Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yakubu Gowon's 45 Year Old Son Musa Is In Jail In America...Read All The Details.

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Yakubu Gowon's 45 Year Old Son Musa Is In Jail In America...Read All The Details.

Musa Gowon

Ex head of state Gen.Yakubu Gowon.

The story you are about to read will bring tears to your eyes if you have a heart,if you don't,reading it will invoke some kind of emotion in you.

Now read….

Edith Ike Okongwu (of blessed memory) had a steamy affair with ex head of state General Yakubu Gowon and their affair resulted in the conception and birth of Musa…

Edith lived with Gowon during the war till his people kicked her out for flimsy reasons and took young Musa away fromher.
She relocated to America but Many years later,she kidnapped him on a visit to Nigeria and took him back to America. 

That move was probably wrong because young Musa became rebellious and didn't approve of his mothers single and flamboyant lifestyle. 
To make matters worse,His dad  Yakubu Gowon had allegedly cut him off for as long as  he was with his mum.
Musa eventually became One of the highest ranking member/ business partner of a Colombian drug cartel.He lived a rich and flamboyant lifestyle until he was caught.

During his trial,the he was offered a deal to rat on the people he worked with but he refused and there was outrage,his people were angry with him for not betraying the people he worked with but young Musa argued that if he talked they would fish him out even in jail and snuff him out.he kept sealed lips and in 1993 in his early twenties,he was sentenced to jail..hard labour.
The funny thing is that Musa got into trouble,trying to get acceptance from his people and win his father's love And when he was making money and spending it,he got the acceptance…albeit briefly….but was abandoned for slinging his family name in the mud.

Musa was 45 years old this year and he is still in jail but will be released next year 2014 after spending 20years in jail,whilst he was in jail,his mum passed on....
he will be released in a few months and deported back to the land he was born....Nigeria.

Musa asked his brother to open a Facebook page in his name because he wants to locate his family members and old friends.
Below his brothers introductory message and Musa's  

HIS BROTHER SAYS.....
To all of Musa’s friends, this is his brother Richard Ike standing in place for him. Musa asked me to set-up a facebook page on his behalf so he could get back in contact with his long lost friends from the past. He has been incarceration for a while now and would love to hear from everybody. Bellow is the message he gave me to give to you all, from his heart to your heart.

MUSA SAYS.....
''My dear beloved friends, brothers and sisters, it is with great joy and utmost humility that I greet you all today in our native tongues by intoning, “Ndi Igbo Kwenu, - Eku Ikale Gbogbo Arawa, - Gasuwa.” I have unfortunately been incommunicado for a number of years from you all… my dear friends, and frankly speaking, it is refreshing and an absolute delight to be back in touch. I was grateful, overwhelmed and overjoyed by all your many words of support and encouragement. I took all that was said to heart and it meant and means the world to me. I thank you all profusely from the bottom of my heart!!!

I noticed that many of you are trying to contact me, you can write me directly at:

Musa Gowon 97913-012 #A3D
Taft Correctional Institute
P.O.Box 7001
Taft, CA 93268
U.S.A.

Nonetheless, I shall be in contact with you all as soon as I can figure out the logistics involved. In a house of bondage, under draconian conditions, I reside. Irrespective, I wish you all the best in all your various endeavours. May the Lord bless and guide you all and your families. Have a wonderful and fantastic day, and please write sometimes.

Best regards,
Musa Jack Gowon''

MUSA ALSO WANTS YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN OUT THERE TO KNOW THAT CRIME DOES NOT PAY....Live your life meaningfully!

*He has paid the price for his crime,if you decide to cuss him out instead of learning from this,its your choice....freedom of expression is welcome on this blog.

*Musa,i hope you get to read this blog from jail in your free time.I am glad you realise your mistakes,it is only God that Judges ultimately,i pray he keeps you till next year when you come to the warm embrace of your mothers family and true friends who have missed you greatly....May God keep you.I hope you will organise seminars to teach people that if you do the crime,you will do the time as well.

I got really emotional doing this story...two decades in jail?wooow!

96 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Asin eh probably part of his plot to wipe d tribe off d face of d earth d girl dat was living with him with the man that was killing her people sef no try. I don't see how this story is sad apatt from d mom passing away he did d crime he paid d price nothing sad in d whole thing if u ask me.

2. So Gowon was fucking Ibos while bleeping them on the battlefield. Hmmmm.

1. And what's emootional abt this plz! Hian!!! SDK? How much were u paid. PS.May Musa's mum find rest in God's right hand. Amen!!!

2. Sdk I ve with u since 2008. B4 them Linda Eze ad Mama nnukwu heard ur name. I think i deserve a GOLD medal.

3. the rich also cry...sorry nwanne

4. Wow!
    Musa yu shall come bak home safely IJN, amen!
    God bless yu and keep yu and cause his light to shine upon yu and give yu peace

5. Musa my brother, God is with you my heart goes out to you and I feel what you are going through at this very time.
    That aside, in as much as your mother is igbo, I think you are suffering as a result of the atrocities committed by your father against the igbos during the civil war. He bombed market places and churches killing millions of women and children. Until gen. Gowon your father comes out publicly to apologise to the igbos, he and his family members will know no peace.

1. GBAMASTICALLY SAID! Ndo.nwanne , i ga aputa n'ike nke Chineke.Mana, nna gi mesiri ndi igbo anyi ike. NNA GI KPARA NKU AHUHU , NGWERE NA ABIAZIRI YA ORIRI . ONWEGHI IHE CHUKWU CHEFURU ECHEFU

2. Puhleeezze. Open your eyes. Ojukwu used the lives of innocent people to make a name for himself. How can 1 start a civil war without adequate weapons or ammo. Please get over your bitterness already. It does not make u intelligent.

3. Grace it is very clear that you are not serious, because if you are , your" please" will be properly spelt.

4. Apologise for wetin? Ask Ojukwu to apologise for wasting ur lives. Its called war not romance. . Mumu.

6. I hope he is able to get back on his feet and I pray his Father forgives him. Crime leads you to jail. Its sad how we celebrate them in Naija.

7. Eh ya soooo painful.... #crying#

1. Crying? Just because SDK asked you to?

Goat.

2. You and your tears. Na wa for u.

8. Emotional!!! Am glad the storm is almost over for him, he learnt the hard way n he is still learning. GOD please forgive him n direct his path and mine too. AMEN

9. Let those that want to yab him do so na. I can't believe he has stayed this long without his dad pulling strings to get him out. Sadly even if criminals read this it will change nothing. Congrats Musa you'll be out soon. Tis well with you.
    Eka

1. Pulling strings ke? After sentencing? Na lawless Naija you think say he dey?

2. Pulling strings in America?!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

U need to update your 'OS'!

10. crime really does not pay!..those who have ears let them hear!!!!.
    ....Musa continue to be strong,u have paid your time & prize ! make sure you have a workshops for younger generation

11. This post brought tears to my eye , am trying so hard to hold it back but it won't stay. 20 years in prison ? God ! Hope his mum is okay ? Like you said SDK may God keep me till next year and many more years ahead. Amen !

1. U didn't bother reading it all...she's dead

2. O girl u don reach hia? (O _ 0)

3. It brought tears to your eyes,yet you didn't see the part that said his mum is late. #smh.
      Oshisko!

4. Which part of the story brought tears to ur eyes? Its obvious you didn't read the complete story,especially the part that talked about his mum's death.

5. Which part of the story brought tears to ur eyes? Its obvious you didn't read the complete story,especially the part that talked about his mum's death.

6. Kiki, read Stella's post very well. It says clearly that his mum passed away, meaning she's dead. U can find a way to go to the land of no return to ask her if she's ok

7. @ Kiki, ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) , how can a story. You did not read bring tears to your eyes!

Repent, for the Kingdom of God is at hand!
      =))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

12. This is so sad,its brought tears to my eyes,I pray he finds all the acceptance and love he needs to face life out of prison here in Nigeria. Keep your head up Musa!!!

13. AND STELLA WHO TOLD U INMATES HAVE ACCESS TO INTERNET???? HUH???

1. Mumu! Stay there dey yarn nonsense. UK inmates dey on Facebook sef

2. Shuo see this one. When you don't know, its best to keep shut or ask innocently. Different prisons with different settings ok

3. You think he's in naija. Inmates in the US have internet access just that its quite limited as in some sites are blocked.

14. Hi musa so sorry for all this, I,am into oil and gas please email once you are out or if you have access to communicate while there to this address mikkyrokky74@gmail. Com

1. 419 things already , Musa ignore biko

2. Shut up bitch ass mofo!
      U nd I know you are looking forward to hearing from desperate pple to add u nd not musa.
      Oil nd gas, epo pupa ati ori ni

Beware of scammers!

3. @micheal, am sure u left ur contact here cos u know he's Gowon's son.....oil and gas ko....shay na palm oil u dey sell ni?....comot for here jor!!!!....plz let d guy breathe fresh air wen he comes back and don't put him in another trouble!....Mr. Palm oil and gas!mtcheew

4. Another clocker. Trynna get him 25 to life huh? Leave the bro alone.mikkyrokky.CON

5. I am in nigeria, and am interested, hope it is genuine

6. Ahhh!..this one na 419 o!..No be only oil and gas na kerosene and stove!..rubbish!

7. You an oil n gas errand boy u mean?.. Cuz oil n gas folks.. Don't make noise.. U beta go and find something meaningful to do. #justanadvise

15. I thank God for his life! It's never too late to make a fresh start *crying* I pray we don't learn d hard way! God will keep U Musa and bless U.

16. Puhleeze. This was supposed to bring tears to our ryes or invoke some emotion? I kept scrolling down for the "emotional" part. Ka anyi nu ife Biko.

1. Smh still looking forward to seeing the emotional part too

2. Thank u my sis/bro
      Na so me too scroll down to see the so called emotional part.
      Biko ka anyi nu ife jare

3. Swthrt, u left ur heart aside while reading it....re-read it again bur dis tym around, include ur hrt!

4. God bless u. I thought I was alone!

5. I thought I was alone oh... not a single tear shed. still looking for the emotional part. Lol

6. LMAO!! U wicked ooo

7. Funny enough, this didn't bring tears to my eyes. The guy was just cursed as a result of his father's wickedness. Hope this is the end of that suffering for him cuz if it ain't, when he comes to naija, there'll be more for him to take. Pele! I nu na?

8. His grandmum is from your hometown so it's a small world oh from ur cuz ogo okoye love you dear so take it easy they cruxify him

17. shows the 419 of those we call leaders.their decisions never ever hurt them or those around them but average Nigerians.
    gowon,ojukwu,awolowo,achebe and the rest of the elites never ever lost anything in the war,only the people that had no say or made a decision concerning it lost out.

i hope and pray for mr musa's sake that he will truly change and show he is totally changed,as far as he is carrying the gowon name the father's influence is enough to open some doors for him in business or a good job criminal records or not wish him luck

18. A son is a very precious gift from God. If this story is true, regardless of whatever happened Gen. Gowon made a big mistake by abandoning this precious gift and allowing him to turn out wrongly. Thank God the man's ordeal is about to end.

19. Eeeyah. I'll write to encourage him.

What is tears-inducing here now, Stella?

And please, don't put the blame of his taking to crime on "his seeking for his Dad's love". He did the crime, he's doing the time. Shit happens.

20. Musa is well with u. God has a reason for preserving ur life all these years, and I believe He still has some good plans for ur life, only be faithful to Him. And please stay away from that ur father's cursed house, more calamity is coming upon that house.

1. U started to talk sense for the first time in your blog life but Yy add the calamity ending. Nna change

21. So long 2 long. I sympatise with u on the long walk to freedom. Thank God that u're alive to tell ur story. I wish and pray that ur bilogical father, who champions prayer for Nigeria will rethink and pray 4 u 2.

22. wow! this is soo sad....One tin is sure, he is a changed man... another sure thing is Musa will come out a very richhh man. he didnt mention names remember?av u guys watched good fellas? d boy that didnt rat on his peeps..musa , once u come out , take their money and run back to naija, live on d low.

23. He is lucky to be alive. Colombia Mafia don't play. Sad he got caught up in the Powder trade, paying with 2 decades for not Snitching but he has learnt his lesson. Musa, ol boi, once you get out and get back 2 Naija stay away from the other Clockers who might want to turn you on to more game. You know exactly what I'm saying. Now go out and be productive and live your life. Peace.

24. 20 good years just wasted!
    Oh, can they be regained?
    Ofcourse not but Mr Musa, you can make use of your latter years to do productive things and use your story to pass the message that crime doesn't pay.

That why we pray that may our latter years be better and greater than our former years.

It's never too late till you think it is!

25. 20 good years just wasted!
    Oh, can they be regained?
    Ofcourse not but Mr Musa, you can make use of your latter years to do productive things and use your story to pass the message that crime doesn't pay.

That why we pray that may our latter years be better and greater than our former years.

It's never too late till you think it is!

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. God bless u Musa. He will keep u safe and bring u back home safely. I pray u will be an abassador to the youth IJN.

28. michael said:
    make una see them oooooo.....Lekwa ha! OIL AND GAS.....
    Ndi ohi!

Hi musa so sorry for all this, I,am into oil and gas please email once you are out or if you have access to communicate while there to this address mikkyrokky74@gmail. Com
    Reply · October 31, 2013 at 8:56 AM

29. May God give u courage to cop when u come out, it is well my brother.

30. Ndigbo and their search for premature jaundiced justice. Smh @"Gowon and his family shall know no peace...bla bla bla". What about the atrocities committed by your igbo 5 majors, Chukwuma Nzeogu and company LTD, against elite Hausa people, before the war? What about the lack of justice on the side of Ironsi after these crimes were committed? When was the last time an Igbo man condemned the actions of the 5 Majors? Tribalists. BTW, I'm Igbo.

1. No u r not
      U r an out cast
      Onye mmuo
      Zuzu pu ebea
      For ur mind u don make sense abii
      Jobless mofo

31. I thank God u know your maternal ppl. They will receive. U well. Igbos love umunwadiana well well.

32. There is nothing to cry about here. He laid his bed and he is lying on it albeit not too comfortably. Everyone always has a story of how they deviated from the right path in life but there are also people who had every reason to deviate but didn't.

He didn't like his mother's single and flamboyant lifestyle and he rebelled by selling drugs and equally living (a possibly more) flamboyant life? Please!

I just pray for his own sake he's changed. He is 45...

PS: This is a lesson to parents though, why would you abandon your child because he is with his other parent? Stupid decision.

33. Am a very emotional person and I easily break down but this? Not an emotional piece..I don't find it emotional biko..musa paid for his crime and not an innocent man punished unjustly..well, Musa don't worry, we shall accept you when you come back home..thank God you have learnt well.

34. How can he be suffering for the sins of his father? Looks more like he is suffering from having Igbo gene. Abi no be drugs again? Na the Igbo side overtake the poor boy. That being said, those women that like to run with kids especially boys. You go hear am oooo! Both parents have a critical role to play otherwise hian o!

35. but Renée Anastasia Davidenko that is a retarded comment tho

36. God's mercy is sure if he's indeed a changed man.I blame his parents though.Parents have a lot to do in training a child.May God have mercy on him.

37. Stella enh... I wonder of ur mental stability atimes. When u are supposed to feel sympathy wont, and when its uncalled fot u start shedding crocodile tears. Ur leniency and partiality is very dodgy....like theres an unstable wire in ur brain that sparks and make u act irrational.

This guy used to role with my uncle in cali back in the day. My uncle too was jailed along with him but was released about 12 yrs ago. Dude has nothing now but back then they were sPending Millions of dollars in months like its nothing... No investments nada. Some of their friends were at least able to invest/move money outta the country but they were busy balling and chasing these useless white/spanish chics that dont give 2 fawks about them now.

38. This is the reason couples must work issues out when there is marital conflicts..the mother is dead and the father could not care a hoot..very sad!

39. Dis guy nids to make money from his life story. Talk to seasoned and accomplished movie makers abeg

40. I met this guy while his mother was alive and noticed even in my naive state, I could see he was doing drugs and had dropped out of school. He was very indulged too and was not ready to go to school. His purpose seemed to be " I am Gowon' son" That does not make up for the presence of a man in a child's life but even them he looked like he was going to get into some serious trouble fast. I don't know the details but money was definitely not one of his problems. Anyway, hopefully he will stay on the straight and narrow.

Bye the way, Stella, no sympathy buttons pressed here. He was doing drugs which means a lot of lives have been killed and destroyed by his actions. He just needs to keep his nose clean perhaps he can be rehabbed

41. Shit do happen.No one knows what actually transpired btw Gowon and his mum,so guys don't be hasty to judge,he was been cared for until his mum kidnaped him,how than do you force Gowon to be responsible for him when the mama no want? Stella carry that ya fake tears go bush,wetin happen wen we never hear before? Baby mama things no be today...oh boy comot for jail first leave facebook alone.no be ya papa send you to sell Igbo for Yankee.

42. Stella, you should investigate this story more. Gowon never accepted him - probably because of his wife/family. His mother was not a flamboyant woman -she actually instituted a paternity suit against Gowon but had to withdraw it! Gowon has never been there for that boy. Only God knows the truth! Kamil

43. Edith Ike Okongwu Odu wasn't a flamboyant woman? She was over flamboyant. She asked for Gowon to come and see her when she was ill. He eventually went and she asked for forgiveness from him before she died. The story of the three of them is just so much. I pray he turns a new leaf.

44. Nigerians listen.before the missionaries came igbos were already sacumsizing their young,an act which only them did in the whole black africa and also practising similarity culture and tradition with the jews.although climate and long settlement affected their physical looks.the trute is that they are the lost tribe of isreal,and any nation that rises up against them will be grind to dust in the future.you may kill and win them in a war but wait for the repacution.e.g babylon,nineva,egypt,rome,germany,philistains and all the rest have recieved their down fall depending on the level of punishment they gave to the people of God.and nigerians wait for ur turn and it must surely happen and their will be many deadly ojukwu's with beards that will come again in igbo land and this time extinction for u and Nigeria cannever remain one at that time and they will have dagerous enemies from all over the world that will support biafra as ussr,uk,egypt supported them and waisted the chosen people of God.and all those nations that supported u will no no peace.son of gowon reap what ur father did.

45. He has been released. Thank GOD!

46. Yes , I agree in toto that Igbo people are Jews and as such anybody who messes with the chosen people of God ( Umuchukwu ) is bound to reap the harvest of repercussions . Gowon 's son with his Igbo blood is of course nemesis to his father plus his humiliation in Zaria in an election . The core North has by this humiliation kissed him good bye for being a sucker . All the Plateau State massacre of Christians also tie into Gowon's nemesis . Apart from Theophilus Danjuma of Benue State - the murderer of Ironsi - who was rewarded by Obasanjo with an oil bloc for being a good boy , Middle Belt since Bisalla and Useni have gone back to picking the criumbs from their master's table . I see them begging to join Biafra in future when the come comes to become according to KO . Need I say more ? Igbo bu enyi. Biafran Genocide is the equivalent of Igbo Holocaust. We will never forget , just like the Jews . Echezona !

To learn more about Igbo Jewish roots , order your copy of the book , COW WITHOUT TAIL - Book 1 at www.amazon.com . Udo Dili Unu ( Shalom in Hebrew ) .

47. I remember that Gowon vehemently rejected this boy. It was in all the papers. Edith did everything to prove it but Gowon denied paternity. It was very messy. Am sure some people will still recall. Daily times , new Nigerian and other papers and magazines carried the stories

48. Godwin denied this boy in those days

49. So igbos are now Jews ah! The lord's chosen ba? Nonsense, u ppl shud ve advice ur ancestor Kaduna nzeogu who was fed under our watch committing atrocities and having guts to come b4 d camera to released trash n Gen. Ironsi inability or I will rather say it was a conspiracy Wich came from greed. Don't blame Gen. Jack 4 d calamities dat happened during d civil war#shit happen# it was a national call, ojukwu shudnt ve answer d devil's call. And to Gen. Danjuma, the General of Generals he did what was right at that time, no evil shall befall d Jukun kingdom dat will paralyse it existence or extinction.#one Nigeria please