Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Ex Beauty Queen Is Beauty Of The Day.

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Dabota Lawson Ex Beauty Queen Is Beauty Of The Day.

''Them Don born the beautiful ones tey tey,forget anybody when say them never land''- Waffy forefathers.

32 comments:

1. And stella, how is she beauty of d day??
      Abegi!
      Make i go prepare for work jare!

2. oyaaa

Let the HIDDEN past secret stories begin

Am all ears ''Amebos international''

3. Is this what she ended up with after spending millions on cosmetic surgery?

4. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

5. She's very fine o,u need to see her oda pictures,jus dah all dis her looks are jus surgery(nose job n Liposuction)

1. Yes she's preety in her other pictures, and that's because they are all over edited pictures.. She's aii though..

6. Dabota...hmmmm Dabota use to be a chocolate pretty girl...i dey lie check out the pics below..
    http://www.google.com/imgres?client=firefox-a&hs=H2o&sa=X&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&channel=fflb&biw=1280&bih=668&tbm=isch&tbnid=DcVdQyQ9Zf8QRM:&imgrefurl=http://fabmagazineonline.com/former-miss-nigeria-uk-dabota-lawson-stars-alongside-uche-jombo-desmond-ellliot-aisha-tamara-in-new-movie-reflections/&docid=ZN-EXp5B8WiOqM&imgurl=http://fabmagazineonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/dabota-thelazynigerian.jpg&w=713&h=1066&ei=6eueUvXqFYbW2wWFyYCgDA&zoom=1&ved=1t:3588,r:1,s:0,i:84&iact=rc&page=1&tbnh=184&tbnw=117&start=0&ndsp=22&tx=63&ty=70

1. Get a job...mr/ms monitoring/familiar spirit

7. Beauty of d day, ok I don hear next......

1. I honestly think u shud b d beauty of d day.....!

Yaron Allah

8. How this okporoko take be beauty of the day ? Stella ????????

9. Beauty of d day indeed

10. Madam stella plz watz ur criteria 4 being beauty of d day bekz I can see beauty is not a criteria here.

11. Notice everyone:

@Blog Lord and @Blog diva...they are one and d same person

@Blog diva will come here and abuse @LIB.....then blog lord will come here and say sweetthings about @LIB,,knowing fully well that @LIB has some spies here........

@Blog Lord Aka @Blog diva does ds,,,in oda to feel good,,,since she is a blog prostitute,,,she will go to @LIB and sound all nice and sweet

Smh

12. HIAAAAANNNNNNNNN!!!!!!! DAZ ALL..

13. @Galore your head dey there.

14. i think she has toned down her bleaching. she was pretty and dark skinned before. she looked better when she was darker.

15. Abegi! she is pweety joor, onye hu ihe di nma ya kwö.

Stephanie said.

16. If you see what this girl looks like without make up. You will NEVER in your life call her BEAUTY of the Day.

More like BEAST of the day.

Dabota if dem born you well, take a picture of yourself without make up and send to Stella.

Dat your face wey BOIL don full (not pimples ooo! Boil!!!!)

17. Why does anon dec 5 5:07pm sound so angry and bitter, I can almost hear the aggression from here. Why do you feel the need to prove a point so desperstely , why does it hurt so much that someone (the owner of the blog) saw her liked her and decided to call her beautiful.its sad , really sad. Go and check her instagram page lots of pictures without makeup. Please don't hate ..