Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA's Cleo Was In Nigeria For Kunbi Bailey's Party.......Beautiful People!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

BBA's Cleo Was In Nigeria For Kunbi Bailey's Party.......Beautiful People!

Zimbabwe's Big Brother Africa former housemate  Cleo stormed Nigeria last Saturday Kunbi Bailey 's party in Nigeria. The party took place in Surulere, Lagos. 

Cleo was the cynosure of all eyes…..she really rocked this outfit.

48 comments:

1. Outstanding outfit, I love it.

1. Pretty n sexy.. She looks really nice.

2. She looks just okay jare.
      Whatz d hype all about, or is it bekz she was a bba housemate?
      Rubbish!!

3. shez looks just okay jare.
      Whatz d hype all about? Or iz it bekz she was a bba housemate?
      RUBBISH!!

4. she luks smashimg in that outfit

2. Welcome to naija cleo! Its suits her, d color of that dress reminds me of little mermaid cartoon.

I don't copy and paste my gist.
    And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

1. Madam, where have u been? Can u pls post that link of DIY Ankara bags n shoes. Thanks a bunch.

2. Yeah pls send the link can't see it on your blog. Thanks.........

3. Such a disgusting background but the lady is actually smoking hot! Like Like!

1. ODEHH!!! Like u can afford a grain of sand not 2 talk of Land/house

2. Dude! After winter, jump in2 d thames aiidy!! Wots wit u comin here nd flauntin ur broke ass? Talkin abt gettin house nd shit in d UK? Z it cz ur biracial? Dude,fuck outta here aiidy cz ur aint d only biracial dude on d planet! 2 tink ur mom z bzy wrkin her ass off 2 mk ends meet nd yo here messin ursef up pretendin 2 b rich nd shit 2 tink ur dad wz wit yo mum only 4 d passport.hehhehe..he z prolly enjoyin himsef wit his real family nw.@lst dere z a reason u act so retard!

3. Lmao! Lol PJ d retard! Abeg who is d annony dat put your life story here...lol! Its obvious you dnt act retard on blogs alone...Annony 10:38 just called your slimy butt out! Be dere forming ashley moore and asking yourself out! Ode oniranu oloshi!

4. Choi! PJ,weeping on ur behalf*lmfao. I sed it! Speakin of a broke ass niqqa, his mum is probably wrkin 3 jobs nw nd her son is on blogs mkin an ass of himself. B der answerin yoruba surname nd claimin 9jirian o! Ur father has abandoned u already,trust 9ja men.*weepsagain*

5. Buhhahahahha oga PJ abi na BJ z u b dat? Buhahhaha do nd complete ur education so u can help mumsy out u hear *dats if u r really in sch sef* anywys, every man wit im own.

6. All i can get 4rm ds z "reasons y prince jobless acts retarded mst tyms" i feel ur pain bro,buh mind d way ur cuss out pple on here cz ur no gud ursef. Buh dz 9ja dudes no try o! Y wud sum1 abandon a baby as cute as u nw?*sideeyes*

7. All i can get 4rm ds z "reasons y prince jobless acts retarded mst tyms" i feel ur pain bro,buh mind d way ur cuss out pple on here cz ur no gud ursef. Buh dz 9ja dudes no try o! Y wud sum1 abandon a baby as cute as u nw?*sideeyes*

8. Buhhahahahha oga PJ abi na BJ z u b dat? Buhahhaha do nd complete ur education so u can help mumsy out u hear *dats if u r really in sch sef* anywys, every man wit im own.

9. Choi! PJ,weeping on ur behalf*lmfao. I sed it! Speakin of a broke ass niqqa, his mum is probably wrkin 3 jobs nw nd her son is on blogs mkin an ass of himself. B der answerin yoruba surname nd claimin 9jirian o! Ur father has abandoned u already,trust 9ja men.*weepsagain*

10. Prince Jobless, I'm new here just 3 days and I already know you as the bitter guy. WTH! Borrowing from Wole Soyinka's "Dance of the Forest", I'll say you're the stream of fig pus from the duct of a stumbling bat. Greasy recesses of a rodent's nest. Your words are actually disgusting sometimes too. Not insulting you, just stating the pathetic obvious. Take some lollipop..!

4. The outfit looks beautiful on her though I don't like it,who is that one sticking her tongue out like a dog

5. Cleo is from Zambia. Correct yourself

6. Lovely tailoring... beautiful gal.. but hw do dz bba contestants afford dz dier expensive life,travelling all over africa,i envy dem oo

7. Ok she's welcom
    When is she going back biko

8. Stella, cleo is 4m zambia not zim. Luvly outfit but na which kain house she come snap dis pic self? Dis place no rep her at all.

9. dat hausa girl that blogs31 December 2013 at 09:21

Cleo looks fab,what of ur bf hakeem,hope u guys are still getting along or has reverse been d case.welcome to our great country nigeria. But these housemate keep visiting our country,I wonder wot they see here where as our nigerian contestant most times dosent visit theirs.

10. She looks hot. Why are they all running to Nigeria btw? Anyway, welcome Cleo, how is Hakeem?

11. Hakeem the tailor probably sowed the beautiful gown for her. Hope they are still together sha! Lovely Couple!!!

1. Elikeem was the tailor not Hakeem.

12. And so where is her lover boy Hakeem from Zimbabwe?tot they will be 5and6,or it was all for d show?
    Well she looks gorgeous couldn't even recognise her.

13. Welcome Cleo...all I can remember is that your waist!!! Odi egwu.

14. Replies
    1. No b runz u tek meet ur husband? Bitch wit a husband whose mouth stinks! U did it 4 d money right? Ashawo kobo kobo.

2. It sure takes one to know one!

15. She looks really cute me likey.
    Although the world is full of suffering, it is also full of the overcoming of it. -Helen Keller"

Princessfummite.

16. Cleo is from Zambia o, Pokello us from Zimbabwe

17. Stella remove all these watermark o jere,pics ladun don carry since,mschew,bloggers and watermarks tho!

18. i put water mark becos i got it exclusively....sometimes u get stuff exclusively and then you put ur logo and if other blogs refuse to pick it up cos of that the people will fuck u up by sending it to them.....i think i will stop this water mark sef..i started doing it when the THEFT became too much..i will stop..thanks for bringing it to my notice.!

19. Pls aw do I creat an I'd with ma picture