Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Goodbye - I AM COMMITTING SUICIDE AFTER SENDING YOU THIS MAIL STELLA.

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Goodbye - I AM COMMITTING SUICIDE AFTER SENDING YOU THIS MAIL STELLA.

ADDENDUM
I JUST SPOKE WITH HER AND SHE SAID SHE CRIED TO BED LAST NIGHT AFTER READING YOUR COMMENTS.

PLEASE IF YOU ARE A DOCTOR IN THE HOUSE AND WILLING TO TALK AND HELP THIS 22YR OLD GIRL,PLEASE SEND EMAIL TO Stelakuko@hotmail.com

I ASKED HER HOW SHE KNOWS SHE HAS WHAT SHE HAD AND SHE SAID SHE READ ALL THE SYMPTOMS FROM GOOGLE,SHE HAS NEVER BEEN TO A DOC AND SHE IS SCARED OF TALKING TO ANYONE ABOUT IT..ITS BEEN TWO YRS SHE SAYS.

PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR HER PHONE NUMBER IF YOU ARE A DOCTOR AND WANT TO HELP HER.
THANK YOU.

I am shaking right now,i got this mail,read and it and have been mailing this person back like mad but no reply...i dont know what else to do than to post this....oh God.

This mail came in four hours ago and there has been no response.....Please if you are still alive and reading here,send me your number PLEASE!

''Dear Stella,

Today is my last day on earth because I will be taking my own life. But before I leave I want to tell a little story that I hope even one person will learn from.

The moral of this story is "never engage in oral sex. Never ever. It is God's punishment for immorality. Just like HIV"

Story begins:

Valentine's day of 2011, I was a mummy/daddy's girl. Every single time I left school for the weekend, I would head straight home. No detours. But this day was different. All my friends were leaving school and making valentine plans. Valentine was really in the air, I suggested to my then boyfriend that I come over to his place. He accepted happily.

Long story short. He gave me HPV. You don't need to google it. I will tell it to you in the simplest terms. 

I had never had sex but did other things that night, I let him rub his penile organ (lol) against my vagina and I gave him a blow job. Rubbing his genitals against mine gave me genital warts (a product of HPV) and giving him a blow job gave me throat cancer. Yes. And all these symptoms manifested in less than a week. 

Genital warts manifested with little bumps in groups on my inner and outer vaginal lips. For  the Throat cancer, when I open my mouth really wide and look in the mirror, I can see the lumps in my throat. This later on progressed to severe coughing, ear pain, feeling the lump when I swallow, blood (when the cough gets severe) and throat pain.

Oh yeah, and same HPV is the main cause of cervical cancer. Thankfully(?) I don't have this.

I was a virgin with an STD. Nothing more painful I tell you. Perfect example of God punishing me for fornicating.
There was no evidence or sign of warts or any std-like thing on him, so no, there were no warning signs on his penile organ. He had HPV with no visible symptoms.

This boyfriend person apparently knew he had it and chose to give it to me all the same (I later on found out I was the side chick lol). I confronted him about it and he said he took a test and the result is negative. Hahaha. There is currently no test by which a man can find out if he carries the HPV virus. He did not go for any test.He lied and he surprisingly knew a lot about HPV during this telephone conversation. Someone else must have confronted him before.

Fast forward many months after, I met a wonderful guy. Couldn't bring myself to tell him my embarrassing story. I let him give me head and gbam!, I had given him throat cancer. Now I didn't know you could get throat cancer through HPV. I didn't even know I had throat cancer until after the incident with this guy. I did not willfully give it to him. 

I can't forgive myself. One foolish valentine night and I am paying with my life. Throat cancer is not a death sentence but I am too tired to even fight it. It's been 2 years now, God knows how far it has spread.

See the moral of the story? Yes. Don't do oral sex. This pain isn't worth it.

Goodbye world.''

213 comments:

1. Oh my God! Oh my God! Am so lost for words! But my dear please do not kill yourself! Pls! The word of God doesn't permit you to do so.

This is so scary and such a painful one. Just few minutes of pleasure...oh lord please have mercy on this lady!

1. Pls do not kill yourself...because you would go 2 hell which is worse than even the pain or the shame
      There is nothing God cannot do, He can heal you and give you an awesome kind of joy

2. I was very sick and i suffered. I thot life was over. I remembered my loved ones and how devastated they would be if i died, then i prayed to the LORD and he answered my prayer. My dear sister think of the wonderful people around you this will give you a vision of what you need to live for. You don't have to take it out on yourself. You have the potential of being a winner. Jesus is with you.

3. Go and die jare, who send u

4. If you're still alive take hemp oil, it cures cancer by killing the bad cells and leaving the good ones. You will see a great change in a week or two. Wish you the best.

Kenyan babe

5. Being full of remorse does quicken d healing process. Suicide is not an option, doing so will give u a quick 1st class ticket 2 d hottest part of hellfire. Trust me dear poster..MIRACLES still exists among d living, do hang on to our lord jesus christ. Take care

6. Being full of remorse does quicken d healing process. Suicide is not an option, doing so will give u a quick 1st class ticket 2 d hottest part of hellfire. Trust me dear poster..MIRACLES still exists among d living, do hang on to our lord jesus christ. Take care

7. Anon 7.12 what is wrong with you? Who send am? Sorry to disappoint you, people wey send am plenty for here. People wey love am full ground you hear even though say we no know am.

How can you be so careless with your statement. Have you no soul? Someone is dying and is reaching out for help and all you can offer is that crap you wrote up there. SMH for you.

Miss poster, ignore the people wishing death OK. Take charge of your life, get treatment and be more careful with your life. Trust me death ain't worth it. You have alot to live for and more importantly you need to conquer this ugly episode of your life and be a testimony to us all. I know you won't kill yourself. NO, you won't. You are just scared. Don't worry you will b fine OK. Start helping yourself by getting treatment first then from there we will see how it goes.

Don't forget to write to us again and tell us how you conquered. its important.

2. JESUS ....
    I am so scared right now.

3. haaaaa.please dont do dis. pleaseeeeeee.i'm crying as i read ds. when there is life there is hope. pleaseeee

4. Jesus christ! Am in shock!!!!!!! Dear poster pls don't do this if u are still alive, JESUS LOVES YOU.

5. I cry as I read dis. So sad. Pls poster if ur still alive. Dnt commit sucide. God can heal all. Pls pls pls

6. Jesus,have mercy on us.....Save ouur Soul.My dear,pls do not commit suicide,u have reasons to live.....If u are alive and reading this,mail me:
    latestmodell1@gmail.com

1. Model write ya shit and move on!

2. Please dear, do not kill yourself. God forgives, please. My hubby has said it all.
      Mrs Aguwa

3. Dearest pls dnt nt kill yourself. I love u andbi know that JESUS loves you more.

7. Oh. Plssss. U dont have to take Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ life. Common, people see more than that everyday but still cling to hope. Common dont do this. U suffered 2yrs of throat cancer and u want to end it all. Have u considered spending eternity in hell? Have u? Damn right, i guess u haven't! Be wise girl, sufferings dont last!

8. Re-Now I didn't know you could get throat cancer through HPV.

Michael Douglas comes to mind. He has recovered and you can too.

Please don't kill yourself. Can I have your number to call you to encourage you?

1. Mumu u didn't knw one cld get throat cancer tru hpv didn't u hear wen d media was all over micheal douglas,sayn that he said he got his cancer frm oral sex,and then he kept sayn thy mis-understood him,that he only repeated wat the doc told him,that his type of cancer can also be contact via ora sex.ode

2. Anon 5.42 you're an idiot who lacks home training. Oponu oshi. Do you know everything? Alanironu oshi. Olodo rabata. Na o top blog your type dey get power. If we see your school book now na odo everywhere. Yes I'm swalloing panadol for fanstuff. Someone said she didn't kow something and you proceeded to insult her. What do you even know? Goat. Malu. Anuofia.

3. My dear, please read fan staff's comment again then do the needful, tender a well deserved apology.

4. Fanstuff* pardon my typo.

5. Lol ode anonymouse how did u knw fanstuff was a she*u cme bk to use anonymouse to defend ur coment*stupif fan yogurt*no brains instead of u to learn and u waterloo ur name tells it all common sence is not common na my body u wan flex muscles*amadioha hammer ur head dia*

9. I am scared stiff! Honestly... God pardon me and help me. Gotta be extra cautious and disciplined, but it is so difficult! Chai...

10. 4 real? Dis is so touching! BT suicide is never d answer!

11. OMG! Is there no permanent cure? Don't take ur life please.

12. No more head giving. From a black male.

13. My dear throat cancer or HPV is not worth ur life. Remember suicide takes u straight to hell. Try and get help. HPV like any other viral diseases has no cure but can be managed. U need to eat healthy to aid ur immune system. Your life is precious, u should also open up to the new guy.

14. Oh my.... I feel for you, dear, but is that enough reason to commit suicide? My dear, do you know what someone else is passing through? We all have demons we battle daily.. Don't add the sin of murder to the ones you've committed already.. 2 sins don't lead to salvation. God loves you a lot and He's a forgiving God.... Please, send Stella your number. I will call and I'm sure lots of people will do too.
    Behind every dark cloud, there's a silver lining.. Behind every storm, there's a rainbow..

15. Shuo! Some people get mind sha. I am yet to sèe that thing that will make me kill myself. Y d hurry? Babes.u berra cool down and seek help medically. If you truly take your life,your floggings at d gates of hell no be here o.

16. No wonder some men wants you to give them a blow job but they can't give u a head

1. That's why a lot of God fearing pastors preach against it- even between husband and wife. It's man insatiable wants that brought all this! Isn't it enough to have sex the normal way and leave it at that? God help us!

17. OMG! Pls postor if u re reading this, don't kill ur self. Am begging u in the name of God. Am so lost at words, God will see u through. He said that we should call upon him in the days of trouble and he will see us through. Pls pls pls pls pls pls pls, don't kill urself.

18. Pls dear stay alive and be a living testimony. God can never give u a load u can't carry on your own. Your helper is just by the corner all you have to do is to call on Him.

19. Please don't kill ur self. Jesus can heal u n take d pain away.

20. Peter and Judas (in the bible) did almost the same thing to Jesus Christ.
    However the difference between the two of them is;
    Whereas Peter realised his mistake and begged the Lord for forgiveness...
    Judas realised his mistake and decided to take his own life.
    We all know what became of the two. Judas still has a bad reference till today.....
    Which would you rather be?
    Peter or Judas?
    My point is his; You did something wrong, and have now realised yourself, don't cap it all by committing suicide...which is a terrible sin too.....
    Ask the Lord for forgiveness and give life a second chance by fighting Throat cancer. God can still heal you.
    I sincerely hope you are reading all this comments and having a second thought. God Bless you.

1. Well said Nicole! You just spoke my mind.

21. Jeez! Am soooo scared ryt now.God pls forgive me for all my immoral acts &save me frm all deadly diseases..No more Bj henceforth! Realy gotta be more careful &disciplind..choi! Smfh

22. Lol. See as throat cancer dey fly like HIV. Beeni. Story of life. The writer better go and sit down somewhere make I see better road. Me don take HPV vaccine sha.

1. Y are u so insensitive?. I just hope u don't find urself in any bad situation. Was dt all u cld say to sm1 contemplating on suicide???

23. Pls pls don't go to Hell pls I beg You .

24. ..Now u made me finished a bottle of MoetnChandon..short of words n tipsy.plss don't do it,God can still use u.#okbye#

1. @ Moy dot, you mean you've just finished a bottle of Alomo/Oroki.....where you wan get money to buy Moet....with ur skinny neck!

25. Read a book by "RHONDA BYNE" called "THE SECRET'". Also pray to God in faith cus he hears ur prayers. Nne don't take ur life. I was in worse situation. I wanted to jump over a bridge. U can also buy the book "The magic" by the same author. Also read ur bible. My favorite bible passage is psalm 23. Look 4 bible passage that talks about healing. Ur already healed. This is a lesson to all those singles that think they can go scot free with sleeping around.

26. What shall it profit u to suffer wen u are alife n still end up suffering in hell. Sweetie d deed has already been done but dats not d end of life, people dt suffer Hiv n diabetis still strive to survive no matter wt thr faith holds or don't u love urself, wot about d woman that brought u into dis world tru pains, v u tot about d suffering she will pass tru wen she loss u. My dear thr is more to life than sickness n wen thr is life thr is hope. Dnt make a mistake u will regret forever in hell.

27. Sorry dear!pls don't take ur life,d punishment is worst than what u re goin thru!How re u sure u have throat cancer?who diagnosed u?it mite b an infection which can b treated wit proper medications!God help u!

28. My boyfriend had better not cheat on me!!!God. Help us ladies!!!!!!

29. SDKers please dis is for you -->What can you do to lower my chances of getting HPV?
    1)You can choose not to have sex (abstinence).
    2)If you must have sex, make sure you have it with just one partner under the condition that he must alwys go for general checkup every month (because you have to be absolutely sure he's disease free and still insist on a condom(if not your husband/fiancé!).)

It is not known how much condoms protect against HPV. Areas not covered by a condom can be exposed to the virus.

Please please please for God sake be guided accordingly.

Flawless

1. Hmmmm. Even husband and fiance, one can't be too sure. With all this randy men around. Lord have mercy.

30. Please dearie don't tke ur life..http://tasknjob.com/?share=1419

31. I'm Not a Doctor but throat cancer cannot manifest in weeks, STD yes but cancer na lie and you can take that to the bank.plus I don't think cancer is contagious my thoughts sha,

1. yes its a very sentimental story but yet i agree with you. Certain fact needs to be checkout about the throat cancer. Lets not rush into conclusion, hereby confusing the facts we know about cancer and her story. Moreover my heart goes out to you but sucide isnt the answer.

2. Thank you ooo. Cancer can nevermanifest in weeks! and its not chicken pox that can be contacted like that.. A breastfeeding mother cant even transfer it to her suckling child.. Biko sweetheart go for proper tests before you conclude its throat cancer... Biko.

Silk.

3. Its not but HPV can be contacted frm any form of sexual intercourse and its wot sometimes result into throat cancer amongst odas

4. You hot the words right out of my mouth...I dont believe this story one bit... Its doesn't sound true but I think the person who posted this wanted to use this medium to tell people how bad oral sex is... #just my opinion,am entitled to one#

5. dint u see d part she said, it's two yrs?

6. I'm sorry to sound insensitive but the story seems a bit unreal. I mean in a space of just weeks the new boyfriend got throat cancer, it must really be a severe strain of HPV.

7. If you don't know, then don't comment, or better yet google if your friend. There different strain of HPV and it grows in clusters, tiny ones like grapes. There is vaccination for some strain and there aren't any for other strains. The throat cancer one is resistant and mutates fast to cancer just like some strains of HIV are now resistant to treatment and mutates fast. So it's very possible anonymous commenters. Please don't do it poster , have you seen a doctor to discuss possible treatment options?

8. I was scrolling through the comment to see if I'm the only one that thinks this story is bullshit and I'm glad to see that I am not. The person that wrote this story is probably having a moral dilemma in their mind because they recently has sex and got some kind of std. My advise is to whoever you are you better get tested and treated all this personal diagnosis is not helping anyone. And secondly get educated on safe ways to have sex which includes absence, also in future before you become sexual active get tested with your partner and do so every six months at least. Finally stop lying.

9. Anon 9:56, abstinence not absence, tnk me later!

10. Oh alas!!!!!! Someone like me doesn't believe the story. I thought I was a weirdo for a minute. Am sorry guys, this is my opinion as u are all entitled to yours. More like thrills and boons. Am outta here.

11. Mhh, thank God some people are still sane. I didn't hear her say she went to a hospital at all. I hope it is just oral candiasis she has. Cancer takes time to manifest. She might be hearing stories of throat cancer a lot recently. That s what killed solomom ayigbe isn't it?

32. Oh God pls touch her and let her reconsider,make her realize suicide isn't the way out. HPV will go with time.u can still beat the throat cancer,pls keep fighting and never give up

33. Pls no matter d pain u might be in at d moment don't take ur life, it's hard wen we think we r in a situation dat is stronger than our hope for tomorrow buh pls whoever u r don't take ur own life, focus on d solution to ur problem cos ur problem has an easy solution if u av faith in God. Think bout ur innocent parents n wat ur death can do to them, ur mum will forever be haunted by the memory of her own child ending her life. Pls if u r still alive hear the silent voice of the peeps on this forum and believe everything will be alright and u wud soon forget d sorrows of yesterday only if u r ALIVE.

34. Ignorance is big killer. Why would U take the precious life GOD gave U when you can get completely cured/healed in a very short time. I know where you can get totally cured. Warning!!! Taking your life is worse than being killed by HIV, HPV, AIDS etc. So many with worse ailments have rcvd total healing...

35. dat hausa girl that blogs3 December 2013 at 17:15

Omg,dear poster pls don't take ur life,just visit any specialist hospital,It may not b cured but managed.stella tnks for this post cos this my first time of hearing vaginal wart n throat cancer.nawaaoo! Wot premarital sex can cause,thought is only AIDS that is deadly not knowing this.may God help us.

36. How old is the said lady sef?
    U seem to be diagnosing ursef,cos u ddnt mention going to any hospital (u see d tin way google they cos)

And I don't tink d lady is suicidal cos I can see som lols in the mail.

Y not confide in any member of ur family, probably ur mother, tell her everytin, den go to an hospital, it mite turn out, not to be as bad as u say it is.

Finally, always rememba dia is nothing lik family, dey ar d ppl we run bck to wen d world seem to be against us. Best Wishes!

1. Pink shell thank you o...there so much wrong info on google....its nt every syptoms u av dt u conclude using google dt u av a disease...it might be shameful 2 go 2 a hospital with all what u jst narated o bt my dear no look face, if u dnt wanna go 2 a hospital where u are, travell 2 a neighbouring state nd confirm..nobody go knw u there....taking your life is not an option @ all my dear...GOD loves you...kisses

37. I just read my OPEN HEAVENS devotion for today and I know this is just for you. " have u lost virtually everything? Are you thinking of giving up? Does it appear that everyone else has forsaken you and there is no one to turn to? Beloved, take heart! God has not given up on you. If He has not given up on u, the greatest disservice you can do for yourself will be to give up on the Lover of your soul. He is very close to you. He is right now in this situation. Don't give up! Adverse situation are not strange to us at all.it is just a phase. It will soon expire. The Lord is arising on your behalf. He will gather your piece together and give you wholeness. If there are no piece to gather, He will create wholeness for you. You are precious in His sight. Just put all your worries at His feet, worship Him regularly and thank Him in spite of your situation even in tears, He will give you victory and you will have great testimony."

1. I luv u ur so pretty plz be my grl

2. God bless you Prittichy

3. Please these are just the words I need to hear right now. God bless you for sharing.
      Dear poster, I don't know much about studs and what have yous but let me just tell you suicide is not even an option. It doesn't come cheap o, it is a costly venture. For the sake of yourself and your future, forge ahead and do what's right for you ok? God bless you o.

4. Waterloo Road it's your new friend my name is Kemi nd we have exchanged comments once but with time would let you know, for now would keep saying hello on here. Have a good night rest.

38. Pls dont do it, suicide is not d best remedy, when u have life surely there is still hope for u. if u die now u dont even know what awaits u on d other side, suicide is not of God.

39. Swiddy pls taking ya lyf ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a sin against Æ“♡D and ÈŠ̝̊̅§ punishable by lyf in hell. pls dnt do it. Dis HPV ♓☺w wil one knws his partner has it. Cos i gv ma one and only boyfwnd blowjob and he gvs M̶̲̅ƺ head. i hv Neva had sex wif Anoda guy. And eversince we got 2geda he hasn't had sex wif Anoda. a♏ i kinda protected or shuld i stil continue since ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just one faithful guy? Dnt chew M̶̲̅ƺ Ooº°ÂºoO . ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a question. Bt pls fwnd,a♏ begging dnt do it again.

1. Do u know u r commitn fornication wen u sleep with a man dt is not ur husband. Blv it or not u know d truth n if u dnt repent u will end up in same hell wt d poster if she eventually takes her life. Am not judging u but d bible is ur friend.

2. Swr Uve neva had sex b4! Biko!

40. This story is soooo fake HPV does not in anyway give you cancer . Am a carrier of Hepatitis B and am happily married with two kids the worse you can get is liver problem and you can live a healthy life as well. please think before you make up storties we are all learned here.

1. I tel u o storry of life fake story

2. The story is so fake.

3. HPV is human papiloma virus nd not hepatitis B

4. Hpv is NOT hbv. But thr story still seems bogus

5. We live in a strange world. Tins de happen

6. HPV is different from Hep B. Hpv is an std while the latter is a liver condition. Pls check. Thanks

7. Dear Anonymous 5:25pm, HPV is not hepatitis, it is Human Papilloma Virus. Get ur facts straight, yes some strains predisposes to Cancer...more renowned case is Cervical Cancer. The story isn't fake, but she's mixing up some things...

8. Human papiloma virus and hepatitis B are not the same thing please. Ask Google!

9. Ode google the meaning of HPV first before u starting yarning dust.

41. Lies. All bloody lies. A simple Google search wud have revealed the implausibility of the story. Poster since u decided to make a mockery of people's emotions may the death u crave visit u at ur finest hour. Stella a little research would go a long way. HPV does not cause cancer in a short period. Even the worst strain.

1. Please get ur facts right, hpv (human papilloma virus ) causes cancer. Cervical cancer to be precise, I m not sure about other forms of cancer though.

2. It's not oral sex, per se, that causes cancer, but the human papillomavirus (HPV). Google it yourself and learn

3. Do u know her level of ignorance n mayb she contacted d disease from some other means without knowning it didn't come as a result of d oral sex, remember it was her ist n she is so young n naïve. Y sound so wicked n rude to ur fellow human being, dt u r intelligent does not mean everybody is n thr are tns u r supposed to know n will b so ashamed of urslf if u get to know it late in life. Am so disappointed in u. U are a disgrace to human nature n a sadist even to ur generation. May God v merciful on u or u will be d one to die d most miserable death. Be using dt to console ur ashawo work.

4. Oh dear,even if d story is fake u dnt need to curse him/her.what's d aggression for huh?

5. Calm down fa! Why the curse?

6. Otu nne gi there. Its obvious u r the liar thats why my statement is paining u. U wan commit suicide..anu mpama. May devil soda ur nyash. Oya come tackle me make I see.

42. My hand was just shaking while reading dis and I can't control my tears. I believe someone is out there that will love and help you, pld dnt kill urself. Drop ur num so we could call u

43. First of all either this person is truly ignorant or is a big joker. Cancer is not contagious. It is a genetic mutation. So you can have cancer because you are genetically predisposed to or because your environment contains cancerous substances. Sperm is not a cancerous substance. However you can develop cancer as a side effect of HPV.and it would be cervical cancer, not cancer of the throat. I stopped reading the story after that nonsense. Even Michael Douglas admitted he lied about oral sex giving him cancer. Suicide is a serious issue and before sending people to google maybe this person should google the tale she wants to tell us and make sure to facts check.

1. Oga madam but how come sucking of di*ck gives soar throat,I knw hw many tyms hv visited d doc for cronic soar throat,on acc of it,its nt good for evry1 sucking of body parts can lead to anytin

2. Google and learn.. Get your facts ryt.. It's not oral sex, per se, that causes cancer, but the human papillomavirus (HPV)

3. Finally someone that knows what they are talking about! The storry sounded so fake to me just someone trying to feel relevant if you ask me and the boyfried getting it immedaitely, ha please!

44. I am sure you just needed someone to talk to because from your write up it is evident that you are in a calm state of mind but perhaps regretting why you did it. You need to accepted your fate! HPV can be managed and i thought you should be asking how it can be managed. Please dear, taking your life should not, will not and can not be an option! I will always pray for you.
    Paragon7ven.

45. I am sure you just needed someone to talk to because from your write up it is evident that you are in a calm state of mind but perhaps regretting why you did it. You need to accepted your fate! HPV can be managed and i thought you should be asking how it can be managed. Please dear, taking your life should not, will not and can not be an option! I will always pray for you.
    Paragon7ven.

46. Sweet Jesus, reading dis gave me d chills. I wish she won't DARE take her own life. OH GOD!!!!! Honestly, u may think urs z worse cos I have attempted suicide myself. God knws I was ready 2 take 6tablets of valium nd also slash my wrist wif dat knife if not for my best friend's intervention. My story? Can't give details burh tell u dis.......grew up finking d world was a fairytale......where pple re gud nd trustworthy.....got a rude shock wen I entered d university. Smh.........abortions, being duped of nuffin less dan 400k tru numerous lies by ur "schl bf" den dat same bastard took my ATM card nd withdrew all my money cos I was in d hospital nd begged him 2 help me withdraw so I pay my bills(dats hw he got my pin) kai! He lied he misplaced my ATM dat he wuld luk 4 it nd return it, I was mega weak, culdnt go nd block it. Den, 2rape cases, one 4rm a friend, wen I was seriously sick + d beatings I got nd d 2nd was also raped by my friend's cousin.......d stigma was crazy, his family members wanted 2 cover d story 2 protect him, worse was my "so called friend" believed her cousin didn't do it, I was betrayed! Only for him 2 later confess cos I was ready 2 go d extra mile 2 show my innocence, his cousin (my "friend")told me 2 leave her haus(cos I was staying wif her @ dat moment, didn't want 2 go back home cos I needed 2 luk 4 a small job 2 keep myself busy nd ma parents re nt d type 2 let u out easily) I was distraught, wif ma bf being mad @ me for getring raped AGAIN + d name calling nd stinging words he used. I cried for more dan 1month. fastforward being pregnant again nd being "dumped" by d current bf, so u suffer d pain alone(dat is asides my previous preggie nd one miscarriage). Never picked my calls or replied ma text till d "procedure" was done. Smh.......dis is 2 mention ONLY BUT A FEW....trust me, if I had killed myself, my God wouldn't have forgiven me, I am a very beautiful curvy damsel dat wen u luk @, u ll never believe went tru some of dese. Pls, if she can hold on, it is nt easy trust me, burh dere z hope. God knws. I wish she is ok, pls my dear, am praying 4 u.

1. God bless u I wish to meet you,but hv u evr hrd of condoms,or evn birth control evn if u cnt use condoms y are u killing yourslf wit aborrtions,plz buy condoms kip in your bag ur house your evrywhr its very impotant wen a man says I dnt have u say I have its for your own safty,most tyms wen your use to a particular guy u stop using condoms u feel you hv known him 2well then gbam he hit u hard,God has been good to you he has kept u,u have a great destiny,he wld give you a good man and loving kids am happy you do aprreciate your slf and know that you are Gods childs and he cares,wld advise you stay away frm men for now and focus on God your own wld come,God want u close to him so much more my dear u myt nt take me serious but I blv am talkn to d right person u hv a caling,go n preach to yung grls

2. My dear u hv a calling and until u turn to God for that hmmmm if d way of d world dosent favour you y not turn to the way of the lord.

3. Jeez dear! U are a fighter,I love ur Spirit
      Dear poster that disease isn't the end of ur world, cos unless ur don't believe in God, ur pains will just start after the suicide. God will heal u.

4. Nuvi Honey, where is Mily GUO? She don born. Been a while

47. ALL THOSE OVER SABI PEOPLE POSTING HERE AND CALLING THIS STORY FAKE SHOULD STOP IT RIGHT THERE...CANYOU NOT EVEN DECODE THAT THIS A YOUNG PERSON WHO HAS BEEN DOING SELF DIAGNOSIS AND IS SCARED SHE HAS GOT CANCER FROM ORAL SEX?
    YOU CAN BE HERE SAYING WHATEVER YOU LIKE,IF SHE HAS KILLED HERSELF BY NOW YOU WILL NEVER KNOW,ITS ALSO POSSIBLE SHE IS STILL HERE READING YOUR COMMENTS FOR SOME KIND OF COMFORTING WORDS NOT TO PUSH HER,PLS BECAREFUL,LETS NOT PUSH HER PLS...SHE STILL HASNT REPLIED AND I AM TRYING TO SEARCH FOR HER NAME ON ANOTHER SOCIAL NETWORK HANDLE....HMMM

1. Stella of life

2. Stella na wa for u o. I thot u were REALLY learned. Y wud a person b doin self diagnosis on Cancer. I'm sure she doesn't knw if it's cancer sef. Since wen did cancer became contagious? She needs to go to a good hospital and get proper medical check up bfor concluding on wat her problem is abeg.
      Postor pls if u'r reading dis DON'T kill urself. Stella pls keep contacting her. God bless U both. #peace

3. SDK take several seats,u're here defending her yet u approved comments calling the poster a liar,Gaian sit dwn wit ur oversabi

4. Sorry hun you fail am for this one. Don't ever encourage self diagnosis it is very dangerous.

48. Am short of words!! Still in shock!! Please,biko,ejoo don't commit sucide.it dosent worth it.if you re in Lagos nigeria,pls visit the Synagogue church of all nation or watch emmanuel Tv..there is nothing God cannot do..plsss..

1. hian! Linda onye uka. Jisike

49. Hello, my best advice for you is to go to synagugue church of all nation. You will thank me later

50. SDK why publish them then? You are also at fault

51. Alot of flaws in de mail dat makes me doubt d authenticity of its content. I tink de sender jus wnts to enlighten ppl abt d dangers on oral sex. Am sure de person is lafin out loud, readin de emotional responses/encouragemnt!

Cherry

52. who said hpv doesn't cause cancer? Chai you are not only ignorant but an illiterate.

53. Haima Abba Muazu3 December 2013 at 17:51

Stella, don't believe tis nonsense. As a Docor of Internal Medicine, with a Postgraduate in Infectious Diseases, I can categorically tell you that the writer is lying just based on her narrative. I am at work now and too busy but I will give you two points that point to her lie. I will come back later after my shift, to give you the full information..

1)Warts typically appear within 3 weeks to 6 months after sexual contact with an infected person, but they can also take years to appear.

2) Throat cancer or oropharyngeal cancer has an incubation period of not less than two years, and more often than not, more than 10 years if caused by the HPV Virus.

I believe that the writer is someone trying to scare young kids away from premarital sex and oral sex, which is commendable but she defeats the purpose, when she lies because information, the CORRECT information is power...Massalam

1. I believe u. And for the Oral sex thing. As much as I (covers face) love sex oo. I dislike Oral Sex with passion. Its disgusting to me; but most or let's say even all the ladies "maybe women" too dis days loves having heads like kilode....I just tire for that matter.......I don't even need the blowjob too jor....If this lady is saying the truth then God should pls be with her.

2. I like this! Chop kiss jare. Doctor of life. #peace

3. Thanks for this info, doc

4. Thank you for the tiny but important knowledge you just shared. This person should have gone to the hospital instead of just self diagnosing.

5. Lovelani I feel u. Wetin them dey use head do or bj. I hate it wit passion

54. Liar......why are you all begging her, let her kill herself, drink Jik or better still drown yourself in a bathtub....Stella I am also sucidal because I had sex with my boyfriend, drank positinor 2 and I feel guilty...Hpv causes throat cancer in a week? Why didn't she kill herself in 2011 , why wait for two years?kmt...stella post di so

55. You guys have no idea !!!! I'm almost in tears rite now because I'm living with HPV , yes you are not alone , my ex boyfriend gave me hpv & I got genital warts but very minimal but hahahaha there is nothing like very minimal genital warts cause genital warts is genital warts ! I was faithful 2 d bastard but later I got 2 find out he was playing me , I felt like my life was over , I felt like dis is d end ! Then I thought bout suicide but then again I remembered that its of no use suffering here on earth & then suffering in hell , so I opened up to my mum , she happens to be a doctor . She was shocked & she couldn't say a word & we went to the hospital the following morning & asked her best friend who is also a doctor to run some tests on me cause she was so down to do so . Well it turned out 2 be hpv & I was taken 4 a series of test including hiv & several others & including a pap smear , well everything turned out negative , except that I have hpv , I took a couple of medications & when flew to the united states on holidays I saw another doctor & he asked that retake all d tests & it all came out negative , except d hpv and so he gave me a shot 4 d hpv , says it would prevent me from getting cervical cancer & d next shot I took 2 months later & d next would be in feb next year , when I return to the u.s ... What I'm just trynna say is hpv no matter d grade ( yes it comes in grades , luckily mine is low ) can be managed , it has no cure but with prayers & taking d rite meds & eating d rite foods to boost ur immune system & having protected sex or better still no sex @ all , it surely would normalize & become dormant & then in some cases it goes on its own after about 2-3 years if you are lucky , my doctor told me and I did my own research ... Please Please Please & Please everybody should get the HPV vaccine , it has saved so many , it is free , if I had known I would have had mine & dis wouldn't have been my story , I know not many people can afford 2 fly abroad for proper treatment , but you can get the vaccine in Nigeria & it is free in most hospitals . Please from a victim of HPV

1. Pls where can one get the vaccine?is there a test dat one can do to check if she has HPV

2. God bless you for this information. My heart goes to you as well.. Ure healed insha Allah.

3. HPV vaccine is not free in Nigeria, I had my last shot (3rd) just last week Thursday and each costs 7500, I paid 45,000 for myself and my 15yr old niece cos it's advised to vaccinate daughters once they clock 10yrs. It is too expensive and not many people can afford it. I sincerely hope and pray that govt makes it available to everyone free or even at a subsidised rate.

There is free screening every friday at Optimal foundation in Surulere but u pay 2000 on other days. Ladies, pls get to know ur status as a stich in time saves nine.

Aya Okanlomo

4. If you are above 26 years, don't bother with the vaccine.

56. Dear Poster, if u are reading this don't commit suicide. Reasons: 1)very likely, u don't have throat cancer! Why? Becos it would have killed u b4 2yrs!!! For u to be seeing swellings in ur throat, very likey its still warts growing in there, and that makes sense seeing it grew in weeks!
    2) Yes HPV is not curable for now but then u get to live a very normal life with adequate care.
    3) Am sure your family will still want u around even if the warts was to grow and cover ur entire labia!
    4) Taking ur own life is express way to Hell, and I don't think u want to do that.
    My simple thots are: just see a doctor, ignore the "shame" of virgin with std and know for sure what is going on in ur body.
    Lots of luv...

57. Dear poster.please listen to all of us, I can't even imagine what ur going through right now, but think about it, is he worth it? The son of the devil that put you in this state, he's going to sty here fucking around while you kill yourself? Please don't. You may feel like you have nothing to live for, but as sure as God lives, as long as you stay alive, there's hope. Please! I wish I could give you a hug right now

58. So u wan kill urself baa? Oya now do am quick! Mtcheeeew...........so no treatment again abi? Wat is wrong with pple 4 Gods sake? Wat do you want a little girl of abt 6 years who was born with HIV and lata was diagnosed with DT TB(drug resistant TB) to do? So wake up and face ur LIFE! Even if u want to die pity ur parents and siblings

59. Please do not commit suicide. HPV can be cured within 12 to 24months. it is only temporal in female and lead to throat cancer if not cured over a long period of time (like 5 to 10 years). There is cure and hope for you my sister. Go to the hospital and get the treatment for it. Please go to this site: http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/246670.php. it explains a whole lot about HPV and way it can be cured

60. This post smells fishy...I don't believe a word...

61. Now I know this might sound a little bit different from the comforting word you have gotten so far but my dear you need to sit up and realise that taking your life solves no probblem. I know this because I have been there. I can't count the number of times I entertained the thoughts of suicide. It stopped when I got tired of playing the victim and be the victor that God has destined me to be.

It is amazing to note that the devil uses us to hurt ourselves the more not knowing that the heavenly father has forgiven us our sins. Think about this, if u commit suicide now, who do you think gets excited, God who loves you unconditionally or the devil who wants nothing good for you.

I'm not even going to talk about what you have done because it does not count! Its in your past and you do not have to suffer for it.

How did you come by the diagnosis anyways? Go to a very good hosppital, get tested and be ready to give up a good fight. Do you know how sweet life is? Do you know that you can still meet a man who wouldn't treat you like all these me? That would love, respect and cherish you? Ask those guys under the bridge, as horrible as their life is, none of them want to die.

So tell me, how bad is yours? Do not let your past drive you to despair because you have a great future ahead of you. I want you to smile and imagine all the future you dreamt about and believe that it is possible.

Taking your life would just give your enemy the upper hand.

I know all this through Leke Alder. You can follow him @leke_alder or email him on talk2me@lekealder.com

@FADERERA

62. He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust. 3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence. 4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler. 5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day; 6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday. 7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee. 8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked. Never Give up.

63. Stella calm down, you too dey pepper body. The writer that is supposedly contemplating suicide is even calmer than you. I don't blame the doubters.

I am not being insensitive but it is possible you are being punked and if you are not, the truth still needs to be said (Who knows if there is another reader with a similar problem?).

Cancer is not a contagious disease and genital warts takes longer than a week to manifest. In all of these, She has not mentioned her parents, diagnosis, treatments etc.

Dear author, yes it might seem like the end of the road, God is angry with you and is therefore punishing you for fornicating. My dear, God doesn't work that way. Now, I am not God's P.A and can't lay claim to knowing His ways but then there are people who have done worse, slept with all kinds of people for all manners of reasons/excuses and they 'got' free. Why is that? maybe you should ask yourself. Darling, it is because God gives lifelines, tons of second chances.

Hell, this might even be a wakeup call, why throw away that chance? I don't about throat cancer but I know genital warts can be treated and HPV can be managed and in some cases even clears on its own. So my dear, keep calm and get yourself treated abi you wan deny us of a wonderful testimony to celebrate 2014? lol

I don't know you, your family or anything but you have so much to live for, don't die on us.I do hope you get to read this and live for us. We love you

64. Pls where can one get the hPv vaccine in Abuja???
    Pls answer me my SDK family
    **SEXYLAWYER**

65. HPV -Human Papilloma Virus is contagious and can result to cancer, the virus is as deadly as HIV. It's responsible for genital warts,difficult to treat because viruses replicate in millions,it cannot just cause cancer but degenerates to cancer. Pls don't take the life u cannot give my dear, God can do something.

66. I aint gonna be nice to u like everyone else are !! You wanna kill urself becos u got throat cancer or the other one, be my guest !!!! There are people living with HIV and other diseases deadlier than urs, yet they are thankful to God and has every reason to keep fighting and stay alive , well, if ua comfortable going to hell, then do as u wish!!!! Sorry if this comment came out harsh, am just trying to let u see its not what killing urself ..... Thank You

67. all of una don hear get the hpv vaccine oh!! and make sure you get all 3 doses

68. Hmmm. Have you pondered about the suffering you are going to get FOREVER? Pls don't kill yourself. Remember judas iscariot is still there o.people will cry and mourn but they will def get over your cowardly death.pls don't do it. I've been there

69. pls i am Kneeling Down
    Pls i beg u in GOD name
    Pls dont leave us ooo

Who will i smile with here?
    Who will i Yab as usual
    Who will i call my frnd?
    Who will i call my blog frnd?

Pls
    Pls
    Dont leave.....

70. On a second thought, after googling What she claims she has .. I have come to the conclusion that the post is false , probably the writer just wanna scare ppl away from fornication/oral sex ... Hmmmmmm

71. Omo this babe dey lie, see as she dey dish out cancer. Yes you can get throat cancer from oral sex but the odds are really low. Her story has a little too much coincidence. Abeg abeg make we hear word

72. Oh boy! Never new shit was like this. I'm a sucker for phat pussy and I never hesitate going down there. What am I gonna do now? Pls don't kill yourself, cuz ur only going to meet the baba of all wahala on the other side!

73. Am confused, tired even shaking as am typing dis, am lost of words mayb I can coment later. #tearsrolling#

74. Whether the poster is lying or not, is uncertain...
    With all due respect.
    Whatever wealth of knowledge you posses with respect to the above illness is quite unnecessary if its not aimed at dissuading the poster from committing suicide.
    I for one do not care Whether the story is true or untrue, I'm only satisfied with the knowledge that I have reached out to someone.
    If you feel the story is a farce, please keep your opinion to yourself, lest you discourage others....

75. Whoever wrote this is stupid oooo,jeez I thought u lost all your loved ones and probably u are poor mtscheeew,you dnt hv any problem dt can't be taken care off,THERE ARE PEOPLE GOING THROUGH WORSE PROBLEM AND THEY STILL SEE REASONS TO LIVE smh pls park well joor suicide ko suicide ni.

76. pls, there is a vaccine for Genital Wart in the country, let us try and take it. Dear poster, pls I beg u in the name of anything you cherish most, dont kill urself.

77. My dear, where there is life there is hope. Suicide is your straight ticket to hell. Open up to your parents. No matter how disappointed they are, they'll make sure they get the best treatment for you. Pls think again.

78. RUBBISH RUBBISH RUBBISH.....there are better ways to get traffic on ur blog than getting gullible people scared. i am sure you wont post this anyway

79. while i totally feel for the young lady i can't help but notice some gaping holes in the accounts..

i am not a doctor o but from the little i read hpv cannot manifest the symptoms in 1 week.

according to the few stuffs i read online the symptoms of this decease would have manifested aesthetically in a couple of months that she said she allowed the other guy to give her head

and its not a death sentence.a lot of people according to some of the sites an additional 6million people in the united states have contacted it mostly through intercourse

http://www.ameripath.com/display.aspx?catid=2,21,28&pageid=249

in addition the nuances,style of writing the few lol in between the narration leads me to believe this is not a suicide note.no one spending their last day on earth will be this cavalier and light hearted as this letter suggest.

i dont believe it

80. Don't commit suicide, be patient... You will still die..
    Maria.

1. Lwkmddd!!!! Couldn't help this. You are one funny being...lmaoo!!!!!!! Abeg Stella free us to air our opinions too. Post jare

81. Pls don't take ur life.God can make u whole again!
    People shld learn from this please.
    In our 10 years marriage,i had oral sex with my hubby about 3 times.I refused to do it again when i realised he was cheating on me.May God have mercy on all of us,amen.

82. How can people even believe that throat cancer can be transmitted this way. Y'all need some exposure!

83. http://m.cdc.gov/en/HealthSafetyTopics/DiseasesConditions/STDs/genitalHPV_FS#top I hope this piece enlightens all on hpv, note it is not same as hepatitis virus.

84. My dear poster do u know what throat cancer is at all? Maybe he gave u an infection. Cancer in one week? If that's true we would all have throat cancer. Besides u don't sound suicidal. U r loling up and down.

85. Anon 51 it's ok. Contrary to what u may think a lot of us women have gone thru what u have described and worse. I'm glad u r strong. It's all life's experiences that make u a stronger person. I can say I've been thru something similar and I am stronger. It's even taught me to get closer to my kids now I have them and be there for them unlike my mom. Babe just keep moving on and gathering strength.

86. Please Stella verify facts before u post stories. A simple chat with a medical doctor would let u know that cancer othe throat can never ever manifest in one week!! As for HPV causing throat cancer???? Someone has been hanging out with Michael Douglas

87. Stella you've been punked .

88. Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem, don't do it. If you are brave enough to even contemplate it, then you can face life head-on. Fight on sister, you've got a fan in me. We all make mistakes, but we should not drawn in them.

89. Risk factors for throat

By Mayo Clinic staff

Factors that can increase your risk of throat cancer include:
    Tobacco use, including smoking and chewing tobacco
    Excessive alcohol use
    A virus called human papillomavirus (HPV)
    A diet lacking in fruits and vegetables

From Mayo Clinic USA.

90. LWKMD.

So Stella and blog readers can be this gullible?

The write knows the key word to use and people will start shedding tears and getting all emotional - suicide. There was once such a suicide alarmist on Ladun's blog a while ago too.

This person was testing your IQs and most of you failed!

You all be careful if you go about in life believing every cock and bull story because it's emotional. That's why fraudsters are still in business! If you read widely, you would have seen how people come up with funny illness stories just for the fun of it or to make money. They all follow the same pattern

Haba, Stella! Shebi you went to school, why not do a little research on all these diseases the poster is flinging about?

91. Give me the email address Stella, I can trace her.

92. Anon 8;14 you are the one who needs exposure. Do some research and read what exposed people have written here.

93. Babes...u need to chill...I knw it myt be a difficult one for u...bt pls dont commit suicide.
    Av been der before...bt I overcame it somehow. And I can assure u dt u av NO CANCER. Its just d devil playin wt ur small head...u can take dt to d bank.
    Let me tell u my story.
    Like u I was a virgin (am married now...just 3 weeks wedded)...and being a doctor I got pricked twice at work on diff occasions. I was so scared, I cldnt even go and check myself up. Yh, I dint take d post-exposure prophylaxis thing cos wen I got pricked, I did d analysis n concluded d chances of me gettn d virus was so small I didnt need to expose myself to d side effects of d drugs (its worse on u wen u avnt got d virus).
    The thoughts kept on lngering in my head until I cld no longer bear it. I tot I was infected. ..I started to lose weight (obviously I was thinkn alot)...depression set in.
    Yh, I considered d fact dt wen ppl find out I av HIV...dey wl be sayin dis babe dt can form 'virgin'/'no premarital sex'/'holiness unto God'. D devil so planned it dt I started to have some skin infections...yh, cos my immunity was down (losing weight, not eating well, depressed...I knew al des in retrospect).
    What did I nt think abt...yh, my parents who r so happy wt der newly qualified daughter, my nieces who I love most in dis world, my sister, my brothers....and den some dear friend. Each time I visited home, I tot it was d last time I wld see my parents. Each time I saw my nieces, I cried on d way home cos I knw dey wl cry alot 'when' dey lose me.
    Oh yeah, my boyfriend...I cld nt tell him...of cus he knew I wasnt sleepin wt him or anyone, he knew av bn pricked atleast once at work and I was rest assured he wl support me thru out...bt d tot of losing dt love was hard on me. He noticed I had changed...I dint want to go out anymore...I jst wanted to spend al d time I had wt him indoors...yh, hoping to leave him good memories.
    I lost interest in everything...I was one of d best student in my class...I got a scholarship for masters...bt I was never happy.
    I became so sick dt I only spent 9 days at d nysc camp...I was just on n off...n I cldnt bear tostay at home...d burden was too much I dint want to share. I already left some voice notes for my bf on my phone wt d hope he wl find out one day if he eventually use my phone 'wen am gone'.
    I have read everything der is abt HIV/AIDS...all d new studies n researches, al d vaccines undergoin trials n wen they r likely to be approved n calculatin to see if I wl stl be alive by den. I have read al d personal acct of HIV ppl der is online, wat symptoms dey had n wen dey found out dey were positive.

94. Fastforward to wen I left naija for masters...I was unhappy, I was depressed ....I cldnt concentrate. ..my classmates were always thinkn 'wats wrong wt dis sad naija girl' even tho I was tryn my best to relate. Oh yes I had a scale in my room and I weighed my self daily.
    As devil is cunny na...I started to have dis spontaneous heavy bleeding frm my gum ...everyday I bleed for like hours...it jst starts n ends on its own.. (low proteins, low albumin, low immunity, low everythin cos I was depressed n nt eating well...I had lost so much weight by now I was weighn about 42kg...am slim anyways...usu 50kg).
    Whenever I saw my friends...anyone at all...I tot it was d last time I was seeing dem...I cried my life out. I felt like jumpin infront of d train everytime...ofcus hearing suicide news in d UK everyday encouraged me to try it.
    Bt I wanted to try a method i was sure wl suceed...dint want to give myself a second chance.
    Each time I came home...everyone kept complaining abt my weight...which made me more depressed...n ofcus d vicious cycle continues.
    Being a doctor made it worse...I knew d symptoms to expect n I was seein it even tho they were nt der. I wl ask my bf den (who is also a doctor), 'looks like am jaundiced'..'looks like des lesions r des or dat'...'dis headache feels like a SOL'...he wl just ask me 'r u ok'.
    I was using tactics to delay our marriage plans... ofcus he wl find out cos we av to do d test...I wanted to die. I already bt some things to inject myself with...I tot d end had come.
    sha managed to finish d masters n wrote my doctor exams in d UK...got myself a job n voila...I needed to do d much dreaded test...and no hiding place in d UK...no be naija wey u fit manipulate result.
    I did d test n had to go back for d result...cos dey also took my titres for Hep B, varicella, MMR..etc so d nurse said I shld just give dem a week so il come n pick it al up...ofcus she dint knw I nursed d idea of bein positive.
    D day before d result came, I knew it was too late to kill myself...so I braced up n devised how I wld tell my bf...
    And yes all d things dey tested for was fine...no HIV...and I had very good titre levels for all d vaccinatns ...and al.
    Y av I narrated al des....cos wen des things r happening we think we r alone...and its a big lie...d devil maximises on our fears...n almost crushes us with it.
    Dear, while I cannt say u dont have HPV...I can assure u dt u av no cancer...der is no basis yet for u to develop cancer...and herpes wl nt kill u...I have seen n attended to too many patients wt it esp wen I was in obstetrics...yes o...dey av der babies...even wen I was in dermatology...I personally run d clinic where we treat dos genital warts wt a topical substance...I wnt mention d name here...if its so bad go to d dermatology clinic on harvey road, yaba...dey wl take gud care of u.
    Pls brazen ul...go get checked. ..many hosp av support groups dey can refer u to...u r never alone...wen u knw wt d problem is...u wl knw aw to deal wt .
    God wl help u n speak peace to ur soul....and rmbr if u kill urself...u r condemned forever....nothing is new under d sun....

95. Fastforward to wen I left naija for masters...I was unhappy, I was depressed ....I cldnt concentrate. ..my classmates were always thinkn 'wats wrong wt dis sad naija girl' even tho I was tryn my best to relate. Oh yes I had a scale in my room and I weighed my self daily.
    As devil is cunny na...I started to have dis spontaneous heavy bleeding frm my gum ...everyday I bleed for like hours...it jst starts n ends on its own.. (low proteins, low albumin, low immunity, low everythin cos I was depressed n nt eating well...I had lost so much weight by now I was weighn about 42kg...am slim anyways...usu 50kg).
    Whenever I saw my friends...anyone at all...I tot it was d last time I was seeing dem...I cried my life out. I felt like jumpin infront of d train everytime...ofcus hearing suicide news in d UK everyday encouraged me to try it.
    Bt I wanted to try a method i was sure wl suceed...dint want to give myself a second chance.
    Each time I came home...everyone kept complaining abt my weight...which made me more depressed...n ofcus d vicious cycle continues.
    Being a doctor made it worse...I knew d symptoms to expect n I was seein it even tho they were nt der. I wl ask my bf den (who is also a doctor), 'looks like am jaundiced'..'looks like des lesions r des or dat'...'dis headache feels like a SOL'...he wl just ask me 'r u ok'.
    I was using tactics to delay our marriage plans... ofcus he wl find out cos we av to do d test...I wanted to die. I already bt some things to inject myself with...I tot d end had come.
    sha managed to finish d masters n wrote my doctor exams in d UK...got myself a job n voila...I needed to do d much dreaded test...and no hiding place in d UK...no be naija wey u fit manipulate result.
    I did d test n had to go back for d result...cos dey also took my titres for Hep B, varicella, MMR..etc so d nurse said I shld just give dem a week so il come n pick it al up...ofcus she dint knw I nursed d idea of bein positive.
    D day before d result came, I knew it was too late to kill myself...so I braced up n devised how I wld tell my bf...
    And yes all d things dey tested for was fine...no HIV...and I had very good titre levels for all d vaccinatns ...and al.
    Y av I narrated al des....cos wen des things r happening we think we r alone...and its a big lie...d devil maximises on our fears...n almost crushes us with it.
    Dear, while I cannt say u dont have HPV...I can assure u dt u av no cancer...der is no basis yet for u to develop cancer...and herpes wl nt kill u...I have seen n attended to too many patients wt it esp wen I was in obstetrics...yes o...dey av der babies...even wen I was in dermatology...I personally run d clinic where we treat dos genital warts wt a topical substance...I wnt mention d name here...if its so bad go to d dermatology clinic on harvey road, yaba...dey wl take gud care of u.
    Pls brazen ul...go get checked. ..many hosp av support groups dey can refer u to...u r never alone...wen u knw wt d problem is...u wl knw aw to deal wt .
    God wl help u n speak peace to ur soul....and rmbr if u kill urself...u r condemned forever....nothing is new under d sun....

96. PLEASE EXCUSE MY CAPS, I AM SEEKING FOR ATTENTION.

MOST PEOPLE AT ONE TIME IN THEIR LIVES ARE PLAQUED WITH SUICIADAL THOUGHTS. THIS IS B/C WE ALL HAVE ONE THING OR ANOTHER WE GO THRU THAT WE DON'T HAVE THE STRENGTH TO DEAL WITH.

PEOPLE COMMIT SUICIDE B/C THEY LOVE THEMSELVES TOO MUCH TO GO THRU ONE MORE NIGHT OF PAIN.

BUT SOME PEOPLE FORGET THAT THERE IS ALWAYS A WAY, ESP IF YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN, IT CAN GET BETTER.

OPEN YOUR EYES AND BELIEF GOD FOR WHO HE IS, WHAT'S THE WORST THING THAT CAN HAPPEN TO YOU? DEATH, RIGHT? BUT REMEMBER, IT DOESN'T END WITH DEATH....HEAVEN OR HELL AWAITS YOU.

SUICIDE IS A SIGN OF UNBELIEF, IT IS A SIGN THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN UP ON GOD AND YOU DO NOT BELIEF THAT GOD CAN SAVE YOU OR FORGIVE YOU. IT SHOWS THAT YOU THINK GOD IS A LIAR. THIS IS WHY WE SAY NO TO SUICIDE.

IF EVERYTHING ELSE FAILED YOU, WHY NOT GIVE GOD A CHANCE. WHAT IS THAT SITUATION THAT GOD CANNOT CHANGE? WHAT IS THAT SICKNESS THAT HE CAN'T HEAL? NO MATTER HOW DARK IT IS, IT CAN'T RESIST LIGHT. GIVE GOD A CHANCE, PRAY, READ HIS WORD, BELIEVE IN HIM, RECEIVE JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND LET GOD DO HIS WORK ON YOU.

BUT YOU NEED TO BE PATEINT, WILLING AND HOPEFUL. GOD CAN NEVER FAIL. AFTER ALL, HOW BAD CAN IT GET, IT'S ALREADY AS BAD AS IT CAN BE, NOW LET GOD AND LET GO. YOU WILL COME BACK REJOICING!

97. Lord pls forgive me for my sins, am a sinner and have fallen .pls forgive me.i gve blow jobs and all butbi will stop. Thank u for my health baba

98. Lol...the story is not even consistent. At first you got to know about the throat cancer 2wks after the oral sex. But you later said u didnt know about the throat cancer until your current bf had it. Your story might be true but inconsistent. If you wanna kill yourself...its up to your distress. But u cant right any wrong by doing wrong.

99. Pls commit suicide. The world is already over populated as it is. Liar! Foolish fool! Shame on you Stella for even believing this bullshit !

100. Well... all I ve to say are
    1) 90-95% of d adult population ve Hpv, just that some are mere carriers,
    2) u can get genital warts by sharing personal items even bathing towels, sitting down on toilet seats or swimming pools( tho rare cases).
    3) wen it manifests, just be careful, try not to injure ursef cos that's wen d wart grows
    4) keep ursef clean, it eventually falls out tho in some cases it recurs whyl in others it does, boosting ur immune system helps
    5) after oral sex, even French kissing, use a mouth wash to rinse ur mouth, it helps.

To the poster, hpv can cause throat cancer but I dnt think in ur caseit has ddeveloped to cancer, visit a doc. And ur genital warts ll eventually fall out.

Finally, kneel down n tuk to God, He is real n actually heals, u dnt ve to meet a pastor or priest, get into a personal relationship with Him.

I survived genital warts, its bn 2yrs, no reoccurrence. Am still praisinng God. I give u my word, seek God honestly n diligently. Suicide Wnt help. Hell is worse Dan wat ure goin tru now

101. Hehe opuro buruku.One less Nigerian to feed.As Fela would say' if you die you go die for nothing, we go carry your body go police station for dying wrongful yeye'

102. so....play play...ds ''letter to the epistle'' don reach over 155 comments

Hmmmm

##isorite##

Make una dey untop biycle

You all are on a long thinggggg

Writer ''ndoo oooo''''

Everyone forming mr/mrs/miss/matser emotional advisers

103. Please don't do it. God heals completely. Just look to Him. And please wherever you are in Nigeria, try and locate Pastor Ibiyeomie of Salvation Ministries Port Harcourt or Bishop Ebohimen of Pace setters assembly Port Harcourt. God is not wicked..."He maketh the rain to fall on both the just and unjust." Please look to Him and you'll never be ashamed again.

104. SHE FINALLY REPLIED!

Hi Stella,

Suicide takes bravery. I am building it up and I am getting there.

Reading the comments on your blog and talking my boyfriend who doesn't know what he has. He has all my early symptoms,;a cough that just won't go away etc.

I am more convinced that this is it for me.

I am on a basic health care plan at work so going to the hospital is easy for me. I Haven't seen any doctor for the lumps in my throat but I did a Pap smear which showed the HPV strain. I wasn't surprised as I had done extensive symptoms checking on google.

There are times when I cannot even breathe well from the lumps in my throat. It's been two years Stella. For those who don't believe me tell them to read up on throat cancer and HPV.

Every word I wrote is true. I feel for all who I will leave behind if any but the sadness or depression I feel is greater than I can ever explain to you or anyone.

1. She should visit Pastor Tb joshua,s church

2. Kai, Stella, this poster don use ur brain drink garri. Na why u just dey swallow her bullshit hook, line & sinker.

105. Nne imara mma na ese okwu....tomato Jos...that's by d way..poster pls don't take ur life inugo

106. Abegiiiii. Na she sabi.

107. Trust in The lord he will heal you.

108. Thank god for all the smart people who called bullshit on this story. I was beginning to wonder if maybe I had gotten too cynical in my old age & no longer has empathy. For a suicide note, this letter sucks major! Desperation drives people to suicide - not just saying it but in actual danger of doing it. I see no desperation here, not the tiniest bit.

109. Madam poster,HPV doesn't kill.
    And that thing you call cancer isn't cancer. It can be removed through corrective surgeries. But since na die dey hungry you, feel free.
    I just don't believe this your story.
    Throat cancer and genital warts in a week. Chai,I fear u.

110. Well, I believe distance is not a barrier so i lay my hand in faith on you wherever u are right now and i minister God's healing to you. By the stripes of Jesus you are healed. Just believe my sister, God still Loves you....

111. Poster, why didnt you kill yourself after the first email as promised?

You are a disgrace. Your fake mail was an insult to all the genuinely sick people considering suicide.

Get busy, you have too much time on your hands.

112. Thot I was the only one that wasn't buying this tale of woe. Not arguing her claim that she has HPV and throat cancer o! Just saying if she has HPV and throat cancer, it definitely wasn't from her encounter with her "blowjob" boyfriend.

113. Haba Stella!!! How can you believe this tale??? How can genital warts and cancer manifest in one week??? If she truly has both diseases, then she must have had it for long and not just after oral sex with her boyfriend.

It is also not likely that a "virgin" having sex for the first time will give a blowjob.

I'm not buying this story and I also don't think you should Stella.

114. dear poster....why tell us your story, if you were truly serious you would have done it already, i feel you are hoping to see a comment that would change your mind. hope you find it. however its your life take it if thats what would please your conscience do it, either decision you take would not alter time or stop it....so goodluck.

115. Buh seriously! how do you people sleep at nite? someone came to tell u what shes been going thru and all some of u could do is to cheer her on to death.even if its a lie, its not ur duty to point it out, moreover u neva can tell, or has the situation in Nigeria made you pple lose ur sense of tenderness? dats how the messiah would come and you would still doubt him.must you doubt everytin, give d lady the benefit of doubt pls and even if its a lie, am sure some pple would av learnt somethings in the process of proferring solution...abeg i tire for this mentality jarey

116. I JUST SPOKE WITH HER AND SHE SAID SHE CRIED TO BED LAST NIGHT AFTER READING YOUR COMMENTS.

PLEASE IF YOU ARE A DOCTOR IN THE HOUSE AND WILLING TO TALK AND HELP THIS 22YR OLD GIRL,PLEASE SEND EMAIL TO Stelakuko@hotmail.com

I ASKED HER HOW SHE KNOWS SHE HAS WHAT SHE SAYS SHE HAS AND SHE SAID SHE READ ALL THE SYMPTOMS FROM GOOGLE,SHE HAS NEVER BEEN TO A DOC AND SHE IS SCARED OF TALKING TO ANYONE ABOUT IT..ITS BEEN TWO YRS SHE SAYS.

PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR HER PHONE NUMBER IF YOU ARE A DOCTOR AND WANT TO HELP HER.
    THANK YOU.

117. I am a doctor.this girl if you are serious go to the hospital.there is a reason why a doctor is a doctor,to help you not to judge you.there are so many illnesses that can give sores in your throat.it may be a simple case of chronic tonsilitis or even mono,which are easily treated by antibiotics.you cannot diagnose yourself via internet.go and get checked out.