Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pela Okiemute Says Bleaching Is Healthy....What Are Is He Talking About?

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Pela Okiemute Says Bleaching Is Healthy....What Are Is He Talking About?

Since I featured Pela here as NIGERIA'S HOTTEST CREAM MIXER IS A MAN he has become a celeb of some sort and his clientele even increased because more ladies wanted to appear brighter than their future.
Pela even boasted on bb with some friends he chatted with that he had gotten his big break with that post...oh well....*rollingeyes*

He has been granted his first official interview as a celebrity and here he boasts smittenly of his market and the good side of bleaching.....excuse me you said?Yes,Pela tells us that bleaching is good and only bad if you dont know the ropes..LMAO!

Abeg Pela you dey owe me for advert when i do for you free of charge here

Why do you deal in bleaching despite the fact that it has a negative impact on the skin?
The negative impact from bleaching is when you use bad product. Gone are those days when people use bad products like Hydroquine and other forms of chemicals that cause damage to the skin. We use advanced products and herbs which makes our skin look healthy. We have discovered some other products like Gluthatione. They are pills that are medically good and needed for the body, which has its side effect as lightening the skin.  So it is not a bad side effect because many people want to lighten up so they lighten up and become healthy. Gluthathione kills and reduces Cancer. It kills kidney problem, kills lungs problems. It reduces high blood pressure. It is anti-aging, clears spots and pimples from your face and body. It is more of a healthy medication with its side effect as whitening.eh hen!

So aside the whitening effect of gluthathione, are there other side effects?
No there are no other side effects. It is one of the best anti-oxidants. Gluthathione is very essential because it helps people who smoke and have Tabacco and nicotine in  their system, it is a major antioxidant. It detoxifies the system, it takes away the unwanted orgasms and irregularities in the system. It flushes off the nicotine and tobacco. In most cases for the first time, one or two weeks one would urinate a lot but it passes out the toxins in form of urine and excrete from the system. It is not a bad side effect because it would help keep them healthy and give them a glowing skin. It is when you take an overdose that you have the side effect, which is the whitening side effect. The more you use it the whiter you would get, its not like panadol or paracetamol that when you take an overdose, it would be a problem. But for this when you take an overdose, the whitening effect and process increases...eh hen?

People have accused you of being gay and also a pimp, what do you have to say about this?
Like I said, people always criticize and talk in our country when they see you are good at what you do. There would always be critics to pull you back. But my advice to other business people is that they shouldnt listen to what other people say, just focus on what you are doing,focus on those that you are interested in and make sure you do the best for them...eh hen!!

From the pictures we saw, you obviously use your product to advertise as you used to be a dark skinned and now you are light skinned, has that been effective?
Yes it has been effective...eh hen

77 comments:

1. He looks stupid.. How can a man bleach?

1. MRS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, wen I checked †ђξ previous post,all I saw was "THIS IS NOT AN ADVERT"
      Y u con dy disturb man pikin again say im dy owe u abi u don dy madt...*SaidAllDatInMySpanishAccent*

*FERNANDO SUCRE*

2. Are you gay? Yes or No? This lizard no answer👊

3. Oga Anon,leave Stella o!sshe said so but as the thing come turn advert,she suppose ask for commission na?lol!
      Btw Stella,hope he paid u upfront for This present post?cos it's the biggest advert of time u did by posting this his interview! Even I am Suddenly interested in the glutathione for its health benefits,#pauses#.but wait a min....need to ask google cos this bleacher of life cannot be trusted!

2. Choi!!!! This guy looks like a ghost!!!

3. Yes !!
    Glutathione has been proven over n over again to be detoxifying.
    I wouldn't dare apply steroids or hydroquinone on my precious skin but give me some vitamin c and e....they work wonders.
    Stella u should see my barbie skin,my hubby literally adores me.

1. Okay o. Make una dey bleach dey go.

2. He adores you because of your barbie skin? I pity you when you start aging before your mates

4. You should probably say Gluthathione also cures aids to move your market.. Rubbish.

5. I can never regard any dude that bleach. Ewww so disgusting.

6. Replies
    1. Lmaooooo! Real holy ghost fire!

7. people want to appear brighter than their future>> Oh my gosh! lmbo! Oh Ms Kokorkus...kill me not!
    I dont have time to really digest what this "oluku" is explaining,
    But seriously to each his own. #lowselfesteemthings! If you want to transform/change your skin do so at your own risk and biko try doing it well. Put am for your hands and knees too. Dont forget your neck and toes and dont lie about it. I mean you chose to bleach so you should be proud of your choices. if you cant admit it to the world cos you are ashamed then you really shouldnt be doing it.
    i personally think black skin tone is just gorgeous! I wish more darker skinned black ladies would see it too and appreciate it. you really dont have to change your skin tone to attract men. Yea MEN! thats why 90% of bleachers bleach. What they seem to forget is your beauty or your Micheal Jackson skin tone will attract him, but your CHARACTER is what will keep him. *shrugs

1. Awww.... U are such a darlyn for saying that..... I mean the last 2 lines.. So true

8. I'll stick to my God given complexion, thank you very much. Black is beautiful! #blackandproud

9. Na wa o. What ever happened to being black and beautiful.

10. ahan dis guy sef, look at his face ewww

click here to make money fast http://tasknjob.com/?share=17492

11. Where is your shobu(shop) jare. Make sure yoi pay Stella for the free advert.

12. Wtf? I thought this thing was a joke when I first saw it oh! Hian

13. Hmmm it'd stick to d natural ways of gtn Gluthatione eg 500mg of Vit C daily,fish,raw tomatoes,garlic&avacado. With time we'l hear d side effect of takn ds supplement orally. Black is beautiful! #shikena

14. Eh ehen?anywayz everyman for himself but please don't forget to pay Aunty Stella for the free ad.

15. Oboy eeh. so this thing na true. I been think say na photoshop o. Kai..

16. Hmmmm.....u go fear na.
    I can imagine. Dat one na their palava.
    People be brighter than their future.....lol

17. Every mallam with him kettle.

When the side effects starts manifesting, hope he won't come to SDK for help.

18. Stella... I went to school with dis boy..bells university.... he is so gay... u ll see like 7 girls around him...him dey pimp dem all out...rubbish sets of girls.... his stretch marks is as long as 3rd mainland bridge....u ll see him putting on v neck...saying he wants pple to buy his maeket *anus* he uses brown powder and lipstick....he is also a male prostitute...Disgusting nigga.... d dude annoys ma soul... Give ur life to Christ.... nd stop pimping out boys n girls...he used to date seal kamson..swankyjerry's friend...gay mofo's

1. U're so right , very disgusting Cow....I deleted him off my bb since d day I saw him on full make up like a lady.

19. Is this an achievement or what, if he doesn't know what he is saying, he should please keep quiet and stop misleading people.

20. OMG this is digusting,i feel like vomiting.Pls why would a man change his God given colour?Dat means u are indirectly telling God dat He is stupid for giving u dis fine dark colour... Kai i feel like flogging dis gay biko wey my cane?Bleaching comes with body odour!!!!!!

21. Just a lil question Pela...was Toke a client of ur cos dat's an amazing transformation.
    Cece...

22. Pela is very very proud of wat he does. I added him on my bbm contact list and his latest update says "sweet weather,best time to bleach and turn super white". I was not sure if he was real and had to add him up wen I saw his pin on a blog but was amazed wen I saw d real him. His life tho,whateva rocks his boat

1. Pls gimme his pin. I need to contact him for a particular part of my body.

2. People never listen. Just listen to yourself.
      Contact him @ your own peril
      I pity u in advance.

23. Dis is rily serious..dis guy was my junior in secondary skul..fgc ph..he finished in 09..used 2 bhave lyk a gal den..his best frnd's name den was Nimi..hmm..so dis is hw he luks lyk nw...smh..so disgustn...

24. Wow!! I will not bleach for anything in the world but I had to google glutathione just to confirm what he said. He is very correct. This product actually features on American cancer society website as being used to treat the disease. It has a lot of medical benefits with its only side effect being skin whitening. Wow!!

25. Me bleach?
    How? What? Where? Why kwanu?Chukwunna ekwekwena iyeojo

26. Mtcheew! End time things. Lets see how he will look in d yrs to come.

27. Natural is d key! Thanks to God for His perfect creation.

Unbeatable

28. Mtchewww! E never know where de pain am.

Namsense!

29. The truth is bitter buh it must be told,pela is scary. He now looks like a scarecrow. No insult intended

30. He make's me want to throw up. I pity this guy and his clients when the side effects starts, hmm.

31. God help dis guy, He's taking overdose purposely in order 2 get light. I don't get did d stuff affect his hair too???
    Dee-o-lar

32. God have mercy!!! Bros Pela, I nor pity your skin at all. U sure say nor be hair relaxer u dey take rub body?

33. What of dosage admin? There's a required dosage for those who are given gluthathione by doctors. If this guy and others are using it unregulated, there may be long term consequences.

There are some side effects but they are negligible.

"Aside from skin allergies, there are users who experienced thyroid abnormalities due to glutathione use. Some reported diarrhea, headaches, itchiness, chills, and acne breakouts, while some users with diabetes said their case worsened."

"As a precaution, people allergic to milk protein and organ transplant patients are advised against using any form of glutathione.”

Sad to say but there will always be a market for bleaching.

34. It helps to take away unwanted orgasm kwa? Plus atole fisu fisu. Ok naa. This na egwu ndi okara obi.

35. ladies wanted to appear brighter than their future...lmao, stella no go kill us with her hilarious comment....BLACK is beauty!

36. So what happens when you notice you've become brighter than your destiny? Forefeit using these "excellent" chemicals? Since the side effect is a "good side effect", one shouldn't discontinue the use of these substances until he/she becomes as white as snow? Rubbish.

1. Memphis I wanna be ur frnd,wil u be ma frnd?

2. Eve E ume. Don't even try it. Pls leave my memphis alone. Oshisco!!!!!

3. @ Auchi girl,"there s luv n sharing"

37. Hmmm.... The whitening side effect tho... So that's like the easy way to bleach and not have any effect.... Excess of it is not good o

38. Did you say it removes unwated orgasm? Abi na mistake. How can someone have unwanted orgasm? I never see o.

39. Did you say 'it removes unwanted orgasm'? Abi na mistake? Unwanted orgasm dey for person bodi?

40. Did you say 'it removes unwanted orgasm'? Abi na mistake? Unwanted orgasm dey for person bodi?

41. Jokes aside, this fellow looks like a demon.

42. And wen u stop swallowing it, will it maintain ur new colour or u go back to ur former colour?

43. #Endtimetinzz#

44. I luv Pela. And i am a client. His soaps and cream r amazing!! He doesnt give a shit wat u ppl r saying. Wat if he is gay?? He dey fck ur papa?? biko park well u all!! And i am a lady! ( rolling my eyes and hissing)

1. No,you're not a lady,you're a goat.

2. What's his email address?

3. It is a lie! U're not a lady. Rolling eyes nd hissing? Typical faggot behaviour. Pela welcome! Ur penthouse is waiting in hell. Na skin cancer go finish u last last. Yellow ewu.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Keep on loving him. Make Una no go be good neighbours for cancer ward in the future

45. Hahahahahaha This dude looks like a ghost!!!

46. He look more than gay

47. mike Jason of Africa you see ur life today?but tomorrow go tell u better,,make de cream dey remove men sperm in ur body

48. Yes glutathione has positive effects but never in the history of human race has there been so much craze about bleaching hence d so called whitening effect of glutathione is yet to b researched but trust me soon we will hear d effects but at dt point it will b too late.

49. Abeg where d pela shop dey..I wan bleash!#in stella's voice,Asap

50. Princess Charming17 December 2013 at 23:24

I dnt kno what to say *sigh*

51. Pelaa, we know u in bells . You that can burst yansh for africa. Fag oshi. Orisirisi. You ve added bleachin tins to your arsenal . Plsss stop deciving pple dt dere no side effects of yhis bullshit. We all saw d side effects of bleachin on does gals in bells. U could literally see dere veins pumping blood.

52. @M-amie u look like first class bleaching lady even without being told. U need to get a job in london and stop prostituting urself on blogs. Re u sure u got boyfriend talk less of hubby. Stella please make this girl ur beauty of the day lets see her pictures.