Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Moet Abebe's Ikebe Of Life!......Chei!

Monday, December 30, 2013

Moet Abebe's Ikebe Of Life!......Chei!

Moet oh.....Chandon oh,i dont care...i just know that this babe has got the best looking pair of hips after Mercy Johnson....Choi!

101 comments:

1. Why is it that girls withbig butt like to take pictures with the butt n also wear tight fitting clothes. Revealing the shape of your body to the outside world is a sin. On Sunday, they will carry bible n go to church when na dem sin pass

1. Nothing wow. ....just moderate.

2. If u hav got it, flaunt it jare. I luv shapy women- more butts! Less boobs! I want t b as shapy as Moet. Amen

3. Ds ikebe go put persn f wahala ooooo. Choi! #no homo

4. If u hav got it, flaunt it jare. I luv shapy women- more butts! Less boobs! I want t b as shapy as Moet. Amen

5. Its simple!! So dat guyz for their furk list go increase!!

6. Y'all should wait until u encounter my ass...

7. I waNt me some chandor oh sori moet #phew. #homotinz

8. @M-amie, abeg change your pictures make we see the booty you talking about, fine girl like you dey give blow job inside car. Bitch!

9. smh! No mind them Nija babes! Flaunt what you get with open breasts and turn ynash like agalama lizard. Naa dem sabi carry bible run go church that i want a holy man after sucking several pricks.. Hypocrites.

2. Ok o. Ana ata ike ata bikonu?

1. Biko ju kwa Stella o. Ebechefu ya, ejiri ya mee pepersoup

2. OMG! Heeeeheee Ajuju! Funny lot on this blog oooooo.

3. hahahahaha! @Blog diva, no be small pepersoup o.

3. Kai u this Stella ehn u are too funny.lol!
    Say moet et chandon,henessy nko?
    The ass is cute o but mine is cuter dou not dis huge' ha!there own na mighty asses of life!

1. I love big but moderate ass from neat woman

4. Now that's the kind of arse I wanna wake up to every morning. Her legs are horrible though.

1. Hahahahahaaahahah!! CALABAR YAM LEGs!!!

2. Your girl Alida who's south-african/cuban no get this kain arse? What a shame.
      Yet u cuss out Nigerians.
      Stick with ur bony-arse gyal o.

3. PJ go bk to Linda Ikeji Blog thats where kids like u belong..oya run along! And don't forget to take ur diapers with u for Linda to help u wear them.

4. Prince jobless dis ur mouth ehn kai.Bt mehn Her legs re a No No 4 me.Am a girl and I trip 4 Girls with Hot legs.Bt wait oooooo 4 obroda oyinbo dis babe fit enter sexiest legs.D more the yam d sexier d leg.lol. EDO DOLLL

5. Stephanie said:

So much ass! Odieagwu.

1. Biko which dialect is 'odieagwu'

2. Stephanie said:

Odieagwu is a replica of "Odiegwu"

3. so much ass with Igbotic yam legs.. See as she short like Cigar amu ku..

6. let me give u from 'behind' dearie

Open and close

1. Not only frm behind,frm corner nko? *lol* ashawo..

2. Galore, really, are you a lesbo?

MTush!

3. Galore, really, are you a lesbo?

MTush!

4. With what? Your strap on dildo?

Are you a lesbo for real?
      Fear God ooooooo.

5. R u a guy???
      #scratches afro#

7. Ds ikebe go put persn f wahala ooooo. Choi! #no homo

1. abi ohh! Serious gobe ohh with this ikebe.. No wonder my babe wan go do brazilian butt by force by fire... Why women dey wahalla demselves on top man wey go still cheat wit another babe not as cute as you.. To men if prick don stand gidigba toto naa toto ohh! Abi housegirl no get toto ni..

8. I feel like thrusting my long d**k inside dat p**y.
    Come I will fuck ur life off
    21ff2e1a

9. Stella pls post pearlcardy pix coleague 2 moet i fink pearl is hotter

1. Yea ryt, pearl sure got a bigger butt

Ola

10. Hav u seen toolZ physically???met her twice at auditions!! Her hips r killer !!!!!!!!omotola nko ???? Moet shud wrk mor on her presentin skills biko !!!

11. U didn't put ha CV der na, she had a sex tape dat went viral way bck @ unilag wit some diploma boys, d VC quickly covered it sharply den. She get connecsion wella.

12. If you've gat it flaunt!!
    This is so off topic!
    Stella I really wanna thank u for giving me the courage to continue blogging,I blog for fun,bcos I love to keep pple around me up to date with juicy gist, but some lib voltrons do come to my blog to curse me out! I mean it was that bad! So I stopped blogging for 9 month!
    But when u addressed the letter written to u comparing u with some other blogger without flinching! Mehn!
    U gave me the inspiration to continue doing what I like! I will never ever allow any voltrons to stop me or intimidate!

Doctor stripped naked for having sex with patient(pics)
    And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

13. Short girl but fr stilettos. Flaunt it all u can b!

14. There is nothing wow there, next time wear trousers madam because your legs are nothing to write home about.

15. moet is not fine and she is pushing her nyash out

16. Oh please what hot on that midget with yam legs,ok the ass is ok. But no big deal joor

17. Moet,stop showing us your stiff butt....we no say na shit full am...

18. Stella talks about Ass always cos she is ugly and consoling herself with ass and for people to know ass is the real beauty, sorry to burst your bubble, Moet is short and that's a big turn off,ass without beauty is nothing ask my fellow guys ,gimme Stephanie Okotie always that's a hottie,keep consoling your ugly self Stella

1. Let's see your mutherfuking rotten gutter face.
      I'm sure you don't come out during the day cos u scare hell out of people,with your face like an evil masquerade in my grand ma's village.
      Son/daughter of a bitch
      Now go and DIE

2. Lepa shandy wen u turn Stella voltron????

Ola

19. Nice butt but d yam leg dough.....

20. Chai! First, you bend her over, then grab d hips, and pump away.

21. prince jobless so u like big butt? Hmm who would have thot?

22. Terrible legs...

23. She is still learning, compared to my baby

24. Flaunting her sellin point.

25. Her ass is still learning compared to my baby.

26. God is just the perfect designer,see more hot pictures here www.tatafonaija.com

27. Well there's nothing sexy in fat butts.they tend to b wobbly like flowin water and smelly due to heat n no space.they'r also filled wit fat cellulites n unpleasant stretchmarks.fat asses aint sexy in nude,its disgustin.go n trim ur ass n firm it up,trust me,u ll see how sexy u are butt naked.

28. That ikebe balance well like wetin she buy from oshodi .bikini will show us the truth .so baby wear bikini make we see .

29. Ok o she's okay!
    I don't want to call her a bitch, cos I don't want some bitches bitching me
    Bye

30. Whistling to the song.....This ikebe go put person for wahala ....oooooooo ikebe!

31. Ukwu in timaya's voice, see yarsh;she is beautiful in between.

1. In between where? U people don't just learn. sigh

2. In between where? U people don't just learn. sigh

32. Looks good.....
    Stella wait till you see mine....

33. Dat is wat we call...."DUWAWU",see yash..........me 2 get ma own oo

34. Portable nice ass.just imaging taking an episode from the back.... :)

35. She dosent have hips o stella,its just bumbum she has. D oda soundcity girl,pearl has mad hips...

36. Her butt is nice but she has an athetic/manly body kinday,like she lifts weight or somethg or she usd to be an athlete...therez sha something manly abt her body(upwards). I don't rily like her shape tho(no beef lol) but I like her,I love d way she talks nd dem gestures...but her body is nay!

37. Ma boifrnd wil sai,"Nyc shitbox"

1. Awwww..brokenhearted!#gulpsMoetnChandon#

2. Well,u didn't pursue me nao,been gvn u d green light 4 ages!@moy dot

38. Her ass is ok. Guys pls do ya'll think toolz is fat or sexy?

39. Ikebe kwa??? Her ass is normal tho..not so OMGodish. But still..u get am.

40. Sweet pealie, whr av u bin? I luv u so much......I hate M-amie wif passion

41. Kentus leg! Arse of life.. I hope its not all arse & no brains

42. Pinky got better hips than her jare.

43. Wear sometn longer to cover those cocoyam legs.

44. Dat ass is f**king fake plus thank God for body magic

45. Dats d in tin nw..big butts..
    Check out for ur sofisticated shoes.
    www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

46. Taking her frm back,just imagine d kind lumps dat will be showing on d two flaps of d ass wen u r going faster,u just can't help but to be smacking d ass

47. It's a 5-star ass; as long as there's no Butt Pads or Booty Pads underground

48. I don't care if the booty big or 5 star, I will tear that pussy up! I fuck her in her mouth, swallow my cum. Just let me have her for 3 round. Shitsssss!

49. M-amie stop advertising on this blog.....dis no be ashawo.com........if u are truly married then no other person should encounter your arse......

50. Pls who is she? (not mocking) she's quite beautiful

51. Hmmmmmm.....ukwu nwere nti!, she is beautiful.

52. @Sterrrrra 4 life, pls look 4 #Yvonne Nelson gist where she top d list of 15 black celebrities dat 'bleach der skin' accordin 2 a US wedsite, Atlanta Blackstar.....

53. Like;MJ(mother of yansh)
    ,Moet(idi to badt),Toolz of life(idi aye),Pearl(idi rabata),
    Omotola(idi oyinbo)#I need to sample one in Lasuth Laboratory to determine d elementary qualities of d matter if actual size quantifies nacking abilities and proportional shagging..*coughs*

54. Help me. How do i get to hit this one? This one ne correct marriage material.