Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, December 07, 2013

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Hey ya all...I hope you catch a few laughs..abeg try!
Thank you to those sending in pictures but please i am not posting laughs with naked people so DO NORTHWEST YA TIME sending them in.

40 comments:

1. Lmao Stella Biko no kee person!

1. Hahahahhaha,
      Stella don kill me this morning.
      Thanks for making me laugh.

2. That's what's up! Lwkmd!!!!

3. Ha ha ha ha ! This Pastor Wale's own is so friggin hilarious. 'Give and it shall be given unto u.....'

The winner gave it all back to Pastor Wale. Talk about seed sowing. Lol.

1. =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) .....it s well wiv ur soul ijn.

2. Anon,seems your problms are bigger dan the joke,you can share with ur dear,I luv the who sang skelewu by davido and the guy money na audio, we no they see am.

3. Hahahhahahaaa..........nice one.

4. 80% is funny considering how hard it is to make people laugh...stella scored 80% this time... Lol

3. Nna mehn,
    This prick dikwa too much oooo
    But I fit risk am
    Hmmm....
    This one fit destroy person womb oooo
    But I born finish nah
    This one fit comot for somebody mouth
    #passing by*

Hian!
    That prick is wicked
    But d turgidity na A+
    But....
    But wetin?
    U wan ride am?
    I dey think am oooooooo

LOL

1. Am about to vomit d salad I ate!

Ezewanyi!!!
      Na prick matter dey carry u come out to comment.
      U no dey tk ear, hear prick matter. Hehehe!
      #Chai! Madam prick alert!

2. Princess charming7 December 2013 at 12:53

LMWKD.. LMAO HaHaha @ pink shell u funny I swear!!. Walahi I love u and this ur comment. No lesbo. No mind Eze and na guy em fit be Sself. Faggot!

4. LWKMD, dat dick na die... Hehehe dick of life. Dis one go tear pussy even kegels no go fit sow am back. LMAO.

5. I loved most of them buh the child drinking from tht dirty pond made me sad + I totally disagree with the Imo gurls post joor

1. I am sure she made a mistake while posting cos dat child's pic isn't meant 2 b there!

2. Stella pls remove d picture of dat child drinking from the muddy water.
      Don't be like dat stupid girl called Brandy

6. Princess Charming7 December 2013 at 09:35

LMHO..LWKMD @ Pic 6,7,8,9,10,11. SDK u got me laughing so hard this early morning. Someone on twitter even twitted RIP morgan freeman and a dumb fellow corrected her and said this No,its Wale soyinka LOl. I guess pic 22 is refering to Toke.

7. Omg i haved saved like 5 pics damn 2 funny

8. Hahahahahahaha! D person u killed is dead! Hehehehehehehe!
    Good morning stella, enjoy ur weekend!

9. Stella darling u always make my day every saturday and sunday. God bless u.

10. OMG! Hahahaha SDK,Thank you! My 3 best are: ...because I'm a child of God; in Suit,on Suite & don't drink water- fish have sex in it. Have a great weekend.

11. Stella, the picture with the child drinking from the dirty water source is not comedic. That is actually pretty sad.

12. Stephanie said:

I laugh sote I no fit breath.

13. Bless your heart Stella, really really nice.

14. Hmm! Dat rod wein dat babe bend down so for dat pishure. If d ting penetrate, na her mouth e go commot o!

15. Nose of life! Just like Stella and Ebere's

16. JayZ indeed smells christmas wit a nose like dat who won't LoL .... Nice one Sterra

17. Stella thank you jare. They are all funny.

Someone please tell m the name of the movie featuring Funke and Nkem Owoh.

18. Dat 1 is rili nose of lyf choi!! But that yellow suit tho...

19. Hahahahahaaha!! Sooo funny...
    Stellastico well done ooo...

20. Kai! I laughed so hard this morning.
    -some thinking Morgan Freeman is Mandiba
    -who sang Skelewu by Davido
    -the man you KILLED is DEAD
    -scam by Pastor.

21. Oboy le laff don carry me troway Stella nawa ooo

22. "Child of God" , "the person you killed is dead" - simply hilarious

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

23. I laugh sotay I baff naked for bathroom
    In suit and on suit
    Lmao

24. Pls I did not find the second picture funny in anyway. For a blog that is against domestic violence and all it shldnt be a Laff mata.

25. Stella is the best blogger that God has put on the surface of this earth.

26. I read this thing in church naim I yust lol. Everyone begin look me ooo

27. Hahahaha. ROTFL. Pst wale really got me laffn hard dt my sis had 2cum chk if err tin was ok wit me. I shwd ha n she joined in d laffta. Tnx 4 making my evenin stella. Cos I read it dis evenin.

28. For real Morgan Freeman and Nelson Mandela really look allike. That was really funny.