Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UCHE IWUJI'S Nude Picture...You Need To Read Here

Monday, December 02, 2013

UCHE IWUJI'S Nude Picture...You Need To Read Here

I saw some blogs publishing that the nude pic they published crashed her marriage....BIG LIE!

The picture being circulated was taken many years back and you can even see that Uche looked really slim...

I saw that picture about 5years ago and anyone circulating it now is so behind..I cannot explain how that picture leaked from her phone or from whichever device it was snapped with but it is the wrong picture being tied to the reason her marriage supposedly collapsed.

Did Ladi Balogun really crash Uches marriage?Is the marriage truly crashed or just rumour?

Watch this space!.

73 comments:

1. Being married is not the end of your problms,so plz allow her pick up the pieces of her life and move on .watever crashed her marrage am sure she has learnt her lesson

1. @Lili i hope you are not Bleaching?

Bcos i sense u are looking brighter than ur future

Dont Insult me....na observation i make biko

2. @Galore Lilly is not bleaching. She is on my very good frd tho we see once in a blue moon. She is so sweet. Plz dnt bullie her 4 me abeg. Lilly love is ur darlin frd Mau.

3. Lmao!
      Kai,

Galore
      U bi trouble manufacturer and distributor!

You carry me go view her pics.

4. Y would she insult you ur dead alrdy

5. Hahaha @galore becoz she tuk ur position

6. Y should I insult you?wen it won't add no value to me.

7. Hahahahaha Galore I hate that I love yu.

8. Mhhhhh.she needs to come out and clear all these rumours.

9. So any one dat is fair is using bleaching cream ryt???

10. So any one dat is fair is using bleaching cream ryt???

11. Lily even look like a bloated bleached toad feeln funky. ugly razzite

12. Hahahahahahha Galore,ayen ame ayem iko!
      The Alex

13. Lmao @brighter dan her future... Galore u be crack head walahi ahn ahn.

14. Galore or what ever your name is, i'm sure you're pretty sick and stupid !!! What has her complexion got to do with anything???? She is looking brighter than her future, then you are looking Darker than the dark secret of your conception .... Foolish girl, typing nonsence all the time !!

1. Ikpu nne gi!!

2. Lmaooooooo,u just cracked me up...WTF..kimora

3. OMG! Dats crass!

3. Weather the pic was taken 50 years ago or yesterday dosn't matter!!! This foolish girls should stop this madness period!!!!

4. make i sidddon read comment

oyaa.....Amebo's International

Over to you..

5. That nude pix is so stale..Ladi na randy man nau,his spec is mostly married women....

1. Umu Igbo. ;-)

2. This dirty stinking and akpu smelling bitch is here and can still show her ugly head. Prostitute and lesbian

3. Anon7:11Carry ur miserable runz expired pussy out of this place.u think am a whore and cunt sucker like u.jumping frm one hotel room to anoda.if u dnt hv nothing sensible 2 say,shut that stinking Igbo(weed)smelling mouth of urs..idiot!! Go and lose that fat smelling body of urs ist before talikn to me.you will soon die a shameful death if u dnt stop ur ashewo work..ntooo gi,u dnt know me but I knw ur fucked up life wella..spit on u and walk away

4. Linda Eze u really act like a hoe... they easily call people names and are quick to exchange insults and words with people, i ve been observing ur comments and replies on this blog and this is my conclusion. Please it isnt cool if u think it is, be a lady and mind ur language, it ll cost u nothing. just a sincere advice.

5. Linda your badmouth no get part 2 chinekeleee lmao

6. @Anonymous December 2, 2013 at 9:09 PM, Thank you!!!!! It is me; Anonymous December 2, 2013 at 5:24 PM.

6. I had dat pic on my sony eriksen p900 fone back then...it's an old pic

1. The question na why she even take am in the 1st place. What ever I wish all the best in the future

7. uche was my classmate in unilag and she is such a darling.she deserves all the happiness in the world.dont know why anybody would wish her evil by peddling cheap rumours about her.yes she hustled hard back then as a single girl but she was happy settling down and am sure she put away all dose single girl habit immediately she found her hubby.Getting married is somthng uche has always wanted so why wud she use her own hand to destroy somthng she has always wished for?anyway am going to get to the root of this matter.
    stella just relax while I bring u confirmed info.

1. True talk..Uche is one of d nicest people I knw..and d Uche I knw will do anythn to protect and respect her marriage.i dnt think dis gist is true.but I alwayz wish her d best cos she desrves it.

8. please what kind of tattoo Is that on her chest????
    hiannnn! na wa!

9. how does her bleaching concern you galore,please mind ur business for once.i get irritated wen u do dis

10. so, this is nude to haters? people should let her be joo!

11. Make dem free d lady small na ....

12. Nah! Uche is happily married and about to pop... that picture was taken years ago when she used to stay on the island. You can talk about her friend (tope) I dislike her buh not my doll uche..... Pls leave d Babe alone...xxx kapish

13. Marry for the right reasons, uche always looking for some big dude to attach to, smh. Next tn ur eye go dey Jayz or Mikel obi side.

14. Stella,thanks for setting the records straight.who wants to destroy uche naw?one anon asked a key question in the last post on her,'how could her husband ve seen nude pics sent via bbm?" Only the receiver sees the sent photos. That point gave me a 'matlock' moment.

1. Wide eyed,z10s n q10s r different...u See whatevr u send...u must thank me oooooo

2. 3310 nko? Since all the '10s' are avant garde.

15. Hmm... May our past mistakes not affect our future

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

16. Who snaps nude??? Careful ladies!!!!

17. STELLO .UCHE NO BI SAINT O.BUT NNE DIS PIC AND GIST NA FAKE.NA ONLY A FOOL GO BELIEVE DIS GIST.JUST COOL DOWN VERY SOON D TRUTH WI'LL COME OUT.I PITY UCHE A LOT.BUT IF I MUST SAY UCHE SHOULD MOVE ON WIT HER LIFE.STELLO NNE I LOVE UR BLOG.

18. Galore u are so stupid !!!!! Is it a crime 4 some1 2 be light skinned ? U guys on dis blog annoy me !!!!

19. Na wa ooooo.. When will ladies learn?

20. Pls the pix I saw above is not a nude pix abeg except there's another

21. Biko Stella, I am hearing all around that Toke party hopper got jilted at the alter on friday. Knack us this gist na

22. There is no amount of rumour tthat you spread about Ladi that would make his friends deny him. They believe that Ladi is not cut for such things as chasing women around.

23. True Stella, that picture is so 2000 and late. Lol, maybe not as far back as 2000 but I saw it years ago, can't be the reason for the crash of her marriage.

24. But why should a nude pic taken five yrs ago still be in any of her device now that she is married. She sold hv deleted all that nonsense! Carelessness ruined the marriage and anyone behind this has brought a curse upon himself or herself.

25. Is it dt am not seeing well....she's wearing a tube now....so how's dis nude

26. I still dey find d nude pics o

27. Just googled the picture and I have to say , she looks HOT! If I had my picture taken naked and it looked that good, I won't be too embarrassed if it got out..#fact#

28. Uche dear, it is well with, will put in u prayer

29. She has denied that her marriage crashed on BN, Juwon should be doing the denial.

30. Why are people quick to claim that Nigerian yellow is bleaching? FYI i grew up on the same street with uche and have always known her to be this fair. She is not my friend and we are no longer neighbors but i find it irritating every time people claim people are bleaching without proof! A lot of Igbo people are naturally fair too, so what's the speculation about?

1. That one na lie so Igbo people fair. I served in Enugu and had the opportunity of visiting Secondary schools in Enugu and Anambra as well as parts of Imo. 95 percent of them were dark. Bleaching good for their body but he no good for yoruba people.

31. Pls how is this a nude pic?

I just don't get it.

32. Galore you prostitute, disgrace to your family.. Stupid idiot.. Your parents should be arrested for giving birth to u.....

33. This ladies problem is materialism, she is too carnal and materialistic thats her worst problems, i pray she will learn a lesson from this mess!

34. Stella I suspect one of Juwon's girlfriends is behind this. Please contact Juwon & see what he says so you can balance the equation. Juwon has always been easily distracted by babes with bakassi & is so generous to them, he doesn't know some of them don't wish his marriage well.

35. @LINDA EZE....YOU TRULY AMAZE ME. READ YOUR COMMENT AGAIN SLOWLY "Anon7:11Carry ur miserable runz expired pussy out of this place.u think am a whore and cunt sucker like u.jumping frm one hotel room to anoda.if u dnt hv nothing sensible 2 say,shut that stinking Igbo(weed)smelling mouth of urs..idiot!! Go and lose that fat smelling body of urs ist before talikn to me.you will soon die a shameful death if u dnt stop ur ashewo work..ntooo gi,u dnt know me but I knw ur fucked up life wella..spit on u and walk away'....... YOU NEED JESUS. SAD

36. so funny! so is dis juwon that people r talkin bou like this, he stays in my estate, thnkGod i dint succumb to him , it was after he knew i wasnt interested that he started using uche's pix as his display pix on bbm, tellin me he dint have a galfrnd and shit! thnkGod i deleted him from my phone.

37. @ anon December 2, 2013 at 11:32 PM 95 percent of them were dark gini. Liar..