Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sylvia Nduka's Flawless Beauty

Friday, October 04, 2013

Sylvia Nduka's Flawless Beauty

Ex Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Sylvia Nduka is so effortlessly beautiful  .
I think she would have done better as a runway model than as a beauty queen.....she has strong facial
features which sell well in the world of modelling, abi?

If my thoughts are wrong,just comment 'shut up stella' and move on.

24 comments:

1. Aunty stella na would have done better not would done better. Thank me later

1. Sylvia! We know your gist wella. Fake hair, fucking men around, owing people and feeling fly. I hope say you go change soon

2. Flawless kor! Photshop ni!

3. maybe.neeeeeeeeeeext!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. U mean photoshopped/Air brushed/Studio edited face right..
    Shut Up Stella!!!
    Lol.

5. This girl isn't that fine in person...arrogant idiot that i knew before at Indigo boutique in ikeja,she turn beauty queen and became a snob,thats why I laughed hard when I saw her fake leggo bag,she buys cheap things

1. Yes o. she sabi shop for indigo boutique well well but her snobbishness too much

6. Shut up stella!!! *moving on* Ginger

7. Who is her present helper?

8. Haba, Stella, I can't ask you to shut up. But this girl is not fine in real life. All these pics, na wash!

Anon 10.20, a certain northern governor is her present helper. Very serious helper o

9. Ugly byson see stone face u can tell say dis lady go wicked!!!

10. Fine ko photoshop ni...hahahaha, she is among d ugliest and dumb beauty queen MBGN has ever had, her and Isabella.

11. Bia stella,y u dey fall hand like thiis?this babe no fine naa,I Ezewanyi is d most beautiful woman in d whole world,asampete nwanyi,stainless,utu,tomato jos,diamond,inshort no words can describe my beauty.
    Follow follow anon,oya yarn ur dust as usual because am sure u are snake in the monkeys shadow.

1. Lol! D 1 n only Eze Nwanyi of Igboland! #gbam
      D 1 n only most beautiful woman in igboland n d www! #gbamer
      D 1 n only Troublesome wife of a very richman in Nigeria! #gbamest
      I love d way u love yourself n I love u die! #Nohomo just always looking out 4 your comments. U r a clown I swear...LMAO

12. idiot what do you mean helper? any babe doing anything must have a helper.....

13. Shut up aunty stella. Move on. Winks.

14. She looks really fine in this pix. I dnt knw her in person so I can't tell if its like dat real life too.

Make a head start on ur xmas shoppin list. Order ur trendy wears(ladies) from 2A80E0E0. Thanks

15. Lool how is the northern guy even helping....she oweing 2 ppl i know. no be small money ooo 30k dollars and another babe 2.3million. This girl i pity her,no amount of connection will help her whn they start with her

16. Stella shut the fuck up!!!

17. Nna mehn stella u fall ma hand no b small ow dis gal take fine oya shut up stella