Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas Selfie From Blog Visitor EFE ATTAH

Monday, December 23, 2013

Christmas Selfie From Blog Visitor EFE ATTAH

This is pretty blog visitor Efe Attah and she wishes you all the ''very best this season and hope to see you all in 2014''.

Those of you referring me to google to check up what selfie means,i am sorry but google is not my friend....cant you people just forget dictionary for once and enjoy the game?

Everyone is caught up in the Christmas fever and buying five kobo Father Christmas caps to snap selfie's and send it in knowing fully well the implications and how you all can skin someone alive with your bad words but its all for fun..please relax and enjoy....selfie oh,potrait oh,porcelain oh...whatever it is,make una leave am so!...lol

One love sweeties!

*Efe after my long preaching,lets see if they will be easy on you...all the best..LMAO!

111 comments:

1. Pretty face....

1. Merry christmas efe. U are pretty. Even madam jezebel of this blog, lepa shandy has confessed.

2. Her neck's too long, she should get her neck done.
      It can help her during exams tho.

3. Pls try and say the truth. .pretty face indeed.

4. She's fine but too dark for my liking.
      Girl consult pela!

5. Long ostrich neck,hungry girl.

6. Mr her neck is too long pls can you suggest what she can use to reduce or shape the neck.no wonder you are still single . same to my pretty sister .any bad reply back to sender .

7. This grl fine o ,na this useless cap ,and by force miley *posing her neck cme b lyk fox

8. U r pretty

2. Better pikin.
    Happy holidays :)

1. Yeah, thus is refreshing. Who don fine don fine. Not like the bleached out wrinkled eyed tattooed photographer Stella showed us earlier.
      Merry Christmas Efe
      You are effortlessly pretty.

3. her neck too long...lol. Merry Christmas Efe

1. Una still get bad mouth hahaha.

2. Spoken like a sad fat girl :(
      Disappear Jumbo

3. Miss jay u sound like someone who is so fat such that a twelve inch dick can't still find its way into your tohtoh.

4. Miss jay,u sound like someone who has bitter leaf water running in her veins. U sound so bitter gal.

5. Abeg na true miss Jay talk,her neck long like rope wey I use tie my christmas egwe(goat)for backyard.

4. Simple and beautiful! Merry xmas dear

1. That anon seems to be your friend Aunty Stella. It's a good thing u Put the IGIOT in IT'S place though.

5. Wao Efe u are pretty. Nothing do u girl.
    Enjoy your Christmas.

1. This would be the 1st time I'll see Lepa Shandy commend someone. Efe u get luck ooo...na Lepa they commend u so? lol

2. Demons don hack her account

3. Someone has been making her stay on this blog hell. She is forming good person. We will soon know if a leopard can change its spot.

4. @ Debby James, I speak the truth!
      I'm a very blunt person but some fools here always get me wrong

6. Sexxy eyeballs n lips #nohomo...love expressions my skinny efe...#sipsbaron

1. You must be a drunk. Lol! Baron ko, shepe ni!!?

7. She's cute tho... Buh she looks like a thin shapeless girl the judging by her neck.

1. You look like willie willie judging from ur face...grab a seat

2. Hehehehee... coco.. way to go...luv u

8. @miss Jay, Alafise omo! Can't you just wish her merry Xmas and move on?? Merry Xmas ojare@Efe

9. Beautiful gal. Long neck ooo,tolotolo neck oooo,tortoise neck oooo;the Lord God made them all

1. Even wowo sef..the lord God made them all :)

10. Stella chill on your bitterness.You see linda is making it after she chilled on her bitterness,you have huge potential to be the next linda but your bitterness is hindering it all.I want you to move out of that flat in Germany and leave that oyinbo man you felt is the only man to ever want you.You can do better in Nigeria without having to hide or picking fights with people out of German frustration.I really love you from 10yrs back in encomium prints

1. What's wrong with this one? So for ur mind now u have spoken ko? Btw what did Stella do again to warrant this life history o? Tuehh

2. And you are still a bastard for typing rubbish, BISHH!

3. Frustrated scarecrow like you..Thunder fire that ur dirty mouth...Ewu gambia

4. Y hide under anon to insult her? She lives in a flat in germany...lemme see if u can afford a one bedroom. She is married to oyibo...bribe someone to propose to u ist, b4 runnin ur mouth. Get a life, pls. Mnwhil she is not a bitter person. She calls a spade a spade and that's her thing.

5. Na wa for dis witch oh.

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaha
      This anonymous must be a bastard idiot for cussing Stella for no reason.
      Idiot,you don't even have any admirer not to talk of having a boyfriend. You will die of bitterness and Stella wld attend your burial in grand style.
      Btw, you are fucking funny fool hahahahahahahahaha
      Get a real life idiot

11. She looks like fun! Are you a fun girl Efe?

12. Efe Miss Pepeye! U resemble Xmas tolotolo...lol!

1. Willie willie like you

2. @Coco,is that you Efe?
      Calm down!
      You are beautiful,so don't reply these fools again

13. Stephanie said:

Merry Christmas Efe! u are pretty.

14. Selfie is a duck?

15. Cute. Efe. Phanie

16. Efe Attah,sweetest gal ever.Omalicha Baby,too fine....

1. Why won't she be fine in ur eyes..hehe
      Attah family..good genes *winks*

17. anonymous sorry for you,you are the one who is bitter,i live in my own home here in Germany and i have flats i rented out,i have CARS,i have two lovely children,A HUSBAND, ET AL,i am happy,you are the one who is bitter,u have been following me but u have forgotten to concentrate on making yourself progress.everyone has a different destiny u hear,becos i choose not to flaunt what God has blessed me with u think i have nothing abi?lol..

Anyways sha thanks for the advice,i will take it...i send some love down your way,please send me sugar!
    MAKE I DRINK IJEBU GARRI WITH GROUNDNUT JOR...join me

1. Trust you to give it back to the ignoramus! Nigerians are never contented as if we are out to compete. Money is good but its not the ultimate and life is in stages biko! Most importantly, u hv got what money can't buy-HAPPINESS!

2. Lol... well said stella.... don't mind some pained humans

3. Stella of life I gbadun you wella dear Anon I know you want to be like stella but u need to take a chill pill and drop your bitterness the sky is big enough for all

4. Stella,about time u set the records joor. Reminds me of Nene leaks in real housewives of atlanta,when she said 'Am rich! Very rich!"

5. My love for you just keeps increasing #sigh *love struck *
      Chop knuckle *chop kiss sef

6. Chop kiss Stella. Money is not everything, if money make Linda go make love to her money anytime she comes back home from work or go on vacation with all her money. Did I really say that? Oops!

7. Wide eyed...why you are you censoring Nene leakes?

She said:

AM A RICH BITCH!

BITCH, AM RICH!

Stella Korkus, we love you. Enjoy your horseband.

Haters die!

8. Stella pls don't mind those fag, who ever that is doing this must be a grown ass woman but shame on u cos u just made her more popular. Better turn a new leaf before u die of jealousy.

18. My darling!!! Looking good babes!always repping*kisses and hugs*
    I've made myself her official voltron cos dis babe has a good heart..
    Hateful bitches,sending several seats ur way..Take a chill pill and relax

19. Wow,thanks Stella for taking that critism well. Way to Go! I love your blog and visit here at least three times a day. For the new year 2014,I'd like for you to be less insultive- I understand it's your style,but there's room for improvement. And by the way,u're my namesake-my name na Stella too. Just be say my own get jara,na Stella-maris

20. hmmmm

##sips Lemonade##

21. Thats a fine babe o! With her fada Christmas hat and the cute duck face abi lips. I swear that face just comes naturally to us young ladies. When i want to take a pic with My mum, she does the duck lips. I will be like No mummie. Mba nu. Your time don pass. Na only me fit do am...hahahaha
    Merry Christmas to you too girl.

22. ADDENDUM....i forgot to add that i live in my own five star home and those who know me know i love the good life and spare nothing to get it....sebi u wanted to hear me do this?okay i have and it feels good..LMAO!...

i am presently soaking ijebu garri and epa in a five star plate.lol

1. Wot d fuckinnnnnn, Lmao, Rotfl....Anon haff die, Lolzzz

2. SDK Tell dem.

Tell dem sumtin.

Tell dat Recumbent nabobs of negativity.

Un merry thier christmas for dem biko.

Agbaya.com

3. Majority of Nigerians are so full of bitterness !! Its such a pity!! Why y'all gotta be like that .... They need some Jamaican loving .. Whoooop whooopppp !!!

23. Classic response to that bitter anon. Stella no mind her and her show off Linda. Not all of us chose to flaunt cars shoes house and other expensive nonsense on social networks.

24. Stella thanks 4 replying dat stupid idiot jare...they want to turn u to 'da bi moshe da'( turn u to lowlife lyk dem)...TB joshua is waiting to deliver ur anonymous soul...ewu somalia...#sipsbaron

25. Dear Stella, pls do me a favour as the No. 1 anonymous on your blog. There are some people whose comments we don't want to see on this blog again- Two of them in particular stink with so much hate. Let your readers nominate and vote two people they no longer want to see on this blog that's like a meeting place- a good one, for most of us. Thanks for even reading this. Consider it as well.

1. I nominate Toluwalase's boo, that kid has nothing positive coming out of her mouth at any point in time.

2. Lol, na wa for you o, take it easy ok, it's a free world. Why will you want to vote someone out? it's not your blog but Stella's blog. Abeg, all the characters on this blog makes it what it is. I enjoy the comments from each and everyone here. Don't take everything people write here to heart ok. I love your blog Stella, keep up the good work dear.
      Merry xmas to you Efe, you be fine geh.

3. You must be a descendant of Obasanjo,Good luck Jonathan and his wife Patience Mama Peace Jonathan combined. You can fit to destroy a nation with your thoughts especially a nasty one such as this. Author of confusion, I vote you comot for this blog then, it should be given with you. Anofious Ode.

26. S to D K I gbadun ya parol...Lwkm! Such Fuckery!!
    Efe is a fine geh..Iya,Iya Oh..
    *African Barbie..

27. Absolutely stunning....haters should go and hug transformer johr!!

28. Absolutely stunning....haterz should go and hug optimus prime(transformer) johr!!

29. Stella,, you don kolo o. Nothing do you abeg.

Efe, you are pretty..

30. There's no pleasing some people. Perfect face and perfect neck. Ask those who go model scouting. Omalicha.

Anonymous December 23, 2013 at 8:29 PM; why don't you skip their comments?

31. Compliments of the season stella..I like you a lot,I am officially a stella dimoko voltron.why am I a voltron?you see,though I didn't study human relation or psychology,I naturally distinct a nice person hiding under the cloak of harshness!yes,you are an overly nice person!you can't hide it!

Dear Annoymous,just say this prayer with me "dear lord,I am willing to give it all up,I am willing to ditch the hate,frustration,anger.I have come to realise this night that my problem isn't people fault but my inability to know I am the obstacle to my sucess.I am willing to bridle my tongue today,I am willing to accept you and love others.forgive me.satan! I have denied you,I have given up the hate.I refuse to be your agent again,I wouldn't stir people up to feel better,I have come to realise that I always feel worst after saying bad things to people.goodbye!I denounce you today!"

To all the beautiful blog visitors here,you see,there is no competition in destiny.run your race and wish others well.don't compare yourself with anyone,its not worth the stress.just work hard,oneday your time would come(sare the typos if there are any)

1. Hahahaha..e be like say you be christ embassy member.annoymous oya say the rayer after her.

2. Ruth obi from federal, you need to chill.. Your attention seeking on blogs is becoming too much.. Life is never that serious.. From LIB to this blog ah ahn...
      Maria

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Sdk of the sweet life! *HI5* Notes dont make sounds, but coins...sigh! Merry Xmas Efe, ur pretty.
    @Anon, pls lv these ppl to enjoy themselves, no voting Biko, it's not needed. Sdk aint nobodys property.

34. SDK i gbadun ur reply jare, u dnt need advert bcos dat ur ijebu gari wit epa wey u dey soak no get advert,bt e sell pass indomie! Ur swags speak for u,i mean wen u are big,u're big! As for d annon,i'll say a prayer for u,in ur attempt to dent sdk's image or wanting her to b lyk someone else,u will meet ur waterloo! Efe omalicha nwa, happy xmas.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. This one is cute, cuter, cutest. Lovely Efe

37. She is stunning. Compliments of the season to you all.

38. Merry Christmas Efe. Fine urhobo gerh!

Nor mind the bad mouths wey say your neck long o, na kpomo and beef. U are pretty. #slimshady. Wink.

......and the anon that called out S to DK, I only have one sentence for you....OK, maybe two....
    1. Remove the log in your own eye.
    2. Never compare two individuals for it only does more harm.

Mind your business! Live and let live.

39. This babe fine ooooo. She fine. Abeg she fine.

40. Oprahruthie, lmaoooo @ say this prayer with me. Nice one

41. isn't it funny how LI put up a village house and that bastard comes here to say SDK only has a flat. If it's not Linda, Sheman Laura or Vera who else can that bastard be. SDK chop knuckle.

42. One word @ Efe... Pretty.
    Stella of life, u too much, keep it up.
    To all blogvisitors + me, merry christmas $ prosperous new year. U all shld hv fun $ live long. Peace!!!

Unbeatable

43. The yeye anonymous must be monalisa

44. Anonymous No 14, You are very stupid for comparing Stella with Linda. Why not compare yourself with your own mate? Can you just hear yourself? You think money is everything? You silly moron. You better shut up before someone come shut it for you.How dare you? Stella shouldn't have replied you. Sick fellow.