Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WizkidAyo Takes A Walk Down Memorylane..

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

WizkidAyo Takes A Walk Down Memorylane..

Take a walk down memory lane and see where the path might lead you...familiar things that change but in our hearts they stay the same

W'kid was probably strolling down memory lane when he saw these pictures and decided to merge them and tweet.

He is probably thankful also to God for the journey from the picture on the left to the one on the right

....Theta how God work's,he's got a plan for everyone he created,so don't you worry!

23 comments:

1. Stella, av u forgotten u av Muslims as ur blog visitors... Dis is nt what we are expectin frm u first tin today... We are celebratin our Ileya festival and u aven't done any post on it. Stella na wa 4 u oooooo.

2. Stella where u go since? Heeeeeey! Am in2 u, pls dnt go awol on me, post gossips. Lol

3. Hey Stel,u just gave me faith- abundant this early morning. God bless you too.

4. Star boy Wizzy! The blessed one, my prayer for him, myself and everyone i love is for God to grant us Long life in good health, riches, peace and happiness. Amen!

5. SDK,today is Public Holiday here oooo.So be ready to dey post comment sharperly. Btw,I've not read of Sam Dede in dis blog. The cute guy no get any gist at all?

6. Thanks you for that wonderful comment, Thanks, hope's not lost, Thank you & Good Morning, Barka De Sallah, Thank God we r still alive to witness another one, Thank God, Mama B!

7. Is that his School father? Good for Wiz and it's nice to see that they are still in touch. Life is mysterious but beautiful.

8. Starboy and school father. Lol.

This life sha! Love all. You don't know the destiny of that child you are maltreating.

1. Is he standing with d same guy in both pics? Why d guy con depreciate in height if na so? *confused*

2. He is standing a step higher than the guy plus the guy is now chubby

9. Muslim in the name of boko haram. dont u know she is a christian

10. I'm so inspired with this picture of wizkid nd his friend! That' shows that they both keep in touch, even tho, now that wizkid is now a renoun celebrity, a very good example

11. Upliftment can only come from God.

12. Upliftment can only come from God.

13. Change is the most constant thing in life. Change for the better.....

Whizzy! See I'm head for school uniform. Lool

14. Is dat not ibrosoye? Awon ti malay. Yahoo yahoo tins. He was ayo's school father. Pls stella dont celebrate these yahoo fraudsters that make pple unhappy so they can show off. The boy stays in magodo, dating 1 short girl. Both of them cant speak english to save each other. Biko give us better gist.

1. You are very stupid.. who asked you... eke ibidun

2. AnonymousOctober 15, 2013 at 4:07 PM You are so stupid,who asked you all this bullshit you re saying? Low life bastard!!!