Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Girls Please Shine Your EYES This Christmas.....For Laughs But Might be True!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Girls Please Shine Your EYES This Christmas.....For Laughs But Might be True!

Girls, make una shine una eyes dis Christmas ooo.

1- Any guy with too many pictures and plenty story na from London (him no get shishi)

2- Any guy wey share knock-out and balloons na from China (he has just been released from jail and he's not going back) 

3- Any guy wey wear singlet everywhere he goes , na from Jamaica (no money for him hand, he just came back to smoke enuff naija Igbo and drink Ghana roots) 

4- Any guy wey wear kito slippers na from Togo or Cotonou (him no get money, him come back so dat him mama go help am borrow money from village meeting) 

5- Any guy wey tie head-tie or wear big combat short from morning to night everyday is from America (na as him go take sell the okrika wey full him luggage dey him head) 

6-The one wey wear ear-ring and every time wey u see am, na so so shaving powder him dey rob, (na deport dem deport am from South Africa) 

7-The one wey wear Jersey from morning to night, na from Germany (shishi dem no dey give person, but dem fit buy u beer)

8- Any guy wey carry plenty red money na from Angola (10,000 kwanza na 1 naira oo )

9- The one wey dey wear track-suit always na from Canada (na Bake beans full him luggage) 

10-  Anyone that carries gadgets like laptop, iphone and bb up and down na from Malaysia and e must sell all of dem by January to complete ticket money. 

You better Stay with ya own bobo oooo, to avoid had I known in January.............I don talk my own! " Take it easy"

55 comments:

1. I dey shine my own eyes,London guys Aka gum people, aka aradite,i avoid them like shit

1. Buhahahaha!!! Soji dey always dey my pocket, I no dey dull..

2. Anonymous, taaa, shut up ur mouth... Poor fellow like u....hehehehee....#alinko

3. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

Very true,this is the time they come home to form big boy!

Trust me SDK,we know every!

2. OMG!!!!! Laff don kee me ooo, who eva wrote dis.. is a CHARACTER

3. Stephanie said:

Ok! in Waffy foremother voice

4. Dry post Stella!!

But most of these mgbati mgbati girls on your blog won't still listen! Na Blog visitors mail we go dey read by January!

1. Pls keep shut if u don't have anything to say, must u comment? Tufiakwa!

2. My dear,
      Too dry!!!
      Its almost crunchy!

3. @ truthteller, tribalistic much!

5. BREAKING NEWS - From the Boyfriends Association
    Of Nigeria
    (B.A.N) To Girlfriends.

With regards to the meeting held yesterday @ T.B.S,
    the Boyfriend Association of Nigeria (B.A.N) has
    decided to go on a two months strike starting from
    the (9th) of December, 2013. This strike is not to
    cause mayhem, riot, or any form of breakup
    with our beloveth girlfriends.

We plan to use this strike
    period as a time for assesing ur qualities and re-
    dedication in our supposed relationship. During this
    period, all forms of communication (formal, sexual
    or otherwise) is allowed, but all form of financial
    assistance will be put to Rest. We assure our
    girlfriend(s) that this
    supposed strike period, our commitment will be
    100% and won't be questioned, also, this period will
    not, WE repeat, will not pose a threat to the
    relationship unless u the girlfriend(s) choose to.
    Full boyfriend Responsibility will resume on the 1st
    of
    February, 2014 to enable both parties plan for the
    upcoming valentine on (14th February, 2014).
    We thank our girlfriends for their anticipated Good
    Behaviour during this period.

Signed.
    IFEANYI (***********)
    CHAIRMAN (BAN).

1. Ifeanyi,
      Ur B.A.N actually stands for
      Broke Ass Niggers!
      And I sure say u be dia presido!

Keep lifting NL post ooo, make dem sue u, ontop ur shikini chop mony ontop plagiarism.
      No go rest!

2. As long as the strike is over before February 14th

3. Pink shell, I no even get your time sef!

4. Y na? #SadFace.
      Na play I de play wit u sef.
      No vex oooo!
      I love ur reply. Takia deary!

5. Lol it's really broke ads niggas, anyway I like dis strike cos it favours me very well, Feb 14 vals ,Feb 17 bday so better save dat money very well cos within 1week it ll finish..... Kisses B.A.N

6. and girls will always be deaf

7. Aunty Stella me i don hear cos i knw dey for had i known for january.

8. no matter how much you warn some women, they will still fall for the illusion of wealth

9. LOOOL Stella thumbs up... You guys shouldnt just look at the literal meaning...its deeper than it appears.. Funny...some still no go hear....

10. Hia! Stella. Kito slippers kwa. I can't remember the last time I saw those. LMAO

11. Lwkmd. But its the truth sha! The fact is people who will fall will still fall!

12. I can't wait for the festive seasons to come and go.

Enough blog visitors post to read by January and Febuary, I just can't wait

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance!!!

13. Na true o, all na wash fa. I go hold all my bobos dem, dey wait for who go ist propose

14. Lmao, stella u r d best...mother of al bloggers! Never a dull moment. Tanx 4 makin me happy, each tym I visit ur blog. I love u stella....folashayo

15. Go and die *in Oshiomole's voice* bloody tribalistic/ sexist animal.

16. I laugh when people call dose frm london stingy bcos I used to untill I traveled thr mysef. D truth,it nt jst easy in dat country at all, people r out dia in d cold struggling nd working hard to earn a living nd we call dem stingy? If nigeria is dat good,our people won't. Be dieing to be a uk citizen. Naija e go better

17. ROTFL I swear stella you get am die...I get one wey dey woo me...Uk returnee Omo the guy na AKA=Akagum

LMFAO

18. ehhhhhhhh i dey suspect nnamdi, e dey always wear track suit up nd down ewoooooooooo

19. Hehehe dis advice is needless! Whatever happens Girls will still be girls! Dey are intuitive! While d guys are analytic...
    #doctorbobby

20. This is one chance....smiles!

21. Hahahhaahaha any guy wey come from Italy no get shishi na woman money he dey use and he no go spendpass one.month my goods never arrive till January u no go see am agin and na shoroti(begger) na him dey do.

22. Real one chance lol
    Make money from home. Check dis out
    http://taskwealth.com/?id=32174

1. Seems unreal, I tried it too. Abi dem pay u?

23. d maleysia own fit make sense o... i fit convince am to dash me fone... lmao

24. Umu nwanyi ndi nti Ike

25. Hahaha....babes shine ur eyes oooo

26. 100kwanza =1USD for correction.

27. *sips my lucozade loudly*

Go on, tell me more.

28. In an almost related news. Please Im just going to vent here under annonymous #nocussme#abuja
    There are these abuja guys that are spending plenty money and person no know what exactly him dey do for a living, they aren't gay. They r Seen Popping bottles, dressing and smelling too cool,have the best rides, fly to S/a and dubai like no 2morw even with their gf's
    I know one like that o.
    Now my dilema is this- b4 we dey fit identify yahoo guys but now ehn I never ever see am with lappy talk more of talking G" as a sharp girl o. I have asked what do u do for a living Nna come and be showing&tellling me things that don't tally so I chose to monitor. Things just don't add up o in over 1yr.
    Now this same guy wan marry me #ewo right? I see his friends marrying girls. But I'm worried I was brought up differently make the love of life no carry me do #abujamarriage.
    If u know girls married to these guys how do they do it abeg? This guy is perfect except for this "norealincome" Because I don dey fear o. I'm even perfecting plans to Stick to my ex who's a civil servant like me o coz I really don't understand if God will answer my prayers if I'm married to him.
    I'm just thinking aloud on this blog men! Sweeeeet

1. I advice u follow ur instincts oh,don't get carried away!
      Marriage is forever,pls don't do something u will regret.

2. Nne follow ur instinct oh. All that glitters is no gold anymore. If your 'ex' is still interested in you, start life with him. Who knows tmrw. Leave the 'omo fine boy, omo jaiye jaiye' pple and settle in a marriage of no worries. Unless when one day police come for the jaiye man, u go follow am serve im jail terms?
      Think it through.

Shyla

29. Lolz stella of life abeg tell dem.....i no fit liv my bobo 4 any rasta fara...dem too make mouth while nafin de dia pocket

30. So not funny......dry as stock fish

1. Y na? U be one of them?
      Y the many painment ?
      No worry bros, e go beta...

31. Hehehe she who has ears,listen o..

32. #lolzzzzz tru talk stella

33. You don't have to leave your boyfriend. Na quick runs, school fees money. .....too many run!!! The educated ones always negotiate better. I'm going to be coming here in and out, go to work or home, foods and drinks plus 100grands for the next 2wks. I like that, no strings attached, move on!!! Got 2wks for another runs.

34. Hahaha Stella abeg no kill me wit laff