Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RUGGEDMAN Brings Father Christmas To The Calabar Christmas Festival

Saturday, December 14, 2013

RUGGEDMAN Brings Father Christmas To The Calabar Christmas Festival

Veteran award winning rapper Ruggedman performed at the annual Calabar Christmas Festival on Friday the 6th and it was crazy. Crazy,because apart from rocking the millennium park stage with his artist Mbryo Rugged Baba added yet another twist to his performance. ....He brought Santa clause to millennium park to give out early Xmas gifts.  

*Lets see who will copy this trend next because in the Nigerian entertainment industry,'follow follow' seems to be the in thing...LOL

43 comments:

1. Hmmm.. I still remember the 1st day I saw Santa wen I was in primary skool, I ran out crying and my mum and teachers were lafin....#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker

2. Nyc Ruggedman, I hope he has investments oh, cos I know he's career no carry weight again

1. Yes he invest his dick in ur uniben pussy ashawo kobo kobo

2. Mmuah! So I affect u so much dat u hv to reply my every comment! I still love u tho! Dats d only way to help a frustrated soul. Dumbass

3. God punish u for saying that beautiful gal. Anu mpam ewu gambia. Public toilet we know from ur comments. By d way lauren u look good.ur pretty.

3. This Santa looks hungry and unkempt..hehehehhee

1. Asin! Nothing as freakish as a slim Santa! See the small nylon bag.I sure say na the big black sweet wey get white stripes dey inside. Scanty Tomtom.

2. Wide Eyed,u are supremely sarcastic these days. Guess what!! Me likey.

4. Nice concept ruggedy....its 2 early 2 start pointing out his flaws...so my lips r sealed....

5. Dis Santa is suffering frm chronic poverty. Santa is supposed to be very fat nw. Bt he luks like a skeleton. #lipsealed#

6. must santa have white beards?

7. This is so wrong. Santa isn't black. Hahah whatever floats your boat, cool.

8. Aunty stella perhaps it's Santa Claus not father wot Eva kikikikiki

9. The pix of the very matured adult sitting on santa's laps got me rolling!
    Hehehehe

Truely we r having fun in calabar, too bad I won't be stayin for the carnival proper. I'm coming home! East is home! East is best!

10. Lol @ follow follow btw rugged man looks like the dark version of father christmas

11. He try small. Tbaby

12. Mtcheeeeew, he should be doing this in his hometown Ohafia, where many children need help and love. Charity begins at home.

13. Lol @ follow follow. Stella u nkor u no follow follow? Its in our blood ni

14. Lol @ follow follow. Stella u nkor u no b follow follow? Its in our blood ni

15. This failed musician tryn to get popularity.

16. I still pity him.
    Trying so hard to remain relevant in the entertainment industry.
    Fame isn't lasting.
    I pray others learn n plan ahead for lag phase of their career.

17. Nice but I dnt lyk seeing Africans pretendn dis father christmass stuff,it looks wierd.

18. Ok Õoooº°˚˚°Âº . Its cool sha afterall its christmas season.

19. Princess Charming14 December 2013 at 12:22

He tried... Nice concept Rugged man. SDK dem go still follow, trust dem awon artist.

20. Hahhahaha stella u dey find trouble oh. Nice one rugged man

21. His a failed musician,tryn to get cheap popularity.

1. I wonder how he failed,u all shld wash dat dirty mouth and sing,and let us c if u can make just 1 hit. yeye wit smelling mouth!!! #FiNEWiNe

2. He failed ur both parents@anon go and die very well.

3. Fello anonymous na faild man okay his dead alrdy,xcpr ur rugged man wch hit u get

22. Ruggedy baba, no be small tin

23. All of u calling him a failed muisician what of archieved other than to comment ok I see commenters#

24. I ve done everything in my power to like this guy,still not possible. God pls heal me of dis hate oo cos i might kill him. I dont know why

25. God bless u Rugged Man, giving is living, I pray we begin to celebrate people's efforts to make others smile

26. We are beginning to learn that excess fat is not good for our health, I think we better come out of the mentality that that sees being fat as being well fed, I c nothing wrong in a slim Santa. Thank u bro for the show of love, I pray that others copy too, is not a bad idea to copy something good

27. Commenters with foul stinking ass make una go carry microphone nah some of you here can't even make a public speech.let me tell u all appreciate people and I bet u people will honour you.u mite ask who is this sef? Iam joy monica arsenal an ardent sdk family since 2011 then this blog was a bit quiet even though it might be just 2 comments or 5 it always makes sense and the comments are always matured.ever since linda ikeji started crediting stellas blog from her well investigated stories like that of Nuella and Amaechi all of migrated to stellas blog with ur foul mouth,make una fear God abeg and be good.thank u signed joy monica arsenal

28. Commenters with foul stinking ass make una go carry microphone nah some of you here can't even make a public speech.let me tell u all appreciate people and I bet u people will honour you.u mite ask who is this sef? Iam joy monica arsenal an ardent sdk family member since 2011 then this blog was a bit quiet even though it might be just 2 comments or 5 then but it always makes sense and the comments are always matured.ever since linda ikeji started crediting stellas blog from stellas well investigated stories like that of Nuella and Amaechi all of you migrated to stellas blog with ur foul mouth,make una fear God abeg and be good.thank u signed joy monica arsenal