Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kunle Afolayan And Others Shun Brother Aremu’s Wedding To Older Woman?

Monday, December 09, 2013

Kunle Afolayan And Others Shun Brother Aremu’s Wedding To Older Woman?

Aremu Afolayan, Nollywood actor and one of the sons from the popular Nollywood family, has finally tied the nuptial knots with his heartthrob Kafilat Olayinka, however his brothers, Kunle and Gabriel shunned the event.

The solemnization of the couple’s union took place in Abuja and it had only close friends and family members in attendance.
 Aremu whispered to be a serial loverboy and broken a few hearts relocated to Abuja from his Ogudu, Lagos residence several months after the acquisition of his widely publicized Bentley car.culled

He is rumoured to be a few years younger than his newly wedded wife, whom many say comes from a wealthy home.*coughs*

*Kunle and Gabriel were probably busy.
*They sure look good together...and happy!

73 comments:

1. She's his choice,he is her choice.shikena

2. Stella make I tell u oh, Linda Don dey do promo 4 her blog, na beg I dey beg, I Don promise myself say dis December, I must win one promo, so if I don't win on Linda's blog abeg lemme win on ur own, even if na 20k, pls do promo, even if na 10k, I broke die

1. U rmber d last tym I told u,u are a hungry fellow,a razz chick,na promo u wan take go village.go park na go use promo enter one chance car.mk ritualist roast ur dry nyash

2. Osho free I hope u no dey do pussy promo,with your bonga fish nyash.

3. Osho how far,go hussle for linda ikeji

4. Stella sef go hammer one day,though Stella did something to me but I have forgiven her,i Like Stella o

5. Madam pls grow up and pack ur load permanently to 1M naira blog.

6. Bitches nd wizards leave d young lad alone. She deserves it. She is not fake like u pple. Hungry pretending idiots

7. Hungry fellows d babe aint hypocrates like u pple. Bitches get a life nd stop hating. U shall win lauren

8. Bitches nd wizards leave d young lad alone. She deserves it. She is not fake like u pple. Hungry pretending idiots

9. Hungry hypocrates. Ugly mofos. Pretenders.tai! Run along na them poor pass come dey make noise. Haters

10. Ugly house gal house of Mj u can't compare ur ugly face to dat of d cute lauren. Yes I like her pass u. Idiot

3. See his yoruba mumu face,lol,dont know why yorubas always look like mumus,especially their men,lol

1. You want to know why? It's because all Ibo men, with their Mr Ibu faces, are now gay.

2. E pain you sha. Sey this guy play your non Yoruba ass. Loser. Ashewo town council. Your father and mother are the MUMU. Mumu is even small. More like Oponu, Apoda, ashiwere

3. You dey eff up....You sound SICK! Don't generalize your words. Grow up

4. Aremu is nothing buh a fraudster
    Dirty mofo
    I pity this new woman
    He almost shattered my friend biz partner's life
    The babe was always telling my friend to transfer some money into dis mofo's account
    Cus the partner is outside the country
    The last one she asked my friend 2 transfer actually caught our attentions cus it was a huge sum of money.
    So we decided to withheld the money nd started giving both of dem stories
    Just 2 weeks of testing dis smello if he was real wif our friend /partner and dis mofo started acting like a desperado dat he's.
    He started forming busy
    Started calling my friend's partner enemy of progress dat doesn't want his protection to be successful
    That was how d babe discovered Aremu was actually a serial fraudster, dat deceive girls all in d name of marriage, and beg dem 2 help him with his production, and promise to refund later.
    Thank God we saved my friend's partner if not dis gold digger Wuld ve duped her of her hard earned money.
    Omo-ale
    Olori-boo-ruku
    Alapa mashise
    Olofo-omo
    Omo-abi-pa-abe

1. U sound like a used and dumped rag.

2. This guy and Segun Dejo Richards,Mona Lisa,s ex husband are the same,shameless fraudsters, gold diggers

3. Read b4 u comment.9 December 2013 at 12:17

Hello fool,
      Can't u read?
      She said her friend's biz partner.
      Oh who are u again?
      Aremu's new sugar mama cum wife?
      Or his partner in crime?
      Foolish ass wipe.

4. Oluyomi can lie for Africa indeed, always makin a silly comment.ugly fat bitch was recently at d airport tonight

5. Anon 12. 19 fear God,youtr days are numbered on earth if u don't watch how u insult that lady,dont say I didn't warn u

5. Is a lie Stella, I was at d wedding yesterday, it took place somewhere in Surulere. My names is Yinka Kayode.

6. Why are people condeming this guy. Did any of his women complained she was forced to date him.

7. I wonder how some people reason? he is the person that is getting married to the said 'old woman ' not you, why are you so pained?

8. Finally. Hmmmm. A friend was dating him. She was so foolishly in love with him spending her money on him.

9. The most important thing is;They are lawfully wedded and they love each other...That's what matters.

10. They got married in slere Eagles club

11. Is marrying women older than their husbands in vogue? Is it the new trend???

12. I wish them well,every mallam to him kettle

13. can pple jst liv dem alone pls! Dey r adults n i am sure dey tot it tru b4 takn dis great step

1. abi? U cldnt ve sed it any beta boh! Minwyl its dia cross let dem cari it jare

14. Replies
    1. Same way rumour has it that u were at inter airport recently tonight.

15. Is there a place in the bible or any other holy book that species that the man MUST be older than the woman?

Pple and their myths. Society demands.. N happiness ruined.

16. I watched his interview he was so funny and down to earth

17. I watched his interview he was so funny and down to earth

18. I watched his interview he was so funny and down to earth

19. Read b4 u comment.9 December 2013 at 12:19

Annon 11:53 dat's ur reply

20. Bloggerss should confirm stories before putting them up. The wedding was in suruler and her name is kafilat quadri. She is definitely not a woman. She is in her mid thirties. He didnt marry for money like some of u are saying cos she is an average, nice girl. She might be some years older but this is definitely not a sugar mummy. Leave them alone pls. Carry ur own cross

1. " she's definitely not a woman"?!!! Oga o! Is there something you want to tell us?!!

2. Kafilat we have noticed you,ekaabo

3. You must be a certified mumu! You claimed she is in her mid 30's. Is she a sucking baby? Haven't you come across this quote? "A female who is matured enough to distinguish a blokos from a banana is a woman"- Winston Churchill

ANGEL

4. I don't have enough negative energy to reply ur silly comments. I'm not kafilat and I'm so sure she doesn't read this blog. Maybe this story would have brought her here but she can't comment. She's bigger than that. Wish you all the best with your perfect lives.

5. It's a lie jor. She's bigger than reading which blog? Person wey don old sotey arthritis don leper her fingers finish,dats why she can't type. Meanwhile Aremu can't even defend himself to save his life on any media forum cos dude can't type a word of English. This guy jazzed the woman, and I pray she or her relatives find out sooner than later. A guy who swore by his life that he would make his breakthrough thru a woman? That is why his own blood brother Kunle refused to attend. Aremu ur days with swindling women is almost over, I wonder the bitches that lay with u. Then again I can't blame them, dem say na for ilorin u dey import ur jazz. Lazy ass dirty gigolo....tuehhh

6. ' She is definitely not a woman'. Abeg wetin she come be? Man?

Shyla

21. Well, if a woman is stupid enough to spend on men what is my own. Happy married life.

22. age na number,d most important thing is dat dey are happily married now,HML

23. It true the guy was begging me for money saying he lost his atm card. when he saw i wasnt forthcoming he started acting cold.

1. Lmaoooo...where do u people find the hoodrat sef? He claimed He dated Toyin Lawani's sister....and that later, Toyin started enticing him too..but that her sister warned him to be weary of Toyin cos she does jazz a lot. I don't even know what to believe sef. All these gutter people and their sorry lives. When Toyin settled for that little boy I was forced to believe the Aremu gist o. So much in Lagos mehn

2. If he lost atm card he fit enter bank withdraw money nah. ...loolll liar foolish boy

24. Lets just give him benefit of doubt it might just work out.has his brother finished taking care of his problem at home smh

25. @Sdk pls get ur fact rights..Bro Kunle was @d wedding and d wedding was @Eagles square surulere opposite shoprite nt abuja

26. Afi my names is naa

27. Age is just a number!
    And age does not determine if a marriage would be successful or not!
    Wish them happy married life!

28. If you want promo, quietly walk over to where it is happening.
    Every blogger has a level of integrity.
    BTW, why are some elements always picking on Oluyomi? I don't know what aggravates people in her comments?

1. I wonder too. She's actually sweet. Oluyomi,from me to you,change your pic.since you are an active blogger and visit other blogs with same intensity as here,image is important.Unlike us wey show only one feature.No beef o,I like you.

2. Well said. The first pix I puT was a zoomed image of my face. Someone yabbed me n called me fat. I felt bad n changed d damn Pic.

29. Cece:Stella,allow the young man experience a heartache!we all get what we deserve.God isn't asleep

30. Two consenting adults made their choice. Mbok live and let live......

31. Aremu is nothin but a goldigger,i. Pity his life cus am sure he wil end of in d lagoon,meanwhiile d weddin took plac in lag and was so fake like they were actin film..d guy has committed so many actrocities dat even all his generations followin wil weep.omoale olooriburuku.

32. You know y I don't really dig ur page,you don't confirm wat you post.kunle afolayan and his whole family were present at. Dis wedding.all wat sme1 said abt kunle afolayan n his family,its not true,am her friend at wrk,she's happily married,he husby takes care of her and d children and she recently even came bck frm a long tour all over europe.confirm ur news wen nxt you want to post them.I know u won't post dis,bt if it was linda,she will post it

33. This blogger should get her facts straight before putting up stories. Kunle,wife and kids were there and it was in Lagos and not Abuja.

34. Aremu Gigolo oshi sugar mummy tins ....God bless your marrriage

35. Wen a man marries a younger lady,its alwayss fine and ok,bt wen a woman marries a younger guy,it becos an issue,abeg hold ur peace ,its all african mentality which should change,its high time we look d other way and grow up.

36. You guys are so sad. Swallowing paracetamol for other people's headache. Go and sort out your poverty stricken lives before you leave all these negative comments. Trolls! Be happy for once!