Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebube Nwagbo Looks Hot In This Black Two Piece.....YES OR NO?

Monday, December 16, 2013

Ebube Nwagbo Looks Hot In This Black Two Piece.....YES OR NO?

Ebube papped herself wearing this yesterday Sunday December 15,2013 on her way to an event.she is undoubtedly well shaped and has a hot body but if you ask me honestly,i would say she looks tired and needs to take a breather...thats just my opinion,please cuss me out if i am wrong but dont forget to state what you think....and if your opinion is wrong,i pray someone else cusses you out!

48 comments:

1. Why can't I just lay my hands on this lady.... Na wa oooo.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

2. Aunty Stella,
      Let's blame it on harmattan!

3. Ebube has a banging figure but not so pretty face.
      I like her and she doesn't look tired.
      I guess it's the camera that's tired instead

2. see as she stand like ''TransGender''

Sorry for TransGenderd pple.....no spite @ all

1. Facial plastic surgery! She will later regret it

2. Na WA o!! Make 1 guy pity dis babe give her ring nah, even if Na 'borrow'. With all her aggressive marketing Una still dey ignore am, Na until she use Ghana must go bag sew bikini b4 Una take her ministry to d permanent site?...........T

3. Black leather pants in a hot country like Nigeria? LOOOOL. This is just all sorts of wrong. Where the hell were the fashion police? Is Cat-Woman 2 coming out? Is she auditioning? Haha

1. Jobless that's a very soft leather ok!

2. It's not leather per se! It's as soft as skin you hear? I ve a jumpsuit exactly this material and it's as soft as tissue, bushman cos it's shining like leather don't make it leather.

3. I saw your photos and I've been disappointed ever since, I used to think you were very cute. I like your lips though. Stop cussing people out cos you're no better.

1. Mgeke feeling funky
      She as she resemble Odo (msaquerade)

5. Lmao @ the 2nd pic. Karishika tinz

6. In my opinion RAZZ trying to stay relevant the wrong way.

7. Not my kind of thing.......I don't even know what she looks like

8. Her face for dis pic na die!
    See brows #PlzICantHelpIt hehehe
    Stella sh isn't tired oo,
    Na d 'ekemba powder' cos am!
    But overall appearance looks gud.

9. Lolz! I saw these pictures and I remembered stella's sat. & sunday's laugh it off pix. "I must wear leather pants"
    #Okbye

10. What is it with grown women and cropped tops? I don't get it really. Nice figure, but a tad trashy. Cover ur belle, ur belle no be show glass! Hian!

11. Her feet look really dark and disco pants are so yesterday. Hot body, still.

12. I don't see any camel toe.
    And for that I'm immensely grateful. Ebube Thank you.

As for the outfit...hmmmmm, depends on the event. Since I don't know, can't comment on the propriety or otherwise of her dressing.

13. The makeup doesn't suit her, I love what she's wearing, very elegant, but that leg looks darker than the entire body cream no de reach there

14. She looks different, not all weight losses are favourable

15. Ebube is now looking old and tired

16. Yes she looks hot but her face looks deformed....

1. Face deformity? Hahahahahaha..

Una go kill am today .

17. Princess Charming Abj16 December 2013 at 11:34

Stella, after a runing around this sunny monday morning only to return back my office, feeling so exhuasted flipped tru my phone to ease out stress, only for me to finds this on a monday morning Aunty SDK? Haba??? By the way, What is this am seeing? Ebube! Is she bleaching? Why is she this fair and her leggs are this black? Why is she dressed like a pros? When this kind thing start? Stella I dey commot make this ur picture no come spoil my day. Cheers.

18. Yes she looks hot but her face looks deformed....

19. Hmm, she is beautiful,and well shaped,but the outfit, hmmmm....

20. PATRA (romantic call) from the 1980's wants her oufit back.

Ebube that!

21. Linda Eze Loves Billie Jean; deformed?
    They aren't leather pants. Disco pants have a shiny look.

22. EN in disco pants,looking .......
    Chemical rxns is sure,telling on her!
    Babe,its nt 2 late to stop

23. She looks everything bad! Can you imagine? Or maybe she is practicing some dressing jokes. Let me not go to the face, its a total turn off

24. Ebube is fine sha,nice curves btw

25. you must all be delusional if you really think that's the colour of her legs.......anyway she looks ok just her make up didn't make it this time...

26. Ebube iz a fine gurl bur she no try for hr @all..#trash

27. The face does not really match the dress..

28. you must be delusional to think it's not the color of her legs. bleaching brigade ekabo

29. But shes rocking the outfit though. I love the shoes. She is so pretty! This photo doesnt do her face justice though! xx

30. prince jobless please stop been an idiot cos that aint a leather pant rather a disco leggings u can wear to the club.... too forward nuisance, stupid child #tongueout#

31. This look is soooo desperate.
    Ebube get it together please.

32. She looks like an old retired prostitute!wats with d leather slacks n red stilettos???on wat planet is dis outfit hot??hmmm. Na wah for naija actresses o

33. She looks lonely.like she's seeking for some form of attention!pls cover up girl.
    Cece...

34. DISCO PANTS R NOT MADE OF LEATHER!!!!!!!

35. She luks lyk she is gonna choke and d hair is a no no