Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wendy Williams Wannabee

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Wendy Williams Wannabee

Wendy Williams Hunter is an American media personality, actress and author. She hosts a syndicated television talk show, The Wendy Williams Show. Prior to television, Williams was a "shock jockette" on several radio shows.

Wendy is controversial and very much 'hated' by celebs who still decide to grace her famous couch and have her hit them below the belt.

I didn't know who Wendy William was until people started telling me anytime they watched her they thought of me and my controversies,the way she talks,disses,and practically everything about her

By the time the 99th person told me ''Stella you are a Wendy Williams wannabe,she reminds me of you'', i didn't waste time checking out who Wendy was and since then i have been hooked on her  'The Wendy Williams Show''..I love her to bits!

If you have watched her show or know a bit about her personality,please tell me if you agree that i am a 'Wendy wannabe'
lol

*Remember i didn't ask if we look alike,i asked if our personalities are alike,if watching her reminds you of me and if reading me reminds you of her…lol

58 comments:

1. its true stella

1. GALORE is so GAY(Happy)9 October 2013 at 15:41

Stella ds few days....GOD has been Faithful

Have Been Commenting as Number ONE blog Visitor

Wow....How Lucky can just ''one'' person Be.....#Fans self#

Back to the Torri.........SDK ur mouth sharp die.....Na for Encomium i discover ur ''bashing'' talent

U and Wendy,,,una fit una self.....One day,,,One celeb here for 9ja go bash u eeehh......Dt day,,,u sef go wear Bullet proof.

2. Lmao! Galore of life. Funny much.

2. lol kinda agree

follow my weight loss journey and be inspired! www.itwillendinpraise.com

1. Yes. I have always followed Wendy from her radio talks in NY. Never missed it. She had this slogan then..."Haw u doing" (in a gay-like husky voice. She would mock gay pple) lool! Love her like crazy cos she doesn't give a hoot. Yea u both strike a similarity.

3. Mehn dis wendy woman ugly sha! Kai!
    Stella u r u, stop comparing abeg!
    Wendy ijoronjo!

1. Who is asking you about look here,you wont read before commenting ode

2. Mumu no one asked bt dat's my own two cents Concerning dis post! What's urs?

3. Mumu no one asked bt dat's my own two cents Concerning dis post! What's urs?

4. that plastic surgery whore mteeeeew

5. that bitch that won't let chris brown be, she keep hitting on that nigga for no reason.

6. She is yet to confess about her former life as a man. One day, definitely one day!

A Wendy wannabe you are not.

7. Dat woman az guts ooo!
    She no de luk face, sh dey tlk as it take be.
    D one tin I admire abt her is, sh does 'identify d gud part' abt d ppl sh badmouts.
    She doesn't stretch d truth.
    Makin d ''hooo - hooo '' sound.

But her face sha!
    She n joan rivers face!
    #MimickingDiaFacialLuk!
    Abeg pinkshell, try not to say more.
    Kk bye!

1. Wu eva is eida married to or dating WW or joan rivers, is a lucky man.

U ask y?
      U don't nid to surprise dem, mbanu! Don't boda wit anniversary gifts or dinner or ring.

D 'surprise look' is plastered on dia faces.
      Face-lift na bastard!

2. Hahahahaa surprised look... U are so funny on this.

Why do u write like u are texting? Your abbreviations are so awkward.

3. Abeg free Wendy and Joan ( witty and hilarious) they are my best. You no see Mrs Anumudu and her permanently supervised eyes.

8. No you don't look alike, I love the Wendy show, she is blunt and opinionated, in that sense yes you remind me of her. What brought me to your site is the story you did on Mercy Aigbe, you are fearless and i love that. I think you can afford to dig deeper than other bloggers because you are based abroad.

9. I don't know her much, but I think google will be my friend today.

10. I'm Dangote wannabe, people tell me that alot, how about that?

Meanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com

1. Even me sef! Ppl tell me I luk a lot like dat bussiness wman wu deals in oil produce n bought her 4 sons, 4 bentleys.

I don forget her name, sh is my roles models! #Winks

2. Mrs Folorunso Alakija...u re welcome

3. @ anony! Tanx ojare.

4. Roles models _ rolls Royce

11. Yeah! She's your tv version. Just looking at wendy's eyes in this photo,its obvious she likes olofofo.she don dey eye who she wan yarn about forget say she dey red carpet! Wendy can diss anyone on the planet without apologies. Next day,that person comes on her show and becomes a friend..just at the opening o.Then she goes for the kill by asking questions that could make or break someone's career(Jalabia Tinz in stella's book). Ironically,she has a softer side.she cries for subjects.whitney houston for example.After calling her out on radio and tv over drugs,wendy was first to brawl following her death; in from of an audience! Ask~ wendy~ segment? Well,that's stella's agony~ aunt~ posts. Wendy is someone we hate to love... Stella...

12. Hahahahahaahahahaha
    Honey,
    U're nt a wendy wannabe
    You are so alike in personality
    U both love love love gossip
    U both don't give a shit bout who is a celebrity
    U don't care bout wanting to be friends or staying friends wit any1
    U both say it d way u see it nd are so so real
    I've tot bout it a couple of xs bout hw u both trash issues and dig out dirt
    Damn
    I love love love love u stella
    Nd yes
    U both aint all d@ pretty
    *wide grin*

13. Fanstuff or food stuff whatever ur name is Wendy is and was never a man google is ur friend pls onye asiri

14. Rotfl @ "Remember i didn't ask if we look alike,i asked if our personalities are alike" Stella you no go kill person. Your sense of humour is what drives me nuts about you. I love you die and I'm sooooo addicted to your blog. Go girl. You are going places

15. stella its true cos u and her are ugly and abusive

16. Stella you are you , and Wendy is Wendy. Stop the comparision and celebrate your uniqueness. You fall my hand on this one i beg.

17. StaY awaY frm chris brown....so much hate wendY,crackhead!!.....stella n wendY likes controversY and u aint scared 2 tonguelash celebs

BerrYbee

18. I love this woman too , she's free and good and I love u too Stella !! To be sincere you guys have similar attributes

19. Awww!!! Bless you Stella.....You are who you are and Wendy is who she is.

But having said that, yes!!! You both are 'razor' personified (not sure if that is even a permissible sentence sef! but ehn both of una fit slice person into 2 with una style of wareva it is you both do.You know wetin I mean abi? )
    Say it like it is without battling an eyelid, the truth must be told o jare!

Ride on.

20. Love Wendy, obsessed with her show just as I'm obsessed with your blog. She's my aunty in my head :), she made my day when she retweeted my tweets some months back, love u both to pieces.

21. Actually yes, whenever I am reading your blog, I always tell myself this is Wendy of Naija o. Keep up the tattafo, love Wendy, love you too.
    Mummy F

22. True,you are vocal though sometimes you fall my hand when I feel you are siding with one party

23. Yea, two of u are too local, razz n fugly but me lik yea. Gbobo Big gals

24. Yeap! I think u guys have a lot in common by way of what u both do and believe me sis a day without ur blog is never complete for me. And as for those who curse on u, pls do allow it cos its their cheap way of venting their inadequacies. Keep on keeping on!.....Runns

25. On this note I agree with stella 100%. U r not a wendy wannabe but u both have similar personalities. She's the yankee version and u r the waffy. Meanwhile aunty stella why u stop gist cafe? Encomium don dry o

26. lol.. Wendy says it like she means it, she is a snitch, bitch and sometimes come across like a sadist, but an honest criticism is she is doing her job and very good at it too. gossip is big business and she is the queen, sometimes the things she says are painful to hear but, it is 70% the truth, at least to the best of her knowledge.. Big question... are you a Wendy wannabe? No, I think you are Stella and share some similarities especially when you get personal and air your opinion.. but Wendy is a Bitch o and according to Chris Brown a wicked witch lol, Love her to bits though

27. I love Wendy. I watch Wendy's show everyday. Just like I read Stella Dimoko's blog every second. Kudos to u fearless Stella. But wetin make u take down Anita's gossip? Stella answer me oooo.

28. heheh sterra, this is one truth I have heard in my life time, u are the naija version of wendy, lol, if u wan make u vex, I no care but its the truth, that's why I come to your blog coz u sabi find trouble in a classy way, hehehe. I always look forward to the "decoding gist" that u normally write but havnt seen one in over a week, . I like u a lot sterra, just coz of ur guts, no be say u be miss worldoooo, I like u coz u aint celebrity ass licker like some famous naija blogger that I don't want to mention name.....

29. Yea Aunty stella you guys av got similarities...you say it just as it is,not afraid of anyone.I have followed you on enconoium and always looked forward to your page as well as the next week edition,I came across your blog during the mercy aigbe saga and I have been hooked your style of blogging is superb + you have got really strong contents,I have learnt a lot from all the post on life issues by blog visitors...it has also been an Eye opener.....I remember the most embarassing post,I reeled in laughter the whole day and 2day that Court case story of the actress was something else! I am very sure most of this celebs go dey fear you. I might have digressed but it an opportunity to praise you for your good work #Stay U .*Big fan*

30. I hope you know that its not a compliment to be a WW wanabee..

31. "How you doing"?

SDK I foresee a TV show in your future.

You will do better than W.W.

Say Amen abi you dey forbid 7.5 million Dollars?

That is her worth.

32. Yea if u lk Wendy n want to watch her shows. Tune in to BET every weekdays 9pm n repeat evry 2pm weekdays also on DSTV. I luv her lk craze n do nt miss any of her progms. 4 ur info she has been a woman all her life. She has a son biologically lil Kev

33. It is what it is Stelliz...you two got so much alike, Wendy's show is my favorite show... Love all the hoo...hoo cheering whenever her audience celebrate her entrance and and the damn 'Haw u doinnnng" slogan LOL...she makes me laugh. And for you madam Stelliz reading your blog everyday completes it. Thank you for being you :-). BTW Queen Latifa's show just hit the screen 3 weeks ago and damn do I love that woman or what????? Been her fan since the rapping, set it off and living single years and still crazy in love with all she is...:-). Can't wait to be an audience in that show dang! SDK love keep keeping on ma'am #hugs#

34. A. Stella I agree to disagree because u take down post, Wendy won't deny whatever she says...She is Fearless. U r fearless too but not 100% Wendy...love u still

35. Yeah! U say it like u mean it, know how to connect with ur fans, funny, say what's in most individual's mind, caring , and i actually wonder why u mk some comments because i expect differently but as wendy said at d end of d day its ur opinion.lots of similarities. AWendy fan and your fan too.

36. Sdk una two get bad mouth.I like wendy show.

37. Yeah come to think of it Stella you write like her. She pretends to be friends with people, hug and kiss them and when she picks up a magazine about that same person on her ''hot gist segment'' she blastsssssssssssssssssss them to pieces.
    OH YES YOUR WRITE UP SURE SOUNDS LIKE HERS!
    QUITE STRANGE YOU ONLY JUST NOTED HER, FOR SOMEONE WHO IS INTO ENTERTAINMENT AND BLOGGING LIKE YOU, I THOUGHT YOU WOULD EVEN BE TURNING TO HER SHOW FOR GIST

38. yes i quite agree, for you to be a talk show host or a mean blogger, you have to have that kind of liver, i like her because she doesn't give a damn, she even talks about herself even, and that is what i like about stella too, she no dey fear face, if u like go hug transformer, stella go dey sip en bitter alomo, and she makes joke about herself too.

39. You are not a wanna be. Both of you don't sugarcoat stuff and u say it as it is. You sniff out and dig out gossip just like her. Her show is very interesting just like ur blog. I love the way u are opinionated, it's a good thing

40. There was actually a day I was watching her show, and deep down inside me, i kept imagining your face on hers has she was speaking. The only different is that you put down your gossips in writing. You guys are super excellent aprokos. I love Wendy William's show just like I love this blog. Celeb eke is my hobby.

41. Once you start that talk show, I would be one of the first on your panel, you've got my link, wink. I can smell it coming Stella. Wendy is Wendy & You are You and that's my final answer @DSmartNigerian.

Watch Preachers of L.A hmm.

42. Stella pls what dstv channel can i watch her show? i want to start watching pls tell

43. Stella is a gossip dame. She's partial to certain celebrities, which I find interesting. Wendy is a gossip dame as well, she's not partial, even to her celebrity friends.

44. Im a huge fan of Wendy and her show.I love her dress sense( simple,modest yet sexy),She talks sensibly like a real black woman.( watch her take on " young love" on you tube).She is married and has a son. With all the fame and money Shes always there for her family,lastly the woman too like gossip oo chai,the way she wld shine her eyes, adjust her dress,twist her mouth when talking about Hot topics lol I guess the resemblance you bear SDK