Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Yetunde Lamina Screams ''I Just Got Married

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Blog Visitor Yetunde Lamina Screams ''I Just Got Married

Hi Stella, 
Remember I said I was gonna send you some of my wedding pics (9th Nov).
Hehehe...have got a few of them here now but been short of liver for some days now. I also added a few from the pre-wedding shoot.
My husband and I are doctors...we met in med school (beware of reading partners o...lol) and of cos the rest is history.

Help me beg SDKers o...make dem take am easy on us.
I am not MBGN and my husband is not Mr Nigeria.  We r just two young people completely in love with each other. My husband adores and almost worships me....lol.
If anyone has a good heart and loves good things, say a little prayer for us. If you must yab, let it be funny so we can  laugh it off...please dont be outright hateful o....lol.
Like I promised very soon I will have a name and face on your blog.
So over to SDKers....one love to u all.

263 comments:

1. I like d doc and doc combo, not a bad idea jst dt when una suppose de make love instead na stuff una go de move 4 bed.

Wish u a blissful marriage

2. Yes she is. Looks like she has a good heart too. Wishing you the very best of marriage

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Beautiful people... U cnt help but love the love oozing outta these two... May the fire never quench and have a successful marriage and life with ur new family IJN...... Truly beautiful people

5. I've never done this before, but seeing your photos just made me happy, you guys look happy! HML and God bless your home!

6. Nne, you guyz look great. God bless ur union....i'm d next in line.

7. Sweetheart,
      You look wonderful!!!
      You and your husband.
      Happy married life.
      God bless your Union bountifully in all respects.

8. Congratulations...God bless ur home

9. I dedicate happy by pharell to u two
      Congrats dear God blessings on u both
      Go ye and multiply.

10. Yetunde..woowwww....last time I saw u,y were so tiny,Moyosoye Jegede's size mate.

Congrats..I'm happy for you.God bless your marriage.

Regards to deola lamina.

11. Thanks to u all...really appreciate. God bless.
      Anonymous 1.29...pls identify urself jo...hehehe...am still small o.
      But even back den moyo was still bigger than me na.
      Anyways...il extend ur regards...Ade is doin well too.
      U must be real close to home...lol

2. WOW lovely, You guys look so inlove wit each oda. HML dear n may God. Send mine too

1. Yes o, they look so in love and happy. Wishing you guys a happy married life. God bless you both.

2. Thanks jasmine and genny baby. God bless u guys. Truly, av neva felt love like this before, it just gets better everyday.

3. Seriously who would hate on this? Not me! I love seeing happy couples in love! Y'all look so great and happy together.
    Ah Young professionals in love #swoon #slay #sexy.
    I pray the Lord blesses your home, guides and protects you guys and gives you all your heart desires! Amen! Happy Married Life you two :);) God Bless You!

Im not Yoruba but i love their traditional female wedding attire! If i dont marry a Yoruba man can i still wear it if i want to?lol. I also love how they tie the gele. This bride werks the look mehn...I love.

1. Lol! Different strokes for different folks. Is it possible to incorporate the ibo wine carrying into my yoruba traditional wedding? Pls i'll really love to. Pls reply if u know

2. Madam hv warned u severally on ur blunders,*guides and protects you guys and gives u*haba madam,haba haba,let me end here.

3. A thousand likes!! Wu wld hate on this ma dear? You could see that they are truly in love with each other. They are like pals..
      Dat last pix kild it for me... They look genuienly happy and satisfied with each other.

I also love Yoruba wwdding attire. I think you can wear it even if you are yoruba. M not yoruba too and i would defntly rock it on my wedding day. Afterall some Nigerian girls wear indian attire for their trad!

The couple= totally adorbz!
      When you are totally in love with someone,you wld look beyond his/her facial features and see the beauty of his/her inner being.
      Some of us dont understand that.
      May God bless your union!

4. Hmmm,its gud to be truely in luv sha cos love is blind!

5. @leona et al, thanks. Some ppl wl actually hate on anything. But wat do we do? Show dem love to help overcome the hatred in der hearts...many times, its not der fault. But ofcus dis post wl also nt be complete without dem.
      As for d attire, feel free o jare...one naija...lol. as far as ur parents are happy...u good to go! Cheers

4. God bless ur union. Hope ur first post wedding night was hot. May God provide good partners for we d single ones

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Me like ur trad attire nd ur neck piece...may God bless ur marriage

1. Thanks alot...with God everything works well. To think I made all des arrangements on d phone and only came in few days to d wedding...and everything was just perfect. I thank God.

6. Baby your lips alone can serve as a car garage. Have fun with your wedding.

1. PJ you dey craze ooo

2. Ve u seen mine? Jus say u love thick lips.. Always dropping dumb comment

3. Prince Jobless I tot u wia LIB reader

4. Prince jobless...lol...abeg which kain car u wan park for der?..u don measure am?..cos if he fall I no fit pay damages o....
      And do u realise we alredi had d wedding?..or u tot all dos pics were frm rehearsal? ...ok, its easy...wedding is diff from marriage. ..so figure it.
      Cheers bro...compliments!

7. Congratz bt I no understand ds ur husband face o...lol...HML 2u

1. Thanks...me I understand am...lol...dts al dt matters! One love.

2. Lmao....Yetunde! U re so funny😄. @ anon no be u get am so u no suppose understand am.

8. The joy of marriage God will grant it to you.

1. Sorry d mssg was for d person above. Thanks and you too.

9. Can't stop laughing, it is good you said you are not mbgn and your husband is not mr nigeria, anyway happy married life doc

1. Hmm! So even mgbeke n bushmeat can talk??

2. Look atew! Calabar rat. You can't stop laughing? At what exactly? Blady mankey

3. Don't mind the Mumu, I don't think she knows what she looks like!

4. Hi Esther...u r very free to laugh and seriously dt makes our day. Dont forget to share ur wedding pics sha....we waitn...God bless

10. Godbless ur union

11. Happy Married Life Mrs Yetunde! Enjoy the best that marriage has to offer. Cute couple!

12. All kinds of cuteness. God in HIS awesomeness will enrich your home. HE will cause you to experience HIS intensions when HE created the institution of marriage. I rejoice with you.

1. Awwh...dis actually touched me. I pray the holyspirit will intercede on ur behalf...God bless u

13. This ur hubby lips no funny at all, HML wish ya many children n God's blessings

1. Lol! Him lips na comedy? Why the lips go funny? The guy dey kiss fine girl Yetunde every night with his 'unfunny' lips. Even sef head go join. Ok bye!

2. Lol...dt lips...yes o...very black n hehehe...I got ova it quickly and now its d most succulent thing in d world....and d smile just makes mestart my day on a nice level...cheers!
      Thanks tito, hmmn @ur comment sha...lol

14. Oh! You guys are sweet. May God bless your marriage and grant you your heart desires. Rose

1. I pray God grants urs too. Fruitful years ahead IJN...amen

15. Congratulations! !! God bless and prosper your union. But he really isn't Mr. Nigeria. Lol

1. Yh...if he was...u wld have known. Ppldont win it in d closet...lol...thanks dearie...God bless u.

2. Yetunde u r super cool.i like u.u sure know how to put fools in their place.conjugal bliss.wham

16. Awwww,may God bless your marriage. You both look good.
    JoJo(*_*)

1. Thanks...God wl bless u abundantly...and all u just gonna say is awwh...yh, ul be pleasantly surprised!

17. Now i got a clearer picture of ur wedding gown even tho i cld not see it clearly on dat day

18. Replies
    1. Thanks...u wl always see beautiful things everywhere u look in d new year...and may ur life radiate beauty frm now on...amen

19. Sterra! Y did u post those first 2 pics na? They were very ugly! Anyways, HML dear one, all d best in ur marriage.Exceppt for d first 2, you've got nice pics there. I'm happy for u.Pls, find tym for your home and bring up decent kids. God will give u d wisdom u need for ur home IJN. HML!

1. Serzly? Did u actually say dat outright dat they are ugly? I think u shd ve a rethink n hope sm1 dnt say dat bout u in ur face on a special day! God bless

2. The first two piccs are ugly,thats a fact!it made them look like an ugly pair at first!
      How bitter can the truth be?
      But in all they are a happy and goodlooking couple!
      HML to them.

3. Kriisti and Queen bee...its very cool to differ on opinions...thats very welcomed.
      But to look at ppl and use d word ugly has little to do wt wat u see but wats on d inside of u. Sorry if it looks like am picking on u...I tink its just a general life rule.
      But thanks all d same...I know u dint mean any harm...I appreciate u guys.

20. Una fine.young and beautiful love.warning to all those crase wey go wan stroke this couple..una go hear am for my hand.say nice stuff only.....MIMI 123 don talk.

1. MIMI...thanks...abeg take it easy on haters o...u can only show dem love...cheers

21. Beautiful....... Congratulations darling nd I leave Almighty God in your home................

1. Wow...thats so deep. God bless u richly...much love

22. wish u a hml, God bless ur union.Bekee thanks for answering that anonymous that insulted me on Bill gate's post I dnt see dat in time,I knew way am saying wen I said I immunizes my baby in a private hospital,I knw how much I pay

1. Do not be deceived. Govt Hospitals n Health Centres are the best places to immunize ur babies. I immunized all my babies except my lastie in Private Clinics bt wen there was scarcity, a nurse at the Private Clinic directed me to a Govt Hospital saying the GH supply them with vaccines. U see am?. Prime Hospital PH collects thousands for a vaccine u get for 300 in govt Hospitals(GH).

2. Ah ahn,tek am easy. All dese gbagaun in just 1 sentence. Learn to punctuate nd know hw to use ur past nd present articles.

3. Oga/madam,take it easy on pple abeg Eng is not our mother tongue.

23. Young
    Married..
    And in love.That is all that counts.
    Though he is not handsome,he looks happy and that,radiates an inner 'handsomeness'
    Need i say more..Oh,yes

Beautiful Children in the nearest future is what i wish you both.

1. Thanks Jodie...funny thing is, he looks d most beautiful to me. His smile kills me each time...and his personality is out of dis world. I just feel on top of the world. And thanks...beautiful children to u too.

24. God bless u guys!

25. Beautiful Couple!!!!love love love there's notting to yab,banging body hon and God bless your new home.

1. Thanks...God bless u. May He fill ur life wt joy and lafta.
      Hmmn, banging body...thanks
      Cheers dearie!

26. and its international standard they don't mix and keep d remaining one,not the type that they will give a child and he will b crying till d nxt day,I don't have time for fight even physically talkless of E fighting, y can't u just say way u have to say without insulting some one?to even comment some time dey tire me cos pple will measly insult u

27. Smiles!
    Docs cn lik to marry docs.
    Pinkshell oya tap in2 dis blessing
    Oly tin is I don't wanna marry a Doc.

HML Drs. Lamina
    May ur marriage bring to you lots of pleasant surprises #Amen.
    My fav pic, is d black n white #Cheers.

1. Doctors marry eachother cos they rarely have time to socialise

2. Yes o...where else can we meet spouses wen we hardly go out. Also very few ppl can fit well into a doctors schedule. .. thanks alot.
      God bless

28. Awww so gorgeous, may u enjoy the fruitfulness and blessings of marriage. Wish u well.

29. Beautiful my dear, beautiful. God bless this beautiful union. Amen!

1. Thanks alot...may ur life be all-round beautiful. God bless

30. Awww congrats dear Yetunde, your marriage is blessed cos you married your friend. Today is my 6th wedding anniversary and I am so happy because I also married my friend and God has really blessed hubby n i. Phgurl

1. God bless u too..thanks for the encouragement. Godbless

31. Congratulations! U are blessed

32. Happy married life! I beg una wor-wor :)…hehehehehe..

1. Lols...dis is actually d funniest...babes...if u cant see anything beautiful from the above...ur heart needs to be purified and autoclaved...lol...thanks for the comment...God bless...

33. Awwww! Congratulations...May God bless ur home.

34. Lovely couple. Love ur traditional attire. God bless you new home.

35. Aawww. Doctor and Doctor Mrs... I'm sure all your kids will want to be doctors too. Happy married life dear. I wish you both all the best that marriage has to offer.

36. Cute cute cute.may God bless your home .this is beautiful .i beg no hateful comment if any back to sender .

37. People should learn how to keep certain things to themselves even d bible warns us to bridle our tongues. "Wisdom is the principal thing and in all thy getting, get understanding" Please wish them well and pass.... If u curse me, Lagbara Eledumare Psalm 109:17 will be your portion in Jesus name. So much hate from some people on this blog. Please release some, it doesn't hurt to LOVE!

38. Is this the bride that commented on the morning of her wedding?

You both look happy. May your home forever radiate happiness & laughter. God bless you with beautiful bundle of joy soonest.

My dear, I share the same fear of sdk comments. They can bully the dead to life. The fear of bullying didn't make me send my pics in. I am a natural beauty, but I can never send in my pics. I no get liver. I will rather just scroll read comments, laugh, cry, learn a thing or two.

Greetings to stella (u re doing good) the things I have learnt here, money can't buy. Thank you for creating comfort here. To Memphis, Linda Eze, Billie Jean (the real one), Somadina, Oluyomi, Wide Eyed, Pinkshell, Princejobless, Tony &his blog wife. Y'all have a december to remember.

Hugs & cupcakes.

1. Holiday wishes to you too ma!

BTW, most ppl don't min d tins dey say online. #Cheers

2. Awwwwwww, much love, dearie.

I love this couple, they are beautiful. God bless and strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.

Oluyomi Odukoya

39. Congrats Dear Colleagues...God bless your home...Beautiful hearts so deep in love is ALL that matters...God's grace and wisdom always!

40. The Good Lord will Bless Ur Union.... he will guide and keep you In Jesus Name..... I no what it is to have a good husband like mine.... it is well with ur home... Remember the first year is discovery time, no matter how close u are... but you will scale through my sister...

41. HML beht u n ur husband blacccccckkk sha whona go born charcoal -_-

42. Happy married life Yetunde..your husband has a cute smile and you are both doctors..wow. May God bless ur marriage with children and happiness. What God has joined together let no man put assunder

43. You are such a beautiful lady.... May God bless your union

44. you're so beautiful... May God bless ur union

45. Stella,I married at 19. Now am 29 with 3kids. I want sex,sex n month sex. Oga don dey tire. Na me cause am?

46. Looking at ur guy's face,one will see an effico. Guys dt read every single hour of d day. Feed him well,create rest time for urselves n see him become our Hottie Of The Day. HML Drs n all d best

47. Awww I love weddings.....Congratulations, May God bless your home and you looked beautiful and happy....

48. Love your traditional wedding outfit. Suits your skin tone. God bless with plenty children

49. love,love,love all the way hml yeye

50. I love real love

51. I love real love

52. Congratulations jare..Yetunde omo daa daa..I wish you more love and happiness.. Please see your husband as your friend and brother and Iwo oko ìyàwó please see Yetunde as your younger sister and friend..Appreciate and respect one another

53. D married ones here know that love is all that matters and as long as u guys are inlove,I wish you all the blessings of marriage. You guys are blessed!

54. Congrats Yetunde. Tell your husband to stop smoking Igbo

55. Your husband laugh and smile pass Nigeria president own ooo,
    na de same mama born them?

56. God bless your union. But u gather ming to send ur pix for blog o . U try

57. i awwwwed and loled at ur comment o new bride. Happy married life! Ur hubby looks like he has a big amu! These skinny dudes with big lips be packing! *wink*

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. @Pinkshell why the hell do you like to write shit down? Do you have spagetti for brains? " doctors can like to marry doctors"? Where the fuck do you want them to find future spouces? Do you think it as at the clubs/hotels were you runz girls frequent, and have nothing to offer society. Well except your smelly " pussies". Which doctor in his right mind would want to marry an unintelligent goat as yourself. I am glad you know your level is wayyyy down to floor. Anyways the real reason doctors marry each other or nurses, is because those are who he/she works with everyday. Please just congratulate the couple and shut up. All you guys saying whats wrong with the groom's face/ lips, why can't you asseholes say something nice without been negative to the couple. Happy married life!!!!! and God bless

1. Tells self ;pink shell u lazy ooo
      Replies ; Abeg human pathology dey dia wey I neva read, na epistle I go com read?I read am reach wia d fuck do u want... I lose interest.

Tells self agen; babe, u don turn star, see anger as early as 4;25am
      Replies; E go b 1 of dose frustrated ladies, wey I don tell hard truth b4, hehehehe, mayb d oga don sama am slap yestanyt.

Tells sef; oya control ursef, domestic voilence isn't somtin to make fun of.
      Ans; kk ayaf ear. Runs off to make hot beverage, d weda is killing.

2. Anon.4: 25 common, zuzu out! You're guilty of the same offence, you're accusing people of. Pink Shell, don't mind this useless thing...

59. God bless your union. You both look adorable!

60. Wow..U rock girl !!! God bless ur union. I love ur trad. Wear....its Fab.

61. ur horsebands lips though
    igbo abi gbana which one e dey smoke?

62. HML Yetunde,may God bless your home.Marriage is a beautiful thing...

63. My dear i can see you guys are happy and May happiness never depart from your home Amen.The most important thing is happiness and peace of mind.I tap from your blessings my sister.HML

64. I love weddings!!!! And you guys seem so in love from the pictures. I wish you a fulfilling, 'pikin-filled' and 'less misunderstanding' marriage. May your love for each other always surpass any obstacle that may rear its ugly head in your marriage and may the almighty God prosper you. Amen!!! Next.... Your baby pics. #widegrin. Congratulations Dr and Dr Mrs.

65. What a great way to start my week... This is just WOW... Wishing you all the best of best of marriage, continuous increase of joy, love and understanding..etc... May the Good Lord spice and decorate ur union with all that perfects it ie unique kids..u and ur husby will never run out of income why training them and at the time to reap, u both will never be looked for... Long life and all round smiles.....as i rejoice with u darling, i also claim mine IJN...Amen..... @i_choPtas_Not

66. SDKers don't listen.
    Still bashing evn after begging u guys.
    Mean lots. Not fair :(
    Anyways, I like her, she's got a lovely smile
    HML Dr Yetunde Lamina.
    May ur union bring u countless blessings.
    Btw, nice pre-wedding photos.

67. Happy married life Yetunde. Like your own picture in the native attire. Very fine. All the same God bless your union.

68. My God bless ur home.....those pics got me Emotional.it is well sha

69. Btw,did you wed in Ibadan? Cos its mainly in Ibadan that I see all these 'catch me while I fly' poses. And na dokitas do am pass. *wink*

70. Why do doctors love to marry doctors nah. My pastor and his wife are doctors married for some preetty years and no children and people kip saying shebi them be doctors ni why can't they help themselve o.not funnny I tell u.well this couple looks so in love like beyonce and jay z so much and crazy in love for the lips of your husby I guess he smokes that's is y its dark u can still change it by giving him sucking kissing hehehe congrats abeg joor o una dey hot.

71. Why do doctors love to marry doctors nah. My pastor and his wife are doctors married for some preetty years and no children and people kip saying shebi them be doctors ni why can't they help themselve o.not funnny I tell u.well this couple looks so in love like beyonce and jay z so much and crazy in love for the lips of your husby I guess he smokes that's is y its dark u can still change it by giving him sucking kissing hehehe congrats abeg joor o una dey hot.

72. My dear. U look so beautiful n ur husband looks cool too,wow u r angelic on ur wedding day,n ur husband smiles like Tom(tom n Jerry)may God almighty bless ur home n d very blessings of marriage will be urs forever.amen.

73. Beware of reading partners, lmao! no b only
    Reading partners turned couple,nice one! U stil gat lots of reading nd knowldge to share
    Dr nd Dr mrs! Sounds so lovely!
    We all are unique in our own diff ways,so no say u nd ur hubby nor fine reach, u both knw wat u saw in each oda!
    Hml,wishing u marital bliss!plenty children surrounding ur table!

74. Happy Married Life but dis ur Boo is a beauty :D

75. Wow!
    Beautiful couple.....
    I love pre wedding photos...hheheh
    May God bless your union and keep you two together, in love for ever. Amen.

76. Hml dears.buh una faces sha.ur hubby's own n ur lips.lmao.as i see d guy face,na laugh I laugh til I cry. Yetunde o! God bless u r union.

77. Wow! Lovely couple. Beautiful pictures. May God bless this union with many beautiful things and many children. IJN. Amen.

78. Congratulations! God bless ur union.

79. What people say don't really matter.. Many people here wish they're in your shoes.. All the best in your marriage dear.. More more blessings.

80. HML, may smiles and laughter never leave ur home,I see myself doing this soonest.

81. HML Mrs Yetunde.......... L♥√e makes everything beautiful dear. You guys rock!!

82. Happy married life. U both look so good together...its my first time to comment yay!!

83. That ur hubby agbada be like the cloth wear an instead of him to wear the cloth. .its way too big for his size...damnnn. ..hml tho

84. Congrats Docs! God do my own too O..Amen..T

85. U guys look so happy. ur love for each other is so visible. Congrats and have a happy married life.

86. HML Yetunde, u2 look stunning, a great way to my week, wish u the very best. I'm tripping for your trad attires, fantastic colours and the beads by the way, oh gosh. Bless u for having the liver to send in ur pictures, I lol'd thru ur comment, forget the lot on here who yab people, dey r the same 1ce that can NEVER send in pictures, cos dey UGLEEE as the word! Much love doctors n pray the patters of a tiny feet or two soonest. Mwaaaah

87. funny bride. ur write up made me laugh. God bless u both.

Oyibo

88. Hmm! That second picture should be included in the coming weekend's laugh post. HML.

89. Awwwww. Cute couple.
    God bless your union dear.

90. Awwww!!! You both look so lovely. Wishing a blessed and happy married life. May your home be filled with peace, joy and God's presence, AMEN!!

4 Ways To Whiten Your Teeth Naturally

91. Wow...You are beautiful and you've got a great smile. Congrats!! May your marriage be filled with laughter and God's faithfulness be revealed to you daily. Happy Married Life.

92. Beautiful people!!!Congratulations and God's blessings.

93. Awwww.....love is a beautiful thing. You both look lovely and so in love.

May you both grow old on one pillow.

Congrats to Dr & Dr Mrs!!!!

94. Wao!! I also got married same day, 3 days before my BD. Happy married life dear. U guys are cute. But so scared of putting our pics. Stella also commented on our pics.

95. You both look like true friends. All u need is make Christ d centre of ur marriage and all shall be well with u and ur unborn children in Jesus name.

96. Awwww bless. May God bless your union and may His Blessings and Grace never cease in your home, Amen

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

97. Awwww now am officially jealous lol. You guys look so good together,I see love,happiness and satisfaction boldly written on your faces. Congratulations dear,u guys will last long

1. Amen...thanks. ..u allowed to be jealous..lol...may d almighty grant u ur heart desires in d new yr...thanks

98. You are both good looking and you have a beautiful future together. Enjoy your life together forever. A fulfilling and successful life/marriage is not dependent on looks though. Wish you guyz Happy Married Life!

99. May God bless u two fruitfully n bless u with long life in Jesus name....

100. Your family will not no sorrow. God bless your home.

1. Amen...dis is deep...I pray d same for u too...thanks. ...*wipes tears...truthfully*

101. Thank you Kemie, Lubz and Chii jr, I totally concur with your statements. So many haters on this blog,ugly inside AND out!! Happy married life Dr Yetunde, who told you you and your HUSBAND(for the haters!) are not beautiful? Because in my eyes you truly are! May your love always and forever stay strong and true,and May blessings shower you and yours always. Amen. And the 1st two pictures ARE beautiful too! See the look of love in the second picture haters!

1. Thanks...as for the hateful comments...its ok as far as its meant to be funny...I 'forgive' dem all.
      Actually, dt second pic means alot to us...its nt very clear here...bt dos who know us can relate with it...we have been thru everything ova d years n we av bn strong... its just a way to reassure each oda...
      May d good Lord bless you abundantly. .amen

102. Awwwww!...u both look good together...May d gud Lord bless ur home with all d beautiful marriage can bring, .....all d very best

103. HML beautiful...I love Love. Who doesn't? well maybe people that take gall morning, afternoon & night. Finding a good man who loves & worships you no be small thing oh. I pray that the fire will forever burn in your hearts & that 99+ years from now you will look back on the day you said 'I do' & thank God for a a wonderful life together.

1. Amen...may all things beautiful come ur way IJN. ..thanks

104. Its only a person that does not love good thing that will make fun of you,you guys are looking gorgeous.Happy married life and many many triplets for una!!!

105. @Yetunde, are you actually this jobless that you have to reply almost everypost .......Gosh , who have u seen doing that before , that just razz . Abeg go enjoy your marriage or occupy yourself with something more productive

106. Wow, u guys look real $ in-love! I need to add my comment.

May ur love for each other never die $ may d light of God never depart from ur home. Many fruitful years ahead dear, nice smile. One love

Unbeatable