Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADVERTISE FOR FREE.....Businesses And Jobs

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

ADVERTISE FOR FREE.....Businesses And Jobs

Hey y'all ....silver or gold,i have none but i do know that some of you want to advertise your small businesses but cannot afford it right now.
Please post it here for free and if you are seeking a job,please bring it here as well...I happen to know that the last one we had here blessed a few people.

I will be doing this from time to time in the new year....Please do not post phone numbers because i will not enable it....bb pins and email addresses are welcome.

Please don't include how beautiful or handsome you are,this post is not to promote asawo work.do not praise me or kiss ass,just post and take several seats please!

Remember to present your CV well,you never know who might be reading...and please use email addresses with proper names,not sexybigyanshatyahoo.com etc

Good luck!

*I SAID DONT POST FONE NUMBERS UNA NO HEAR..WHEN UNA BEGIN RECEIVE 419 CALLS UNA EYES GO CLEAR.......had to enable them after i deleted almost 100 with fone numbers and more kept coming...na una sabi.

274 comments:

1. OMG stella will not kill me with laughter here ooooooooo

2. Thks stella,
      For your clearing and forwarding jobs, contact us @ oman investment solejigood@gmail.com.

Marketers are also needed.

3. Lmao.. SexyBigyansh@yahoo.com so f***ing hilarious.

4. I am an HND holder of public admistration with NYSC(2013) certicate.I would luv to work in an organisation(government or private) so as to practice and improve my field of study practically.pls u can contact me tru my email address: tochiokes@yahoo.com. And pls I'm based in lagos nigeria.and I could also relocate to the east if the work requires so.thanks sdk for dis platform

5. I still can't get over the fact that someone called "suarez" a chelsea player......rme

6. I am a Banking and Finance graduate, from Kogi State University. Currently, I am running my National Youths Service Corps Programme in Lagos State, and I'll be passing out by February, 2014.

I am smart, articulate, young and vibrant, I can multi-task and work in a team, I am eloquent in Ms Word and Excel, I can work under pressure, and ready to relocate too.

I can be contacted via olufunmitemitope@gmail.com

Thanks.

7. For friends in abj,add 25AAE17F for your quality,shoes,shirts,polo,suits etc @moderate and affordable prices.25AAE17F.

8. Looking for a good makeup artist for ur wedding (bride, bridesmaids),
      photo shoot makeup,
      ushers,professional training (1month ,2weeks , 2days personal makeup training)
      all at a conducive environment. call on Make-up By Angiestone)
      Contact me on:
      Mobile 08103842325 or add on bbm 28B4C096
      Every client is special!

Thanks aunty stella......love u loads

9. Uniben students should visit my Uniben blog @ www.cocoalahot.blogspot.com Stella we love u oh

10. Trendy outfits,accessories nd shoes at affordable prices.bb pin:296F82BC

11. My name's Ugo. I am an Economics graduate. Yet to serve though. Should be serving sometime in June. ASUU strike made it impossible to start clearance on time. I'm HIV+ and I'm looking forward to working in an HIV/AIDS organization. I worked in an Infectious Diseases Clinic back in school, part time. I loved it. It's something I know I'm good at. I'm articulate, with a good eye for details. I can be reached on yugoezeh@yahoo.com.

12. Stella of life!!!! Ladies for your quality Zara bags add me on 288280D9. We deliver 2 all parts of Nigeria. Also have clothing, accessories, footwear etc available/on order. Holla!!!!!

2. Oh Stella, u are such a darling! take küss! i will post mine when am done, Thanks a lot.

1. IF YOU WANT TO LOOK SPECTACULAR FOR YOUR
      BRIDAL SHOWERS
      ENGAGEMENT
      WEDDINGS
      PARTIES AND OTHER CEREMONIES.
      LOOK RADIANT IN STYLE
      CONTACT Make-up By Angie(M.B.A) ON 08103842325 or add 28B4C096.

2. 4 ur unique mouth watering pastries,do check us up @ Pastry shoppe,located @ 124 Aminu Kano Crescent(bside DHL)Wuse2,Abuja(08107066600 or 292BDBD4).Pastries baked with no fatening ingredients and no sugar,but with substitutes like fruits as sweetners,n baked by d best of hands 4rm France.Do yourself and your health a favour n add us up,or give a buzzzz#winks#plus,our cakes aren't just good looking,but would definately make ppl ask where u got ur cake 4rm after a bite.

3. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 12:22

Where is your base? Abj or Lag?

4. For your SHOES of Life please visit www.hawtshoes.co.uk, Baddest sales going on now... 4k or less

3. Lol oh stella i too love u @sexybigyanch@yahoo.com. Stella u no fit kill me abeg. Lovely tin to do may GOD bless d work of ur hands amen

1. Looking for a good makeup artist for dt special occation (weddIngs, birthday),photo shootmakeup,usherIng make over,professional trainings(1month ,2weeks , 2days personal makeup training) all at a conducive environment. Call on Make-up By Angiestone)
      Contact me on:
      Mobile 08103842325 or add on 28b4c096
      Every client is special!

Thanks aunt stella

2. Stella of life!!!! Ladies for your quality Zara bags add me on 288280D9. We deliver 2 all parts of Nigeria. Also have clothing, accessories, footwear etc available/on order. Holla!!!!!

4. SazzyE Photography -

Creating timeless pictures for weddings, birthdays, portrait sessions etc. Massive discounts on photobooks for anyone getting married from January to end of March 2014.
    There's something for everyone, trust me, you can't get it better.
    Facebook- www.facebook.com/sazzyephotography
    Twitter - @Mz_Shadee
    Phone - 07030453316
    Happy new year in advance :)

1. U no hear say no fone number?

2. Tnx stella, Abuja frnds for your quality shoes,shrts,polo etc. @moderate and affordable prices.add 25aa217f (for men)

3. Tosan automobile and automotive ventures. Car repairs, electrical repairs and body work. 08097702045. tosanauto repair@yahoo.com

4. At la beau makeovers, we are know for flawless makeovers. What ever the ocassion is. Bridal, day and night makeover, photo shoot, special effects, runway makeover. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Email us today peackersay@yahoo.com

5. For that total transformation that will get heads turning contact EN pro makeovers. Re-inventing you is what we do.. pls don't delay. Contacts - evababe25@yahoo.com. BlackBerry pin - 2B444F31. Thanks. God bless you aunty Stella. Uzezi

5. Choi! Stella of life! U too much! Abeg chop knuckles!

1. Stella, you are one in a million! God bless you

6. LOL Stella u ar so funny n thanks so much 4 dis.glory be 2 God I just got a job 2day

1. Congrats...I tap into ur blessing!

2. What a wonderful way to start the New Year! May you find favour and blessings in your new job. Congrats!

3. Congrats! (Hug)

7. 2AEF6E84 for ur make up,manicure/pedicure,massage,facial treatment,skin whitening,3D nail art and hair treatment

8. My name is chinonso onwunali. A 21 year old graduate of history and international relations. I concluded my service Oct 2013. I have great skills in the use of computer, leadership and working with others. I speak french and also learning mandarin language. I seek for job opportunity from NGO's, IGO's, Private firms and Govt agencies. Thank You

9. SazzyE Photography

Creating timeless and beautiful pictures at pocket friendly prices. For weddings, birthdays, portrait sessions, pregnancy and baby shoots etc.
    There will be discounts for wedding photography packages for anyone getting married between January and March 2014.

E-mail - sazzyephotography@gmail.com
    Www.facebook.com/sazzyephotography
    Twitter - @Mz_Shadee

Have a happy new year in advance.

10. Glory N Oden.sex; F. Age;24. Bsc Botany. Msc Environmental Pollution Management - in view. Experience: Admin Assisant at Nigeria Immigration Service HQ Abuja, Sales Rep USlynx fish feed Abuja. Email: glonoden@yahoo.com.
    Tanx aunty Stellz

11. Please online original cosmetic stores in abuja and that deliver free in abuja too lol is greatly needed pls

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Hmmmm, e don set make una fire down! If you're looking for a boyfriend, you're free to apply ooh.

14. For all your Real Techniques makeup brushes send order to melvinnainc@gmail.com

15. For your timeless furniture pieces...visit our website www.winnyzinteriors.com, like and share our facebook page- www.facebook.com/winnyzinteriors

Also visit our showroom@ Insurance house-Winnyz interiors, 34/36 association avenue, ilupeju, lagos.
    Phone-08033004601, 08024258257

16. I have five years banking experience in both internal control/audit and operations. Also got one year experience in oil depot suprintendent. Am close to rounding up my ACCA exams. I seriously need a job. Email:ifeomy@yahoo.com

17. Chebar Educational Services ,we deal in overseas education through our study abroad program. We have low tuition institutions all over the world. Scholarships also available . We are also into ticketing and tour packaging.

Our contacts; 08023119624, chebareduserve@gmail.com. BB pin: 2305adbc. Thanks.

18. Contact Antarch Consulting for all your professional writing and editing needs. We are a small group of experienced and competent writers and editors who can help individuals, corporate organisations, and government agencies research, write, proof-read, or edit a wide range of papers including press releases, lecture presentations, speech writing, special reports, case studies, articles, promotional copy, website content, academic assignments/essays, etc.

If you need help with any kind of writing or editing, please contact us. We guarantee excellent results.

Visit our website on: www.antarchconsulting.yolasite.com
    Email: antarchconsulting@yahoo.com

19. Contact Antarch Consulting for all your professional writing and editing needs. We are a small group of experienced and competent writers and editors who can help individuals, corporate organisations, and government agencies research, write, proof-read, or edit a wide range of papers including press releases, lecture presentations, speech writing, special reports, case studies, articles, promotional copy, website content, academic assignments/essays, etc.

If you need help with any kind of writing or editing, please contact us. We guarantee excellent results.

Visit our website on: www.antarchconsulting.yolasite.com
    Email: antarchconsulting@yahoo.com

20. I love yu stella, ur humility amazes me.

God bless

21. I am a self motivated person with a keen mind that is ready to adapt to any working environment.
    I am young, very energetic, I love to meet and interract with people, I love to solve problems, I am determined, flexible, and hardworking. I would be grateful if I get considered for employment by employers who believe in hardwork, purpose and fair treatment for staffs.I reside in Alimosho LGA of Lagos state. Tinaotomiewo@yahoo.com

22. We are Major distributor of Finecoat paints. We also have high quality satin paint. If u have build ur house that u wnt 2 paint, visit us @ 25 ikosi road ketu or u can email us: ifyody@gmail.com. We can also bring it to ur house. We. Supply factories too.

23. Fablife events-
    We are a fast growing event management/decoration company located in abuja. Contact us for your weddings, kids parties, coperate events, on pin 29128F19 e-mail fatyoyiza@yahoo.com.

24. Are you in PH city and want to make your dream event a reality ? .................... XQuigor Events is the answer. Services include Event planning| Management|Decoration| Coordination| Consultation|Catering etc.
    BB pin: 2614820F
    Email : xquigorevents@gmail.com.
    Offering 20% discount on all decoration jobs still Feb.
    Like our page on facebook and follow us on twitter.

25. Dynamic, versatile and goal oriented lady with Masters(Finance), HND in Accounting (Upper Credit), 7years Post NYSC experience in Capital Market, Finance and Oil and Gas. Resident in Lagos
    Email address: shademabel@yahoo.com

26. Stella,m a new blogger and also a new visitor here and goin thru ur blog rili inspires me,m more of an inspirational free lance writer(adasylvia.blogspot.com) and I am about roundin up ma service year by february by Gods Grace,n wld appreciate if u cud hlp in assistin me get good job opportunities.ere s ma mail(adasylvia@yahoo.com)tanks a lot dear.may God bles u and ur family

27. Are u a movie producer who is a lover of a unique script that can give a distinct touch to a story?Then u r in good hands coz I might just be the change u need.You can contact me via my mail:chidimmanwabueze@yahoo.com.I promise;you wouldn't regret it coz am reliable as well as affordable.

28. Stella, my own is that i need a contact in the government! am into supplies .

29. Complements of the season everyone. Confidence is key, and how you dress could influence that aswell. Enough of those avoidable fashion blunders!!! Stop being intimidated by someone else's style when you can easily create yours. At fashion empire we would be constantly giving out Free fashion tips to take you on the journey to being a pro (color management, basic wardrobe items, your size, complexion, temperament, state of mind, budget, wheather, occassion, etc are all determining factors).

If you want to join the fashion train, kindly addup bbpin: 7B539615
    Email: dolphinsea4sure@yahoo.com.
    CC: info@fashionempire.com

THANKS,
    Wardrobe Stylist & Fashion Consultant,
    At Fashion Emipre Nigeria.

30. For makeup for all occassions,contact me from any part of the country 2A2559C9. God bless you aunty Stella.

31. Makeover Discounts, from January 2014! Get your Makeup & Gele done with top makeup brands at very affordable prices!
    Visit us at Uzoza signature studio, maiborkono plaza, secretariat junction Jos,Plateau state.
    Contact us: naphysai@yahoo.com

32. Stella! Y jz jobs nd businesses? Me am searchin 4 husband o! @lst responsible boyfrnd sef. In d last 4 yrs, i spnt vals nd birthdys on my own. Its either i jz broke up, we v issues,or sumtn bad apunz..AM TIRED! I knw am jst 21 sha but wud rilly lv 2 settle down wit a hrdwrkin responsible young man.*sadface* oya stella post am o! All z adverts*crosshands*

33. 21D0A7D0 for ur clean fairly used phones and computers.
    Location=Abuja
    Also looking for a job in an IT based organisation, albeit i'm not a graduate. I have a diploma from a computer school, and i've been in the system for d past 7years. 'O' level, 24 years old. I can actually do any other job, provided the pay is worth the stress.
    Thank you aunty stella for this medium.

34. Many thanks Aunty Stella for this platform. I'm a graduate of Law and a Barrister at Law but its been my desire to work for a reputable oil company.My e-mail address is beckyodungide@gmail.com and my bb pin is 29CAA6C6. I humbly await those divine open doors!!!! God bless U!!!!!

35. Am new here...welcome me please..thanks

36. Having a drab day. Looking for where to laugh at real life situations, narrated by those involved, first-hand?

Then, visitwww.nigerianhashtags.com for a good laff!

You can also submit your own story and hashtag it :D

37. Stella u inspire me alot,may God continue 2 bless you and your family.You shall never lack...I Love u so so so much,this is my 1st time commenting on ur blog but I dey come here wella!!!XOXO

38. For that fabulous look for all occasions especially weddings...call on Make-over By Angie(M.B.A). At M.B.A,we make ur dreams come alive on that special day by revealing d gorgeous u.
    Please contact bola on bbm:28B4C096 or call 08103842325

39. 29FED21E for your writing jobs, editing,proof reading . We have mastered the finesse of writing and attention to details. Btw.. Sdk sha!!! U da sarcsatic for africa

40. Branding - Designs - Prints - Website
    KUSH MEDIA
    www.kushmediang.com
    24BFEB7C
    Yemikush@gmail dot com
    Info@kushmediang.com

41. I'm a graduate with an M.Sc in Architecture,I have over 5years working experience and I'm also very good with computers. Please contact: Ayola3@gmail.com

1. Are you good with Auto cad and 3D??? ...??? And do you reside in Lagos?

42. BUahhahahhahahahahaa @sexybigyanshtohbad. LOL! Nice platform Stella. Chop kiss.

43. My name is Nwokedi Nwakaego Nancy. I'm a graduate of Accounting from Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri( HND upper credit ). I have about 4years experience from access bank plc( operations) I'm married; resigned to join my hubby in warri. My email- egocy2002@yahoo.com

44. PAPERKING. We supply paper such as fluorescent, crepe, sugar, bond, cardboard, embossed cardboard, pre-cut shapes (alphabets, numbers, animals), machines for craft, classroom decoration/ consultancy. email: paperkingonline@gmail.com 08039558370

45. PAPERKING. We supply paper such as fluorescent, crepe, sugar, bond, cardboard, embossed cardboard, pre-cut shapes (alphabets, numbers, animals), machines for craft, classroom decoration/ consultancy. email: paperkingonline@gmail.com 08039558370

46. Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and 3 4 sale at incredible discounts 20percent off (from now till march).......4 more info pls contact 279a155a or Tabibanks06@yahoo.com. Thanks

47. Bless u stella for this opportunity..

My name is Usun, Joseph Ekpo, a graduate of Accounting with a second class honour upper division that is willing to perform required task(s) for the continued growth of an establishment. I am a fast learner, self driven, a good team player, having good communication skills and proficient in use of computer. I believe if given the opportunity to work in your firm, I would ensure that organisational goals and objectives are achieved and sustained. Anyone that has a job opening for me can kindly mail me at joeusun@gmail.com and I would send my Resume/CV and other document you may require. Thank you.

48. Awww dis is soooo nice ...tanks aunty Stella..
    For ur flawless luk for traditional wedding and white wedding
    Contact:dazzlinbeau makeovas bbpin:7AF8A7F7 email:janechristopher1@gmail.com..beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder...

1. Graduated from the university of abuja,studied English and currently running my masters degree programme..need a job..contact me on rebeccaomosimua@yahoo.com..

49. Are you in warri? Are u looking for a one stop shop for all your fashion needs? Look no further e-line stores is the place to visit. We operate a visual shop on BB and on Facebook and twitter u can connect with us by following us on twitter @elinestores or 7C1F761A . you can also like our Facebook page https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=284976648262082&__user=768590146 I look forward to hearing from you. Our email address is elinestores@gmail.com

50. If you like huggies,you'll Love Mamia Diapers&Even appreciateyour savings much more.Money back guarantee if the diapers don't live up to its description.Call 08091811564 for wholesale&retail.Thanks

51. God will Continue to bless u!

52. SDK this thing you are doing is already bringing you more blessing… Shops for sale and to let at km 38 lekki epe express way Awoyaya. call: 08033064117 or 08057385195. Felix

53. God bless you aunty Stella for this post, looking for a part-time job during this NySC. Please any1 with a good info should contact me @this mail olabiyi.Adedoyin92@gmail.com
    God bless all you good people of SDK.
    Happy new year in advance

54. Add SKIN SOLUTIONS on bb:74D55293
    For:
    Toning Glow Cream
    Lightening Glow Cream
    Whitening Glow Cream
    Chocolate Glow Cream
    Acne/Pimples Solution
    Black knuckle and sunburn corrector
    Lightening soaps

Get a soft silky skin with our collection of the finest pure, organic Moroccan Black soaps direct from MOROCCO. Luxurious soft & creamy. Moroccan soap has been proven to have wonderful exfoliating properties.

NationWide delivery service available
    Order yours today!

Thanks Stella!

55. Urgently Needed in a reputable ICT company in Ikoyi.

SECRETARY/PA to Managing Director
    Salary: 120,000/month minimum
    Qualification: Degree. (BSc. HND)

Admin Officer
    Salary Range: 100,000/month minimum
    Qualification: Degree (HND,, BSc)

Send resume to defioas@yahoo.co.uk.

56. Breif cv:Institute of Chartered Accountant of Nigeria PE 2
    Accounting Technician Scheme West Africa (AAT) 2010
    Lagos State University BSC Business administration 500 level
    Email:roseline11411@yahoo.com
    Seeking Accounting/audit/tax jobs

57. For your low,mid and high end Furniture, Home wares, Curtains, Accessories, Design concepts and Interior decoration solutions visit Geri's Home store at No.74 Adeniyi Jones Ikeja (opposite Lagoon Hospital) also visit our website; www.gerishomestore.com.

Let Your Home Speak!

58. Looking for a big black stud that makes you scream overnight without break? I can give you that at a small fee: bigblackstud@yahoo.com

59. Hi....for the planning of a world class corporate(AGM, product launches, workshop, seminar etc) and social(weddings, birthday, anniversary, housewarming etc) events call on amakannaji services, we will take the stress off you and give you a classy event with convience at a cheap rate. you can reach us on 08186472625 or amakannajiservices@gmail.com

60. Buy ur stationeries,art materials,office equipment,laserjets toners n A4 paper,in wholesale. Visit us lulat global coy. Yaba bbpin 25B7FB22. Sdk tanks n God bless u.

61. 2B00931F for your quality and affordable shoes,bags,clothing and accessories. You will be surprise at how much you can look good for less. God bless you Stella for this

62. Read environmental science in federal university of petroleum resources,effurun delta state, graduated with a second class upper division.I'm done with my national youth service corps!!!! Email at ikhineblessing@yahoo.com or pin 32138b5b

63. Buy ur stationeries,art materials,office equipment,laserjets toners n A4 paper,in wholesale. Visit us lulat global coy. Yaba bbpin 25B7FB22. Sdk tanks n God bless u.

64. BB pin: 28A60F72
    We do bridal/Engagement makeup, tv/film makeup, fashion/runway makeup, videoshoot makeup, commercial makeup, photography makeup, creative makeup, face/body painting, gele tying, hijab styling, eyelash/nail extension, makeup training, & all occasions makeup...we create fabulous looks for every event & occasions. with our expertise we transform ordinary looks to extraordinary looks. the art of beauty is our passion. you need a makeup artist? Ping us today!

65. Am a good scriptwriter but not yet established and I believe am gud in what I do.I ve a dream of being an established scriptwriter someday but I don't know the means or the platform to do so.plz,if u have a means of helping out a sister contact me :chidimmanwabueze@yahoo.com.Thanks

1. Check out eyi's comment below..I just want to help o..I think she mentioned something about script writing. Stella you are a good person and God will continue to bless you. I'm studying for my MSc and no day goes by without perusing ur blog. Your ardent reader..Happy New year in advance

66. For your Fabulous Bead jewelries for all your events... Contact us today:

www.tochini-beads.com
    2B0EF594 (biz only)
    tochinibeads@yahoo.com

67. Thanks Stella for this platform.

I am a B.sc Banking and Finance holder, who is currently serving Nigeria in Edo State, as a requirement for the National Youths Service Corps Scheme. My one year compulsory service to motherland will come to an end by February, 2014.

I am a hard-working lady, who can work under pressure, relate well with customers, and contribute my quota to any organization I find myself in. I can equally relocate too.

My e-mail address is emikecheryl@yahoo.com

68. Plese I need a job. I am ready to work for my child's sakem Hubby lost his job when I was almost due to deliver. Baby is almost a year now and its been though.there's no adjective to describe the way things are. I am so unhappy In all I give God d glory. I am an HND graduate with upper credit. Just incase u ve' something for me pls reach me on laraba.abdul@gmail.com. Thanks stella you r the best

69. God bless u aunty Stella, pls visit lordosany.blogspot.com for updates thanks

70. If you reside in benin and you want your house cleaned by professionals, POSHCLEAN is what you need. Email us @poshcateyes@gmail.com

71. Law graduate, called to the bar 2013, seeking a job. Yenniefash@yahoo.com

72. fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/

73. fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/

74. Stella u are such a real and sweet person!lol@do not praise me or kiss ass,just post and take several seats!love u more everyday cos I see me in u!
    Would have advertised my office,but they don't deserve it free jare,they should pay u for it if they really want to!

1. Who be they? You are so full of urself. I don't like u. Witch

2. Hahahaha!full of myself?well maybe I am so full' already while u are dying of hunger!
      It's not my fault I am what I am,so go and beg God to help u.
      That I said I will not advertise for a place that can afford to pay thousands of dollars on adverts infact and actually pay it,u say am full of myself,then u just succeeded in portraying urself as a hungry envious being!get a life or fuck off!

75. For you crispy small chops and refreshing cocktail drinks pls contact us @ savors' to add taste and flavour to your event, on vickieoyewo@gmail.com or 74E384FA

Trust ur instints, trust Savors'

76. For your Typing of documents and projects, coloured photocopy and coloured printing, black and white printing and photocopy, scanning, lamination, binding, internet services, located around Egbeda axis,
    BB Pin 21AEF2E2, moreks2000@gmail.com

For making of hair, fixing of nails, braiding, selling of attachments, weave on, eye lashes, male and female perfumes, male and female body spray, ladies shoes and slippers, located around Egbeda axis...
    BB Pin 289106E2. moreks2000@gmail.com We do office delivery.

For designer and imported perfumes (wholesale and retail), please call 08033245137

Stella, thanks a bunch for this opportunity to expand our businesses. God will expand yours too in Jesus' Name, Amen.

77. MEDICINAL EFFECTS OF OLIVE OIL.
    1) It promotes heart health. Regular consumption of olive oil protects against coronary disease (angina and myocardial infarction) It reduces the level of FIBRINOGEN --d substance of protein in d blood that is responsible for blood clots formation if it’s high.
    2) It controls cholesterol level. It is more effective than those of seeds oil in preventing arteriosclerosis.
    3) It reduces the risk of Breast Cancer whereas d use of MARGARINE is associated with higher risk of this disease.
    4) It protects the liver in cases of hepatic insufficiency due to hepatitis, cirrhosis or toxins from medication (Confirmed experimentally with Lab animals). It helps drainage of bile from the gall bladder.
    5) It helps avoid constipation. It is mild laxative especially when taken on an empty stomach.
    Please contact me for your supply at a giveaway price. Contact Details: Tai bbpin 2A598EE4

78. 2896DA45 for your pure cotton bed sheets and duvet

79. For your Typing of documents and projects, coloured photocopy and coloured printing, black and white printing and photocopy, scanning, lamination, binding, internet services, located around Egbeda axis,
    BB Pin 21AEF2E2, moreks2000@gmail.com

For making of hair, fixing of nails, braiding, selling of attachments, weave on, eye lashes, male and female perfumes, male and female body spray, ladies shoes and slippers, located around Egbeda axis...
    BB Pin 289106E2. moreks2000@gmail.com We do office delivery.

For designer and imported perfumes (wholesale and retail), please call 08033245137

Stella, thanks a bunch for this opportunity to expand our businesses. God will expand yours too in Jesus' Name, Amen.

80. Contact Silver yard entertainment,,for shooting of clean musical videos,,video editing,,and shooting and editng of home videos...silver yard uses d best cameras like ,,7d nd mac3,,,our videos are not expensive but very clean!!! Silver yard has shot some videos like,,,sure banker by MAXIMUM,,,infamous by DA ICE BURST,,shake body by RISTIC,,,God don bess me by FEAR GOD,,,mboroko by JAMZI KUL etc....facebookcontact:silver yard,,,gmail contact:silveryardentertainment@gmail.com

81. Julieth4lyfe10@gmail.com
    26821d30
    HND holder in accounting,
    with 3years experience as an accountant bilingual (English and French)...
    Just came back to Nigeria, Ready to work in any part of country...

82. 24DD82BC for perfumes at affordable prices.

83. If you are a Theatre Arts or Mass Communication Graduate,can teach drama to kids and knows how to write script. Send me your CV to uyi007@yahoo.com or visit my blog for my pone number: uyiehigie.blogspot.com

84. For your Brazilian hair and Blood Pressure monitors. Contact Kemi: BB Pin 75E93727 or e-mail:kemiwa@yahoo.com

85. Stella thanks once again.

My website http://monet.webs.com is at it's initial stages (been writing) but will be up and running soon. For those bold enough, click on photo gallery and feast your eyes on the few pictures there. Sign in and become a member if you like and comment if you see anything that you want to comment on. Thanks.

Thank you Stella.

86. Starlight Events- Planning, Coordinating of Events, Decoration of event venues:Birthdays, wedding, anniversary parties etc... Contact: starlightevents101@gmail.com, BB Pin:28DFB58A

1. Good day, do u need ushers?

From beautifulBella

87. Contact Silver yard entertainment,,for shooting of clean musical videos,,video editing,,and shooting and editng of home videos...silver yard uses d best cameras like ,,7d nd mac3,,,our videos are not expensive but very clean!!! Silver yard has shot some videos like,,,sure banker by MAXIMUM,,,infamous by DA ICE BURST,,shake body by RISTIC,,,God don bess me by FEAR GOD,,,mboroko by JAMZI KUL etc....facebookcontact:silver yard,,,gmail contact:shootingandediting@mail.com,,phone numbers:07033888223,08185569899

88. Contact Silver yard entertainment,,for shooting of clean musical videos,,video editing,,and shooting and editng of home videos...silver yard uses d best cameras like ,,7d nd mac3,,,our videos are not expensive but very clean!!! Silver yard has shot some videos like,,,sure banker by MAXIMUM,,,infamous by DA ICE BURST,,shake body by RISTIC,,,God don bess me by FEAR GOD,,,mboroko by JAMZI KUL etc....facebookcontact:silver yard,,,gmail contact:shootingandediting@mail.com

89. Starlight Events: planning, Cordinating and organazing Events; wedding, birthday parties etc...... We also do decorationS...... Contact: starlightevents101, bb pin:28DFB58A

90. 4 a clean an affordable musical video,,home video,plus editing pls contact Silver Yard @facebook

91. For your clean house and homes contact us @ No9 Folasoten street buknor estate Lagos. 09091675228.

92. Buy ur various types of electronics at affordable prices.email @ daisysandragodson@yahoo.com 4 ur tv's,gen.set,refrigerators,airconditioner etc

93. Stella, I don't have anything to advertise for now, just wanna say God bless you abundantly.

94. Please people I need a job. Hubby lost his job wen I was 8mnth pregnant and just finished serving. Baby is almost a year now and nothing. Ve looked everywhere. Plsssss someone help. Its been tough especially for our baby. Am an HND graduate. With upper credit and can be reached on laraba.abdul@gmail.com. Thanks Stella.

95. I am mrs Anakenyi,,a graduate of FRENCH ND EDUCATION from obafemi awolowo university,,pls if u have any good job 4 me contact:0nyeka Anakenyi via facebook..thanks

96. I am mrs Anakenyi,,a graduate of FRENCH ND EDUCATION from obafemi awolowo university,,pls if u have any good job 4 me contact:0nyeka Anakenyi via facebook..thanks

97. Me thinks behind all that Iron Lady facade, you are really a sweet person.

98. Thanks Stellz, God bless u.
    Beautiful customised aso ebi ,cooporate and casual dresses and shirts,beads and wire works for all occasions...... Call FAARI on 08028936654 ;)

99. For Sales and training of your Ankara Bags,clutch,shoes and accesories.Bead bags,necklace,belts.etc. Call 08138175406 or blessingpeters2006@nokiamail.com

100. Beautiful customised aso ebi ,cooporate and casual dresses and shirts,beads and wire works for all occasions...... Contact FAARI on faarimi@gmail.com

101. Stella God bless u plenty, u are very kind hearted. Ok, back to the matter, I'm a barrister @ law, 1year post call. I need a job, I'm a graduate of university of abuja, nigerian law school, abuja campus.
    Then I also sell quality swiss lace and bale lace materials of high quality and beautiful colors. Email address is - nenaonuoha@yahoo.com, and onuoha104@gmail.com. God bless as you patronize me, and offer me a job! #wink wink#

102. You do have a big heart.God bless you fir using this blogspot positively!

103. I want to be self employed..I just need a little capital to start the business..I have a business plan already..wholesalers numbers.if you want to know more about it and help a friend..my bbm pin is 767CED55..Thank you aunty Stella.God bless you so much.(bbm pin is strictly business please)nice day everyone

104. Sorry, forgot to add my BlackBerry pin, 3306a69d.

105. Your business is invisible if U don't have a website. We design & host website(from N30,000 only), we sell bulksms www.web24host.com 08033446377 pin:28894AF7 . Www.web24sms.com (N1.80k) / www.web24bulksms.com (N1)

Sign up today and get 2 FREE SMS credits. Once you have registered, login and start sending!Registration at www.web24sms.com / www.web24bulksms.com is easy and free!

¤ Social Media Marketing Services via FACEBOOK / TWITTER / BLACKBERRY / BULKSMS @ N30,000 per month. For more info call 08033446377

We help in broadcasting to over 200 groups on facebook. We also BC via twitter, bulksms (5,000 units) and blackberry (over 3000 contacts)

¤ Buy over 80 million State by State  GSM Database (categorized by LGA)for N20,000 only.
    www.web24sms.com/database

¤ How You Can Venture Into Online Mini Importation Business
    Items such as: Mini Washing Machines, Laptops, Ipads, Androids, Blackberry, Wears, Iphones, Tablet,   http://goo.gl/rq78Z N2,500 (ebook)

¤ Promote your business with our confirmed 1.7 Million Nigeria E-mail List and mobile numbers (tested and trusted) N12,500 (Bonus: email sender/blaster included) www.web24sms.com. Call Ade on 08033446377, 08072131333 pin:28894AF7 .

¤ U need BulkSMS for Wedding & Birthday Invitation, Seminars, Sales Promos, Election Campaign, Adverts, Church & Mosque Inspirational messages? Subscribe to our reliable BulkSMS platform! Sign up @ www.web24sms.com (N1.80k) and www.web24bulksms.com (N1)

106. Add 7c446631 for your online publicity n promotion we trend ur business , songs and events on twittr, fb , IG no mata how small itis guess wat, its almost almost free.we also start up twitter accounts for businesses and generate followers for them, Also we fix karaoke machines n softwares in clubs, houses, u can also contact us on 07034362071

107. For your beauty and skin care tips to help you be your best you,

Visit www.nenisnaija.com

I'll be waiting!!

108. For ur electrical appliances esp lighting, wholesale price n d. Best quality.email angeltressy@yahoo.com pin. 28528C27. We supply anywhere in nigeria

109. Solve a Puzzle & Win a Prize
    Think. Play. Earn. It's as simple as that with #Puzzle4Prize. You can get started at http://www.puzzle4prize.com #Puzzle4Prize

110. Contact House Of Hannie on 28C6AAAE for all kinds of ladies aηƌ mens' wears (tops,dresses,wristwatches,jerseys,clutches,shoes,bags,etc) Re-defining Fashion!

111. I'm a law undergraduate, seasoned writter, quick fingers on computers, bookworm, vibrant and intellectual, just need a mentor to work with, preferably in the legal profession. Thanks. Obinoblism@yahoo.com

112. For a clean musical video,home video plus editing..pls contact;07033888223

113. Thinking of where to get your best quality Rice, Frozen foods,vegetable oil, finger foods and general supplies? Contact us via mail: orionproenterprises@gmail.com...ՏҽɑՏօղՏ ցɾҽҽԵíղցՏ

114. Thank you Stella for your kindness. Thank you for giving people the platform to advertise their business. May the new year be a year of great blessings from God to you and your household.
    Well I just started my own business. Am into bridal gown rentals and wedding cakes. For those around Alimosho and Egbeda axis please contact Valana Ventures on nneka.business@yahoo.com.
    Once again Stella. Thank you so much.
    Ps I have a blog too.. nekkyrulesstalkss.blogspot.com.

115. Do u want to see d clear n coloured pictures of ur unborn baby? Do u want to run any kind of medical tests/diagnosis? For ur medical diagnosis n 4d ultrosound scanning. Visit QUALIHEALTH DIAGNOSTICS CENTRE MARARABA. Besides GTB bank or EXACTLY OPP TANTALISERS MARARABA. Our results is highly reliable cos we work wit team of professionals. 07038434108.

116. Experience marketers are needed @ oman investment, u can call 08024481247

117. Do u want to see d clear n coloured pictures of ur unborn baby? Do u want to run any kind of medical tests/diagnosis? For ur medical diagnosis n 4d ultrosound scanning. Visit QUALIHEALTH DIAGNOSTICS CENTRE MARARABA. Besides GTB bank or EXACTLY OPP TANTALISERS MARARABA. Our results is highly reliable cos we work wit team of professionals. 07038434108.

118. My name is Abimbola. I am a young Legal Practitioner. Called to the Nigerian Bar in 2012. I have recently concluded my NYSC. Aside my law degree, which I have a Second Class upper division grade, I have a Diploma in Criminology and I am an Associate of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators(UK). I do registration of Companies and Businesses as well as property transactions. I wish to work in a stable and highly professional organisation. It doesnt have to be a law firm as I am a highly versatile lady and I believe a Lawyer brings a lot to the table at any organisation. I can work in a private establishment as well as a government parastatal.
    I do not want to make this a very lengthy write-up. I can be reached by mail at abimbolasalau05@gmail.com or pleadandplead@yahoo.com by prospective employers and clients.

119. Gob bless you real good Stellacious.

120. I'm a graduate of Industrial Relation but av passion for Farming... I have started Snail Farming and Poultry on a small scale and am proud 2say it is worth d effort... I want to go in2 it on a Large Scale... Pls contact ololaderanti@yahoomail.com for Partnership or Investment Purposes...

121. For jobs in Nigeria visit www.nigeriabestjobs.com

122. www.deparagoncollections.com31 December 2013 at 12:58

www.deparagoncollections.com for your flat shoes

123. Are u in london? For ur engagement makeup, wedding, owambe or even to take professional pictures pls contact exclusivelily01@yahoo.com lets enhance your beauty nd create a look ul never 4get

124. God Bless u SDK.

Am a graduate of Economics and Statistics from the University of Benin, 2010, had a 2.1 too. I can handle a large volume of data and also love to learn new things, it give me a high sense of fulfilment. am passionate about whatever i do, i also love to market and i aspire to become a renowned entrepreneur someday. email; kemmy_prof@yahoo.com

125. Pls lady that her hubby lost his job, are you in lagos, if yes...send me an email on winnyzinteriors@gmail.com

126. Thanks Stella for helping out this way, may God continue to bless you. Would appreciate if you could please add my cake blog (cakesbyluligrace.blogspot.com) to your blog list. Thanks

Call me for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes (London)

127. For your quality Turkey, Israeli and other types of doors, pvc ceilings, marbles, tiles , and sanitary wares in Abuja contact us @ goldenshowers257@yahoo.com bb pin 28e8ba77

128. Am a graduate of history and international relations with a master degree in peace and conflict study, I have graduated for years but no job please contact me at bahmipe8@yahoo.com,thanks

129. I am currently in my 200 level studying cooperative management in national open university of nigeria,I am based in port harcourt.looking for a job as a receptionist or an office assistant 2B355469

130. visit my website www.beautycribtv.com where we promote beauty in all its ramification. Our advert space is available for sale at affordable rates. Models or aspiring models, fashion designers, artistes,etc can also showcase their works for free in our galleria. CONTACT US: bbm pin: 7C030FB0, EMAIL:beautycribtv.com@gmail.com, LIKE us on FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/beautycribtv.com

131. For you traditional, party, casual beads and jewellery....Bee Beads & More!!! We are all about Jewellery, Accessories,Beauty and style. We specialise in handmade beaded jewellery and accessories made from beautiful sophisticated gemstones such as Pearls, Corals etc with quality brooch ranging from gold, silver and other beautiful colors as our client's demands. Give us a unique opportunity to make a beautiful masterpiece for you, a trial will convince you.
    Contact us: baigbodion@yahoo.com BB pin: 28f65dca.

132. Alva Nora & Associates (Legal Practitioners & Consultants):
    Please contact us for all your legal related matters. Our core area of practice include Corporate (Company registrations, etc), Media & Entertainment law(Trademarks, copyright, patent, Industrial designs), Real Estate(Sale &Purchase of properties, conducting due diligence for clients, etc) and General Law Practice.

Visit our website: www.alvanoraassociates.com
    Telephone No: 08023180056.

Thank you.

133. Book cheap tickets to your favourite destinations around the world.

Contact Ademoyo via
    Email: yosoremi@gmail.com

Buy with confidence....
    Tell a friend to tell a friend about us

134. For your bulk shopping from the US,send us a mail @ overturn2013@gmail.com.Our charges are reasonable and we'll deliver your items to your doorstep anywhere in the world.

135. For your bulk shopping from the US,send us a mail @ overturn2013@gmail.com.Our charges are reasonable and we'll deliver your items to your doorstep anywhere in the world.

136. For your land searches, incorporation of companies, business name and organization, perfection of title to land, getting c of o and all other legal matter around KADUNA and ZARIA axis pls contact altinibala@gmail.com

137. What ONE QUESTION should you be asking yourself for UNSTOPPABLE PROGRESS in 2014?

Then attend any of the 2014READY Workshops. NGN5,000 only (covering training, practicals, tea and lunch breaks and course certificates)

100% MONEY BACK IF NOT SATISFIED

Interested? Contact yhm.ventures@aol.com

138. For your special occasions (birthdays weddings engagements meetings etc.) & regular gatherings within Surulere, look no further than THE HALL @16 James Robertson Road Surulere

Set within a serene garden courtyard environment with alternative power supply; 24-hour security and fully functioning conveniences.

Playground rentals (with bouncing castles, toys, etc.) also available.

Pls share with others
    God Bless and Happy New Year

For enquiries contact ymslimited@aol.com

139. Make THE life changing difference in 2014 & learn skills for personal productivity & financial effectiveness for NGN5,000 (Five Thousand Naira Only) covering training; materials; practicals; tea; lunch and certificates.

YOU’LL GET YOUR MONEY BACK IF NOT SATISFIED. NOW YOU HAVE NO REASON NOT TO MAKE 2014 YOUR BEST YEAR THUS FAR

God Bless and Happy New Year!

Interested? Contact yhm.ventures@aol.com

140. Stella thank u, pls for those residing in Akwa Ibom State, pls contact Anne on 2A0937EE for a flawless makeup for all types of occasion/makeup training

141. I am a young female with second class honours Bsc in industrial chemistry,with proffessional trainings and certificates in project management and proffessional, health safety and environment.I am hardworking,result oriented,a very fast learner and a team leader.I wish to work in a manufacturing industry or any government agency that is related to my course of study.I can be reached via my email :Akaogorpeace@yahoo.com.

142. God bless u stella. I am a obafemi awolowo university graduate of sociology and anthropology. I am an able bodied guy of 6 ft with extraordinary military strength n tactics... I seriously av passion for uniform n para military jobs like civil defence, prisons, customs, road safety, immigration, nda, navy or police force......all efforts to join any of these has proved so abortive. Even d ones in which i performed excellently in d exams , i wasnt selected due to lack of 'connection'. Pls I really need people to help me in achieving this dream.......#when u do what u luv doing most, work seems like play#..........tomisinakinbo@yahoo.com

143. Tnx aty stella, God bless u. OPV hair and hair products is a UK based company which needs distributors in nigeria for products like human hair( mongolian, cambodian, indian, peruvian, malysian, brazillian),argan oil serum for natural and human hair, hair relaxer,human hair eyelashes. Interested distributors should pls add pin:28AF2E38 or email cutiebimsy@yahoo.com , bimbokolapo@opvhair.com

144. Are You Looking For A Professional Cleaning Service To Handle All Of Your Home Or Business Cleaning Needs? Kenflomatt Cleaning Service Can Be That Team You Need.

W : www.kenflomatt.com
    BB Pin : 2b606b48
    E : info@kenflomatt.com
    Please view our pictures and likes us on facebook : www.facebook.com/KenflomattNigLtd

145. Tanx a bunch SDK

Hello guys pls for quality doors,kitchen cabinets nd wardrobes pls contact me ciheonye@yahoo.com or pls do add me on BlackBerry 2AF66422 so I can forward u pics of our finished products.
    Pls guys help a sister out if ur into construction which means finishing is a sure deal.

Tanx guys looking forward to an email from potential clients
    Tanx again guys

146. UK- based supplier of virgin hair. Delivery to Lagos and Abuja, Nigeria, Douala and Yaounde, Cameroon and Accra and Kumasi, Ghana within one week. All textures and lengths supplied. Affordable prices too! BlackBerry pin 24F163A5. Holla

147. We are a complete catering firm based in abuja, for your crispy springrolls, samosa,gizzard kebabs, chicken kebabs,mosa,stewed snails,puffpuff, shrimps in batter,butterfly prawns on a stick, dipping sauces, we also make glazed doughnuts, cupcakes, creme caramels, canapés, we also offer an extensive menu of Chinese food all for your, birthday parties,weddings, naming ceremonies,indoor and outdoor catering,office parties,and meetings contact us on 265A9F3C

148. Am chukwu chibuzor levi,a graduate of biochemistry from Abia state university uturu with second class honours(upper division)...I have got character,goal orientated,disciplined,love team work and very conscious of time...levichibson@yahoo.com.Just believe almighty God blesses me via this forum for a better 2014,amen.

149. Stella of life!!!! Ladies for your quality Zara bags add me on 288280D9. We deliver 2 all parts of Nigeria. Also have clothing, accessories, footwear etc available/on order. Holla!!!!!

150. I studied archaeology from university of Ibadan ,kindly contact me for job opportunity u can contact me through my mail anjola82@gmail. com

151. Adaeze Ezeh what do you supply? If you supply mainly steel plates for construction holla back.

152. Ever wanted an amazing graphix that blends with your concept? Here at DRILLZ STUDIOS, we do postcards,complementary cards,logos,posters and other graphix designs. Reach us via bbm:73f29462, or 2761269e

153. We are into wallpaper covering. We sell and do installation anywhere within Nigeria. Our wallpapers are unique, cleanable and durable.It can be on your wall for more than 10 years. Contact us on 08086130509.

154. Thanks SDK, for your air tickets booking and hotel reservation pls contact silverairtravel@yahoo.com . We also do dubai visa and give tips on how to get visa into other countries. God bless

155. If you wish to renew ur vehicle documents or you want to do the documents of a new vehicle please send me a mail via; mickay_2008@yahoo.com Its #30k for cars, others varies accordingly. we are fast and reliable.

156. For ur neckpieces accesories,unique,best quality and very affordable contact me on : 293CC53C