Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Omotayo Tweets ''I Am Blessed To Have A Hubby That Loves Me..''

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Lola Omotayo Tweets ''I Am Blessed To Have A Hubby That Loves Me..''

She is married to Peter Okoye,one of Nigeria's hottest/richest/sexiest.......
She has two lovely children...
She is rich and beautiful...
She has what most women only dream of....

Lola Omotayo is happy and no amount of hating can bring her down.....thats all she
 wants us to know with these tweets.
It doesnt matter who attended her wedding or not...she don marry!

*one love ya'all.

42 comments:

1. Ndi uwa go talk no matter who u be or wetin u do or no do!
      Lola, God keep n protect ur family!

2. Hmmmm. I love dat. Don't mind d people hating u. We'll send dem several seats to take. Age does nt matter when it koms to love jare. Love na d koko.

1. Today is nt my birthday. Av already made an announcement dat am nt Sonia. Am phrinkies nt Sonia. I was only supportin her. Na wa oooo. My mouth no go put me inside trouble

2. Hahahaha your denials everywhere is so hilarious.just bone biko.

3. Hian!

Stella, také your LASTMA shirt. This is the stalest story you've carried.

1. Hi,ewu ijebu

2. Hahahahaha,Anony u is a Phoooolll na wa o. @Galore abeg nor vex, I couldn't hold the laughter o, ewu ijebu asin? Ijebu Goat? Hahahahahaha

5. @sdk...you are so obsessed with @Lola.....and its getting so Irritating

##come out of dt closet already##

6. Stella , dis news don stale na !!

1. It may b stale 2 u bt 2 som of us, its still new.....

Yaron Allah

7. This lady is beautiful!

8. so much hate in the world my dear!

making others sad wouldn't make you feel happy.

but then again, every body and their opinion, not everyone will like you, not everyone will hate you, as long as you got love from those that matters....
    then that's all that truly matters.

see you all lerra.....time for serious business.

9. A beg Enuff of this lady biko nu, am tired of her stories.

10. We Don hear, u Marry ur son, born for ur son, ur family dis nd dat. Thank God for u but pls let's all move on. Tired of her stories. She is rich??? Whose life has she touched?????

11. Lola, whom God has blessed, no man can curse. Enjoy your life, maritally, professionally, abundantly.....

12. Once more,happy married life,Mrs Lola Okoye. Know it today that you have as a hubby,a guy many 9ja ladies wud give their right arms to sleep with. And u,Lola is lucky to be colliding with the guy every time. Best wishes.

1. Speak for urself, ibo guys(with Accent) are not exactly my type ,hehehehehe #picksrace

13. I'm taking a seat on dis one.bye #sipsHennessy#

14. Keep on enjoying your marriage, Lola. God bless

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

15. When desperate people finally marry, , they begin to misyarn and misbehave like tee Bilz. .before peter put a ring on it, , they born you well to count your blessings on twitter? Women will never learn! Yorubas will say "ti isu eni bata, aman fi owo boje ni"not every one of your so called friends are genuinely happy that peter married you eventually. .not even all of peter's family are happy he married a 41 year old woman..so keep your mouth shut and thank God in the 4 corners of your room and quit the public show off!
    Go and ask Ayobola Peller, shina peller's wife what london girls did to her marriage ...she was stupidity flaunting her perrfect life and taking pictures of every corner of their lovely London House and posting them on Facebook showing off her perfect life. .it was one of her so called friends that first got pregnant for shina..shina has so many baby mamas now its unbelievable! Ayobola now looks like a shadow of herself!!

1. May God make u miserable the rest of ur life for this comment.jealous much.oloriburuku somebody.

2. @anon 4:48, the truth is bitter isnt it? Mumu!! May your cause go back on you a hundred folds!!!! Olofo ewu gambia!!

3. Anon 4:48 back to sender. ..you will be miserable and you will have no peace...oloshi is it a crime to voice ones opinion? Eranko

4. But anony 11.26 is right. I think its the way he or she put it together. Just an advise. I dated a guy way back, quite comfortable, I flaunted it well, he ended up sleeping with 2 of my friends, all in the name of money. I learnt a lesson. Even if my hubby buys me a house now, na position of shut up my mouth dey. Lip sealed.

16. We need new gist, enough of toyin lawani, lola and toke makinwa. Their stories have been over flogged.

17. oh puhleez, l have a good life, believe me i don't care about hers. All that glitters is not gold, absolutely no envy here. Good for her and her family.

18. And her number 1 hater is toke makinwa. Toke hates her so much and gossips about her a lot but pretends to luv her.im tokes friend dats hw I know all this.she even told me dat lola with all her class married igbotic Peter. Mehnnn,friends are bad

1. keep Shut....her Number One hater is @toolz of life and even YOU

Foolish jobless fool like you

2. Jeez! U two just made Lola lose two friends.Anyway,three of them don't read blogs.#sneers#

19. Lola is very lucky to marry from dat part of naija.. I wish my hubby to be from that part too even if he's an illitrate, I don't mind dey sure knw how to take care of there wifes. Lola abeg hold him tight O°˚ even dos saying u have class more than him wish to be u. U have class so? He's richer dan ur father dat myt be a litrate. Chao!!

20. Serzly is she 41? Abi na me carry last for d age gist? Chooiiiiiii

21. Congrats dear.
    Dem dey jealous you

22. Anon 11.26 is right. Some things should be kept private. But I 4tot shina only had 1baby mum