Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chris Okotie's Church Service....What Do You See?

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Chris Okotie's Church Service....What Do You See?

They are dancing to the song ''The Lord is good....''..he is indeed!

Errrm did you notice what i noticed?are we on the same waves?
Well i see 90percent of light skinned girls in this church oh..lol
According to my friend with a local dialect interference ''them all resembul halfcant''........LMAO!

Oh,i forgot to add that Okoite is a sucker for light skinned ladies....you can call them '''halfcant''..

78 comments:

1. Why do Nigerian girls bleach? Hahahahaha

1. They bleach cos up with jobless goats like you. 'He'diot

2. Why do you post rubbish? Jobless boy!

3. But I like them oh thy look happy,dats just d only tin.but y only females na?or do thy hv other session for men.

4. I am coming to his church to mix the colour ..

5. I am coming to his church to mix the colour ..

6. I like dem sha, dey all look hapy. Na grooving church.

7. Beautiful breeds.
      Sweet sweet poraroes

2. Are these the people that will go to heaven while Catholics go to hell? Odiegwu. And why are there only females there if I might ask? Impressionable beings. Mtchew.

1. Dats a church for females only, dats if ur targeting to be d next list on pastor Chris lines of galfriend/wife. Lol

2. Yes oh, u can see that they will make heaven from their dressing and the way they are jumping..... Confused man

3. Today na heavenly yellow ladies day Hehehehehehe, Lord ve mercy, the few men are pushed to the back hehehehehe. Pastor Chris and his bevy of halfcant babe's dancing skelewu Hehehehehehe Lmao

4. This church...hmmm. Why am I seeing only ladies and why are they dancing infront of the altar? Are they trying to get noticed by the pastor and why are they dressed as if its a dinner not a church service? #somanyquestions. Anyway I see a grooving church with beautiful people.

5. Queen hadassah, r u esther odoh, accountancy dept, 2013 set, UNEC?

3. Am tryna imagine his preaching in church, not listened to his once though... I wonder ooooo..... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

4. Na only ladies dey go d man church? Abi na eyes dey worry me!!! Dis man dey really enjoy and flex for him church wt all these ladies dem oooo!!!!!

5. #STELLAofLife I have only one question.
    NA ONLY WOMEN DEY THIS CHURCH.?

1. Thanks! Same question I was going to ask?

6. I can't find the video o Sterra?
    And I am supposed to at least view this video it's really important to my amebo diary o!....but with Okotie anything is to be expected!hes a carnal MOG!

7. ....maybe they are about to start the beauty pageant. Miss Household of ....
    ....potential wife number.......

Kikikikikikikikiii

8. Chris Okotie is not someone to b discussed dis sunday's morning. Off to church jare.

9. Ahem!! *clears throat*... All I see r yellow (natural and acquired) pawpaw gehs everywhere! Come on, d church na all girls? Can't c any guys in d congregation; oh well, everyone to his own, let God b the judge
    Oma

10. Buhahhahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahaha...this woman sef...hallfcant!!!

11. Ha ha "halfcant" new word to dictionary.

12. I just dey laf. I can see the ppl that will make heaven o.

13. Nah only women dey d church,smh.

14. Half caste indeed!

Did you all see his ex wife Stephanie's recent picture on LIB? Her knuckles are darker than Wande Coal's own. Probably no more money for Egyptian milk maintenance. The church members including Mrs Okotie-in-waiting are mostly bleached. 0.00001% naturally fair.

15. Na wa o. No hat or scarves? No men in the church? Strictly armless dresses?

Its better to be an Amadioha worshipper than to deceive one's self and be attending this one as church.

16. Lmao!!!I see aunty agbaya,Uru Eke.Ndi heaven!!!!!stella my love am waiting 4 sunday laughs.hapu ndi efulefu biko.

17. Stella n dey wear skimpy clothes, i actually visited d church n I was marvelled at wot i saw,na God go save us ooo

18. Are there no men in the church?????

19. Hell is rejoycing...

20. Hehehehehe that's why his ex wife was bleaching for Africa..

21. Okotie knows what he's up to.....sure facts

22. Hmmmmmm. I comment my reserve.

1. I reserve my comments, @Phrinkies! You and Tony, na the same brain una get. Mumu brain

2. Anon 7:41 ur brain has been overly fried, so u vnt heard of dat b4? I guess u shld step up ur Game!!! Northern Mumu! BTW must u cusscnt u read and pass on!! Oni I must comment.

23. All these girls na Chris Okotie dem dey find ooo,shameless things,is that not Queen Ure his ex babe,stupid people, deceiving themselves

24. See how all the girls moved to the front hustling Chris okotie,ashawos

25. I wish 'em well,they should just leave us catholics to go to hell,the bible didn't say "take panadol for your neighbours headache"

26. E resemble "YELLOW" meat market! Infact i dey shame for all of them cos e be like say na dem christmas dress and outfit na him dem wear so dey parade.

27. This end time pastors, smh
    I feel like doing something *wink*

@ Galore

28. Is d church meant for ladies only? Hehehe.

29. Abeg, I wan ask something- Na girl/women gathering? Abi only girls dey come front siddon

30. I can't watch video with my gadget on ur site,why? Buh I can in other blogs

31. Ha na wa oh na only women they go the church?

32. Lol @ halfcant!

33. Charlatans every where!!! God have mercy on us all Amen....

34. The thing about bleaching is that you can bleach the body but u see that arm pit they forget its part of the body btw this Okotie self him nor just dey try he needs to rebrand himself see as him head dey shine like palm oil Akara

35. Lmaoooo I'm I the only one who noticed the lady wearing Toyin Lawani's type Versace dress... Sorry, fasasi.

36. Me I saw one girl wearing fasasi gown oh!

37. Mtcheew! what do you expect from the man of devil's church? Fake pastor who said catholics will go to hell, fake pastor and man of devil where will you go when you die? OLODO!

1. Thank u my sister
      I laff in hebrew
      He who d gods want to kill
      They first make mad (igbo proverb)
      He ws jus looking for cheap publicity
      Him for try talk dat rubbish w muslims
      Him head for don hang on top his church gate by now

38. Motivational speakers turned to Pastors. And clueless brainwashed people. Oshico.

39. Fucklicants mre lyk t#God don suffer

40. Stella, I jus sent u a pix of pastor chris wit his bodyguards in his church, inotherwords he no longer needs Jesus for protection.

41. The last time I check, its not by church that ppl will go to heaven or hell, and what I knw is dat judgment will start in d church, cus I'm sure God has seen the atrocities of the so called men and women of God.

42. New SDK blog word : Halfcant, maybe today is ladies sunday and the ladies were all told to sit at the front, wth the kind of fine gehs I saw, u would expect an equal amount of fine guys, because the only reason some guys go to church is to hustle babes.

43. Why don't females cover their hair in church? Its wrong n they feel it is fashion. There is a reason old generation churches tell ladies to cover their hair. New generation churches that are after money never tell their members the painful truth because they don't want to lose their members. They make u believe that your hair is your covering. Use your sense ladies. Stop misinterpreting the bible

1. Shut up, the hair already covers the head go and read your bible well

44. This is the church to attend anytime I find myself in that axis of Lagos.....a must!

45. i see a church i must visit in 2014

46. This okotie and light skin babes, ashawo pastor.

47. Desperados in commandos mode.
    Targetting their prey for a lay
    I am next she thinks. She winks.
    I will be church mother. Not another wonker.

48. Stella, u no go kill person. well, they are all showing their "goodie bag" knowing the guy does not have a wife and would be needing one pretty soon...

49. Beautiful people worshiping God swaggaliciously! I should visit ds church soon...EEE!!!

50. Seriously are there no men in this church

51. I was there for the GRACE program and there were many men, women and children in equal proportion. Women were called out to sing and dance to the new song he wrote. Most of these women u see are married with children and their husbands were right there. Ask for the full view of the program to get your facts together....lest I forget, looks, dress and all these so-called 'holier thou thy' attitude won't get anybody to heaven but ONLY Confession with our mouth that JESUS IS LORD and believing that HE died and rose again for our sins (Romans 10vs9). The self-righteousness of man is like a filthy rat before God and I plead with u all to learn the truth from the HOLY BIBLE rather basing our understanding to only what we hear from the pastors, priests or vicars. Thank u.