find some of these pix funny!!

14. See tubaba looking like ........hmmm.there's nuttin God cannot do

15. Lol, ur waste, ur waste, all I want is ur waste, on top truck, hahahahaa

16. Mehn...I ready hang gen. for head like that chic o,anything †̥ ensure my daily visit †̥ Stella's blog!lol.The chic with the 'Shoprite Da Viva' material really got me LMAO...Tanx Dear!

17. Hahahahahahaha mtn o!!! Kai e pain dem. Lol

18. Thieves and police patrol this area....

Got me lmao.

19. That's right ... it's pronounce as you spell jo.

20. Sterra! U don craze finish o! Lol @ sinek! Am certain that girl is from Ibadan! I just can't stop laughing.

21. Stella send ur email I beg

22. I beg send ur email stella

23. @depressed girl. When life gets too uptight that you can't smile at things around or some bits of temporary madness as displayed in some of these pix. You need to step back to find out what events got you so depressed and what can you do differently.
    Remember whatever has happened cannot be changed and you must not let the past rule you or ruin your present and future.
    BE STRONG IN FAITH, IN YOURSELF AND THE ALMIGHTY

24. Anonymous#27, I go whooze your face. Ibadan offend you?

25. Kai Stella,today's laffs ehn!
    lol@does two old pple tanking ASUU for being on strike,
    And 'thieves and police patrol dis area'lol! Lol!