Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOLA OMOTAYO Beauty Of The Day.

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

LOLA OMOTAYO Beauty Of The Day.

''Remove the stick from the eyes of your bad belle so that you go fit give God high five for creating flawless pikin like this''- WAFFY FOREFATHERS

89 comments:

1. Mrs Okoye. May God in His great mercies bless and keep you. You shall possess ur possession always(Peter). You shall move from strenght to strenght. Good health,long life n prosperity all the days of ur lives in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Amen to your prayers. Mrs Lola Okoye is truly so beautiful.

2. Lola is indeed very beautiful and to those that would come here and say that she's just yellow, hope u know that one's complexion/ skin tone is a big part of one's beauty. Kudos to her for having her kids, age wasn't her friend; marriage or not her kids will always be there.

3. She is wonderfully made! Such a beauty

4. Hawt Ondo girl

5. Somtin is wrong, dis lady's not havn rest of mind..

6. And you have rest of mind after posting this comment? Can't you ever see the positives in people?

1. Lola is beautifully made
      Only a blind person ll think otherwise!

3. Dis gal is very Beautiful. Thank God she smiled. Peter has a high taste when it koms to women.

1. I was thinking the same thing.....she's so pretty where she smiled.....

2. I was thinking the same thing.....she's so pretty where she smiled.....

4. Association of ugly SDKBers, over to you people. Find fault in this one too

1. Haba! who told you there are ugly sdker's? The difference in comments is what makes the blog fun. If everyone on earth has same opinion about everything, the world would be a terribly boring place.

5. Mmm... Beautiful indeed. I tot u. Shud allow d lady some moments of honey moon anty stella. Peter get. Eyes

6. Aieeeeh!

Asampete! Ada-lu go 1 of P! Lola the fairest and the prettiest! see skin!!! see beauty!! see eyes!!!

This is the bestest beauty of the year o'jare!

carry go!

7. Lola pls keep smiling cos ur r Beautiful.

8. More pretty when she smiles. Simle more

9. More pretty when she smiles ! She should do more of smiling

10. She sure is a cutie!!
    She can't b less dan 45 yrs old thou!!
    But hey, wateva!
    She must have yellow crooked teeth cos she neva smiles!!
    Mean old lady!!
    Billie jean

1. BJ, I am beginning to suspect you are either Emmy Collins or related to him.

2. Jeees I tot Lola is around 30~ 35. Billie dnt say wat u dnt know

3. She's a cute lady reason she smiles not is cos her teeth is brown #confirm

4. She is not 45 yet. Even if she is 45 and she looks this pretty, how is that your headache. You are so unhappy, you need serious deliverance at MFM with Olukoya himself to cast out the demon in you. Eranko.

5. Haba aunty Billie, she's just 40 oo..

11. Yoruba babea are extremely beautiful....see fine yoruba girl!!! Ibos allow yoruba girls rest OOO........yinkus

1. Lol
      No be only yoruba
      She's biracial ok
      We r all beautifully made by God
      So calm down n leave d Igbos alone.
      Like u can't have a good day wout mentioning d Igbos.
      Noro ana biko.

2. Haha. We are o. In all shapes, colors and sizes. With our well padded ass. This is why they will not let us rest. As a Yoruba girl I am spoilt for choice. The best ibo, Hausa and Yoruba men. I understand the beef. They want us on their level. Sad bitches

3. She is beautiful. .. But I want to see a dark beautiful woman next time ..n am sending my pics next!! #Tongue out#

12. She's naturally beautiful. Smile often, please.

13. Ok it's confirmed! Lola doesn't knw hw to smile, hence her smileless(whatever dat means)pictures. Buh wit practice u go sabi dear...u are prettier wen u wear a smile!
    #doctorbobby

14. Na this kind beauty them describe for songs of Solomon. God too much abeg. Your beauty makes one know there is a God and he sure knows how to make things beautiful. Kisses

15. Beautiful woman!

16. Taaah!!*rolls eyes*

17. She is very beautiful.

18. wow wow wow shes gorgeous !! Stelly

19. She has always been beautiful. Ravishing.

20. Funny I haven't seen a comment about how pretty Yoruba girls are!!
    Two days ago, d glo lady's picture was posted and Ishan or Eshan people didn't let us hear word!!

Naija ladies are pretty!! Simple!!

1. Ondo girls are the Prettiest,ie omotola hehehe.

21. My heart beats for Lola according to telemundo

22. Does she hv a bad dentition ..no offence. ..my twinny#winks

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Lola is extremely beautiful! Her wedding fotoz wia to die for.... Buh aunty Stella, na true say she senior peter wit 7yrs???

26. Yoruba babes a pretty sha!!ds woman is a livin example!

1. I am a VERY, VERY prettu black skin yoruba girl. My mumnis from delta (Asaba) my beauty didnt come from my dads fsmily but my mum. Yoruba girls are just there. The ratio of pretty ibo girls is more than that of yoruba girls.

2. Yoruba girls re the ugliest in nigeria...that's why majority of them bleach

3. Omo ale yoruba

4. Still it's the same God that created igbos that created them too. I think all of this is just an act of searching God's work and calling it ugly. Bridle ur tongues pls. God is the ultimate and all the works of his hands are beautiful. #fear God abeg

5. Linda so it's your ibo babes that are finer. Chicks that look hard and rough. Over used and highly bleached out. No wonder you settled for a man whose breathe fries your hair and eye balls. Ugly and akpu smelling non entity. Stella post this!

6. Anon 4:48pm Toluwalashes boo is that you? Lol

7. Linda you are a bastard oloriburuku somebody y are u hiding that demented face of your oloshi

27. Beautiful yoruba woman

28. She's reli pretty....Sm yoruba women alwys rep!

29. She's reli pretty....Sm yoruba women alwys rep!

30. Abeg she nor fyne reach our Bianca. She nor reach at all.
    Bianca na 10/10
    lola na 7/10.

*igbo woman*

1. Lol U are mean mehnn....u don begin compare Lola and bianca! Choi.. peter must hear dis! U no call genevieve nnaji na bianca u dey call... Na so Lola old reach?#doctorbobby

31. Okay she pretty we have heard, lets not over do it. Also can't you people comment without adding tribalistic shit to your comments. Damn enough already, every tribe in nigeria has pretty woman. Now all of you with tribalistic comments run along, and shut the fuck up.

32. ..But she's fat...no hating.she's my friend#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Marry first let's see how your wife will be after 2 children...

33. Asampete!!! Una come expect make Peter fashi, iro oo Peter gats die there ni! hahaha

34. She is an epitome of beauty. I love you Mrs Lola Okoye.

35. She's indeed stunning. God bless her marriage

Pls share your endometriosis stories. @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

36. Why she no go fyn sef. She no b half caste? Wait mk Oyibo born me, mk u knw weda I no go fyn pass ha. I go even tall n get beta shape pass ha sef! Mtschewwwwwww!

1. This goes 2 say dat u are ugly, short and got a bad shape! Lol #doctorbobby

37. Whew! Thank God Stella's anger-insultive-bitter voltronic visitors havent said shit bout her....
    Lol. Nuffn for yhu pple to say abi? No dirts to dig? Mtchew.
    Level pass level o jare.

38. Meanwhile peter is in SA with those two indian prostitutes from canada-jyoti & kiran matharoo.....check their instagram linda-shocked jyoti commented on peter's page

1. Those ashawo gulz don come again abi. Na Xmas time dem dey come. Make den nor try am with Lola and Anita. They have friends that will run dem out of naija

2. Oloriibu aye alaye ni Ko ma sho kakiri oponu oshi people are so unbelievable

3. Read all about the totoronto peostitute indian sisters here http://thedirty.com/2013/08/meet-torontos-sister-escorts/

39. Ómò to shàn...d eye of deer.The lip of a dove.

40. She's just OK, I wouldn't say she's all that pretty. Just average. And am not hating please.

41. Please let learn to appreciate the handwork of God, it doesn't matter the colour, race, gender or geographical boundaries, u can't even create a strand of hair but u call what God has beautifully created ugly. I simply smell jealousy here!

Stephanie

42. Please let learn to appreciate the handwork of God, it doesn't matter the colour, race, gender or geographical boundaries, u can't even create a strand of hair but u call what God has beautifully created ugly. I simply smell jealousy here!

Stephanie

43. And she smiles....beautifulllllll

44. Please what state is LOLA from??? And is Tania her sister cos I didn't see her in any of the wedding pictures???

1. Not related in anyway

2. Lola is omo osun osogbo yipppppeeeee

I am from osogbo too and fineeeeeee

3. She is from Ondo state.

4. She's fron osun oshogbo ooo

5. Ondo girl oshogbo Ko osun ni

45. #Omodara#...she's flawless!Yoruba babes rock!!!!!