Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Colleagues At The Calabar Annual Christmas Carnival....They Look So Good!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Tonto Dikeh And Colleagues At The Calabar Annual Christmas Carnival....They Look So Good!

Nollywood celebrities who know where to be at this time of the year ......at the Calabar annual christmas carnival!!!
...heres a few from Tonto Dikeh's instagram page.

Mbong Amata.

48 comments:

1. Shut up u hater! Charity (tonto) has always been very fair, she used to look close to an albino bk then in secondary school. I dont knw who starts and spreads all these wicked rumours.

2. Anon 1:04,
      Now, that has to be a big lie because I have seen her secondary school pictures online and she wasn't this fair or close to an albino as you say......she probably uses tura soap......

3. Anon 1:04,
      Now, that has to be a big lie because I have seen her secondary school pictures online and she wasn't this fair or close to an albino as you say......she probably uses tura soap......

4. Anon 1:04,

5. Anon 1:04 why would you swallow panadol for another person's headache? Tonto said it with her mouth that she is bleaching the right way and you are here ranting.

2. Mehn Mbong Amata is one hawt chick.....I wonder who is shagging her now....

1. Sometimes I bother about your sanity.for a lady you're too loud and forward.

2. Your father , husband or boyfriend. Ewu Gambia.

3. Dis nose contouring ehn..
    Na wire!
    She looks gud doe.

D amata lady n funke akindele
    Abeg may una dey chop d head of ur life!

1. Honestly @nose conturing I nid am o 4dis my flat nose

2. Pink shell, what happened between you and davido? ?Dont tell me gurls meet guys up after the here.Nigerian gurls, soooo cheap!

3. My dear,
      We are so so cheap,
      As cheap as ur MOTHER!

And plz leave MY davido alone oo
      AFAMACO!
      U carry my matter for head com dey drag ur matter for hand.

4. Anon we good n she's not cheap. Tnx 4 d concern. Yo pinky, we don dey turn celeb ooo. Hehehe.

4. Nothing will stop me from attending next year's own by His grace. Tonto looks good.. Mbong, dang, your body no get part 2..

5. This is what I call Peace and Unity.
    Embrace each other regardless of where you come from.
    Tonto looking sweet
    Fred Amata,pls goan sit your old ass down

6. She looks good...me likey... #sipsbaron

7. Na god go punish LEPA SHANDY!useless hoe !!!so cos am commenting here mean i want anoda 1ook ???fowl !!!if u gt mind show ur useless pimple infested face !!!ur generation !!!anuofia !!!idiot!!! d day u cross my path on any blog again,u will see jesus n satan !!!!hoe !?

1. See this idiot oh
      With that your face like burnt dodo.
      Broke poor ass nigga like you have the nerve to talk rubbish.
      Thunder strike and paralyse your dick.
      I repeat, they are not sharing money here.
      Now GO AND DIE

2. Please go back to LIB and pick your bag of manners..*i guess you 4got it dere* ashawo blog.

3. Oh, u follow get 100k?? That's good.....I hope you are using it appropraitely and you paid your tithe?
      Better go and get ready for school and stop using time to throw insults around......#umu azi#

4. Both of u sud Grow up !!!

5. Lepa shandy shw ur useless slf !?u go on all blogs hatin on pple !!!idiot !!!!pauper !?wretched ashawo !!?n frances or wateva eho cald u here ????mrs d yep,i got a 1ook,n its paining ashawo lepa shandy!!! Stella sorry 4d harsh words but dat hoe shandy need 2b put in her place !!!!oshiii shandy

6. Onyx Godwin I'll reply you when you turn 18.

7. @Frances a,hahaha you are so funny
      @Onyx Godwin, hungry starving goat like you. Take your frustrated self back to where you are coming from.
      Thief like you.
      Now GO AND DIE

8. They are looking good. Hope they didn't go there for another thing.

9. Bleach Bleach Bleach..ozugozie nu ndi commenters. We know. Na wa oo. Tonto nice Cap or whatever that is..!

10. Linda eze what's your p?
    bitch

11. They all look good. They should have fun.

Aeegurl

12. Wait o, this Mbongs pic was on my friends bbm dp and on her pm she wrote, "come home chidinma and stop having so much fun at calabar".........I honestly thought the gal in the pic was a chidinma and was her friend o.....

1. Hahahahaha delete that friend from your bbm. Women and fakery that's why I only have older female friends as in 20yrs diff in age.

13. They are really looking very beautiful, please Stella your blog is too addictive, i just caused a minor accident while reading chika's birthday comment, i don enter gbese chai

14. My Pokobaby ,looking great.#kisses#

15. See Fred amata like old magician

16. Where are the "makeup" specialists claiming she didn't do a nose job? Make oversabi no kill una for 2014 ooo abeg.
    Na only Tonto nose sabi this kain contour with make up sotay the nose the point sharply like dagger.
    This is a very well done Jon. Tontolet abeg give ur surgeon bonus Biko. He try wella. Looking very nice Poko

17. Uhmmm nice pics; I hope t b @ d carnival nxt year. I luv d ppl of calabar n akwa ibom- dey sure knw how t enjoy life t d fulles.

18. I love my dike, my tontoh of live muah!

19. Tonto is such a cutie criosly..luvs her..check for ur sofizcated shoes..
    www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

20. Tony anything that comes out of your mouth us a hot mess.....where did your parents go wrong for heaven sake? Smh

21. Lepa shandy GO AND DIE already......we are really tired of you.....

22. Mumu godwin as u resemblke refugee and all dos mali mallams wey dey sell ice cream, pls take ur poverty stricken life outta dis blogs ok. We aint beggars ok, we are matured and a big family,beggi beggi oshi ni e, umuagbara kissi gi ebe ahi

1. Wat is wrong wit dis ppl calling someone begger, wat if he was given 100k is it a crime. Pls stop calling someone a begger its nt a nice thing to say