Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Shout Out To Blog Visitors....hehehehe

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Stella Dimoko Korkus Shout Out To Blog Visitors....hehehehe

TESTING.........TESTING............TESTING!!...lol

Its a dull day gist wise and i thought i should send a shout out to my fellow worworians out there.

So i went out shopping for groceries yesterday and i sat down to take a call from one of my sweet friends and i impulsively snapped this pic....in some peoples opinion,i am ugly and i agree 100percent so dont waste browsing time saying so again.

Enjoy my lovely trillion dollar smile and catch the hot kisses from me to you..hehehehehehehehe.

I am not fishing for compliments but hey some wont be bad you know*rolling eyes*

If you have been feeling like offloading some hate comments on me lately,please do it here,all cusses are welcome cos i know i have stepped on some haters toes lately. hehehehehehe.

I love you all and thanks for your presence on this blog *wink*

164 comments:

1. Cool pics....far frm ugleee...

1. U are beautiful aunty Stella don't let d haters bring u down, @ least ur husbby love u d way u are n u gat lovely kids. One love.

2. Stella you are beautiful.

3. Stella,if only u can snap a normal pishure then we can assess u wella

4. Madam stella, see as ur skin dey glow.. Na wa o me no knw sey u be yellow pawpaw.

The thng be say u aint dat bad, u jst nid a lil swag.. Like ds ur laff nau e too much u for jst smile small or do sexy face for us.. So ur face no go squeeze reach so.

Bt me likey this ur skin ejor.. Na to die for.. :*

5. Sterra oya dash me your egyptian cream with automatic alarcrity.

6. SDK.......see as u fresh

Chaaai.....

Abeg hope U no ''faint'' today

Bcos Na like faint faint dey do u ds days.

7. Stella u no worwor remain o. Shuwo, c face, as man fit put you for house hope dey for even d worworest worwor!

2. Abeg, where the zenith bank sophie story na? Before I fit open story, e don disappear! This gist looks too juicy to just go away. Tiny

1. Hahahaha my own be like magic, I typed my comment, hit my publish button, and post just dissappered, at least I read it 1st, I think Bringing it down is a Good thing.
      Back to the matter,lol, Aunty Stella Everyone. Has got their own unique beauty, something in them that makes them desirable to others, no one is ugly abeg, we all were made Beautiful in the sight of God, I have Opon(forehead) I used to be taunted wen I was younger, but funny thing is some people like it,and say it suits me well, na so life be, even the Most beautiful people still have their "commas"

2. You look good Stella! But u do us bad oh! What happened to the Sophie girl story na????

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. My sweet friend with a classy voice. Love u.
      Muahh

4. Nice. I gbadu you

5. Stella of life! See as u poh. Abeg package that lipstick wey you use and send to me. Looking good! Groove on.

6. Stella sha!!! Beauty is in d eye of d beholder sha!!.. make u do photo shoot lyk ur fellow wey no dey tire for compliments.

1. Aunt stella I hail oh.see your nose of life. U just dey take all the oxygen finish

7. SDK of life..... U aren't ugly and u knw it so enough of this worworish talk jor..... Kisses and plenty luv ............. #Stella's ardent fan#

8. Your skin is lovely. But I am angry with you for taking down the Sophie Sleek post.

1. Hater. Send ur name let's open one on you. Wicked person

2. Ur not ugly sha. Na only your nose wey spoil the show. I think most people have a facial feature that most other folks may feel sets their looks back. Maybe a wide forehead like me and Tyra Banks. A larege nose, or big eyes etc. But SDK you are beautiful just the way you are.

9. Chai see nose of life!!!
    Damm!!! U are ugly maam.

1. Typical isoko nose but she's not bad sha,anuty stella i'm Zino which means i'm isoko and has same nose as u......lol

2. Stella the mischief maker... Without any gainsaying u re looking sizzlin!

10. U are Just-There!

11. I luv u stella, i enjoy reading ur blog nd like d way u respond maturely nd also listen to advice. Pls y did u delete d post on Sophie? Will b glad to gt a response. Tnx

12. Btw, Stella wey dat Sophie story, why u dey do lyk dis na? Na so u take pull down dat Anita gist. Ogun dey worry u? Stop all des rough play o

13. Woooooow...
    U sure look like a man in a wig!!
    If d hubby likes it like dat? Whom am I 2 complain huh!!
    I'm guessing u r abt 55yrs old stellzzz!!
    U actually look good 4 dat age!!
    P.s...y did u take down d Sophie post?
    After Iv finished showing love 2 sophie!!
    Sophie honey, don't pay attenetion 2 des modafreakingFuckers!!
    Muaaahhhhh 4 Sophie!!
    Billie jean

1. Stella is beautiful u silly chicken!

2. Billie jean, upload ur pics and let's see b4 u start cussin stella out. Stella, no mind d haters jare. U are Beautiful. Haters can go and hug transformer.

3. Mean mean Billie!
      Stella is beautiful,haba!u want her to resemble mermaid first?shuo!
      pls don't mind Whatever dey say.u are beautiful,intelligent,straightforward and hardworking.and dats what matters.

4. Seriously after reading ur comment, i took a second look and she sure looks like a man in a wig!

5. Again I say this..... For 1000+ comments on SDK's blog, you NEED to do a complete profiling on that Character Billie Jean. I know I'm not the only one who wants to see and know about that "meanie"
      Stella I know you can do this

6. Thanks Billie jean. I have no time for those blood suckers. They mean nothing to me, I'm getting my money while they wallow in misery. Thanks for supporting me. 1 love. Follow me on twitter @sophiesleek

7. Sophie I am sad 4 you. Shame honey shame

14. i took down sophies post cos i listened to the voice of reasoning.i didnt like that she was cyber bullying Miss Nigeria Ezinne akudo here and decided to show her five minutes of what being cussed out looks like since she was using her facebook name.I am sorry if my taking it down made you angry.I am sure she has learnt her lesson and if she comes back to comment she will behave herself,its okay to cuss out anyone but not in the way she did.
    thanks for understanding abeg.

1. Stella u are beautiful and I can see u are glowing love u .

2. Tnx for responding, u r a darling

3. Bia stella, dis akudo girl dd she break her crown in2 2 and giv u half!
      Na Q I ask ooo, cos d way u kip carrying her gist ehn! Infact wen I saw d post yestady I no even boda to open am, as same gist dey quik bore me.

Bia, pinkshell, u sef wit dat ur outburst, stella dey pay u? #Smiles
      Ans; I tire ooo, I sha no say na community service I de do.

4. UGLY woman. Sophiesleek is better and more beautiful than you. Coward ass chick, I wish u kept the post, would've sued ur ass so u ll know that power pass power. I'm not those lame celebs u can bully, you disgusting looking swine! Shame on you. Ugly bitch!

5. Stella dear you re Amazing just the way you re because you re fearfully and wonderfully made by God...cheers xoxo

6. Na wa u o sophiesleek, u no dey tire? Coming up here and commenting as anonymous, more grease 2 ur toto madam 'would hv sued ur ass'

15. My nose is big,infact dey col me 'nostrils africana',bt stellanious stellapumpin ur nose big pass,infact u shd takeova dat name,I hereby confer u wit d title 'Nostrils Africana'.u r buriful as u r,me luv.

16. Don't refer to yourself as ugly again,haha!

Ure married,what do u want ur husband and kids to feel!

I don't like it oh (˘̯˘ )

U don't need to post this,dis info is for u

17. Haba! Is this really you? Then the whole ugliness thing is exaggerated, I like your cheekbones. I'm glad you took down the Sophie post. I actually checked our her instagram page she's a young, attention seeking bleached out runs girl with cheap hair, clothes and jewelry. She has that classless look about her, definitely not a bank manager. Just another wannabe. But I think you crossed the line about thé post, good to retraced your steps, she has gotten the needed attention and embarrassment, for her to even cuss you on the post itself. I love your blog cos your gists are ''confam", I can take them to bank. I hope Sophie has learnt her lesson, when you point five fingers, one comes back to you. She is so childish, she exposed herself whilst forgetting she sits on a dustbin of worms, I hope she cleans her rotten ass.

1. Omg, I missed o. Damnnnnnn!

2. Sophie's rotten ass is 10 times cleaner than u ll ever be. Idiot, may thunder strike ur generation!!! I dnt blame you, it's dirty Stella dat gave y'all a platform to insult a queen like sophie. You ll never to be able to walk in her shoes, razz idiots

3. So anon 6:59 under billie jean's comment, 7:01 under Stella's comment and anon 7:03 are all d same person I.e madam Sophie, u shld hv at least given urself some time b4 posting each comment. Commenting as anon to hype urself, who's razz nw?? *tongueout

4. Please what's her name on instragram? Make I feed my eyes. .......

5. Sophie sleek is a nasty hoe , she works at Zenith bank in maitama she sleeps around to get big accounts and is called a performer by our bosses. She's so rude with her bleached skin

18. My darling Stella love, i love u die.. to d moon nd back..

19. You are pretty. Dunno where all the ugly worwor talks emanated from. But what happened na? You are looking older than what I think your age is or are you above 50?
    You look pretty though with a great smile

20. Can only imagine how many times you took this shot before this one came out well. This is a more improved version of you. Nice pix.

21. Stella I like ur person,u re a very lovely woman and u don't allow anything to get to u at all,kip it up n above all u re a fine woman

22. You look sweet. Haters gonna hate. But keep on keeping on . Kisses.

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

23. I still believe these ur pics is not real, all d pictures u bring out u'll always be hiding ur face, so me think dis is not d real u for security purposes.

24. Can only imagine how many times you took this shot before this one came out well. This is a more improved version of you. Nice pix.

25. You are a beautiful woman stella in every def. Of beautiful. I wish you cuddling cold season with your lucky hubby.

26. I do not understand o, I have not given my own sophie gist... sophie, do u remember four points, u getting upset and leaving at 5am because I refused for u to spend then night. I hope the cab fare I gave u was sufficient... Talk too much and i will open ur yansh... upset blog reader...

By the way, Stella, u do look good...

1. Which 4 points? Keep dreaming boo, malaria will take u to hell. Joseph, sophie will never wanna be with a cheapskate like u. Anumpama!!!

27. Na wao my comments jst dey disappear

28. me too i wonder where all the worwor comments are coming from if this is your real pic o,by the way is this complexion from german cold or "tura soap" with your leather jacket like Mr latin own lol

1. Loool ! Luca please leave Aunty Stella alone ooo . Aunty stella u are beautiful , this is how a real African woman looks like ! Please i dnt want to ever see you calling yourself ugly! We your blog readers love u ! U r beautiful to us! Keep up the good work , God bless you and ur family . *kisses*

29. Hey, so this is what Stella looks like. Good to see you and it is well. Real beauty is in a person's heart and the person does with his/her skills and time. So, for me you are far more beautiful than a lot of fake ladies and bloggers out there. I love coming on your blog.

30. Monkey no fine, but him mama like am like that. To me, no one is ugly. Everyone has a distinct beauty and YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL Stella.

31. Stella u worwor ooo no be small kai!!no wonder u cuss ppl a lot

32. Stella I never knew u are this beautiful. Please stop saying u are ugly, atleast ur husband loves u the way u are, or are u looking for another husband.

33. Yeye! You just wan hear say you fine abi? Ok, Sterra you fine. You can like to feel at home right here: _______________/ lol

No dey curse yourself abeg, you no worwor. Nobody worwor cos the God wey me know nor dey create worwor. If I hear this worwor talk again! BTW I like your hair.

GraziellaGirl

34. Ur a very pretty woman see d kin fine son wey u born y will u call urself ugly

35. If u see worwor u go know? Canu know? Na the leyda jaketi I dey interested in biko hand me down. SDK of the universe!!!! Udo diri gi.

36. Awww.. So you r this ugly? I admire ur hardwork though. More power to ur elbow

37. See your glowing skin and spotless face. That what I call beautiful. You rock Stella.

38. Love ds ur pics sterra... U aint ugly na. @ least I lyk d fact dt u r bold unlike ladun laidi. Love ur jacket by d way, abeg ship it to me**bb wink**

39. You're not ugly Stella. Stop it! U're not pretty in the conventional sense, but how many people are?
    U do ur self a dis-service when u keep referring to ur 'wor-worness'. Might be reverse psychology, but as far as I'm concerned, there's no need for it.
    I don't often comment, but read u everyday. U're a good-looking woman who is great at what she does!

40. Haa stella u fine but I tot u were darker than this, is it d action of tura n hypo dt made u like this. Anyway u n mama dey same age limit, u still make sence though. AMY BABE

41. Stella why do you call yourself ugly?? Hiaan!! You are prettier than stella damasus sef. Please stop calling yourself ugly thanks!

42. Sophiesleek pls come back with your comments we miss you and your miserable self.

1. Go and miss ur miserable mother in the village!

2. Sophie eazy na u find market. Ewu awusa

43. But stella u fine na. hey see skin, smooth like ice cream.

44. Choi,am missing a lot this days,missed the Anita gist and now the Sophie.mtcheew. Sterra you are fine abeg.no girl or lady is ugly this modern days of human hair and eye lashes.all na packaging

45. see why i love you my dear stella.... a day dosnt go without me stopping by (of cos for amebo and ofofo). u're far from ugly! u're very beautiful! those sayin u're ugly shld send in their mums' pics. rock on jare. God continue to bless the work of ur hands.

46. Wey sophia? She no wan comment again or fear they catch am comment. Hehehe! Sophia breeze don flow n fowl nyash open.

47. choooooi stella for your mind ,make your mind just dey sweet u as this sdk readers dey decieve you ,na the same people shouting ugly stella ,singing new song i fear my country people oh,this bloggers don shout how stella ugly soooteey stella sef accept the ugliness ,now dem change mouth ,tuwwwaaaale for my country people.

48. Stella deary,u are far from ugly. First u have a flawless skin,bright piercing eyes and lovely lips. If u begin to see yourself as beautiful,then you really are. When you think it,you become it. Who no gree say u fine,na dia toro be dat! Muaaaaaaaaah -on dat rosy cheeks that look like mine!!!

49. you are beautiful na!...vly wknd Stella!
    mari

50. Aunty na u be dis? Who said u re ugly. U re beariful!
    #Nneoma#
    Haney

51. Stella of life.

Nothing do you.

Fine Mama.

Love you lots.

52. Stella of destiny,U fine Die,I believe so!!! Na that Ur sis in law we wan yab for the wahala wey she dey give U lol....how's mark? Please post Ur kids pissure na lol...benedicta

53. You are beautiful. You have a lovely skin, what skin care range do you use? But you also look like those bullies way back in secondary school.

54. You are beautiful. You have a lovely skin, what skin care range do you use? But you also look like those bullies way back in secondary school.

55. Tu es Jolie Stella! J'aime votre peau. ...les yeux et la coiffure. Bisous!

56. stella you are beautiful. Has anyone told u this lately...

*HUGS*

#NOWORWORISM IN YOUR CASE ATAL#

I AM DEDICATING "beautiful" by xtina agulera to you my damsel.

57. Stella I beg u In Gods name to put back the Zenith bank Sophie's story naa.I sleep on dis blog...I just went to answer to my boss' call and missed it.If to say I know, I for collect query and sit down to read and comment jejelly.Stella pls u 're beautiful...put back d story naa
    Or pls can som1 help out in summarizing the gist?
    Stella pls post my comment.

1. The tori still dey. Just open the next page and click on the story on Akudo Ezine's trip abroad. Na there d sophie girl misyarn .

2. Me sef I need summary.... I dey para since today cos I did not see d post. Pls somebody HELP! I still dey vex o.

Stella u fine wella... I remember those days I used to see ur dada head for one magazine column... Always writting. But, YOU FOR AT LEAST LEAVE THAT POST FOR ONE DAY NAW! I dey provoke o

58. Sterrrra of Life....Make I hear say u worwor again....Ur skin color is so on point....Abeg dash me d muffler cos plenty people don too ask for D jacki

59. which woman is ugly let's cut this Stella worwor thing she's a married woman and her husband didn't tell us she's ugly sofar she's fine for him then so be it,just be happy the way God created you cos he said he made all things beautiful.

60. #Stellaoflife# u're beautiful created,make e na 4get say she fine or not, when u hear her voice u go melt. D day she sent me VN i repeated it several times & as I dey listen na so I dey look d face....U're beautiful created.....BIBI

61. madam Stella beauty comes from within, God has created you in his own image and you are a wonderful being which covers it all.
    so you are beautiful.

62. Love ur skin aunt stells......

63. SDK muo
    Imara mma
    Choi I missed d sophie's story
    Nawa
    ~ stella's biggest fan

64. Missed Anita's gist, now sophie's crying. Somone pls tell me wat happened. Pls

1. Go and read ezinne akudo in dubai's gist...u wl find out who sophie is...just tht stella made a post on her and took it down just wen it was getn hot

65. See as you come fine for this picture! I don't know why you like to do the dada hairstyle! I just tire for you sometimes oh!

66. Pox who I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Sophie Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo.

67. Lol... You sure know how to get peeps attention.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

68. You are good looking. I don't understand why people call you ugly.
    The definition of beauty nowadays is not what i grew up to know.

69. If I hear o..Worwor ko..Worwor ni...u no be beauty queen but atleast u go wella and probably "portable back and front",lwkm...and ontop of that a matured,intelligent and intersting person..tho d picture makes u look older but d skin sha o..#bleaching creams @ work o# heheheheheh..no mind me..u dey Chop better food..dahs all

70. pls sterra were you playing football before, cos u resemble gatuso

71. All them faceless folk who go on blogs to insult bloggers and visitors really baffle me. If by accident, one runs into them in real life, one can only imagine what they'd look like!

Btw, SDK, you look gorgeous and happy. It is especially encouraging to see bright faces this time of year when the weather starts to get on one's nerves. Nothing do u ma'am!

72. you have really lovely skin, please spill the beans on your skincare routine.

73. I didn't see the *Sophie* post but from the comments so far, it seems the bullets she received from SDKers compelled SDK to take down the post. I just tried to check her profile, and it seems *suicide* has been achieved. Poor thing. First Lucinda Maya, now Sophie. A lesson to all SDKers: respect yourself on this blog, or make sure you acquire a metallic skin to stay *alive* if you want to do more than yourself.

1. Sdker blasted lucinda like seriously. .wtf was I..no wonder iv not been seeing her comments. .una mouth sef no gud 4 ds blog..habbaa

74. *Yimu* Na your full view I be wan see jor.....Anyway sha..dats a nice and tempting smile...lol...I knw sey ...those on ma bbm go rush come meet me dey cus out on me now again oo...I no send dem jor...I love SDK nd u cnt jst change dat...hobbiiiii

75. i missed both stories too #sad face....first comment ever yah!!. BTW Stella of life! you aint bad looking atall

76. By the way, SDK, after tilting my small head like 26 times, left and right, I'm now convinced that this is a serene version of your sweet self. More power to thee. :D

77. lmao... asiri nwanyi/nwoke

78. Stella has always been this fair right from her days at Kunle Bakare's Encomium and her pics always in her column those days so nothing to hide there.
    She is obviously not the prettiest but is comfortable in her skin and fine enough to attract a man and keep one too.
    In addition, i hear say her Ikebe correct. Never seen a view of it sha.
    She does not take herself too serious and is quick to say her mind.
    SDK, well done o! Your hustle go pay.

79. U are so photogenic stella. U worwor die!

80. This my First time here n i came purposely because of Sophie sleek gist bt now its nowhere to b found #sad

81. This my First time here, n its all cos of sophiesleek gist pls cn u take US bak to it, besides ur pic is nt bad

82. Can some1 who wants to erect a magnificent building in banana island by d year 2014, pls post a summary of sophiesleek story........God bless u more. than ur expectations...may he uplift and prosper ur ways as u post d story..........bye. Frm #AmeboIsMyHubby#

1. Go to ezinne akudos post. You will be happy you did. Thank me later

83. Retarded blog visitors, frenemies, stalkers and gullible idiots alike, I hope all of you rot in he'll. You are not elite enof to work in zenith bank and if my voice or lifestyle makes u wanna commit suicide, please go ahead and hit ur heads on a wall. Dnt knw why flying private jets is paining you, pls don't blame ur poverty on me. I ll soon go on another vacay, with my man, so let envy consume all of you. None of u losers can afford a lavish house in maitama, so even wuse. I'm beautiful, I know it and ur hateful comments didn't touch a fab hair on my body. I'm used to being called bleached, if it's easy to bleach go n buy ur cream n bleach, hey u can't afford the cream I use. I'm living my life, I hope it haunts u in ur nightmares. I'm used to being a competition to these bitches, I'm used to it. Bring 1 billion naira to ur branch before u mention my name. Please, vote Ifeanyi Ubah for Governor Anambra state, and follow my fab life on instagram and twitter @sophiesleek. Easy on the hate so that good things can come to u, tap into my blessing. Bye bitches!

1. wow.....just go and check ur ''bp'' before u kill uself here

No one is ''hating'' on you

you are even ''invisible''

Better get lost from here......we wont miss u one bit

Ignoramus

I hope ds is not d @sophie that i know?......one bleaced out girl like that....and also one person suffering from lots of ''pimples,, due to fucking and gvn heads to several Men....

Idiot like you.....Bank Markerter like u

2. Lawd!! So Pain and Frustration reported for duty in your life this morning? No wonder. Take it easy in your own future endeavor. Happiness is obviously lacking, that's why you're vomiting this kindergarten rant. Some of these *bitches* must follow you for twitter...no block them ooo. Their fire sure can burn to the marrow. SDKers, una too much finally! Hehehe.

3. I just hope we won't hear one day that Sophie has committed suicide o! God, your hating pass SDKers own! Take am easy madam Sophie.

4. I do not believe that this is the real sophie.Agreed;maybe she's vain but in her line of work,these utterances could end her. Someone very angry with her,wants to do her in. Someone with an FFK personality.Someone she messed up along the way. Its a gut feeling. Am sticking to this theory!

84. SMH, why would someone call herSELF uglyyyyyyyy SMH FOR you. You need to stop saying that to yourSELF even if people say that to you doesn't mean you should accept itTTTTTT.

85. SMH, why would someone call herSELF uglyyyyyyyy SMH FOR you. You need to stop saying that to yourSELF even if people say that to you doesn't mean you should accept itTTTTTT.

86. Truth is stella is a confirmed worwor! chim o c face na,like under of bathroom slippers,abi she used ha face to wash party pot...nne u no fine! #gbam if I lie,my conscience won't 4giv me.

1. is not funny

Who can u create?

Smh.

87. Stellalicious... I dey feel u jare... Carry go...

88. We need to be seeing more of u pls... You can as well make a short video of urself for us pls... I would love to hear ur voice... Much love from me

89. Who say u r not beautiful? Anty me i will tel dat person to go n huck n kiss transforma or beta stil make d person come contess wit u 4 miss gossip n see who go win

90. Who say u no beautiful? Anty me, i tel that person make go huck and kiss transfoma and come back here make we do una the most beautiful gossip and see who go win

91. lMAO, U RE ACTUALLY SO CUTE..LOLZZ LOVE ME SOME STELLA BABY.

92. Stella u r a good looking woman. Fearfully and wonderfully made by God and above all, I dey enjoy ur gist.

93. Stella ain't bad at all,all na packaging(winks).

94. stella pls never call urelf ugly, never! u r beautiful, see ur skin, abeg stop rough play!

95. I didn't care about the Sophie sleek's gist until I read her comment here, Stella you know I have been a die hard SDK reader for a looooong time now,pls put up the post just for another 30 minutes , Stella my love abeg.

96. You are gifted and beautifully made. God is not happy with u each time u call urself ugly meaning u don't appreciate him. Pls stop saying that. U no ugly anything.

97. Stella, life is good to you, no lie you actually look like you're glowing, abi belle don enter again? :D

98. My Stella of life, you're def not ugly o. You look so young as well enjoyment things abi. Nosey

99. Personality clash @ all comments supposedly coming from Sophie on this thread.

Am thinking some one wants to piss S to D K to the point of bringing back that post.

Sophie whoever you are, learn your lessons and quit dissing in very nasty ways and stop the brag brager bragest attitude. U can see the whole drama all has fetched you.

S to D Kkkkkkkk! If u call yourself ugly one more time, I go treat or fuck up. #wink.
    You don see where worwor woman de born fine boy Marc? Abeg park well o!

If u see worwor dem nor de tell person naaa....abeg S to D K go corner with your clean skin. Glowing like u bathe in milk.

#wink!

* you look good for your age and status as a married woman with kids and that's a fact!

100. see you wey dey bad mouth isabella ayuk, iru enwe (monkey face) let me not see this my comment on this blog...

101. You have a great smile as I told you ON BBM! Hugs to your lovely children

102. It's 'stella Dimoko Korkus's shout out' Beautiful pic, u look sophisticated....OYA, correct ur grammar....lol.

103. U look beautiful

104. dat ur nose sha! reminds me of the Rob advert of those days........ but love urself the way you are. Beauty will not qualify you to get to heaven. lol!

105. I just saw this, nice pix and lovely kisses.
    I got to say though that beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder, me thinks you SDK don't do bad in that area at all.
    You are your own unique person.
    Thanks for the shout out.

106. Abeg #113 wetin be ya own sef? And who be this Sophie girl, eh?
    Why you dey curse under Anonymous na? Make you talk ya name, make we know you. Naughty by nature!!!

107. May God 4give all you liars and not send you to hell.....Stella is ugly.....fullstop.....