Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joy Bewaji Versus Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer War On Facebook...OMG!

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Joy Bewaji Versus Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer War On Facebook...OMG!

Writer and publicist Joy bewaji who a while back claimed Makossi stole her book,remember?well today being christmas day,she decided to pick a fight on facebook  cussing out Ruonah Meyer codely and Ruonah being a wafferian called her out...lol

Enjoy the fight and say who won round one 

Joy's coded cussing goes thus
''LOL!

Some UGLY chick with the face of a gorilla, born by an ogre is somewhere talking about people in shorts.

You need to take a good look in your mirror, madam. You have NO idea how that weave looks on your head. You might want to hide your face under the shriveled scrotum of your husband or delete yourself from here.

You think you have words? You think you can spit thunder?

Bloody grotesque terracotta, made from the dirtiest slimiest clay with hands that wipe faeces.

Remind me again, how did you become an enemy?
Ah yes! You can't help poking your nose into business that pays you nada. (Aproko, see? Very similar!)

God-mother of stupidity.

Stop hatin' from outside the Club, you can't even get in!''

Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer then calls her out in this epistle of life!

''A maths question:
What do you get if 11 friends of 700 Facebook friends wear shorts and you make a cheeky remark about one of them who is a UK size 30?
Answer: A paranoid woman. A paranoid woman called JOY ISI BEWAJI.
Joy Bewaji if you had an atom of the guts you claim to have you would have left my reply to your needless vitriol. You would have kept true to your word and not deleted me, if you aren't a COWARD. I am calling you out on here because you have crossed the line to insult my husband, my parents and even GOD, who created me! If anyone knows Joy tell her she has managed to pass her boundary and should not repeat that mistake. Ever.
Where is all this madness from someone I HAVE NEVER MET coming from??! I am quite gobsmacked that you would descend so low over a status update that isn't even about you but I guess you will have to find a way to amuse yourself and keep your hangers-on entertained. Nevertheless, please do not do that at my expense. And if I hear one more word from you about those I love, you will have a first-hand feel of what happens when I can be bothered with cretins. 
For the record this is what I said:
"Joy, so three mutual friends told me you and I are supposed to be in a spat. Because I was working a gig offline I didn’t see their messages. To say I was surprised is an understatement as I haven’t even spoken to you in AEONS. Anyhoo, I strolled to your wall to check what the heck they were on about because everyone now knows that is where the person of the day ends up whenever you start with the obscenity-filled paranoia. 
I see you refer to shorts. And quoted copious amounts of what I said on my wall over 12 hours ago. Seriously??!!
First of all. Haba As in....HABATICALLY.

1. Of 700 people on my Facebook 10 were in pictures where people wore shorts yesterday. I have only just discovered you are number 11. And yes, I was talking to you…if you happen to be a Caucasian who is a UK size 30. 
2. To say I was born by an ogre is the HEIGHT of carelessness. May I ask who your parents are? To say I was created by hands that wipe faeces is SACRILIGEOUS….when you consider the fact that I was not even referring to you, then we have a problem. I suggest you seek help because standard practice is not one of those you surround yourself with will tell you…but you are off the rails, to put it mildly. You need help with your mental health. Please seek that help as going by Facebook status updates you can surely afford it. 

3. If you read that post without the log on your shoulder obstructing your view then you would see I referred to a drive by... it was actually a friend of a friend.
4. So, I am not sure how you made the leap to not only thinking it was you I was referring to...you also assumed that I wanted into a club of some sort. How na??? How I wan attend from here? Do I look like I do aimless parakpo for a living?
5. The leap is also a huge one because you went on about husbands and shrivelled scrotums and even people who gave birth to me. Joy it would be a riot if you weren’t really serious about any of this stuff…which is where it gets pathetic. Because for you to spit all this vitriol and even talk about beating people up THE LEAST YOU CAN DO IS THAT you do need to be very sure, babes…Facebook is too big for everything to be about you and who you want to beat.
6. And for someone who is always about advancing the cause of humans, especially females it is sad that you resort to using looks, and lack of husbands when you want to bark at females you perceive as your enemy…or in this case since I have a husband, you invent problems and say there must be an issue in my marriage. Seriously are things that bad? Well, since you asked...my husband is doing very very well....the marriage is alive and stronger...I’ll leave the dildo business to you, as (to put it tastefully) I have NO NEED for it in the foreseeable future. Yes, we are beyond Toni Kan’s NIGHTS OF A CREAKING BED…beds and all what else creak all day and night at Chez Meyer. 

And as for beating me even if I caught a flight to your living room you and I know it wouldn't happen...haba. Na so you razz reach? Chei. Chei Chei. If you ever even tried to raise a finger on me before it would ever land on a hair on my body you, your co-tenants and even the RATS in your Festac house would all be in Alagbon...I mean PRISON, not police station o. 

7. Please try to stick to the issues. It isn't always about you. It isn't always about dragging in husbands and places lived. Even you should be able to see that.

8. As for the words ugly and weave...I shall leave you to your definition of all that...not my thing. I am not one to use my looks to advance an argument, or use husbands and lack of husbands and their age and their innocent scrotums to make a point…that is beneath me, and I am happy to say I have a wider vocabulary to select from so there will be no need for that.

9. One thing I will say though is first be sure before you go off at a tangent. Because anyone listening to you would think you know me and my life 100%. I’ve never met you so how can you know what my life is like? We have mutual friends…ask them the type of person I am and you will see that you picked the wrong person. It is pitiful that you would try and give me relationship tips, career advice or life advice…you really cannot be serious about that can you? Oh my goodness you are really serious? Wow. 

10. Be careful with your words, Ms Bewaji. The good thing at least is now I know exactly what type of “creature” you are. I can see that rather than publish the interview you begged me for months ago in proper media, you have used it as fodder to fill in your Facebook wall. Hahahahaha. Joy! Na so you be? Grow up. 

You can’t keep on clowning around over imaginary Facebook enemies babes. And if you want to come at me, please do so…leave my husband, my parents who gave birth to me and God who created me out of it because you are now putting the Y in LUNACY. Please choose your battles wisely o. I don’t do walls and Facebook gragra…but I will get down and take things a notch higher if need be. Take WhizKid's advice and Ask your mummy about me. 

11. Merry Christmas. I wish you all you wish me. ''
12. And No. I won't delete you. I’ll leave that to you after you read this. The next thing is to delete me and then carry on your charade and puffery on your wall. 

94 comments:

1. Na wah who are they again? Good comeback though Miss Ruonah but next time don't even bother someone who spews such vile nonsense from her mouth is best ignored.These publicist who even hires her vile sef? i would take my business elsewhere than to be represented by such a person. If na Hollywood now all her clients would have dropped her sharp sharp no one wants to be associated with a lunatic

1. Joy bewaji again??? Dis geh lyk quarrel pass fight o

2. Wow!
      Mrs. Rounah is another Reuben Abati... She definitely won!

3. Biko they are both jobless,what was that for,are they going to give them award for the use of words they should both take several sit joor,adult behaving like juveniles

4. So what's the necessity in this overtly looioooooooooong response madam Ruona gave? Shior, abeg nobody won. I didn't see ruona's name in Joy Bewaji's right up, Ruona should have been the bigger chic and ignored, after all what do they say about silence? But chic just went on and on and on. Both of them should grow up. Unnecessary drama

5. People have time! Ha!

6. When I did not read the presidents msg, ild now come nd read angry words from two angry women
      Mtcheww
      Over to the comments

7. This joy sef! She is frustrated & troublesome.

2. Issorite!! Let them fight, it's a good way to end the year...EEE!!!

3. This joy bewaji own don too much sef. Tank God for waffy wey no dey carry last. Rhuona has used her ass to wipe d floor. Good for joy. She shud take several seats. Frustrated human being.

4. Oh dear, some women and some unnecessary drama. Wetin concern me? *Washing down my Christmas turkey with a bottle of Malta guiness while enjoying the fight. Round one, fight!!!!!! Btw, Merry Christmas everyone!

5. Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer gurl is on fire, fire on gurl and joy next tym choose wisely who to pick facebook fight with. Hehe!

6. If na this post wey I read here joy should go and hide her head in shame cos the other babe win hands down...any way keep us posted as the war continues...

7. Why have the friends and family of Joy not bothered to take her to see psychiatrist?
    The lady is sick in the head. Na because of this same Joy make betty irabor and Adesuwa quarrel. Such a talented girl lacking basic home training.

8. Wow.

Ruona - 1000

Joy - 0

Joy, shame on you. During the book rights saga, I supported you based on the presented facts. Then I later heard numerous comments about you being a professional agbero, trouble maker.

This is beneath EVEN you. How could you insult anyone with such uncouth language over such a non issue. Your name was not mentioned! Are you that jobless?

I gave up on you when you insulted God and the clay he used to create Ruona, you even went as far as insulting her poor parents. Godwin Agbrokro(may his soul continue to rest in peace), I knew, who is your father, Joy? I bet he's ashamed of you over this your latest "market woman" behaviour after spending money on your education. Did you check the weaves you had on in every picture before insulting Ruona's? Did you see the rubbish on your head in the picture above? You have never been a beauty queen, I've never seen you turned out so spectacular, you are therefore one of the last people I'd expect to slate anyone because of her looks.

What is your business with Ruona's husband scrotum? Oh my God, I can't deal. I'm so amazed you put up such a distasteful post. Seek the mental attention you so need.

1. Wow,best written piece ever,you've said it all.wowwwww

9. Ruonah replied.In a.classy on point way.she nailed it ojare

10. Round 1; Rounah Agbroko-Meyer Wins. Flawless Victory....

11. Abeg this Godwin ruanah woman na my hero

12. Mehn that Joy woman is one better gbagbati,lol, just see how she wove the words, na wa o, Ruona sha put her in her place, see Grammar on top her head. Finally sha, this is childish, what will their children now do?

1. Abi u no hear say Joy bewaji na old,frustrated spinster?abi she get sense born?

2. Their children will fight with pictures because their parents didn't have time to teach them words while they were busy exchanging words on fb

3. Abi u no hear say Joy bewaji na old,frustrated spinster?abi she get sense born?

13. Area! Mehn i love dis waffi babe abeg we no dey carry last. Leave kids talk 4 dose who tink like kids. We act matured jor. Dnt mind her OGHENERUONA my namesake keep leaving ur dreams. *take away d GIRLS 4rm d WOMEN n d WINNING* in eves voice*

1. She should "LEAVE" her dreams ba? For who na? For you to dream them abi? Abeg, where's this Busy Body Correcter sef ?

14. WELL DONE RUONAH! This Joy Bewaji is a MAD WOMAN WHO WILL SOON STRIP AT BALOGUN MARKET THE RATE AT WHICH SHE IS GOING. Thank God today she has met her match. This big fool is the same person who caused the fight between Adesuwa Oyenokwe and Betty Irabor...she has fought with Emmy Collins, Makosi...and even swallowed her vomit after Makosi showed her pepper and tatashe. Anuofia. I am surprised at how infantile she is. I had to stop following her on Facebook after she used horribel words on fellow writer Jumoke Verrisimo. She talked about that one's sex life and lack of sex life and lack of a husband...meanwhile the girl was pregnant by her partner! When Joy is talking on that flase bubble that is her facebook wall she is surrounded by fools led by the gay faggot Onyeka Onyelue and they just egg her on to talk obscenely while they laugh at the fat stuffed monkey in their inboxes. Joy go and get a real job! And I hope you enjoy the Christmas present you brought on yourself, publicist my yansh!

1. Oya take ten naira,run go buy buns,you too much,chop knuckle!

15. Dunno bout u guys bt Joy's "strokees" came wt punchlines...d othr lady's "strokees" r mature bt plenty stories...so Joy won dis round. :D

1. R u mature?? Is this primary skool where someone wins a prize??

2. Lol. I thought so too.
      I have to say, I love the way Joy writes.

16. Bahahahahhaa!!! Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer 50 Joy Bedwaji 0!
    Lol so after using Unveil's private Facebook 2 insult ppl who blocked u, ur still a coward n abusin ppl with sub?? Hahahahah ur own don done 2day. Aunty Stella Merry Xmas jare.

17. Stella, I beg who are these people? Their names do not ring a bell.

18. Woza , someone is gonna sleep under her bed tonight...heheheheh ..... proudly deltan, proudly waffarian and proudly iteskiri...

19. Replies
    1. Better for you to just stop there!

Useless He-goat!

2. Anon 12:05AM, Easy ooooooo.

20. How far ladies go just carry matter put for head like gala begin dey hawk na... Too much reply madam Rhuonah, you could have just ignored the Joy Bewaji girl seeing as you are maRried. And all...

1. Why would Ruona ignore her? Her silence would have meant cowardice. Joy does not have monopoly of madness. If she has always been dealt with like this previously, her madness wouldn't have grown to this level.

2. Ruona should have ignored. Joining issues with the do called Joy shows that they are one and the same, Kpom Kwem!

3. How are they one and the same? You blind? Joy is always doing this and those of us who know also know she was in inboxes telling people say na Ruona she dey curse. Hahahahahaaa now the coward don chop disgrace from Waffi babe hahahahahaha

21. Ruonah is my type of woman.
    Plenty Homo.
    Drop it like it is.
    No time to check time.

22. I like d 2nd girl, na real polished street babe, d babe na ajepako but na tushe one.

23. No 8, I went OUCH. Girls get a grip Biko.

24. Brilliant writers they are! I was impressed and carried away by the language style.What a truly captivating fight! The pen is indeed mightier! How about a round of applause for these women who made A1 in English O levels? Hmmmm.

1. Yea both thier styles of writeup caught my attention not the grievance. I hope these talents are not a wasted one. I adore women who are core linguistics oriented.

2. Ruonah as far as I know is based in London and is an international award-winning journalist like her father was...Joy has a failed marriage with a husband who fucked their housemaid and now people give her jobs out of pity so...go figure!

3. Gbeborun! Who asked u? Yeye dey smell.

25. Hahahahahahaa...Thelma that's my favourite line on issues like ds.

'Them like quarrel pass fight'

But see well-woven words na. The fight sweet shaaa...ds one no be u de craze, u de mad fight.

Wide-eyed I take God beg u, make me and u no ever fight, cos the grammar way u go pieces for my head, I no sure say I go recover. U sef de Nack oyibo like ds. Shey u know?

1. Abeg get a room with Wide eyed already.

Forming celebrity

2. Leave english for england peeps.Na pillow fight we go do,in lingerie.Toluwalashe's boo will be umpire! Haw haw haw.

3. Hian! Wide Eyed, pillow fight, lingerie, girl and girl? Hmmmm, wide eyed you dey show yourself ooo

4. Na now you dey know? Read all wide eye's old comments on lesbianism on this blog and see.

26. Una get time sha. Abeg, I still dey party. Na champagne and brandy things. No party like this party.. Till dawn things..

1. I'm telling you, dem really get time.

2. Drinking champagne and brandy? U will vomit till 2014 if u try that crap. Abi u just dey form posh here mummy oluyomi of Egbeda? Better stick to ur zobo, gala..seaman shinap, sepe and tinz oo.

3. Like serzly..where did I evr get the impression dat oluyomi was mama born again. Dis days I no come understand again ooo.

4. This is a fake Odukoya, real one put a pic on her profile.

5. They are one and the same. Her account was hacked by a ghost she insulted. She opened another one but liver failed her to put up her picture.

The ghost must have turned her head too because these days, she rants about doggy style, blow jobs, drinking herself to stupour and things

6. Na una get una mouth. This is a season to celebrate, eat food, drink, have fun, dance and yes, make love; doggy style, piggy style, touch your toe style, etc. If you decide to be unfun, good for you...

7. Ta which yeye hacked. Liar oluyomi....u and i know ur account wasn't hacked. who u be sef wey person go wan hack ur account? Abeg go sleep, forming celeb on SDk.

27. Joy your choice of words are disturbing , pls seek help on a serious note , the second girl my dear you go school , this is what I call a well , calculated write up , honey you write well , what's your name on Facebook , I follow intellectuals like you , for joy which department for oba market you graduate cause you sound like one as a mother , I can't repeat or write what you wrote , disgusting I must say .

28. Reuben Abati take note
    Rounah will soon replace you
    #prophetessirenesayso#

29. Imagine, the year is wi ding up, people are taking stock trying to make peace before the new year, these ones dry waste grammar sotay dem dey find who win sef? Hope the adjudged winner gets a trophy for " best quareller(sic) of the year 2013".
    Wonder whom that trophy would be dedicated to......definitely not God almighty.

30. Joy(ce) Isi Bewaji is either writing Rita Dominic's biography, or may have written Rita Dominic's biography and it is yet to be published.

31. Is your husband there?

32. joy bewaji again???she no dey tire

33. My confusion is that joy is ugly,local,and a national bigot. Her weaves thought......cheap and outdated.my opinion ,she needs to see a mental doctor. Ruona tried to be civil with her choice of words that's bewajis luck! Imp!

34. fighting on christmas day ,they should have waited for 26 december boxing day to start this war of words ,any way go Ruona you win ,round two please

35. Ruona writes for the TIMES in the UK! Joy has fought all the pple she has managed to work with all her life! Abusing some1's family with so much Alacrity. Abeg Joy who ur father be? And ur mama? No be retired Festac Ashawo born u? Check out Ruona's Father's story! Godwin Agbroko. The same manner u tore apart the relationship between Adesua Onyenokwe and Betty Irabor. The same way u used mouth scatter your marriage wey d man nearly kill u with beating. All ur clients wetin end una business? Na like dat dem chase u commot for that tvc program! Who av u worked with dat u never fight? Come go dey beg married men for money to take care of ur children wey u refuse dem father see. I no wan open ur yansh here o! And those ur friends for facebook wey dey encourage u? Tell dem how u dey beg for money for food! Hmmm! E go soon be dem turn too sha!

1. U hide under anonymity to give out all sorts of rubbish. It will soon be ur turn se u know. How can u say someone begs for food, does it make u happy? Not nice!

36. Ruona writes for the TIMES in the UK! Joy has fought all the pple she has managed to work with all her life! Abusing some1's family with so much Alacrity. Abeg Joy who ur father be? And ur mama? No be retired Festac Ashawo born u? Check out Ruona's Father's story! Godwin Agbroko. The same manner u tore apart the relationship between Adesua Onyenokwe and Betty Irabor. The same way u used mouth scatter your marriage wey d man nearly kill u with beating. All ur clients wetin end una business? Na like dat dem chase u commot for that tvc program! Who av u worked with dat u never fight? Come go dey beg married men for money to take care of ur children wey u refuse dem father see. I no wan open ur yansh here o! And those ur friends for facebook wey dey encourage u? Tell dem how u dey beg for money for food! Hmmm! E go soon be dem turn too sha!

37. These Stella commenters dem gossip pass Stella shaaaa! Ruonah nova get pickin ooo, na Joy don born make we dey gossip aright as Stella teach us oooo! Merry Boxing Day gossipers

38. Na wa 4 this Joy ooo..she dey behave like agbero. If she wz I man she wuld have been a conductor, that's her calling.

1. Lol @ thats her calling. She's such a low life. No class at all.

39. Adixxle fo Shizzle26 December 2013 at 09:40

Both of them are UGLY!
    Case closed!

40. I love Ruonah's reply, no gra gra and no gutter language. She made her point and beat Joy hands down. Now Joy go and hide your head in shame and get some home training.

41. Anonymous @ December 26, 2013 at 3:14 AM you no well at all, why you go shade Oluyomi like that? Let her enjoy, as a matter of fact, I really like her and I think Oluyomi is just finding herself (talking about sex and now drinking on a blog). I think she has more surprises for SDKers in 2014, do your thing mama.

42. Lol you sef no be under anonymous number 77 you dey hide so? EFPMK

43. Nigeria's Best Open Letter Award for the Year 2013 goes to Rounah Agbroko-Meyer. The piece really oozes class and finesse. No gutter language but she hit the nail @ the head. Joy is such a low-life lady. Why the heck did she mention Rounah's hubby's scrotum?! Hian! Na wa ooh. The lady is really frustrated. Too much unnecessary bitterness and hate.

44. women! abeg make una tear cloth make i see breast and ikebe!

45. Joy BEDWETTERji you see your life? You have misfired this time and now your disgrace don full internet ooooooo. Useless onigbese still owing for car hire, shaming single mothers since 1942 and jumping all over Lagos claiming publicist with one foolish Magazine Club wey na only you dey write and hype your own fuckery. I hope you continue to cry where you dey ooo because we don hear say you dey on top dis blog dey read everything dey finally shame the shame wey your ashewo mama nor teach you when she born you. Dirty smelly she-goat.

46. Finally, someone took Joy to the cleaners! Psycho bitch, you had it coming. Ode, oniranu.

47. Ms bewaji,I tink u r so pained cos Mrs Meyer is married n she has left all d dildo in d whole wide world for u to use. To say u called her ugly n d hand dat created her,r u God?gud radiance to a very bad rubbish@ms BeWaji

48. Seriously, do any of you know GOD? When you talk agaisnt people like this! Bringing down your Fellow sisters for whatever Reason! I must tell you the truth, if you keep on like this, the End will not be good! Its the Laws of Nature! Joy Must be getting her own punishment from your comments, but as a Contributor, ... The Hammer will fall on you too, some time soon!

49. Joy again?? A beg make una no lose sleep over this attention seeking desperado of a female specie. To those not in the know, she has managed to isolate almost all her decent friends on FB in recent months. I know because I used to be one of them until she turned on me...simply because she is a self serving person that cannot handle some candid home truths. A paranoid, lonely soul that is forever seeking attention. Who would hire a publicist that has a short fuse and one that lacks discretion? A single parent of young female children writing such profanities? And you wonder why she is a bitter byproduct of a string of failed marriages? A lonely human being that is forever taking pot shots at others simply because they are in HAPPY unions? Ask her again, who she is a Publicist for? For a woman that is forever talking down on everybody else...Yeah she is a publicist for that crack smoking druggie Tontoh Dikeh. That sums it up, doesn't it? And she tells us she is better than everybody else? I pity the example that she is setting for her female children...as if living among chronic 419ners and fraudsters in Festac is not bad enough, having a psycho lose canon as a "role model" of a mum is sure going to be a tall order for those poor girls. Phew!

50. That Joy needs to take several seats down. Showing her level of poor vocabulary online.

51. The truth is, since joy left her husband, she has been miserable and misery seeks company. eople should bear with her and understand, it is not easy being a single mother.