Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HOT BEAUTY OF THE DAY-.......Guess Who?

Saturday, December 07, 2013

HOT BEAUTY OF THE DAY-.......Guess Who?

''A beautiful woman without yansh be like goat without body odour ..and we know say goat when no dey smell no dey sweet''....WAFFY FOREFATHERS (your friend before google)

Yes,its super sexy hot Mama of four  Omotola Jalade Ekeinde.......sorry i cant help loving her as much as i do!.

97 comments:

1. Omotola is Beautiful with double llll

1. Sexy mama! This shape na die ooooo..chai

2. I Love Omotola very much, but for a married mother of Four, there is nuffin flattering with this outfit of hers.. My two cents

3. I wan see wetin go make me no lash dis woman, even em daughter....alinko

4. Austin uche please shut up...... Hypocrite ...talk one do five .....stop talking like you dress like deeper life pple or Jehovah witnesses ....you wey dey visit night club steady even the bouncer sabi ur name

5. What has Jehovah witness got to do wit dis... Ur so silly... If u dnt know? Know now dat de JW's dresses vry well. Not born again silly crab u guys tend to belive. Ur comment is so silly. Mtweeeeeeee

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Stella, pls watch what u say oooo. Me wey no kon get yansh nko?? Will I kill myself. Atleast am still a little attractive.

1. Dont mind stella, i am a size 14 to die 4. Size 38g boobs, curvy fig 8 no bum but the stature and face is 150%. The inner and outer quality is on point. Stella ur adage no follow at all.

2. You don't have yansh? Then GO AND DIE!

3. have confidence in urself. everbody is beautiful.but me I don't want nyash wit all those nyama nyama stretch marks. it's disgusting for real life.. but she de fine for photo

4. Sharaaaaap! No be everybody wey get good ass dey get Strecth marks.. See your yamayama mouth....not a fan of Omotola kinda ass tho!

5. Madam size 14 with 38G boobs n flat yansh, u are what we call SHAPELESS MOVING MOUNTAIN

6. Go get good yansh when you young when you old..yansh go start to they sag and wrinkle

4. I can't imagine myself a married woman with grown up kids exposing myself this much. Naija don spoil shaa,we wan be like the western world by fire by force. Let her continue advertising her naked body. Her hubby tryoooh

1. That's why you are a pepper seller and she's into Showbiz

2. Am sure u are very shapeless and ugly!

3. At what point will this woman stop craving attention and just face her family? Na was o!

4. Silent observer u right, even though she is beautiful, I dnt c any reason y she shd expose her body this way.

5. See painment. With your streched mark infested bodies. Stop hating. Omotola rocks. Its called show biz.

6. Na who get ikebe# Omotola is obsessed about fame. Sha her husband don turn her PA sef so no issue, na family business.#continueseatingboiledeggs#

7. Seriously
      She should know where to draw the line and stop 'photo butt' competition with the likes of daniella okeke and jocelyn dumas
      She has grown past that stage

5. Choiii....pls jst b my gal for a minute. "Ukwu!!!!!" In timaya's voice

6. Stella u should have allowed us to guess and mention like 5 names for us to choose,nobody would have chosen correct name

1. Abeg this is not LLB or LIB where they never come back to reveal the answer. Life is too short for that nonense

2. Lmao! Thank u!

3. I literally fell off my seat LM FA O! Flat asss

4. Yeah! What's the point of a puZzle when there's no big reveal? Exam without result! Thot I was the only one pissed about this constant over sight.

5. LMAO @anon 1:38 u spoke my mind! Who get time for dat rubbish?

6. Thank u my sister tell dem..dat LIB sef famzer,mstchewwwwwww..SDK all d way..

7. As long as it's Omotola, no wahala. Ride on Sexy Mama. Haters gonna die. Genny fans, oya, start attacking.

8. Mehn dt her 2nd picture no b am @al, She b like alien and som1 with chronic illness.
    .........but she fine woman sha with ukwu nwere nti

9. Oh men, she's simply beautiful

10. Stella na wa to u n ya waffy forefathers! Make una carry ya fake sayings shift

1. U wey get original waffy sayings pls post am...mgbeke feelin funky lyk u sef get mouth 2 yarn opata...atutupoyoyo..#sipsbaron

11. From the first pic,i knew she was the one!

12. Stella,you are not alone...I love this woman die...*PlentyHomo

1. Woww linda eze loves somebody for once! Lolz. Btw i thought it was daniella because omotola's tummy is not toned... Perhaps they used photoshop to slim it down a bit. Regardless tho, she is still mucho beautiful

13. I love her 2!
    If she'll just firm up a bit, den she will b perfect!!
    Most beautiful in Nollywood!!
    Hands down!!
    Billie jean

1. Linda biko gba fue!

2. Mba @RindaEzeRovesBirrieJean it's Birrie ur rove. *runs away**

3. @Linda Eze, stupid lesbian

14. Omo sexy. She's indeed sexy..

1. And Ur wat? Fill in d blank spaces---------------?

2. A moving weapon

15. luv her too Stella,she is good for a mother of four

16. Obviously photoshopped

1. Photoshop your own and send to Stella

17. Ikebe of life! Oh!! Am the first!!!

18. Hmmmmmm dis woman is blessed after 4 children she is stil lik dis why her husband nor go love her abeg u 2 much jor

Pale

19. I no gree say this woman no do tummy tuck I beg

1. Her hubby no gree her o!

2. Do ur own and send, onye obi onugbo

3. Idiot you've not heard of clean 9 that makes you lose weight in 9days huh??

4. Pls wats clean 9 , educate me.

5. Clean 9..forever living product..loose a few inches in 9days and gain it all back..rubbish

20. Preety Omo-T. Beautiful plus ikebe na d koko.
    Tnk God I am also blessed wit an ass to die for.

21. Photoshopped pics

22. The quote states "goat wey no smell no dey sweet" so if you no get yansh u go sweet na.

23. This Woman can sure make a Pagan ask for Christ.......Hmmmmmmm Yansh of life

24. Tummy tuck plus photoshop!!duuuhh

25. She looks different facially. Technology at work.

26. I knew she was the one from the first pix.....sexy OmoT..

Faceless Annon 2:21pm......her family is still very intact despite the fact that she's craving attention like u said,,,,,and u dat do not crave attention,,,lets see what ur family looks like??? if her hubby and kids are not complaining that she's craving attention,,wetin be ur own??? abeg,,go take some honey to cure ur bitterness syndrome......

27. Nice shape nd cute face

28. I prefer her first daughter!

29. Beautiful. She needs a liposuction tho.

30. Real Africa beauty. Love Mixsexy!

31. Real Africa beauty. Love Mixsexy!

32. Who get yansh get am for herself. I no get yansh guys dey die for me. I com marry b4 most of my mate till date my hubby dots on me. I sweet die and I know it. Who go must confess. But thank God say o don marry if not I for say make u bring ur husband make I blow him mind. Yansh my foot. I must give it to omotola, , shes sexy but she fit no sweet.

1. Who is fighting with you? You don't sound happy. Sweet ko, bitter ni. Take your free pussy elsewhere for sampling. Aids is real.

33. Yes she may be beautiful but she should take several seats jor and stop buying awards here and there just to be relevant.

34. Stella ur focusing on ur struggle yansh to compensate for ur ugly face. Lol... some people can read through you you know. And by the way no amount of yansh can make up for a wowo face like urs.

1. Haba. Why so much hatred in ur tone? What has Stella done to u? U sound disgruntled, perhaps she has exposed u before shey? Na wa oo

2. Thank u joor,everytime nyash nyash,dey there dey do nyash,people without the nyash have one million people falling head over heels for them,Nyash without fine face na rubbish

35. Fine woman but most definately photoshopped.

36. Stella,pls teach young ladies dat beauty and brain should go 2geda,nt beauty and butt,d way we women see ourselves is d way men wuld see us,big butt or boobs wuld nt get u a 1st class or a gud job!

37. Why insult stella now,''wetin she do?cyber bully!@OmoT Pretty woman.

38. Thank God she is not you and you are not in our industry,same rules dont apply.....Olayemi

39. Give us proof that she bought one.Sad we can not appreciate success.Everybody can buy,tell others to go and buy too and let us see it happen...Olayemi

40. Sharaaaaap! No be everybody wey get good ass dey get Strecth marks.. See your yamayama mouth....not a fan of Omotola kinda ass tho!

41. Orisabunmi I wont insult u bcos I was well brought up. Since u are looking for some form of drama here I won't give u d privilege. But search ur soul bcos u lack some basics about life. I wish u God's pity. Its my birthday Father I thank for the way you made me

42. Angelray
    Wow this woman is too HOT sha, i hope say she still dey give her husband that yansh well ooo. lol

43. ambien online ambien withdrawal lasts - stories ambien users