Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ALIKO DANGOTE IS NOW ON TWITTER.........Oya Follow Am!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

ALIKO DANGOTE IS NOW ON TWITTER.........Oya Follow Am!

Hey Aliko Dangote is now on twitter oooh....lol

I guess he decided to become social network friendly with all these open letters and online drama or he probably wants to create one..lol

Anyways i don run follow am before space go finish.

Before you start yarning opata,go and follow him...you never know *rolling my eyes*

85 comments:

1. Tomorrow is my birthday;thank you lord.

1. Haha will he give me money if I follow him?

2. me i go follow am sharply,HBD in advance

3. @M-amie,na only bleaching u know....his account is verified,ao is it fake?

4. No mind d olodo,everybody knows blonde gurls r dumb so back to nigeria am begining to tink shuld I say bleaching skinned gurls r getting dumb cos their skin dey hype their brain n amie is one of dem

2. Lol @ Estella, * i don run follow am before space go finish*.

1. Follow am go where? he be Jesus? Abi he's going to make us fishers of men?

3. Mshcheeeew . Abegiii... Till he starts sharing money or dashing airtime.. Till then Noooo !

4. I haff followed him oh, hehehe I must nt miss my blessing dis year *big grin*

1. Follow Akpabio as well. He's on twitter. Ashawo! LoL.

2. @lauren,,,dem go jus turn ur toto to obo tonshon!!!

3. Lol omg y una dey always attack dis babe

4. If u r regular reader of comment on this blog u will know she is rude n acidicly dumb

5. Stella you just keep on putting smiles on my face. May the good lord keep and bless you. I have been depressed lately cos I will be resuming school 6th of january, my mom is soo broke to give me a penny and my dad is late. SDK's fam pls pray for divine provison for me... God bless you all.

1. My Jesus de Shepard will not let you want my dear. Its well with ur family.

2. Same here dear, am in my finals and am supposed to resume 4th of january and no penny, my dad is alive bt doesn't hv a job so all the expenses lies on mum and she wasn't paid december salary, would hv resumed late bt exams starts jan 20th. May God send a helper our way this new year in Jesus name, Amen.

3. Paste ur acct number here dear. Dnt put ur name, jst acct number and bank name. I'm the one a governor sent money, I will like to use a portion to sow a seed in ur life. Thanks and God bless u. Happy new yr

4. GTbank 0114414446

5. GTbank 0114414446 thanks and God bless u, am anon 1:42am.

6. Diamond Bank- 0025882167 @Anon 1:06pm Thanks God Bless You

7. Na wa ooooo!!! May God blees whoever is doing dis....want to start giving tooo!!!

8. I need the acct no of anon 5:45 thanks.

Anonymous 1:42, I will try to send to u too.

9. Stella pls help me beg Edo State governor to start giving busary to students oo...I'm anon 5:45

10. Pls if r still in d giving spirit, i need help too. My family is going thru a lot of difficulties @ d moment. Am a young mom with 2kids. Thanks and God bless! 0008432356, diamond bank.

11. Am anon 5:45pm. Diamond Bank- 0025882167. God bless you richly.

6. Runs girls all of you start following so that u will be mentioning him on daily basis like @dangote's tweets inspires me so much despite the fact that he hasn't tweeted anything yet.

1. You just talk wetin you go do,is you that know,Aunty stilloooo,happy new year,love you scatter

2. U nko?? Olobo suke suke!!! U no follow???

3. Lol, but u mean o, so u mean if he says I've got cold" people will retweet? Yabis dey your mouth sha

7. dey go follow him bumber to bumber.

8. abeg oooo wen did he join dat he already has up to 1225 followers.

9. Lmao. Sdk of life, i no do biko

10. Lauren,you have a pretty smile. #nohomo

11. Replies
    1. I pity u dis ibo man!! He go furk ur ass cum turn am to idi tonshon!!!

2. Heyyyyyyy see crassness!

12. I don follow am sharpally. Time no dey.

1. @esamade,,,as u dey follow,,dey calculate money 4 adult pampers down ooooo!!! Ashedi oshi!!!!

2. OMG....who is this lady?

3. Na one patient(idiot) wey dey base for yaba left,am sure she stole d phone from one of the nurses

4. @anon4;44,,,ahahahahahahah......u neva hear?? Say ur mama dey among d craze ppl wey fashola bundle go up iweka road onistha....

5. C dis fool I totally understand d shot d nurses gave u is yet to kick in,so u can rant all ur madness 4rm now till eternity but all I know sha is once d injection start working hopefully dat is if ur madness don't overpower it,dat is wen u gonna STFU bitch

6. Anon 4.44&9.47: save your breath. No use. This one be like crying over spilt milk. She'll be back with her usual lame, vulgar and very dumb responses.
      Your rage can't take the grime out of her! Its in born.

7. Shut up oloriburuku!! Go nd carry ur werey mama 4 up iweka road!

8. Shut up oloriburuku!! Go nd carry ur werey mama 4 up iweka road!

9. Shut up oloriburuku!! Go nd carry ur werey mama 4 up iweka road!

10. @anon9;47,,,,pained rotten ashsy like u!!!! Dangote no fit furk ur rotten fish pusssy o!!!

13. @Kaycee, put your pix naa, make we 'greet'you. Lol.
    @Lauren Thomas,desperate ki I bu. Lol.

14. *****Runs while panting and sweating profusely. Don't give up, Yomi.. At least, if Fashola no settle me, Dangote will.*****

1. Chei, mrs oluyomi don bcome runs girl

15. LOL. Like he's ever gonna go on a giving spree and share a kobo out of his billions on twitter *rme*

16. You never know..LOL welcome Dangote..

17. My dear, I have followed him also. Heheheheh. I heard d man got VERIFIED under few hours that he created his account. As at the time I checked, d man nevaa tweet any letter sef but had over 3,000 followers. If only we could follow God ways like that. Lollll.

1. If only we have the zeal to follow God like this

2. Abi oooo!!! Tell dem follow follow!!!!

3. Yea ryte self righteous bitches,like if the trumpet sound na u go first follow ascend,bitch you tink if Jesus opened a twitter account 4rm heaven I would b d first to follow I go dey even dey stalk ham,it shows u r a hypocrite,am sure if we check now physically d attribute of God no dey show for ur live.oh n for ur information that is what happen wen God bless u n u use it to touch the lives of others,wen u r a champion dats is wat happen n luckly dat is wat aliko dangote is,stop d hype we serve God,we have sadists here,everybody dey even dey joke with the post

18. Its the last day of the year of our Lord 2013 and I give special thanks to God Almighty for His infinite mercies. Having lost a number of people quite close to me in the year, I remember with fond thoughts,TEMITOMI FALAYI, CHARLES OSUJI & RITA JAMES amongst others who passed on in the course of the year. It hurts but God knows best. To all the SDKers,If you think you have done fairly well so far, please lets do it again in 2014. Tnx y'all.

19. OluwaStella, Tnx so much. U can help for others too to remember their loved ones lost this 2013 by creating a headline abi na wetyn for I fit call? Cheers

20. Dangote touching lives?? lool if hitler was alive and on twitter Nigerians will rush to follow him.i guess we deserve the kind of people who lead and screw us blind

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahahahhahaahahhaha

2. Luca,ur head is there. U make sense

3. Mayb if u were well informed idiot he is one of the reason y their are more jobs in nigeria with the refineries he build oh u tot he was d working n doing everytin alone,na wa ooo SMH,n my classmate is a testimony of it he didn't hv to b a senator son or hv a god father he got the job on merit na only BBm n what's app una know but to read na problem.Get a life

21. SDK alert me when he don dey share money,thanks

22. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 19:16

Stella he's been Verified oooo now now now now. Chaii money good ooooo.

23. The pple thatt will follow him ehn,he will just wake up and delete his handle!hehe abeg o me no follow any Aliko o,make I dey manage my lane dey go.
    Ehen,So now where is d beast dat said I am so full of myself'?am sure u will bring ur rat ass under dis comments and say it again!get a life I repeat!

24. Will following him gt me a job in his Conglomerate? *rme

25. No tweet,yet he's verified I wonder d 6ppls he's folowin....na wah o
    Am comin ooooo

1. Ode close dat ur dirty mouth,if u get brain u go check say na great pple and his company he is following,so u r stupid like dis

26. SMH...i no dey follow biko....is he God???Yimu

27. See as women just line up for here... Haba! 95% of the followers already are all women.

28. "Yinmu" Dangote wey no dey like to carry mobile phones! The man has a very queer nature. Anyway sha,I just want to give a mega shout-out to my darling sister, friend and colleague, Stella Amoke Dimoko Korkus. Thank you for your love, care and support. You are an embodiment of true and durable friendship. I can personally testify to your genuine sense of generosity. I know for a fact, that you reach out to your friends on a monthly basis. Yet, you don't make noise about it. You ain't seen nada yet. God is launching you into a realm of unlimited blessing in the year 2014 and beyond. Thank you for being there for me. Love you loads my darling sister.

ANGEL

29. I like your uniqueness and creativity in capturing your stories. You are So funny! Keep it up

30. His P.A on Social Media will do all the tweeting for him.

Lucabracee, he's a job creator. He's empowered millions unlike some others.

31. Abeg, follow am wella wella. Na one office 'Corporate Communications' dept na him you deh follow, no be the man hinsef. So if una wan go deh beg for money or hookup, just know that now.

32. First bank - 303-589-0619 Please I'd really appreciate your help too... My dad needs drugs and our rent is due the end of January... Nothing is too Small.. God bless you

33. Thats what u call SUCCESS.... Hardwork pays, laziness doesn't.....!