Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's First Lady 'Mama Peace' Has Mssive Property You Need To See Oooh!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Nigeria's First Lady 'Mama Peace' Has Mssive Property You Need To See Oooh!

Hmm I am sorry to wake you up with this news that broke yesterday....
i have been staring at these pictures and staring makes me realise the importance of
money,acquiring property and living the good life.

These properties are rumoured to belong to Patience Jonathan a.k.a Mama Peace.

All i want to do is look into her eyes and ask her this question
''Will you take all these with you when God calls you?why not invest these
monies to better the lives of the poor masses''?

*Look at what one person owns yet hundreds are hungry and starving,thousands are sick and there is no healthcare plan in Nigeria....monies that should be used to get the economy off its feet...

or was this house planted as tomatoe seed and it germinated into this?na wah!

106 comments:

1. Stella, if you want to live long the you should leave out politics and any news about thieving politicians. We are here to catch fun in realtime and not be disturbed with patience jonathan or other political news.
    Thank me later.

#Zane

1. Shut the fuck up. Her living long is not in your hand or anyone else'.

Bloggers have a duty to the society too. Its not just about talking about sex without looking out for people's wellbeing. Get a boyfriend for your fun catching. SDKB is multidimensional.

2. Stella the masses are suffering doesn't mean the first lady shouldn't innvest,whst will they bank on when they leave power,how will they fend for their two kids,especially that fat boy who loves food..when local govt chairmen have securities in their homes..will Mr president stay in a dirty unprotected house?my prayer now is oh Lord let my time come oh...after this massive hotel please peace mama build a school like dis for the leaders of tomorrow...for naija tomorrow no dey reach sha...

3. Stella dis is not even up to one_eigtht of what she really has!dis one is a chicken change now in her village for that matter.if I bring u d list of her acquisition in the FCT and Lag ehn,u will close down dis blog today cos of vexation!one property she has in FCT alone can built 5 of these structures!she virtually owns' d FCT minister remember? lol!as such she controls d whole arena.
      She most likely wants to use all these to negotiate eternity,lets watch and see she might be d first to be successful on dat*rme*hmmm#God dey sha#

4. Mama peace na ur tym...enjoy while u stil alive

5. Anon 9:19,invest??? With whose money? Pls.tell me she was a career person with Texaco overseas,Chevron, worked with Barclays bank or did any kind of major business in the last ten years to give her all these wealth? I just feel sorry for us all.

6. At least she built it in her home town and it will provide employment for @least 5Nigerians....what about politicians that travel abroad to acquire mansions and keep money abroad, how is that of economic impotance to any Nigerian? Pls you people should leave mama peace alone and go after the likes of Anenih and thief that won't leave the scene...

Zeus

7. @Queen Bee, gbam! You're in the loop! It's gullible Nigerians I feel sorry for! I keep saying it, by the time this woman is done selling Nig and Nigerians, hope it won't be too late.

2. see how the thing shock you and the "a" in "massive" disappear.!lol Aunty Stella of life :)

but for real though. Fa ncha niile bu ndi oshi. o nani ife ha passitara na school politiks. ma ndi nke nwoke o, ma ndi nwanyi! Tufiakwa! After now they will tell me not to tear my fellow woman down. Im not tearing down o! Na God go tear all of them down. Ndi oshi!

3. Question of life. God will help the poor. I just wish the youths can channel their anger to this and cause a revolution.....but who will bell the cat? Not me thought.....cos I doubt I can die for Nigeria yet. I can only live for her.

4. Yes o, Stella.

Na so we hear.

Unbelievable stupidity. Locating a 5 star hotel in Yenagoa! Is there any ecoconomic, commercial, tourism activity they have sited there to stimulate patronage of this hotel? Or its just to house their guests when they are in power?

I wonder why these people can't take a cue from earlier events. Ghadafi/Sadam/Egyptian former President who owned massive wealth died like chickens and their families can't even lay claim to their massive estates. Mandela dedicated his life to service. He didn't need to amass wealth. But today, having the surname Mandela opens every door for you all over the world.

Mama Peace, ride on. You and your stupid husband that pretends not to enjoy the finer things of life.

1. The hotel will make money as long as they remain in power. Its for 2015 I guess. That his why her kindergaten hubby can't fight corruption. Charity begins at home. Awon ole nla.

5. Good morning y'all. Am excited we made it to the last day of 2013!

1. yh me 2! Lets al pray for a better,bigger and united Nigeria! Whether we lyk it or nt we ll remain second class citizens wiaeva we find our selves in d world buh hia in Nigeria we ll continu 2 be wat we r Nigerians! God bless Nigeria,God bless our leaders and God bless us all!

6. That is how it is in our country.
    Anyone who gets the opportunity to siphon cash does that heartlessly and won't ever be bothered about those that are less privileged.
    Bayelsa state despite being the home state of the president still reeks of poverty (some communities though).

Its a sad situation but who will query them when its them?

7. Lol @ tomato seed.
    I just wonder atimes at our leaders. And I keep praying for a revolution in Nigeria.
    I pray for godly men and women who've got the fear of God to lead this great nation, cos truly that's what we need.
    Let the Ehpas and Iyes be shoved to one corner jare and for God to raise a youngblood like David in the bible.
    And I also pray to become the first lady president of Nigeria.
    Amen!

8. Apart from partying and dropping her bombs all over the place, this woman can't point to one thing she did to improve the lot of Nigerian women and children.

Say what you may about the late Maryam Babangida, she transformed lives with her Better life programme. Its the best grassroot programme Nigeria had todate.

This ona to to dey parade like peacock with her over the top wardrobe and jewellery supplied by Madam I-must-stay-in-the-corridor-of-power-or-I-die(Shagaya)

9. Impressive . . . #there's nothing anyone can do about it! This is just a tip of the Ice Berg when compared to what other Previous First Ladies planted. . .

1. The fact that a person steals is a rational that you should steal too you really have solid pap for a brain noob

10. Hurray! @ Estella, getting serious, just got my ID.

11. This is a hut compared to what some Governors in the South South has. A retired teacher I know went to his State House of Assembly n within one year,he demolished his old house and built a gigantic duplex. Politics in 9ja is a big money maker and it's sad. And btw,oda structures go dey na,this hotel is just the one wey we see.

12. Patience Jonathan has absolutely lost it. Haha, maybe she needs to lose some fat for her senses to come back full-time.

'Thunder' will 'fire' anybody that insults me. Lol thanks Bloglord.

1. Even this mumu smallie has joined the Thunder brigade. Lepa Shandy and Bloglord, see una handwork?

2. Hahahaha Prince Jobless, what do you know about Thunder? Copy cat! Must u copy me?

13. I guess all will go to dat fat lil boy dey always carry abt!!
    Billie jean

14. Smh... Would have loved to bare my mind but I don't know who'll read my comment and contact me with a parcel bomb. Hence, I'll pass.....

1. Don't be a coward
      Speak out!
      I'm here to protect you

2. Lepa is here to protect speak out

15. abeg i no blame @Mama peace,,,,if na me be her sef,,i go do pass her

Who no wan better things?

Afta dem leave dt Aso rock now,,,wetin @Mama peace go fall on?

@Goodluck has lots of ''concubines''',,so she might nt really enjoy anything afta leavin Aso rock

Abeg,,,make she Amass enuf wealth for herself and her children jarrree

16. God is watching them.....mama p be careful o

Menzo

17. You don't need to ask her that aunty Stella,she deserves the investments abeg,Nwuye president? she gives everyday i tell you this and she can't totally eradicate poverty but she will only give her best;been in the sit of position like hers takes alot of sacrifices and giving;so i think she deserves more because NGO's and chatiy organizations plenty for Nigeria oh,she need am.Tomorrow is my birthday day;can't send pictures oh before una finish me abeg.

1. Uhn ass licker,patience can't give u any money.sho

2. Kaycee quit pas. Licking shift stinks......no call and money gift for you o

18. Its so disheartening to see n hear news as dis.....yet Dem go dey beg for 2nd term..God no look away o....we need instant Judgement

Menzo

19. Ehe, back to the case at hand,

Pic 1. Front view, Dame's wellness and Spa! are u interested please contact us we are willing to revive your account.

Pic 2. Our guides offer all round service, are u unsure of your safety? please contact us

Video 1. A brief introduction of our product and services.

20. God is watching dem.......dats all i can say cos dia matter tire me jare...

21. 4 goodness sake GEJ have been in politics 4 long he was deputy gov, gov, vice president, now president why can't he afford to own all this sahara reporters are paid to tarnish the image of his govmnt Nigerian economy is working GEJ again 2015

1. No one shall contact you for your account number. If you like, print this rubbish you typed and hold it in traffic.

2. 2015 indeed, in ur dream abi???

3. Lmaoooooo@ Print and hold it in traffic...ewooooo!

4. Shishi u n go get. Ole olojukokoro. Na people like u dey mess up this country. He refused to declare his assets in 2011, knowing he was coming to steal. Ask Obama how many houses he has. See your face like Anini.

5. In your myopic mind you will get a call jimsking...go and work earn some money don't lick shit

22. **sighs** I am so sure God will fight 4 d masses com 2014!

23. lool Aunty stella nor try 2 analyse the state and utility of nigeria's resources oo , cos u fit to lose ur mind if u over reason am.. Na only God fit helep us !
    Meanwhile Aunty payshee , can u even spell and pronounce the name of dat ur hotel? Issokay x

24. Stella pls wat are u trying to communicate to d public, ds sincere man only said he could not afford shoes, not properties, pls o dnt let people begin to think otherwise. Jona God really blessed u b4 u came into politics, hmmmm God bless u n our first lady

25. What's wrong with that? Stella stop this propaganda mbok! She was wife of deputy governor,governor, Vice President and now president. Why don't post tinubu's houses and oriental hotel, babaginda minna mansion, obasanjo's otta farms. We have seen bigger houses and hotels owned by people lower than his pay grade

1. Voltron,stella can decide to post whatever she likes it is her blog

2. See poor voltron who hasn't got a name and shoes

26. Not just that I heard she owes most of the land in maitama extension,ill nt be surprise if they give themselves oil bloc before they leave govt

27. Lol at "Tomatoe seeds". Awon gbewiri ole. I'm not surprised though. Iran gbogbo politician lo n jale.

28. Lol at "Tomatoe seeds". Awon gbewiri ole. I'm not surprised though. Iran gbogbo politician lo n jale.

29. Na God bless her sha its her time let her make hay while the sun shines bcos now sorry is her name
    Iam not supporting corruption but its the fact for example who is talking of dora akunyili now she is long forgotten so its the money she got then she was in vogue that is sustaining her till now. I don't blame government officials like seriously we nigerians are like chameleons we preach good and act bad

1. No call from her PA don't bother waiting up.someone steals govt money and you say it's their time.
      Haba confirmed mumu

2. Orela dimples seriously must u reply everyone. U could just read the story,contribute your opinion and move on. Gosh!

30. She can do better. There is great room for improvement.

31. one word! Greed. Enjoy while it lasts

1. Exactly! But she has to do some of these things though..after all her husband won't remain president for long! If you start saying masses are suffering...then...you should also dig up all that our senators hoard and have! Is just cz she is First Lady! Chill... Calm down .

2. She has to steal or invest in stolen money?commie don't you come here screaming for a job tomao.

32. One thing I'm sure of is that they can't take this money with them to the grave...May God help Nigerians...smh

33. *yawn* this shouldn't even be a surprise to anyone. Same old same old and more to come!

34. What do u expect? Let us praise them and recieve monetary gift . Where re GEJ supporters here over to u @ Ihekire Tony aka Reuben. Explain ur masters waste of our fund. We can't question this leaders so they keep wasting public fund. The money spent on hotel if spent on hospital can change lives and both of them won't need to be flown to Germany for treatment. They can even employ some German doctors to run the hospital. Wasted leaders.

35. Asin stella ehn...deir case jst tire me..heard she has anoda massive buildin like ds ooo!! Na jst God sure pass for ds country.

36. Thieves!
    Mama Patience,abi na mama Peace is a thief!
    I know some bitches and asshole will not want to say the truth cos someone claimed he/she was given money by a certain leader in Nigeria.
    I don't give a watery sperm about wht anyone thinks about my comment.
    Mama Peace,if u are reading this, I want you to know that you are thief,your husband is a thief and so many leaders in Nigeria are thieves.
    That's why I refuse to come to that country since I left in 2010.

1. Lepa shandy, abeg continue to stay in dat togo u finally managed to decamp to. We don't need u here. Ur likes are liabilities to dis country and u keep dragging us back. Its good we have one less nuisance to contend with. IDIAT!!!

2. Anony 9. 40am. You are the fool. Lilly livered idiot. Ole jaguda.

3. This anonymous you don chop?
      You sound pained and hungry

37. Nigerians- Deteriorating educational system, failed security aparatus, dwindling economy, failed health-care system, lack of transparency, high rate of corruption and government impunity, human rights violation, increase in poverty, population explosion, transport & aviation ministry in shambles, failed judiciary system...etc..

Pro-Jonathan- Allow GEJ to work.

Jonathan- I wasn't in power when Nigeria was messed up.

That's our story so far.

38. May God deliver us from the hands our corrupt leaders

39. Good morning Stella. Na wa u o! So make she no own properties cos of poor pple eh kwa? She was once poor too n she has charity organizations she helps/supports.
    Abeg leave mama peace alone Biko !

1. You shall not be contacted for your account number. Continue supporting thieves. You shall partake of their punishment.

2. For saying dis @ me dis day before d new year, may enternal punishment be ur portion starting from dis day till u die! So shall it be! Devil damage ur life for u, amen!!!

3. She be thief jare..and rough diamond all this your swear n.a. Stella blog e end e no hold water.

40. My heavenly father own the cattles upon a thousand hills there i and my generation can never be poor. with what have seen in the pix, i seriously dont think its too much (but in a place where hundreds are hungry, starvin and jobless and you are supposed to be their leader then there lies the problem) obviously there would be more we dont know abt too...

41. ...after taking a second glance @ those pixels, I discover they're not even in Lekki or Maitama sef! Make wuna leave this woman Ooooooo. . . Abeg!

1. And so....you are so broke you are expecting a call.
      You will grow old and seriously poor waiting
      Go and work while you speak the thruth

42. Stella,she hav charities already, her living a luxurious n extravagant life no consine mee...dey shud mke tins work 4 us !!!power n education especially! *insult me n dye*

1. Onyx100k, you sha want to force yourself here. And you think you can do it through curses?

2. See this poor ass nigga.
      Mama Peace will not give you 1naira,if u like famz till tomorrow.
      I beg comot make I read better comment.

3. If she lives extravagantly with naija money what will she use to provide the so called power and education?
      Godwin you are a fool and most be so stupid.
      Retard

43. Stella there is nothing wrong with this property o! Some Ex Governors has much more than this in their community, Atiku,s home, Orji Uzor kalu and Former President obasanjo, s country homes are far more luxury and expansive than this, it looks like BQ compare to where the Clinton lives in America, he is a president and they really need nice country home more than what i,m seeing here, this is

1. The Clintons can account for every penny they have. Its even public information.

You and other arse lickers are what is wrong with this Country.

44. This one small compared to oda properties "some of our leaders" have in Abuja and other places.it can only get better

45. Stella y are u crying over what doesnt concern you??? Na paper u take buy ur ride???? Y cant u use dat to fund the needy abi poor people no dey ur village???????birds of same feather

46. Yea, I've seen the hotel, its in Yenegoa. Saw it on my way to MBGN. Believe me it looks bigger than what you are seeing in that pix. Can't remember the name of the construction company that's handling the project. She is also building a massive mansion in PH. That one is at old GRA, work goes on 24hrs there so should have been completed by now.

47. Stella, I have visited Yenegoa Bayelsa and I think it's very right to have some sort of life there. It would be more shameful to have had a President from there with the place still looking remote. Lagos, Abuja and Port harcourt shouldn't be the only opened up cities. Weldone dame.

1. Idiot
      N.a. With money for other states and the masses she wan take do better person abi

48. Stella, I have visited Yenegoa Bayelsa and I think it's very right to have some sort of life there. It would be more shameful to have had a President from there with the place still looking remote. Lagos, Abuja and Port harcourt shouldn't be the only opened up cities. Weldone dame.

49. Vanity upon vanity = VANITY.

50. Cast d speck outta ur eyes b4 u look for anoda!
    So what if shez buliding that? So what?
    Can't sm1 use their own money again?
    Her and her hubby GEJ are very good pple who help d poor and dier immediate community.
    Other ppl jst sit back and do nothing,
    Look @ huge stars, like psquare, dese boiz can neva give u money except dey are sleepin with u, jude is d worst, I heard he has mass sex and gives girls 10k, dose boiz haven't even done anythin fr dier hometown community!
    Or even dier fans, dey are so greedy and selfish it amazes me,
    Anyways also companies, like mtn, glo and co, or even drinks, johnie walker and henesy who spend millions on naira for a bastard show, and when a poor girl comes out fr jst common 2milion needed for surgery, evry1 closes mouth and eye,
    What I've realised is u can't force d rich to give money, evrybody is greedy 1 way or d oda, na jst God we dey wait for.

1. Y r u so pained abt d okoye's brothers???

2. You are not making sense nigga. How can you compare hard working men to thieves. Psquare got there through hard work, what they do with their money is none of your business. Abi o fi obo jona ni ( jude slept with you and gave you 10k abi?) Its called oshofree. Get a job. Asewo no be work oh. Keep begging from GEJ since they are good people. God will visit all of you soon. You corrupt officers. Watch out.

51. This family deserve that. Sahara reporters should also investigate their boss Tinubu and all the other APC members!

52. can u all take several seats .......... thank you!!

you ask yourself if i were in power what will i do not, known u can mke a change from your 2 bedroom rented apartment,if u cant be faithful in litttle how then will you be faithful in much.......put your mouth were your heart is and ask urslf if uv been thru to urslf talkless of a country..........noise makers everywere,thats what will keep pulling down naija more talk less action ..........naija money is not your own niether isit for the government so work for yours and be a lender to nations make things right. kip waiting for government to do everything ,and yes is there responsibility but play your role.........

53. Nobody's business! With or without corrupt means, her position can attract such a huge fortune legitimately though.
    What is bad is if public funds are involved which leaves room for speculations

54. pls they shld leave them alone, if u have this much money and dnt want to spend it thats ur business, most of u wld do worse if given d oopportunity, bad belle dem

55. This is what happens when illiterates are put in power...no one says you shouldnt acquire property but can she really account for the billions she's spending on that hotel cuz i dont see how she can afford it..maybe except its loaned from the bank
    But i see she gets involved in number projects, doesnt really excuse the waste of public funds on personal projects tho

56. Clap for mama peace...kpa kpa.... kpa kpa kpa....kpa!

All of us na still six feet below when God says its time. All this massive, gigantic structure shall remain, e no go follow you go.....

Do good, do for yourself, do bad, do for yourself. na dem sabi. Every man shall give an account of himself on the day of judgement.

57. "I had no shoes".Lolz............

58. "I had no shoes".Lolz............

59. Think of the number of people that will be employed?

1. U dey mad.
      Which employment?
      You spew crap hoping.to be appreciated with cash.
      You must be a fool

60. Wat do u all expect 4rm Government of imperfections, Ntin , jst themselves d rest r on Der own, #nt Surprise#.