Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IYABO OBASANJO Don Deny Say She No Write Letter To Her Papa Obasanjo.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

IYABO OBASANJO Don Deny Say She No Write Letter To Her Papa Obasanjo.

Iyabo Obasanjo,Daughter of controversial former President Obasanjo has denied writing her father an 11 paged stinker this morning....if you missed it read here.

Okay,we have heard...the big big question is,if Iyabo did not write that letter...WHO DID?
WHO PROVIDED THE DETAILS TO THAT LETTER?

Did she mean she did not write the letter but provided the details?

Please whose brain was hacked to write it, because the details in that letter came from someone who knows and needed us to know.

At  this point,i will just read and refuse to believe anyone or anything as concerns letter writing and right of replies from now on...abeg una dey make eyes turn person.

Who is releasing a letter next?..I hereby deny it in advance for you...whoever you are!

85 comments:

1. LMAO!!! Nigerians and their endless action movies. Let her write another open letter denying that she wrote the other open letter. Na so na...Since its a season of open letters........am sure her father must have threatened the hell out of her lifen fear come catch am. Hehehehehehe..yeye dey smell.

1. I believe her,she didn't write it.
      I did!

2. Ok now!!! baba dey come fir you, make you wait o no run or hide yourself!

3. Hahaha!iyabo obasanjo no b half-cast now

4. If President Jonathan want to reply the letter my father wrote him, he should be man enough to reply direct. Why are they trying to make me a scape goat? I know my father very well and I don't question his judgement, I believe my father wrote his letter in the best interest of the nation. If Mr President disagree with some of the allegations in the letter, let him be man enough to talk directly to my father, he should stop involving me in an issue I know nothing about.

"How can you write a letter to insult my father and claim I, the daughter is the source. If that is how Ijaw people insult their father, I am a Yoruba Woman; we respect our parent in all circumstances.

Reacting to the fake letter against her father, Iyabo Obasanjo further stated that...
      "I have never seen or heard this sort of fabrication in my entire life! I, Iyabo Obasanjo, never contemplate writing a letter to my loving father. I speak with him almost on daily bases. Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo is the best father in the world. He gave birth to me, he raised me up and gave me the best of education. I wouldn't have achieved whatever I did without my father. In fact, WHO AM I WITHOUT MY FATHER? As a father he never disappoints his children in any way, he is a father anybody wish to have.

"I, Iyabo Obasanjo, did not write any letter. Nigerians should please take note. The purported letter is a malicious lies intended to rubbish the good name of my family, when I get to the source of the letter, I will waste no time to take the necessary legal actions.

"I love my father and I never disrespect him."

5. I believe her.. when I read the letter I said it that in a few hours it'll be debunked. Alas!! Nice try to the Jonathan crew. Oya watchdogs come and attack again. Mshew

6. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC18 December 2013 at 21:03

Its good if she didn't write that letter but who provided the details, those were personal issues with dates and all, hmmmm no one write such a letter and not deny, 1thing is sure OBJ will know if truly she wrote the letter, indeed politics is a dirty game o.
      I digress, pls my people no child should disrespect or disgrace his/her father its not worth it and ofcourse not Godly no matter the circumstance, remember Abraham almost sacrificed his son Isaac n not once (even at the point of death) did Isaac fought him, that's how sacred a parent is.
      May God heal Nigeria!

7. Abeg ooo...who be this anonymous under my comment wey dey shout MY FATHER! MY FATHER!!! Why don't you make urself known instead of commenting under anonymous. Abi u are an adopted child?? Or were you paid to write dis? Biko parkia one side!!

8. I also don't think she wrote it!i mean,blood is thicker than water o!how can someone come out and say such shit abt her dad like that?even the son Obj slept with his wife has not done that,its Iyabo dat is in gud relationship with him Obj,and he. has helped to grow and protect in politics that will do such?i knew it!i knew it!Jonathan's dogss should just bow in shame and let their boss swallow d bitter truth in the 18page letter of life'lol!

9. Guess she conspired with Reuben Abati to do it. Since they could not give Obj I direct attack to the letter to the President. E kwucha kwa mu.

10. I believe her jare. A Yoruba woman talk like that to her father, even publicly? Lailai! We respect our parents too much.

2. hahaha! Deny Deny Deny! Me sef know she go deny! haaaa...Them celebs are always hacked na. Stella you sef get the idea. they hack letters now. Protect ur pen people! lmbo

1. Buhahahah
      Her brain was hacked, that's why aall the details seem correct
      I dnt even know what to say

2. What's this calabash on her head

3. Nigeria we hail thee..hmmm 2013..year of open letters...

1. I knew the letter would be denied.
      #mtchew!
      Lol @the pix tho.

2. Al join buh ds wuman worwor sha oh choi!

4. Lmao.... Stella u had better expect my letter soon. love letter 2my unborn child tho

5. So who sent/sneaked it to Vangaurd newspaper? At what time of the night was it sent? Let them continue to air their dirty linen in public

6. I believer her. When she no dey mad. There's nothing so secretive about the issues in the letter. Anyone close to the family can know about them.

Reuben Abati wrote the letter.

1. Thank u oh. U get sense. Why in God's name would she deny the letter if she wrote it. When the president asked Reuben Abati not to respond, they were busy cooking this up.
      Shame on GEJ. You think u can turn the backs of father and daughter against eachother? Try again.
      Dee

2. Reuben go and dieeeee18 December 2013 at 20:53

God will bless ur life. Same thing I said. No extraordinary info in that letter that we haven't heard of OBJ. Worse we have heard was when his son Gbenga accused him of sleeping with his ex wife. Ki lo tun ku? Wetin remain? Ok except they fabricate another story that obj was sleeping with iyabo, Reuben can go and die.

Don't we even remember, the last plane crash that took the lives of Mic boss and co, and how it was rumoured that Gbenga OBJ was aboard the plane. Did we not all see how panicky his father was until he spoke to his son who debunked the news, that he was safe? Yet people say they are sworn enemies etc. Abeg all media political propaganda

7. it might just be true because she is like her dad's favorite and with all the favor she has received during baba administration don't think she will have the nerves to step on baba like that also she is not so political outspoken.I see okupe and abati(voltron) hands in that letter

8. Lobatan. End of year drama things.

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

The matter way you see so, e teyy wen e start.

10. Most of the things written there were in her mothers memoirs, stuff she herself had told close frenemies in the past and some were just cooked up.

11. Yessoo!
    Yoruba's wld say, A GOOD NO DEY TAKE LEFT HAND POINT I'm PAPA HOUSE.

She has been called to order, hehehe
    Obasanjo shld go and put his household in order, he is an old man for crying out loud.

12. Hello SDKers, pls I av had enof of joblessness. Pls, i av graduated for som time now n d rate of unemployment in dis country is so bad.....i need a good job . Pls i dont know if anyone culd b of help to me .....thanks n GOD bless.......no insults pls

1. My dear ur not the only one oh... Its really frustrating being in the house and eating ''mama thank U''. If SDKers can help. I reside in abuja nd can be reached tru my gmail. God wuld help us.

2. You said you needed a job but didn't specify.

As for Iyabo's *round 1* letter, I suspected all along it was a hoax. Now the aim of the true writer is momentarily achieved: diverting from Jona's non-performance debate to Obasanjo's family issues. Well played.

3. @ cynhams cakes are u asking the anonymous or me? #whichever sha. I studied history and international relations and can send u my details if ur interested **smiles

4. Memphis ur father is stupid!!!

5. Memphis you are a very smart person like how you think and reason, you always see beyond the illusion :)

Kenyan babe

13. hahahah @deny in advance. Issorait....

14. Lmao. SDK is cray AF. Sorry 2 digress, Iyabo is FUGLY. This whole drama tho...u think Obasanjo isn't behind it? Really??

15. She be liar. Anyways she hasn't come out to disprove this. Damage control checkers are working round the clock to discredit the source by putting out counter statements to vilify "vilify" themselves. Vanguard says that the source of their publication is authentic.

16. She be liar. Anyways she hasn't come out to disprove this. Damage control checkers are working round the clock to discredit the source by putting out counter statements to vilify "vilify" themselves. Vanguard says that the source of their publication is authentic.

17. Was expecting this denial...
    Does not matter who wrote it... Iyabo o, Obj himself o, Abati o or even PEJ kpaa Kpaa.
    What is important is.... How do we fix the mess called Nigeria bikonuu?
    From military dictators to OBJ,an ex- convict, who had the chance to turn Nigeria round and become the Mandela of Nigeria but he did not.... Instead he robbed us blind all over again.... He foisted a semi-dead man on us as president, and again imposed a clueless man on us...
    Truth is, I weep for Nigeria.... Everything is in a mess.... We are being ruled by Armed Robbers.... The president is a thief, his wife a bigger thief... OBJ, the father of all thieves... The senate members.... are all criminals.
    Whatever happened to that thief called Dimeji Bankole that EFCC arrested for fraud of about 40billion Naira...hmmm... Case dismissed and forgotten.... So why won't GEJ syphon 50billion dollars... Why not????
    A country where Dieziani Allison moves oil money out using fronts like Jide Omokore and Kola Aluko, who in return throw partys round the globe from Dubai to Beverly Hills and on Hollywood stars.
    This is a country where some people can't feed 3 times daily....where students can't get quality education.
    Personally, I have been away from Nigeria for long and I desperately long to go back home, but go home to what???? A crime infested society??? Where security of life is not assured??
    Until the likes of OBJ, IBB even GEJ, and their likes are flushed out of Nigeria for good.... We are going to be in this mess for a very long time.

1. Hmmm very deep. I align with u. We need to face serious issues and not dwell on freaking open letters. Although I think this small small leaking of their secrets will lead somewhere to their detriment, but to all our favor.

Stella Oduah has bribed the media to shut up, and so many others. Yet they throw less trivial issues to distract our thoughts and to engage us like nursery school kids. If u asked me, I think this iyabo angle is to deviate our attention from the much needed response we ask of the president concerning the allegations raised by obj.

And come to think of it, if obj is very certain about all the allegations leveled against the presidency.. then he should by now have taken his proof to the house of assembly to seek query which may lead to the impeachment of the president. Those allegations are not child's play, if they are factual it should not be left for media debates or political amateurs, they should be in court. That is if they are found to be correct. Otherwise, the legislative arm of the govt should scrutinize to the letter. What am in saying sef, do we have any govt official with a conscience who'll be true to the masses??? Back to ground zero. Very disgraceful

2. You said it all. Personally it's the lack of security that is my fear...Whenever I think of going to naija and ph to be precise, I shiver with fear. I was even told by my niaja friends jokingly that our kidnap value has increased...nigeria which way forward!

18. Serious matter..issorai. #activeworkmode

19. Hmmm who else would have fired such brimstones on OBJ... However,no sane daughter will write such a letter to her father, especially one who is as popular and powerful as OBJ. Besides, If she didn't write the said letter then she should sue Vanguard immediately.

1. Is it vanguard dt wrote the letter?

2. So when his son accused him of sleeping with his wife, he was insane?

20. 2015 is GETTING MORE SCARING!

21. I'm not surprise. Only senseless and uncultured yoruba child can write such letter to her/his father. If its a damage control thing, she shd better perfect it. Pls, this letter shd not be a diversionary tactics from addressing issues raised by OBJ in his letter to GEJ because, that letter is nothing but naked truth. 37 law makers of PDP just announced their defect to APC, that's a pointer that what OBJ said about PDP is true. ## taking my ALOMBO while I wait for next post##

22. Just as i expected. OBJ i hail o, your claws can cling to anywhere in the world even though she's not in naija you have threatened her already, are you going to kill your daughter cos she exposed you just as you silenced some pple wen you were in power?

23. Either she's d one or not,d message have been passed!
    And na correct info!
    I guess dey hack into pple's brain,thoughts,family,pen,paper etc these days sha!
    Its beta dey start denying in advance,as u rytly said stel!
    God help our nation.

24. Ask Gbenga her brother.

25. It's a normal thing...denying when the anticipated turns out sour.

26. Let d drama continue.... Ds will make a good script f nollywood directors #sippingzobo

1. Must u add Lepa to ur blog name? Get another name bitch! I hate you!

2. Lol
      Evryone wan be lepa
      Wc is lepa orobo again..

3. Talk t my ass . A bitch knws a fellow bitch so u r one.

4. Oloshi ni e.

5. Lepa vs lepa = lepacious saga!

6. @ lepa shandy, U buy d franchise ni abi wetin? Omo take several seats jare, people dey tok better tin u dey fight for name wey ur papa no give u#LONGHISSSS

27. We are finished. You will all deny and call Jesus and Allah but until something radical happens. We are done for in this country o.

28. NA peshie write the letter.she tell abati to help post am.oshisco.that letter was written by Iyabo herself.

29. i know from the beginning that the so called iyabo letter is from the Jonathans camp.... now the president has replied indirectly..
    http://barrragano.blogspot.com/2013/12/cybercrime-yahoo-yahoo-and-rate-of.html

30. Buahahahahahahahahahaha..Iyabo we don note efiritin( everything ) when you write :) Deny from now till eternity nah your bowl of amala and ewedu soup be that..NEXT.

31. Lmao,all these people and their wahala. Who then wrote the open letter abi na leaked letter? *smh*

32. I don talk my own. I don't care if na she write the letter abi na prose she write. Dat wan concern she and her papa. The thing wey dey inside that letter wey concern me be sai Nigerians make we shine our eyes choose better leaders for this country.
    No be all about money or tribe or religion or personal interest.
    We should begin to think about this country and the future of our children in Nigeria.
    Okwuagu! Mme Iyabo if you write the letter, okay you do well. If ya papa dey threaten you, turn to God o. N if no be you write letter okay, who you don tell una family history na?

33. U not cerios @M-amie

34. Anonymous#19, you are seeing and reading clearly and gives me courage that some people understand what is at stake here - Nigeria!
    Can we for a minute forget Iyabo and OBJ and GEJ and the new 'Mama Peace'? And for once think of ourselves and the future of Nigeria and the Nigerian people?

1. My dear, d only tin 95% of Nigerians tink abt is how to get d next meal, dem no get time for any serious tinking abeg, I sit down sometimes and imagine how dis change we are all talking abt will come and my head starts aching! I don tire jor, God has to seriously help us jawe

35. Hmmmmm, another spineless coward?

Www.giz-pen.blogspot.com

36. anonymous #19. God bless you, good question awaiting serious answers........ who will bell the cat???????? Nigerians think oooooooooooo

37. Na wa oh! I neva finish reading the letter b4 them deny am. She for wait nah!

OGIEMWIN!

38. @ cynham cakes n odas who really want to help me, my field of study is sociolology and anthopology. I am a graduate of OAU, ife........thanks so much n God bless u

39. You guys complain about Nigeria but how can it progress when almost everyone behaves like a sheep. Everything you read, you swallow. Use your brains people. If it's a soap opera now or Nollywood movie, your brain will work small. How can anyone not understand that in politics, a lot of underhanded things happen? Firstly, Iyabo Obasanjo is educated and cannot write a mediocre letter like this. This smells of Jonathan's camp. I doubt it was Rueben Abati because even he writes better than this. You talk to close friends of the family, read Mrs Obasanjo's memoirs and voila, you have insider info. Hence, anyone can write the open letter above. And if anyone says I'm Iyabo for this comment, I will pack my bags and leave Nigeria for Somalia. I think the Somali youth think better than what we get from Nigerian youths.

40. @ cynham cakes my field of study is history and international relations too. Pls help a sister in need. My email addy is nonynali4u@yahoo.com. Tanx in advance

41. @ cynham cakes my field of study is history and international relations too. Pls help a sister in need. My email addy is nonynali4u@yahoo.com. Tanx in advance

42. if u are not bold enof then dnt say trash and then u end up denying

43. Reuben, Reuben,Reuben how time did i call you three times my Lord good job is now that i know why we pay you. ......

44. Reuben Abati i see you in my 3G.

45. I tot has much, dat letter luks fabricated, Jona shuld answer to d allegation & now dat some PDP rep members av decamped APC Dis is just d beginning, I hope it doesn't end in war. May God protect we the masses from these greedy politicians

46. I heard that the Vanguard Newspaper Editor (where this letter originated from), Mideno Baygbon said that they have spoken severally to Iyabo Obasanjo and that they have her on record that she is standing by her letter. In fact an update is expected.
    I wonder what is going on at this point.
    But my take is still, Nigerians be gentle as a dove and wise as a serpent in naija lingua franca: SHINE YA EYES!

47. @ cynham cakes, OAU, sociology and anthropology..........akinbooluwatobi@gmail.com............thanks so much n God bless u real gud.

48. debunking the letter is expected but the truth has been said. iyabo, please run for your dear life. God bless

49. I never believed for once she can do such to her father no matter his flaws. GEJ camp are playing with fire! I pity Abati, he would be used as the scape goat when his oga at top leaves the office. As for GEJ, he should be watching his back because he has stepped on the tail of a cobra!