Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Somalian Girl Smuggled Into Britain To Have Her 'Organs Harvested'

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Somalian Girl Smuggled Into Britain To Have Her 'Organs Harvested'

The First case of a child being trafficked to Britain in order to have their organs harvested has been uncovered
The case emerged in a government report which showed that the number of human trafficking victims in the UK has risen by more than 50 per cent last year and reached record levels.

A total of 371 children were exploited, with the majority of them being used as slaves or sexually abused. They included 95 children from Vietnam, 67 from Nigeria and 25 from China. Others hailed from Romania and Bangladesh.
The figures also detail how 20 British girls have been victims of human trafficking. It comes after a series of court cases in which British girls were raped and exploited by gangs of Asian men.

According to the World Health Organisation as many as 7,000 kidneys are illegally obtained by traffickers each year around the world.
While there is a black market for organs such as hearts, lungs and livers, kidneys are the most sought after organs because one can be removed from a patient without any ill effects.
The process involves a number of people including the recruiter who identifies the victim, the person who arranges their transport, the medical professionals who perform the operation and the salesman who trades the organ.

11 comments:

1. Beware of fake stories/jist via internet bloggers (This is the true story):
    http://edeone1.blogspot.com/2013/10/a-case-of-political-witch-hunting.html?m=1
    Kindly re-broadcast!

2. Na wa ooooo. Different tins are really happening in dis world. Only God can help us.

3. Sad o. From that nameless rich nation where money seems like water, for their son or someone, right?

4. Reminds me of the movie Dirty Pretty Things. That was art mimicking reality

5. Ur saying your heart and liver can be removed with no ill effects!!! PLs mae sure your story makes sense before posting it ! Ridiculous

1. Olufemi u sabi read so? Abeg wear glasses if u no dey c well.

6. I can't believe this, God have mercy.

7. @ Olufemi get some glasses and read again. O se.

8. So now organs are taken when the victims. are still alive?smh in shock.
    And becos of money to feed pple consent to trafficking or expose themselves to the trap. Somehow!
    Truely the destruction of the poor is their poverty.God have mercy!