Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lynxxx Joins Wellbeing Foundation To Stand Up Against Domestic Violence

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Lynxxx Joins Wellbeing Foundation To Stand Up Against Domestic Violence

Say NOT TO SPOUSAL ABUSE.....SAY NO!
No let love kill you!

24 comments:

1. Lnyxxx Welldone!

No to spousal abuse!

1. Ahhhh.... Linx iyaf catch u.... Gbogbo fyn boiz....#alinko

2. I'm specially, wonderfully and beautifully made by God almighty, and nobody has the right to violate and abuse me..

2. Lynxx is truly,A fine man.
    Spousal abuse..will it ever end?

3. If u are an SDKer and u hv raised ur hand to slap/beat/pummel/landcrash/istanbul/kpokpo/slide/roughhandle or dregde any lady,get down on ur knees and ask God to forgive u cos u knoweth not what u did.

4. I so much love this guy and I hear say Reedee dey eye am. If I hear.

5. Lynyxx I beg who beat who Biko? I never hear that gist oh.
    Lynyxxx you get gal friend ? I wan apply Biko. I dey follow you dey smile for my computer. My heart is doing Yori yori . I rove you.

Gist that!

6. Lynnx lynnx nice one

7. Anti stella I lov the way Ɣ☺ΰ finishd that guy@emmy collins on twiter, he met his beta match..abeg mk I go copy sm of the insults Ɣ☺ΰ gave him#bt anti stella dis Ūя̲̅ mouth Ȋ̝̊̅§ too good.

8. dat hausa girl that blogs11 December 2013 at 19:48

Stella post comments na,I'm really bored today,wanna kip myself happy n busy.

9. From Apostle E. A. Adeboye. I saw it again. This time more scary. The end-time is more than nigh. It will happen like a flash unexpected and time shall be no more for repentance.
    In my dream, I didn't make it to heaven despite I was saying my last prayer for forgiveness of sins, it was as if God shut his ears.
    I saw multitude of people running into a church. But inside that church, screaming and shouting everywhere; people making utterances to heaven.
    Behold it was as if a strange spirit entered into some people more clearly, I remember seeing an old man who was beside me whom the said spirit entered into and as he let out a cry, he disappeared and few other people.
    At that point, I realised that the rapture has taken place.
    I cried the more.
    Immediately, the ­ devil took over and started making mockery of the left over Christians.
    He had a register of everyone's name...
    At this point, I woke up.
    The end is more than near.

What breaks my heart the most is that many people in the church will not make it if Jesus
    comes now?
    Many are unaware that the end is near.
    Don't tell me that it's advancement in technology or development.
    If any area of your life is not in sync with God's word - Repent
    and be converted.
    If you miss heaven you can never miss hell...think about it.
    Hell is not a pretty place, the worst part is that it is for eternity...

Don't keep this message and don't get annoyed when u receive this just do the whole world a favour and keep broadcasting the Lord Jesus coming, u might save a lost soul.

Please rather than post and forward senseless messages. Send to everyone you know. Do the work of an evangelist.
    PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE WITH ALL YOUR CONTACTS.

Have you ever wondered what would have happened if we treat the Holy Bible the way we treat our mobile phone?
    And we really can't live without it.

Only 7% will re-send this message. Don't be of the 93% who will not share the message. Satan said "I wonder how humans claim to Love God and disobey Him, and claim they hate me yet they obey me"

10. Stella sry 4 digressin 4rm d post,I stumbled on ur heated exchange of words wit dat gay boy cald Emmy Collins&i felt der was no nid wastin ur precious tym&energy 2 reply d punk 4 callin out ur blog as bin poor.evntho u gave it 2 him word 4 word u shd v knwn he wanted 2 use u 2 get popular.learn hw nt 2 throw stones on fruitless trees.pls ignore d failed 'state'.

Obi Ibeh!

11. Stella, will type a memo to Emmy Collins?

12. Lynxx I like u oooh, u are handsome n I use to imagine us dating but when I discovered u are igbo I change mind. I don't need my man to breathing down on me like am his slave or boy boy in his shop, I need him to be a partner and friend. Something many igbo dudes lack.
    Trina

13. domestic violence isnt only physical, its includes verbal and emotional abuse!

14. My tots exactly! Stella, u should learn 2 ignore such pple. Silence is golden (and e dey pepper!). What matters is u have dedicatd blog readers dat luv u. Pls anty Sterra, u go dent our image if u do am next time. xoxo

15. @fanstuff,no memo,we settled like adults inbox.....LMAO

16. Lynnnx kwa? Dis mofo wey dey beat up person for club cuz d guy disrespect him cousin? Na im dey speak against D.V! Una don see why we no dey go forward for naija