Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Micheal Osamudiamen Is 'Shy' Hottie Of The Day

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Micheal Osamudiamen Is 'Shy' Hottie Of The Day

Micheal showing off his packs...lol

''Hi Stella, 

His name is Micheal Osamudiamen,a graduate of engineering university of Wolverhampton and University of Aberdeen both in the UK. 

I'm sending in his photographs to 'make him shy' and as an elder sister I enjoy teasing my brothers(only girl senior to four guys). I hope they burst his bubbles here *hehe
hehehe* poster name; baby Sykes and Mrs Sykes.

LOL.....what does'burst bubble mean?''.......*BB Angel face*

76 comments:

1. He iz cute.

1. Hot, just alittle toned muscles will be perfect. nice height too

2. He is cute.

But no 6packs, jst a circular area that is depressd and of a diff colour shade.. Na wetin my eyes see b dt or mayb na d pix sha

Fine boy things no easy

3. Oooops ds dude is creamy dark chocolate hottie. All I want frm him right now is a massage.

4. He's so yummy ..
      Well built and all.
      Pls can we be friends ?
      Where in uk are u ?
      I'm asking d sister not the sexy boy o.

5. That beach is in kenya, it sure does look like Mombasa Malindi or lamu

Kenyan babe

6. The beach is @ maldives,in d indian ocean.it is actually an island.Thanks for the teasing and all,my sister sure won this time around

2. his fine and u don't have to gat a six packs b4 u make d list of a hottie ...aprokos should come and start decoding oh...

3. Hez ok. No bubbles to burst.

4. This guy that won't stop disturbing me on FB,lol.. Kidding oh,he's hot but too Macho Macho for me.

5. Michael are u single?

6. He looks good..*i love my men dark*

1. Tnx. Frances, I love my men dark too. The guy is sure handsome. Anty stella na bini boi ooo, is he married if not pls hook us ooo. Lolzz. #verde#

7. Wicked sister! Lol

Michael, I hope you didn't send your sister on this errand.

You are a fine boy sha. Hit the Gym and stop forming packs by sucking in your tummy.

1. I thougth I was the only one that noticed ooo...he's fine sha

8. Replies
    1. Lol. ..with his skinny legs .

2. Pealie do u want his legs to be like Omo T or uche jumbo's legs.

3. Johnny Bravo look lol

9. haba stella! Hw u no go knw wetin burst bubble mean na? Anywayz burst bubble in layman grammar na to "less pesin swelling head" or "kil d butterflies wen dey dance 4 ur bele"

10. Hehehehehehe Micheal you are cute but you legs tho. And stop sucking in that tummy you hear

1. Johnny bravo look alike..heheh

11. Cute.....but I don't get d use of d spec in d beach......are u running away from dust or what......all d same u are cute....

1. U be serious bush person.

2. Excuse mii! U dont get bawo

12. Micheal is super hot,tall dark and handsome,my spec.*me like*Winks

13. This one na Jonny Bravo. Fine boy two dimples.

14. Oga suck belle make shirt fine!

Madam skyes, tell ur bro its ok, to relax!
    Not every1 is meant to have a rock hard body.

All of una de tk dark bone coverface, how we wan tk no weda una fine? Hehehe
    E is a fine guy doe!

15. Hot dude.....I like them dark....I'm stuck with the best dark dude in the world....

16. #Me likey. Love me some Mikky!

17. He is reasonably cute but he should hit the gym if he needs 6 packs. No need sucking in your tummy, we know,yes we know. And his legs are too tiny for that body. LOL

18. When someone is feeling all happy and optimistic,
    you totally break his
    happiness, therefore bursting his bubble.....Stella that's the meaning of bursting one's bubble, although I know you already know that.

Lol...I should really think of doing this to one of my brothers...kill some of their swag here...hehehe..
    Just kidding though.
    Guy above looks alright.

19. Awwh, all round cuteness...benin guyz dey represent wella

20. @pealie ! Those legs are just fine 4 a perfect gentleman . Appreciate this cutie 4 once . I bet you aint that fine . Stella , how can you allow your brotheR to be finer than you ??? Isoria

1. Foolish girl. ....do you know how many toasters I get everyday? Ugly girls don't have toasters, do you get it?

2. Pealie!by now u shd know dat cheap commondities attract more pricers and buyers. When u enter cheap shops,u see more customers than high end shops.

3. Oh God bless u breezy u took the words out of my mouth,you get toasters cos from your previous pics you dress lke a hoe,so dey just want to touch n leave.foolish thing!

21. Hmm..he's got a ponochio legs..I think I need to set an example here with my picture so dat u all will know d definition of hottie.#gulpsMoetnChandon#

1. Mtshewwww... mumu bring down dat pic and replace it wt mickey mouse! Cos mickey mouse is by far more presentable dan dis ur best pic. Everybody sha won comment evn *fugly ugly*

2. Lmao,ma main man.funny dude

3. "Ponochio" bawo? Dis ibadan boy,surely u mean "pinnochio",no?
      In any case,why don't u put ur real picture where ur mouth is,let's see whether u're half as hot as Michael.
      KENDRIXXX

22. Cute... Buh I think u miss 'leg days' wen working out... Delaterre should see dis.

23. He try.. I love his skin tone but Guy why u do hand like "hanger ibo" for the 1st pic??? Shuu

24. Lol @ showing off his six packs. Aunty stella of life will not kill me with laugh gosh! He is kinda cute

25. Oh dear! *gasps* I think I just found a new crush.Stanley,I hope u won't mind sharing with him...*wink*
    KENDRIXXX

26. Ahhhh! The guy enter "handsomely cute" category.

He is 'cool and hot' ....butttttyyyyyyyy........My guy fine pass am shaaa.....dem no de contest am. with his sexy lips. Choi!

#picks race.....

27. Odi ok.
    No bubbles to burst, unless ua referring to the one inside his shorts, okwia Stella?

28. He's not bad. But sister why now?
    Finally signed up on google+, I'm no longer an anonymous.

29. Eye candy !!!!!! Dim sum me likey # bendel diva !

30. but you people can sha find fault with every one o but he is fine! Oga Michael how market na? hahaha..im smitten #runsaway

31. He's cute, l love his body...nice one older sister!

32. i Comment my reserve....@i_ChoPtas_Not

33. Lol,thanks stella.I sure had fun teasing micheal today.

34. Hmmm,this guy has a brother though I can't remember his name but they are members of True gym at wolves.I am hooked to a white dude who happens to be their friend though so no comment

35. breezy; I literally fell off my chair.

Stella; A before the E. Hope you get my drift.