Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crisis Rocking Nigeria's Music Industry?.....Who Knows?

Sunday, December 08, 2013

Crisis Rocking Nigeria's Music Industry?.....Who Knows?

I got this email and i am really surprised...does anyone know what 'crisis' this mail refers to?

''Dear Editor
Good day
Hope this mail reaches you well?
Performing Musicians Association of Nigeria has postponed its press 
parley scheduled to hold on December 9, 2013 due to the on going crisis 
rocking the music industry.
We sincerely apologise for any inconvenice this has caused you. We 
shall keep you posted on the new date and other vital information 
concerning that day.
For further information, please contact us via email – 
media@pman-ng.org

Once again, thank you for all your support.

Sincerely
Laide Kudaisi
Head, Media & PR
PMAN, Opebi Ikeja
media@pman-ng.org

11 comments:

1. With iban and bon barn there is fire on the mountain

2. Na wa oh! Na here i dey hear this one first oh! Aunty Stella U sure ay nor be mistake d person make?Emmy Collins Rubbishes Peter Okoye Yet Again

3. I don't know oh! Maybe its the leadership crisis as usual or the one involving BON.

4. Its being in the news na. BON banning several reigning artistes because of the activities of Tony Okoroji's COSON

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. (In Peter Okoye's voice )

Who is PMAN?

7. PMAN went out with Tony Okoroji na.