Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADOKIYE Versus Runway Model....Who Wore This Hot Dress Better?

Sunday, December 08, 2013

ADOKIYE Versus Runway Model....Who Wore This Hot Dress Better?

The runway model wore this dress in DC fashion week and Singer Adokiye recently took it off the Runway to the Red Carpet in the recent AMVCA Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards, the Celebration of Africa Magic at 10.

Adokiye and Jennifer Lopez rocked a black slit dress and they both killed it here

Now looking at this pic very well,i don't know who wore it better..the dress fits better on the body of the model and her long arms compliment the dress,Adokiye however looks too small for the dress...i might be wrong though but i will give it to the model here.

what do you think?

Adokiye seems to be rocking all the dresses that matter and she no send oh..lol

56 comments:

1. Lol! Adokiye looks like a househelp rocking her madam's dress. Very razz looking

2. The adokiye girl looks chubby in it.the model takes it all.

1. Lol! Adokiye be like fowl wey dem soak inside hot water!
      Not every thing u copy o?

3. Run way model....Adokiye looks razz ...the hair cut dosent go well with the dress

4. I pick the runway model. The dress requires elegance nd that hairstyle isn't elegant.

5. The Runway Model rocked it better jare.

6. Runway model all the way!

7. So Adokiye has dumped music for runway contest abi what is all these?

Anyway, she doesn't have the waist required for that dress.

1. Fool who told you she dumped music? Dum ass

8. The model rocked it better for me. Adokiye would have looked better without that hairdo. It didn't go with her outfit.

9. When you copy styles, copy with sense. The sheer fabric of that dress was made to match the model's skin to appear nude.

Adokiye should have asked her Sura d tailor to customize her own dress to her skin tone

10. It definitely looks better on the model.

11. Pls tell me a sing this adokiye ever sang,i dont know this girl and I don't know why I read about her on blogs, is she a musician and her song?

1. Heard a "Back" dance hall song she did at the club before. She try small

12. d model takes it ds time.....not wif such boobs on Adokiye,its a no no

13. Hmmmm!! Adokiye at it again,always killing it whenever she strikes.
    The model's got the straight A's though but if any other female celeb get mind, make dem dare am..she took up the challenge cos she's got what it takes...lovely one dear. Mentur

14. Adokiye is feeling like someone that don't wear made in Nigeria dresses or what?

15. One was copied and given to a naija tailor to sew.The person knows herself.Please,we should stop promoting our so called stars.They copy from runaway and give to our tailors and Stella you ask who wore it better.From the pictures above you can see the difference.

16. One was copied and given to a naija tailor to sew.The person knows herself.Please,we should stop promoting our so called stars.They copy from runaway and give to our tailors and Stella you ask who wore it better.From the pictures above you can see the difference.

17. she's too short for the dress .it just doesnt have a perfect fit on her.may be if she had worn heels.except if she's really short

18. She should have at least gotten the dress in her size. This dress is drowning her.
    Steph

19. Luv Adokiye but d runway model wore it best

20. Pls she dsnt seem to b rocking all d dresses.....she dsnt knw wat suits her.....d dress mks her luk short....d model is rocking it biko...and y is she such a copycat!!!! Evn her hair is lyk emeli sande vomited it on her......adokiye gurl!!!!!!! Calm down

21. Hmmm badbelle ok all dis haters go and try she looks great&whts wroung in patroniseing our tailors if a nija tailor actually made dis den thumbs up ;ado rocks

22. The model wore it better obviously. Adokiye's hair tho. If she's going to be wearing dresses all the time, then she should change that hairdo

23. na wa oh , the sura the tailor didn't fit it properly to suit her body

24. Stephanie said:

It quite obvious the runway model wore it best.

25. Even if u start to differentiate the iquana and the Lizard based on their structures, u can never take away threir individual uniqueness. Adokiye has come to stay. Enemies free her o. By Osmond Ejiodo

26. I love Adokiye, I don't know why. Yes i'm aa girl. Next

27. @Mysterybabe na wah oooh na ur way evil levels ur heart is evil if u lke us any funny name we kwn u na me mike be dis ur full of bad belle all d time ;ur evil u dt u wore rags 2 kelechis wedding I dare u 2 put up any of ur outing pix on any blog let nigerias stone u 2 death rag wearing wrecth_if pple r tlking even u gutter u will tlk na wah 4 blog even smelling pigs dey tlk put hmmmmmm•

1. What are u saying? Can't understand a damn thing u wrote. Pls take ur jargon go back to the hole u came out from

28. The run way model doesn't look any better plz. Adoki baby definitely rock it cool. Nigerian can spoil people oh. Like it or not Adokiye is a super star.

29. Wow ado u rock

30. Adokiye dis looks lke deola sagoes work on u ,did she make it ;u look hot

1. Nope. It looks like kalu the Tailor's creation

31. Beefers pls leave my friend cme and show ur style let's see lol

32. Adokiye You Rock plzz.

33. The hair do is absolutely fantastic. Am sure some of u are already triping 4 that style. Hahahahah. She rocks it better. Adokiye I love u.

34. Ill made, ill fitted, ill looking hair do... this copy copy no fit at all.

35. This is so appalling. Why does people hate good thing like this. Jeni my foot. Adokiye rocks it better any day. D hair do is nat bad, after all she's a star.

1. Sir Osmond it is "Why do" and not "Why does". Kindly go back to School and stop tormenting us with your BAD ENGLISH!
      Thank you.

36. The runway looks sick. I give it to Adokiye sexy.

37. The model of course...Stella,you shouldn't even have asked...lol

38. The illusion panel did not match Adokiye's skin tone that is why she looked somehow in that dress. These designers need to start making illusion panels that match all skin tones or just use a clear illusion panel or one that corresponds with the colour of the dress

39. Some babes can take risk, all in d name of fashion. I pick d model jor.adekoye wore d oversize of it.

40. Rocks it with the Olympus is falling boobs kwa? She needs to cut that hair. Whatever has being a star got to do with trashiness, Osmond?

41. Stella..really s this a serious question?

42. Stella u know, u just being civil abeg. The model naa wet in be dat one shapeless

43. Adokiye keep far far away from that dress. Never ever wear it again. You ruined it. And it made you 'saggy' and ugly.

44. @ anon December 8, 2013 at 7:51 AM best comment.

45. Adokiye,I will reportt u to Emmy Collins lol