Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Klint Da Drunk Releases Beautiful Family Pictures

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Comedian Klint Da Drunk Releases Beautiful Family Pictures

Klint 'Da drunk' Igwemba is not a drunken man in real life..........Well his beautiful wife is enough proof!
The laugh maker just released this beautiful pics of his lovely family and wishes all his fans a very Merry christmas celebrations.

64 comments:

1. They are looking good but the studio and the background is a no no NO!!!
    Is that the finest studio in Nigeria?

1. Y are u dis bitter lepa shandy?

2. I luv d gown. Beautiful beautiful

3. Its because she's frustated.remember her in your prayers.

4. @Praise, what hav I said wrong? Pls get your bitter self away from here. I'm a very jolly fellow that speaks d truth

5. Idiot! Instead of you to congratulate me for being the first to comment,u are saying rubbish.
      Jealous idiot
      Stella post my coment

6. Help me ask her. She is filled with so much bitterness!

7. Lepa Shandy always sounding bitter. Idiot!

8. Lepa Shandy always sounding bitter. Idiot!

9. @lepa, neva knew U̶̲̥̅̊ would one day demand a congratulatn 4 being d 1st 2 commnet!!! May God add sugar 2 ur bitter life**spits**

10. Is it only her bitterness you see,stupid thing,coming here insulting people and feeling like u have bad mouth,idiot.jobless thing don't do anything with your life be doing 1st to comment. Beautiful family may God keep them together

11. The studio is a No No. Lovely couple, lovely kids.

12. @lepa shandy I now see and kw dat u are completely frustrated. See ur life is even bitter than bitter leaf water.(Lubbishhhhhhhhh)

2. Beautiful wife.handsome boys and ....... father!!

1. Wifey got stronger genes. The children look more like her. I can also see Klint holding the last child so he can face the camera. Hope d child wasn't as drunk as dad. LoL.

2. You r just retarded, so you brain can't tell you that its a pose? Oluku Aba like you.

1. Lovely wife and kids. May God keep your home my dear sister from the eyes of frenemies.

4. Such a lovely family. Most of these comedians are ugly n I think dts y dey choose beautiful women.

1. Really? Better soup na money kill am...

Beautiful family..

5. happy family, dats all dat matters......merry Xmas y'all

6. Beautiful!!! Merry Xmas in Advance StellaD

7. Fine family ooo! Chai! Ah Baba God be a husband provider na... Girls dey wait. lol

fun personal blog: walkwithleona.blogspot.com

1. Leona darling, love ur dispostion to life. I always look forward to ur comments.

8. The photographer na confirm mbeke!
    Na wa ooo
    None of d pics are kk

1. Bitter soul!u neva see d positive in anything.

2. Bitter soul!u neva see d positive in anything.

3. Hehehe
      No be oly bitter, na kola #Giggles
      Dey folo me up and down like bingo.
      Abi na u be d photographa.
      Wetin de dia, to carry camera, turn neck, n do kpakam.
      My dear, go learn work from TY BELLO!

9. Aww,so cute...cnt wait to have mine

10. Happy family...laughter will sure be a daily routine here.

11. Happy family...laughter will sure be a daily routine here.

12. Wow what a lovely family they look good cheers wish them same

13. Replies
    1. Madam how do you sell your cupcakes per dozen with buttercream frosting?

14. Go takia of ur daughter way dat hausa girl born 4 u klint,abeg u with God enof said...

15. He wife is beautiful and young too...looks like she's in her early twenties.

16. Lovely pix
    Not so beautiful studio

17. Comedians n beauriful wives shaaaaaa; dey no dey carry last @ all. Nice family u hav got Klint. *wink* Compliments of d season evryone.

18. Say no to hateful comments, must u contribute. Pls d frustration oozing out of ppl in blogs is outrageous. Lepa shady. Ur low self esteem n envy would lead u to become an old lonely miserable single hag.

19. By d way wat a lovely family, this is really beautiful.

20. Beautiful, but na which studio be this? Them no try rara

21. Good but not cool.
    How these guys marry pretty ladies is surprising.

22. Lovely woman n Kids.Klint,u r blessed

23. Lovely woman n Kids.Klint,u r blessed

24. Am yet to see a comedian with a not-so-pretty wife.

Klint, your wife is beautiful.

Lovely family photos!

1. Seyi Law! His wife looks like a tranny

25. Lovely family but he for try cut that hair kaii

26. I love her dress!!!!!!!

27. They look great together, wishing them all da best.

28. The gown make sense. Lovely family

29. Klintt why didn't u include ur daughter in dis? It's not nice. Go and take care of ur daughter dat adiza has for u. Dat innocent kid. Smh

30. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly.
    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.|

Feel free to surf to my web page; pity 2014 program