Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Fiance CHUKA Is Gay.....Please Read And Help Me!.....GAY BBM Chats Included.

Sunday, December 08, 2013

My Fiance CHUKA Is Gay.....Please Read And Help Me!.....GAY BBM Chats Included.

Stella, i really need your readers opinion on this as i'm totally confused. my fiance CHUKA is Gay. 

We've been dating for 7months now,and we're so in love together. Although he Admittedly told me he has indulged in the act 2yrs ago while he was in Lagos, but said he dosent do it anymore.

He did it becos then he wasn't working,was broke,he was offered money,he did it twice but hated the act.

Now he has a job but till date d guy he did it with in Lag still calls him and chats him up saying he misses him,offering to buy his air ticket down to Lag + money when he comes but he shuns that one….at least am aware of that 'cos i peep into his phone and see their chats and he puts the phone on speaker when he takes the call.i told him if he detests the act like he says,he wouldn't take his calls or won't reply his chats and block or delete him . 

Another issue is Chuka's habit of masturbating.he's more than 100% addicted to it. One time i got back from work and saw dried wet marks on my room wall,he said its sperm that shot off,i was furious, "i woke up with u this morning, we had sex b4 i left 4 work" whats wit u now masturbating? i don't get it.It sickens me.(i think he's possesed by a sex demon)If he asks for sex and i decline he gets angry,walks into the bathroom and wanks off. 

Ok Fast forward few weeks back,he signed on badoo network,he told me he had to cancel the account cos he was getting too many advances from both males 'n females. But Chuka made a younger friend from there.He told me the boy is Gay.His parents are wealthy,his father is a known figure in Abuja. When i asked whats up wit them two and that i was not comfortable wit his being friends with this  guy, he assured me he dosent have anything to do wit him, he gets really mad, flares up that he's told me he dosent, haven't and wouldnt do gay anymore.

He tells me detests itand tells me not to use his past to judge him now and keeps asking me if he can't be just friends with a guy and goes on about how he regrets ever letting me know.

he tells me He's only just advising the guy against being gay-ish,that its not worth it and he should stick to his girlfriend and all that.... i got to see chats between him and this same boy,(the 1st msg included below) i confronted him and he said the guy began avoiding him becos whenever the boy visits,he's always all over him but he refuses to do and he's always advising him to drop being gay, that he just typed that "come let me fuck u" to get him to come. 

Another day i checked his phone, i saw the second message (included below) and i was mad, woke him up 3am to talk, he said he just agreed becos he was gonna get money off them, not like he would indulge,besides he was going with his friend kola.

i was there when he called kola that they had one deal that evening and that if he was going to act he would go alone. Ok now,he has a new friend Jason,i dunno where they met,said he met him thru his cousin.

Normally we spend weekends together,thats when we get to see becos of work schedule.He was to come over my place,initially that friday he told me he was going to his cousins place at Wuse,i asked him to call me when he gets there,few hours later he didn't called,i dialled his line and  it was switched off all through the night,the next day he called that his battery drained. i was furious cos i sensed something was up.he came over,When i started quizzing him,he then said he didn't go to his cousin's,he went to see a friend.if he'd told me i'll start asking a lot of questions.

while he was asleep i got his phone and saw chats between him and the new guy.(i didn't transfer d msg to my phone) their conversation went thus; the guy asked when chuka could come over? He said in the evening.the guy gave him a hotel address in Wuse 2 to let him know when he gets there.much later he checked to know if he's gotten home and if his girl is upset.
Chuka replied No! i got him talking and chuka was like the Guy has connections o. that his sister is dating a Governor. i don't know what to think anymore, I am scared.

Please people help me analyse this matter, is it that am being overly suspicious or my fiancee has gone back to being gay?
 He's suppose to go see my parents this december but i am scared he's still gay? i just can't wrap my head around the thought of him being gay. it gives me chills,i love him too much. 

The mere thought of him being sexual with another man makes me sick, i don't understand it.i dont want to believe its same dick i make love with every other day.

Am in shock. What ya'll think please?
Help me before i make the biggest mistake of my life.is it me just being suspicious?
Please read the chat i also included in the mail i sent to Stella and advise me..you can curse me out if you want to but unless you are wearing the shoes i wear you will not understand what i am going through.I need advise and solution not curses becos i am going crazy.

CHAT MESSAGES BELOW 

(1st MSG)
> 7:47PM, Nov 4 - 081?: Yo
> 11:29PM, Nov 6 - 081?: Sup
> 11:29PM, Nov 6 - 081?: Hws every
> 2:59PM, Nov 7 - 081?: Hiii boo
> 3:24PM, Nov 7 - Chuka: Sup
> 8:18PM, Nov 7 - 081?: Hw ws ur day
> 8:45PM, Nov 7 - Chuka: Fine and u
> 8:54PM, Nov 7 - 081?: Am ok
> 8:55PM, Nov 7 - Chuka: Ok happy for for dat
> 8:55PM, Nov 7 - Chuka: Wat abt ur parent
> 9:53PM, Nov 7 - 081?: Fine
> 5:54AM, Nov 8 - Chuka: Dats gud
> 3:50PM, Nov 10 - 081?: Sup
> 9:24PM, Nov 13 - Chuka: Come let me fuck u
> 5:19PM, Nov 13 - 081?: Lol
> 5:19PM, Nov 13 - 081?: Am on my way to visit u
> 8:27PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Hello sup
> 8:27PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: How far my baby boy
> 4:40PM, Nov 14 - 081?: Cool. U
> 9:38PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Gud gud
> 9:38PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Are u back frm work
> 9:38PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: ?
> 5:31PM, Nov 14 - 081?: On my way home now
> 10:14PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Ok
> 10:15PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Come now
> 6:17PM, Nov 14 - 081?: Ok so we wld fuck ba
> 10:52PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Come
> 6:22PM, Nov 14 - 081?: Am home
> 10:52PM, Nov 14 - Chuka: Ok
> 6:22PM, Nov 14 - 081?: Am not comin o

(2nd MSG)

> 4:41AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Sup
> 8:42AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: How far
> 9:40AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Cool
> 9:40AM, Nov 18 - 081?: U
> 8:43AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Gud gud
> 8:44AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Wat abt ur parents
> 9:41AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Good
> 8:44AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Happy to hear
> 8:45AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Were are u now
> 9:42AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Work. U
> 8:46AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Same
> 8:47AM, Nov 18- Chuka: U are not careing at all
> 10:01AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Why u say dat
> 9:08AM, Nov 18 - Chuka: Yur way is not straight
> 10:05AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Why
> 10:05AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Because i did not come to see you
> 10:06AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Or give u money?
> 9:10AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Which one is money again
> 9:10AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Na u know oo
> 10:07AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Why is my way not straight then
> 9:11AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: I am not going to tell u
> 9:11AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Reason it urself
> 10:14AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Ok
> 10:14AM, Nov 18 - 081?: No p
> 10:14AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Anyways i wanna hook u up wit sum1
> 9:18AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Who is DAT person
> 10:15AM, Nov 18 - 081?: One white dude
> 9:20AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Were dos he stay
> 10:17AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Maitama
> 9:21AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Sorry wat dos he do
> 10:18AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Works wit oil company
> 9:23AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Do u av his pix
> 9:24AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: ?
> 10:21AM, Nov 18 - 081?:
> 9:26AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Did u tell him anything abt me
> 9:26AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: ?
> 10:22AM, Nov 18 - 081?: Not yet
> 10:23AM, Nov 18 - 081?: But i need money dats y
> 9:27AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Money from him?
> 10:24AM, Nov 18 - 081?: D money u ll get from him. I ll get my share
> 9:27AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Ok
> 9:27AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: No p
> 9:28AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Deal
> 9:28AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Send his pin
> 9:28AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Tell him now
> 10:26AM, Nov 18 - 081?: K
> 9:30AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Send de pin now
> 10:26AM, Nov 18 - 081?: He doesnt have a pin
> 10:27AM, Nov 18 - 081?: He is comin to nigeria soon
> 9:31AM, Dec 15 - Chuka: Ok
> 9:38AM, Dec 17 - Chuka: Sup
> 10:54AM, Nov 20 - 081?: Hi
> 10:54AM, Nov 20 - 081?: Wasup
> 11:58AM, Dec 17 - Chuka: Cool and u
> 3:11PM, Nov 20 - 081?: Gud
> 3:11PM, Nov 20 - 081?: Hws work
> 2:39PM, Dec 17 - Chuka: Fine oo
> 10:27AM, Nov 24 - 081?: Sup
> 10:27AM, Nov 24 - 081?: Are u back
> 12:33PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: So how far na
> 12:40PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Make it later then
> 12:41PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Cos the police man said anything from 3
> 1:59PM, Nov 24 - 081?: U ready
> 2:06PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Ok
> 2:07PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Lets make it during de evening
> 2:07PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Ok
> 2:07PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: But don't u think de money is small
> 2:08PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: DAT money is too small
> 3:16PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Its not
> 3:26PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: He called me now
> 3:26PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Wat dd he say
> 3:28PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: I dint know he was de one talking
> 3:30PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Until wen he said he was de one I am coming to see
> 3:31PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: U guys talk on bbm ba?
> 3:32PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: ?
> 3:39PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Yea we talk
> 3:39PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Op u no go fuck up o
> 3:40PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Lol
> 3:40PM, Nov 24 - 081?: I was acting like u
> 3:58PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Ok
> 3:59PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Bcos I told him to talk on bbm
> 3:59PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Bcos my babe was with me
> 4:00PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: He asking me wen was I coming
> 4:04PM, Nov 24 - 081?: My credit finish
> 4:04PM, Nov 24 - 081?: He said in d evening
> 4:04PM, Nov 24 - 081?: So jst chill for his call
> 4:05PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Did u send him ur pin
> 4:31PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: No
> 8:57PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: Send me his number
> 9:40PM, Nov 24 - 081?: are U home
> 9:41PM, Nov 24 - 081?: Kai ur num isnt goin tru
> 9:42PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: says who?
> 9:43PM, Nov 24 - Chuka: My number is going oo

*BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST....WTF!

154 comments:

1. I think he is not getting enough from his present job and he has the link to get more money by being gay, its better to fuck and being paid to get fucked and pay. Your bf is a wise guy hold on to him....

1. Na wa oh! See the rubbish you are saying sef! put your real name make 14 years do you something!Hve you Heard the Latest Scandal in town? Abeg click here Don’t be the last

2. U are very silly.where is the dignity in sleeping with someone for money..whether male or female!dats very sickening!u should be shot in the ass for this unreasonable comment.I think the poster deserves a real man and not this whore of a guy.Dump his sorry fucked up ass!hian

3. Stupid gigolo am sure u are chuka colleague

4. You are right its better to fucked and get paid than to be fucked and pay.

5. Which smelly wise guy b dat??? Abeg moveeeee!!!!

6. The handwriting is on the wall Poster, you are just in denial.

7. You are evil and I'm sure you are gay too,may God have mercy on you

8. Its so obvious u a bloody fag.what kinda comment is dis?

9. So u r into it too, smh

10. Your suspicions are right miss.he is gay.

11. What kinda wiseness is that
      Abeg not even for the health ish involved for religious factors nko
      Abeg run its not easy telling you to leave but if it were a girl ild say work it out but with another guy and through the anus God 4bid
      Or just take some time from having sex like a fasting and prayer time...there is nothing God cannot do for you
      Ask God for help

12. So she should hold on to a homo sheaa! U no b better person.my dear sister run for ur life

13. Shut up u fucking gay fool,yahoo plusrubish,gay like u,@poster your man is a fucking gay prostitute,u cnt change him no no that is not a cross for you to carry believe me you have to let this one go don't be despirate for marrage,his also holding on to you for something else,hey chineke a man is so gay and your stil tinking he his just playing games wit his gay partners, his own is evn worst coz he dosnt do it for infactuation,fun but money he is addicted,a full blowned gay shikena.plz jump am pass.

14. Oh baby go do hiv test o no die for man oh,many prick dey o.must not be gay prick.leave to ceaser wetin belong to am go find normal prick.ur guy own na for gay people,abeg cain your line,before u shoot bird e mama fly o.

15. My cousin,enter chats and chats wit gay/les they organize to meet them in gwarinpa,den naked them beat them up collet their phones and humuliate them I pray we meet your boyfrnd abeg send me his number him go see anus him go run.

16. LMFAO......words of pope Francis......who am I to judge.....the girl should dump him Jor!!! She still dey reason am?? If the guy is not GAY....... He is GAY FOR PAY ....In other words a male Ashawo...In other words a gigolo...I hope say I no judge am o

17. anon 3:51, that's wrong abeg
      How can you treat someone like a criminal. What if one of them die in the process of beating them? It is wrong for you to correct a wrong with another wrong.

Leave them alone.
      Am a married woman and not a gay supporter. I just hate to see someone maltreated for no cause.

2. Dear poster,
    Ur narration is too long, I ddnt even finish it, including the chats.
    I wld tell u dis 2 tins.

1. Chuka is a CONFIRMED DIAMOND DIGGER, e kept askin d guy, abt is parents(very irritating)

2. Y do u wnt to live d rest of ur life wit a man u av a knowledge is in2 homosexual rltnshp. Or is dia more dat u aint sayin? Or do u av smthg to gain frm it?

1. Long story. The guy is Gay,so gay, so very gay, so fucking gay.. How. Dumb can this girl be? Wtf, is u desperate or blind or voodoo hs been used on u?

3. Your dude is a serial liar n a confirmed gay. Stay if u cld take him like that n if not, move on.

4. Dear worried lady, the handwriting is clear but you want to hold on still for reasons best known to you. You keep talking about love but isn't love suppose to be honest? Your guy hasn't been 100% honest with you, good for you you got hints here and there but I guess you want him to come out of the closet. If this guy tells you he is gay, will you embrace him or what?
    I don't support the habit of snooping oh! You checked his phone and you got more than what you bargained for.
    You know 99% of people have the habit of condemning in strong terms especially in public the habits and vices we are guilty of hence his continuous condemnation and supposed hatred for gay.
    You should work on your self esteem too because I see no reason why a guy am not married to should be asking me for sex like its his birthright. Don't ever look for validation from anybody.
    Above all, commit your future into God's hands so you won't date your husband and marry your boyfriend.

Abeg make una no cuss me oh! I just dey reason say blog readers for lag fit organise get together one weekend. I'd really like to see the faces behind these comments..

1. Best comment...kudos!!!

2. U no just get sence,u get mission jobless tin.

3. Amaka olomu roro

4. Anon 2:49, get your slate and chalk, its "SENSE" you dig?
      Buy Queen's Premier and study instead of cussing me inugo?

5. Amaka, you make sense.. Gbam

5. This dude is so gay..Whatever his reasons for doing it.I think you should break up with him.He's still indulging in this.Dont be fooled by the lies.Marrying him would be the biggest mistake ever.

1. Your boyfriend is a Bi runs guy, break up with him already except you want to continue believing his lies.

2. He's an emergency gay!
      Money for hand back for ground whenever he gets broke...and dats where u have a problem.

6. Jesus Christ of Kumasi!Run for ur life..Fucking gay illiterate!Wanking goat

7. Its quite clear that Ur bf is gay and a runs boy......run before its too late

8. Its so obvious ur guy is 100per cent gay and a runs guy as well,my dear run cos everythg he's telling u are all bullshit. Am sure u guys don't use protection and he properly don't use with his clients.... Do the maths girl. HE IS SOOOOOO GAY

9. Babe don't run, fleeeeeeeeeeee. You better forget about this animal. This is awfully disgusting. So gay guys dey do runs? Yuck on all fronts.

10. Your guy is a gay ashewo. A prostitute. The other guy is not gay he is a pimp. Be careful and dump this guy. He will do anything for money and most likely fuck without condom. A lot of those white guys carry nasty diseases to Nigeria and spread it. This guy will never change. Are you willing to spend the rest of your life with such a man

11. @ poster.Sorry babe,ur guy is GAY

12. Replies
    1. Lol..lady if you reading this,he is not necessarily gay, but it seems like it pays more, so he is "hustling n bustling " ok? So its up to you to look and see if you dont mind being with him even though he is into gay stuff... But in my opinion, he ain't gay man...

*am out

2. Dis ur afro must be heavy n crushin' ur brain. D man is gay n has gay friends. My dear poster, nt becos u wnt to be Mrs dat u shld be involved in dis mess. Nd hope u know dat being gay does nt mean he won't fuck u well cos dats wots confusing u. Once u marry u will hate ur life.

3. He is wot dey call"Gay for Pay".

13. All these igbo guys sef!! I dey always talk am say 90% of dem dey gay.... even d married ones. na wah! Make una no let God destroy una finish o.

1. Its because of people like you that Nigeria is where it is now.

2. Na wetin concern tribe for this matter. My dear shine your eye well well them plenty everywhere.

3. God punish your entire generation. Idiot! As if your popsie no dey fuck your sister. Fool

4. Amadioha will soon redesign your facial structure and melt those fingers you used to type "igbo guys". Ngwere, check whatever tribe you are from closely and tell me they are all 100% perfect. Nkapi like you! Its wild animals like you that tribalise every single issue and that is why Nigeria is here today. Rubbish!

5. Mind yourself!

14. Why are women like this? Poster, why do you want to condemn yourself to a life of misery and torture? Haba! Are these messages not enough? How can you still be with this person? He's not only gay, he's being pimped to fuck men for money. Yet you still suck and fuck same dick, and here you are asking moronic question. I think he even wants you to know, why else did he not delete the messages? I pity your poor mother, she carried an imbecile for 9 months.

I know you have no iota of respect for yourself but please respect your poor parents. Don't take this Scum home to meet them. Go to Las Vegas and marry him there if you must, don't involve your families in the Sham biko. Shame on you. Tufia. Omo leleyi abi isonu?

1. Just a total waste of sperm.....come here dey come ask stupid questions. Hisssssss! I feel like flogging u., every lady wants to get married. Oya marry ur gay man nd stp disturbing us biko.

2. Gbam!!! Best reply ever

3. Well said Mrs K, she should go for HIV test.... so she also knows her status. The desperation to become a Mrs is so real that some girls will accept just about any man. I can't even comprehend the posters state of mind after all the facts she presented confirming the guy's sexual preference. @poster the choice is yours - you can continue to love him and end up a positive carrier of the dreaded disease (if you haven't already been infected) or move on to a healthy, loving relationship. It's all in your hands.

4. Well said Mrs K, she should go for HIV test.... so she also knows her status. The desperation to become a Mrs is so real that some girls will accept just about any man. I can't even comprehend the posters state of mind after all the facts she presented confirming the guy's sexual preference. @poster the choice is yours - you can continue to love him and end up a positive carrier of the dreaded disease (if you haven't already been infected) or move on to a healthy, loving relationship. It's all in your hands.

5. U go girl/guy.....preach!!!

15. Ur boyfriend is a gay prostitute break up with him cos he will never change.

16. Dis one pass me oooo well I think 4 now he's doing it bcos of d money but then again can u suck d Dick dat was use to f*ck sh'it? If I were u I will quit d relationship cos once a gay will always be, abi u never hear say vuvuva sweet pass punana?

1. U tink for now,hear yourslf,I hope u dnt fuck ladies for now bc of money?must u comment if u dnt hv anytin to say stfu.I must comment,how lame.

2. @anon,na wa na so u stupid reach,is it ur bizness if she comment abi na ur MB she dey use,oponu aye rada,senseless goat,anofia

3. No be only lagoon,with this your crying face alrdy I go stil cry for you,no and plz stop eating pussy,and anon ur d same chick felix defending urslf wit anon,no one gv a fu*ck about you.

17. Check ur hotmail inbox stella pls

18. why all dis gays no dey date or marry lesbians?

1. Hahahaha a u go old for there no go repent

19. I see greed, I see laziness, I see a guy that wants an easy way out, I see a gay prostitute. AIDS is real girl. He aint ready to quit being gay, he lies to you, u aint married to him yet, it can olnly get worse.Run!!!!!!!!!

20. Ur boyfriend is sooooooooo gay!...do u wanna b with a homosexual?if yes then stay but b ready 2 share him wit oda guys!

21. I think d guy is a male prostitute. Fucking men or getting fucked for money. He's not contented with what he has and tooo selfish. My fellow lady, if u dont understant his way NOW, dont marry him and who says u cant love again. R u going to spend d rest of Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ life with a gay who would fuck anything for money? Chic marriage is more than love o. I've been married for 12yrs now and i tell u at times love plays a minor role. So wake up sis and move on with Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ life. Obviously ds guy is Cheating on u wt a man. He's prostituting himself and Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ still in love? Being gay no get medicine o. Stop wasting Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ time and resources on that guy! Simple. GWEN.

22. Dear poster, 1st of all, I think 7 months is too short for you to start talking marriage or even having sex(call me old school). Secondly, your guy is still very much into gay practise. And I think he is into it mainly because of the money. That's a bad sign too, cos this shows he can do anything for money.

My advice, LEAVE HIM asap and move on cos it seems he has no plans of changing his ways soon. Don't forget to always put him in prayers. I'm sorry you have to go through this but such is life. Forget love and move on. Hopefully, your own man will locate you soon. Goodluck.

1. 7monts no short if your wit a good man met my hubby 5monts we got married,am living hapily,that's how u grls dcv urslf and get tied to a man for years tmw u wld b insulting toke

2. How can 7monts be short if the guy is sincere,is just bcoz his not that's y,if you like datE a guy for 5years he can kip a secret that u wld nevr find out,u must nt sleep wit a man for 10years bfor u knw his the one ma.

23. I'm so sorry but your BF is a heavy runs guy who will never repent unless God arrests him. He is simply a bi_sexual. And its dangerous cos he could get infection from runs.pls desist. Quit!!!!!! LAMAR BABY!

24. Babes, face it; your boyfriend is gay and loving it!

25. Babes, run for your life. Just keep praying for him. Such acts are spiritual my dear. Run for your life ooo

26. ««Enchantress»»8 December 2013 at 13:26

Why do pple not use deir brain nd den blame love..u read ds chat nd u re stil asking wat u shld do?? Pls use ur initiative, u shld knw ds guy is a no gud nd is obviously stil into gay acts..stay dere nd introduce him to ur family u heaar nd get married den come bck to cum nd ask anoda question wen he starts beating u wen ure married....mschew...girls shld leaarn to gather brain,parents shld try nd bring deir daughters well

27. lady, you know what to do. Unless you are o.k. with marrying a gay.

28. He's not just a GAY; he's a GuyMan! Take it or leave it!

29. Totally ridiculous. I beg fashy the guy joor. If he cheats on you with a guy or a girl it is the same thing. Move on.

30. Girl, your boyfriend is a rent boy!

31. Dear poster...No matter ow much u love dis guy...FLEE 4rm him even if he swears 2 change...Guess he's just into d relationship 2 cover his deeds.its better 4 u 2 feel all d hurt now then shake it off later than getting married 2 him and feelin worse.You shud b thankful 2 God u know bout his shameful acts now b4 ur rel gets 2 d nxt level.LEAVE him & move on with ur life.Someone BETTER will find you.one of the mistake people make in an unhappy relationship is that because they re soo much in love with that person they refuse to leave probably cus they feel they might not see sm1 they can love as much as d 1 they av or they re scare of startin all over again...Dear poster,the truth is staring @ ur face...IF U CAN DEAL WITH IT....THEN STAY. WeDU

32. Lady ur man is a confirm gay,abeg run ooo..only if U̶̲̥̅̊ can share ur man wit anoda man den stay.

33. Stella go to bbc website, sam sodje naija football player arrested for match fixing. Collected 70kpounds bribe

34. See business oo.. This is what I call 'Mixing Business With Pleasure'

35. Don't judge peeps. We do so cos we haven't been in that situation. Babes, u need a professional to talk.

Visit my blog Justshantel.blogspot.com

1. Wich kay stupid blog is dat 1??so d advice we r gvin 2 her here is nat enof 4 her 2 woman-up???? Anu

2. What kind of situation will warrant a man to sleep with another man for money ? Pple like Umoh Ani are the ones destroying our values and morals ! So God can no longer perform miracles? Nonsense !

3. U are not being sincere, just want to advertise ur blog. Rubbish.

36. I can't say I am suprised that you even asked such a question in the first place.we are nearing the end times.Alas!! Things that didn't used to be normal have suddenly become not just the Norm.but the trend.its so SAD! But only thing I can say to you is that you will be risking your health by accepting and living with such a man.homosexuality is the fasted way of getting some deadly deseases.you must love yourself don't you?pls flee.

37. Male whore.. very disgusting. my gf perceived just cigarettes & was so upset, talkless of this......WOMAN FREE DAT GUY. NIGGA WON'T EVER CHANGE...HE S GAY

38. Guess u feel inferior dt's y its taking u time to walk out of the relationship...

39. My dear SDKers pls pardom me cos I need to cuss out dis foolish poster now or never, Dear poster you're just a desperate bitch, Wat do u take us for? Fools? Then u must b making d greatest mistake Ever, You're sure he's GAY, You have proofs nd u come here to ask stupid questions? U must be high on some cheap drugs OLOSHI....pls wat else do u want to confirm? Wat oda advice do u need Ewu Gambia? Ppl like u are d problems we have in dis world. Is either u live wit him wit his GAY status or u back out cos u knw d bitter truth Already so stp pretending to b seeking for advice. #dryhiss#

1. Mumu,u don talk ur story finish,so wats d moral lesson bastard?

40. Instead of u to say u're scared of loneliness u're there asking wat we think. I no blame u sha. Nonsense

41. Spirit of sodomy has filled this generation and we need God's help before destruction sets in. I am a man and I feel so disgusted with all this kinda stories because there are too many beautiful girls out there, how then can a man now lie with another man? Chai, God pls save us

42. Hmmm I just wonder wat dis world is turning into gays deceiving gals nd want to marry them as cover up, my dear ur man is d definition of gay prostitute. Flew away from the demon b4 d curse ll enter, if u know d bad blood dat is in ur body already 4 sleeping wit him u ll run 4 ur life, is dis who u want to b d father of ur children? Keep love inside dustbin nd think about ur nxt generation.

43. Oluwa mbe! Dis babe u be moron? Which kain idiotic question u dey ask after reading dose chats? Abeg no go borrow third leg join ur own n run,u hear!stay dere! Oshisco!

44. U dude is gay... Pls leave him and let the right man meet u... U don't wanna be in this misery and pain...u reserve much more better...

45. Hmm. So what other proof dose this girl need now???? Hmm. Ok you want advice abi??? He is gay, you can't change him, if you decide to take him to your parents after all this go ahead but he is gay.

46. My. Advice, Don't leave him !Marry him, he would need someone to bear his kids, then much later visit and bring him food in Prison,that's if he's lucky to Avoid STD .mtschewww..
    This is not the full gist, from what I understood, Chuka doesn't have a Job at all,he's not too eductaed, he doesn't have his own place, and u know quite well his only means of making money is through gay runs, I bet he's very Handsome that why u can even consider allowing him to see ur people! Wait! which December?
    My Dear u are in for some very nasty shit if u continue, its not worth it, sex addict, wank Master, GAY!!! Wetin na? Must WE advise u b4 u know what's good for u?

1. Best comment. I also tink d gal is 35 years or so, datz y she's rushing in 2 marriage.I pity her life.

47. The worst part of it is not him being gay, it's his willingness to do anything for some extra cash.

Babe you need to
    1. Break up with him
    2. Don't have sex with him or anyone else
    3. Go and get tested
    4. Pray your results come out negative

48. The guy is so gay it is glaring, Pls borrow legs and run from him asap,he isn't worth it biko.

49. Pls if u love urself better run for ur dear life cos ur man is a male h** n he is gonna be GAY forever! Hope u av been f**king him with protection anywaiz..
    I really don't understand aw u cud still be asking for advice after all u av seen!

50. My dear, he is clearly gay and not just that, a prostitute one sef. Tmrw u go come here complain sey you get throat cancer, hpv, all the gbogbo yaya wey folo sex de move. Better read the writing on the wall since its written in black and white. Unless you are d desperate type trying to cling to the one wey don ask whether your wares are up for sale.

Shyla

51. Babe tulemu.
    Tear race. Ur bobo na gay,and a gay ashewo for dat matter. So anoda guy asshole dey bounce on top d dick wey dey enter ur punani.
    Eeeewwwwwwwwwww

52. Over-gay dey worry ur guy abeg, untop am he's a prostitute. Flee for ur life gurl!

53. babe ur guy is gay,and I don't see ur future happiness with this guy, u can see he's doing it for money,and he believe dat he can get connection there,just stop checking his phone and look for a beta guy,maybe u should start requesting for condom now,with excuse dat u don't wanna get pregnant, don't fight,don't argue,just know plan wat u wanna do in ur mind ,dis guy has got no good for u,he masturbate,he fuck guys,babe u r just a figure head,don't let ur emotion rule u

54. The word "LOVE" is now overrated in our society. Your Chuka is 300% gay, but from his actions and denials he sounds like someone who needs help. From your obvious attitude and lack of tolerance he's not getting that help; falling back every now and then into the disgusting practice. If you truly love him, you'll help him fight that demon. And oh..that demon can't be fought if both of you are still sleeping with each other. If you're a Christian or Muslim, such a practice isn't godly.

So, show some love. Take him to a therapist, psychiatrist..whoever. He's gay, but needs help, AND FAST. Help the love of your life. Be Blessed.

1. U sound like one,who hv suffered frm such bfor.

2. Mr memphis how many gay u don see say agree rto their person say him be gay dey say his deniel means he needs hlp

55. How man go tell u he knack another man 2yrs ago n u still remain wit dat kind person. Wat is wrong with u woman??

56. FIRST OF ALL, break up with him. I can see ur attitude towards the realtionship. Its So bad like no one else will propose to u if u break up with him or u wouldn't find anyone like him.

SECONDLY, write down the things u want in ur future man. What do u want? Until u know what u want u will always meet the wrong guy. It is always neccessary to marry a guy that is the type of man u want. Pls material endowment is not included in the list but those inward qualities that brings forth rivers of joy and happiness in ur marriage.
    Example of How to write the list
    *he is a very caring guy
    *he is loving
    *he is straight
    *he is honest etc

It has worked for me so it will work for u.

THIRDLY, have faith in God that u already have it.

FOURTLY, stop premarital sex. In ur list include; he doesn't indulge in premarital sex and when we are married he is good in bed.

FIFTLY, have a personal and close relationship with God. That should even be the first so that u will save urself headache. Life is sweet when u know who to lay ur burden on.

REMEMBER: whatever good u want u can get it but how is ur faith. STOP DATING THAT MALE PROSTITUDE. GoD can give u ur husband. That's how I got mine. He is everything I always wanted.

1. ikom girl in lagos9 December 2013 at 00:56

My kind if woman. You are so sure of yourself. *take five*

2. ikom girl in lagos9 December 2013 at 00:56

*of woman

57. Oh no!! Leave him joor

58. They have said it all! Gbawa door!

59. And u are there asking some stupid questions, better dump his miserable gay ass and find a better guy that would appreciate u and respect u..........UR GUY IS GAY!!!! Shikena, are u ready to live with that for the rest of ur life???

60. Are you for real? Are you that naive? The handwriting is on the wall! He is GAY and will get worse after marriage. Take the bull by the horns and flee!!!! You will not regret that decision

61. U beta leave dat guy 4 good...I blieve he's fucking dose guys witout condom, n I blieve u guys r alwayz avin sex witout condom*hiv is real*...my dear!!! I will advice u nat 2 marry him cos ur marriage wit him won't last long.I wonder wat u r stil doin wit him.

62. @ poster, you know the answers to your questions. Your guy is Bisexual and you know it. Who am I to tell you what to do.

You can get a pen and paper. Write his PROS (GOOD) on one side and CONS (BAD) on one side.

Search your heart and decide.

63. Dear poster! You dey find our mouth abi? Are you stupid??? You want to enter bondage ni? I mean everything is so glaring! He is freaking gay for crying out loud!!! And a gold digger sef! O girl! Park well abeg, you know what to do! 440! Ben Johnson o!

64. Dear poster! You dey find our mouth abi? Are you stupid??? You want to enter bondage ni? I mean everything is so glaring! He is freaking gay for crying out loud!!! And a gold digger sef! O girl! Park well abeg, you know what to do! 440! Ben Johnson o!

65. What I found shocking was that you agreed to date him at all after knowing he'd been gay. But I'm not here to judge you. My take is leave his gay ass for good. Chuka was gay, is gay and would probably be always gay.
    My take!

66. Oh no•.•
    Gigolo + gay=STDs
    Beware poster!!!

67. Oh no•.•
    Gigolo + gay=STDs
    Beware poster!!!

68. No o he's not gay!!! Upon all u r seeing u r still asking. Marry him o.

69. POSTER U ARE A BIG FOOL TO ASK THIS QUESTION.PPL LIKE U DESERvE SLAP From UR ANCESTORS.NO DIFFERENCE BTWN U N UR BOBO. BLOODY HOMOSEXUAL.U NEVER TALK Y UR STILL WITH HIM.KEEP CHOPPING HIS GAY MONEY N COMPLAINING.SOON UR CATCH DISEASE FROM SHIT INFESTED PENIS

70. He needs your eggs for baby making with his gay lover..

71. Pls tell us the whole truth babe. You enjoy anal that the guy gives you that is why you don't want to leave the guy. I hope u know that it is not all guys that know how to fuck anal so be careful. Follow your heart and enjoy the action while it lasts. A lot of ladies don't know how sweet it is babe. Fire on!!!

72. My dear Run for your life. The bible says FLEE from every appearance of evil. He is Gay! And he will do just anything for money. I understand you are in love and you also know the truth which is that he is Gay. But you don't want to accept it. Deep down in your heart you just want this all to be a lie so you can continue being in love. But my dear, the bible also say, wisdom is profitable to direct. Go to God in prayer He'll give you a good man that you'll be grateful for. Lastly, in your next relationship, try not to fornicate. God hates it. God bless you.

73. Y are u fucking him wen he's not ur husband... Seems like peeps ve forgotten dat fornication is a sin sha!

1. GOD bless you my dear

Fornication here and dere...it is now a ''norm''

What happens to getting married as a virgin?

Or staying celebate? Even while in a relationship?

Lord have mercy

74. with all the comments my own will just be addition.
    i wonder what other signs the owner of the story needs to pull her head out of this guy's ass..its obvious she is living in denial ignoring obvious signs.
    you better break up now and let the guy follow his orientation before you bring innocent children into it

btw this one is not a proper wealthy hausa man child o begging for commission

75. In addition,you've been sleeping wid him all in the name of love..and in few months he is suppose to mari u.I'm sori to sat* bt why pay for what u can get free of charge?Pls,am nt here to talk u down or condemn u cos there's nothn gd abt me.However,u need to realise ur relshp is so so wrong.It is built on WroNG Foundation.plus+ ur partner who has once or is gay wl smtimes create distrust,unreasonable suspicion & lack of peace of minda requisite 4 good health and healthy.
    So why nt maturely talk to this guy,let him see reasons u cannot continue and brk up without looking back.Yes!Stop d relshp ASAP & cling to God for a wiseful choice of a life partner b4 u start singing 'i'm nt getting younger' and u wl nt regret it.

76. what women will do to bear ''mrs'' for life

U don see handwriting for wall...u come here dey yarn dust

Abeg pullover jareee

77. STD's...HIV, HPV, HERPES etc thats what you shld be worried abt not whether yhou shld marry him or not....

78. Borrow Usain Bolt's legs biko.

79. I will have to agree with you - the chick should move on

80. ikom girl in lagos9 December 2013 at 00:53

Does he prefer anal to pussy? If yes, he is gay.
    You can never satisfy him sexually. He fantasizes about guys while he is masturbating and he likes gay guys.
    he's a f**king greedy dude. Of he has a job and is gigolo-Ing about town.
    You will be miserable if you marry this pathetic bisexual liar. He will wake up one day and tell u he's sorry, but he's fully gay now, so u have to live with it.. And you will remember the day I kiki asked u to RUN!!
    Goodluck.
    My Stella of life, biko chop kiss *mwaaah!*

81. Wit all d evidence u hav at ur disposal not hearsay, wat advice do u want again. God has revealed everytin to u yet u ar still there loving a 100% GAY. Quit dat r/lationship ASAP or u will live to regret forever. Once a gay, always a gay & ABUJA is d capital of GAYS & LESBIANS. Both those doing it for rituals & those doing it for fun. This ur gay bf go get customer tire.

82. Sorry girl ur man is not jus guy bt a prostitute guy for ur own gud let him go is dt simple

83. asking us this question is the most foolish thing.....do not be unequally yoked together with unbelievers.......run as fast as your legs can carry you ........it is not worth it......i cnt even imagine it......yurky!

84. I hv said it tyms without number, homosexuality will b a norm by 2030 weda u accept it or nt! Change is a permanent part of d society n Dats wat will happen. As 4 d girl, Nne he is gay, except u're desperate 4 marriage, go ahead. Or he maybe bisexual oh, attracted to d two. Whichever just find ur way n bounce!

85. The guy is gay and he is never satisfied with sex with you that's why he masturbates so much, you can't satisfy his urges only a guy can. You might think you can handle it now, but think we'll cos in d future u will surely regret it if u stay with him. Please go and get tested for hiv and stds, also abstain from having sex with him.

86. Pink, oshay jare!!

87. Abeg his gay and ashwooooooo type walker fast my sister

88. From a gay guy:
    1) In a country like Nigeria where being gay is both illegal and is socially stigmatised to a high degree, and there is frequently 'jungle justice', any guy that has sex with another guy is definitely doing it because they need to. ie, they are predominantly gay.
    2) The fact that he may be having sex with you as well as masturbating and apparently seeing at least one guy indicate that he has a high sex drive at this stage, and it is common that he may be actually attracted to you sexually as well, or it may simply be that he is ABLE to have sex with you and uses you as a 'beard' (cover).
    3) What is likely to happen however, which happened to me, is that as you age a bit, if he is predominantly gay his sexual interest in women will wane and he will eventually either be no longer interested or able to satisfy you, regardless of whether he is having sex with guys or not.
    4) This highlights the problem of oppressing a naturally-occurring variation of human behaviour - as a means of SURVIVAL it means predominantly gay or gay guys will do their utmost to create relationships with women. This ultimately does harm to those guy and to the unwitting women in those relationships. But when you're forced to lie to survive because of the attitudes of everyone around you to who you really are, it becomes a habit. If a society wants to stop putting innocent straight women at risk of getting into relationships with gay guys, then it needs to stop oppressing guys for being gay. Full stop.
    5) To the ignorant person that said foreign white men have a tendency to have STDs, that's funny, because in the UK, even black people tend to avoid having relationships with Africans because of the perception that Africans are more likely to be diseased. Let's stop demonising people who are 'other' and just recognise that there are some STDs out there, and the risk of catching something increases with the number of people you have sex with. Condoms don't actually make much difference - they're not even very good at stopping contraception.

89. SO you want to marry a GAY, so that tomorrow you will start looking for help when you can help yourself now by leaving him. IF YOU LEAVE THIS GUY NOW, you will be married by next year.