Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Made An Impact On Your Life In 2013?

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Who Made An Impact On Your Life In 2013?

The year 2013 is over.....today is the last day alright but there are some people who impacted on us either positively or negatively that they will always be a part of our 2013.......who touched your life this year that you can beat your chest and say''What would i do without you?''.

The people who made a huge impact on my life this year are very important people and i cannot put their names out here,however i want to use this opportunity to thank them all because they do read this blog and they will each know i mean them because i have told them so privately.

Who made a huge impact on your life this year and why?

Its December 31st,let your down,pop a bottle of wine or whatever you can afford and thank GOD for his mercies...i hate alcohol but i am popping me some today and might prolly add a stick to it. hehehehehhehehehehehe. *don't preach,i am an adult!

127 comments:

1. I had a good year, am really grateful to God for his goodness, mercies n provision for 2013. My parents for endless prayers n to my crew for being dere n understanding.
    Tanks to everyone dat contributed one way or d oda to my business, God bless u all!!!
    Muah!!

1. i cant thank my parents enough for all they have done for me in 2013,my siblings wia always dia,showd me luv n even cared 4 me. My frnds wia also 1dafu,showed me kindness financially and otherwise,my rock n knight in shining armour never let me down,he was dia tru it al. Be it pain n sadness or joy n lafta.
      I ve decided to save the last for the best!
      Jesus u wia n r stil my rock n fortress in 2013,u wia faithful in my unfaithfulness and careful in my carelessness! Wrds cannot xpress my gratitude. U wia my frnd n companion. U saw me through project writing,4 yrs in d uni,unfaithful frnds, disgraced my enemies,wat more can i ask 4? Sowi for d things i neva thanked you for n for the tyms i complained, i am deeply sowi.

2. Begi Begi Rough Diamond....welcome back...eyaaa,the money no reach you...pele

3. Linda aka smellos u r very stupid for dis comment!
      U don't want to go dere, Cain ur lane!.

4. My luv; The Holy Spirit has been awesome. He has been my Comforter, Counsellor, Helper, Advocate, Intercessor, Strengthener, Testifier. It has nt been easy f me ooo cos dere were times I really felt like giving up.. Hmmmm I see a better year ahead. TUJ

2. U don't like alcohol but you like ogogoro lol,God alone have been my source of strength, he alone I can't do without,I thank God for using some people to bring peace into my life at the most difficult times.

1. Me too o, God has really done a lot for me, I can't even start, right now I'm sitting back and counting my blessings
      My baby too, I love you so much can't imagine loving any other person

3. Immax my ibo boo and Pastor Dele....Much lov

4. My love, my God, my family, friends and my fellow SDKers

5. My beautiful mom. I really don't know what I would do without her. I really don't. Dear God please keep her alive for me for a long long time.

6. many people made positive impact to my life but only one guy left a negative impact that i will never forget in a hurry. but all the same i grateful for everything cos BABA GOD IS ALIVE.

BABA GOD NONI

7. Asuu of course! Their negative impact is evident everywhere. On the positive side, they're too numerous mention, almost every person I come across this year has some elements of positive impact in me. Thank you all!

8. I'm grateful 2 almighty God for being alive till dis day....

9. My mum is my world with her positive impact. I love her more than anything in this world. I know God has a plan for me. Stella dimoko korkus, joyce, linda ikeji, IK osa made me more charming and alert. Least I forget my funny ROOMATES- amos, pat,solomon, uche, seth ETC.

10. 2013 has been a year filled with ups and downs for me.. I've been disappointed a lot this year but I've also been blessed immensely.. I'm really glad this year is over.. I'm grateful for friends, family and God Almighty

11. Really had a fun loving year. Thanks to my family n frnds both old n new n not 4gettin stella n d sdk family u sure knw hw to put a smile on some1s face thanks yu'll

12. Am most grateful to God, I prayed for transfer, He granted it, I prayed for increase, he gave me. I prayed for favour, he bestowed me more. Am grateful to my boss for his ever support. Am grateful to Engr who God used to bless my sister with a good job. Baba may your name be praised forever. I love you Lord.

13. My swthrt mum is one of the reasons I made it this year. She's my strength, she's the definition of a strong woman. Sometimes I dnt know how she manages to remain strong no matter all the problems we face and when I ask how she does it, she'll smile and say 'WORK and PRAY' . I really admire her a lot and wouldn't trade her for a billion diamonds. She's the reason my 2013 was a success.

14. Really had a fun loving year. Thanks to my family n frnds both old n new n not 4gettin stella n d sdk family u sure knw hw to put a smile on some1s face thanks yu'll

15. 2013 has been a year filled with ups and downs for me.. I've been disappointed a lot this year but I've also been blessed immensely.. I'm really glad this year is over.. I'm grateful for friends, family and God Almighty

16. To God, to my fiance who believe in me more than i believe in myself,and lastly to the priest who made me the best i am today i love you all

17. 2013 has been a year filled with ups and downs for me.. I've been disappointed a lot this year but I've also been blessed immensely.. I'm really glad this year is over.. I'm grateful for friends, family and God Almighty

18. 2013 has been a year filled with ups and downs for me.. I've been disappointed a lot this year but I've also been blessed immensely.. I'm really glad this year is over.. I'm grateful for friends, family and God Almighty

19. 2013 has been a year filled with ups and downs for me.. I've been disappointed a lot this year but I've also been blessed immensely.. I'm really glad this year is over.. I'm grateful for friends, family and God Almighty

20. 2013 has been amazing, revealed frenemies and added to my life awesomely. I cant say thank you enough to my mother she has been a pillar of strength and encouragement. I thank God daily for her.

21. Hi, Aunty Stella, yu really impacted my life this yr in mor ways I can't find words to express...remember i sent u a msg sometime abt my probs at skul n d advice helped me escape expulsion, m so grateful for you even posting my mail jus couple ov mins after i sent it, nd ur after mail?.., ur so free at hrt, ma'am..nd m not lickin ur ass jor.lol.tanz. My dad too was awesome dis yr for buying me an Apple Tab...so many ppl really impacted my life dis yr, i jus can't... God's good.

22. Well im very light weight so no thanks on the alchol ish... But y'all can have a drink for me biko.

I have to say my mum. Mehn that woman went to bat for me this year. I cant really put down all the personal details cos its a long story. But She stuck my me, she let me know that a good heart is not a bad thing. She let me know that my convictions are of God and no person should ever take that away from me or make me feel stupid for it.
    This year i had someone i felt strongly for walk away because i refused to do the "deed". Not just the main deed but the lil one where i have to put his stuff in my mouth too or have him go from the back. Someone im not married to. Nah... mba. No. It was heartbreaking but i Knew there was no way I could lay with him with clear conscience. He tried to make me feel like Im the one who is out of her mind and when i slipped to think that for a min too, My mother snapped me out of it and said No. No my dear. You wait. You wait for a man who will never degrade and disrespect your convictions as a godly woman. Let him go. You wait on the Lord. He will come to you all abthed in Christ holy water and he will wait with you until He makes an honest woman out of you. No force. No pressure. You are God's Daughter. Know when the devil is trying to work on your life...

Thats just one of the things she helped me with this year. I love my mother. I love her and i respect her. It feels amazing to have someone who will love you and always be in your corner No matter what. Shes so funny and loud and i love her just like that.lol. Nnem amaka.
    Cheers to you mama. Lets have an amazing 2014. May the Lord keep us both alive to enjoy and celebrate everyday.
    Love, Eziahakaego.(Goodnameisbetterthanwealth)

1. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 15:03

You truly have a wonderful mum, I wish I can be in your shoes just for a day...

23. Nd i 4got 2 add my mentor,idol - Beyonce carter knowles...

24. Thanking God once more for his Grace, mercy, protection, healing and provision in 2013. I don't deserve it but you've been good to me Lord.

Thanks to my boss, selfless and generous man you are, I appreciate the double salary in December you gave us all (big grin).God Bless you.

My parents....you guys are the best.

My boo..a man with an amazing and generous heart, I learn everyday from you.

25. I am grateful to God for his love and to my family for standing by me. I look forward to a better year.

26. This year was indeed all I wanted it to be,twaz indeed my year of double portion and my MOM made the biggest impact in my life,Luv her soo sooo....Thnk God for His unspeakable gifts.

27. This year wasn't so good for me,cos I didn't meet my personally set goals, but it was for my family. My dad survived cancer, my mum became a professor, my sister went on for her service. For all these I'm grateful to God. Though I lost 3 friends, nd one cousin as well, all under 32, as well as a couple of other disappoinments, but God dey sha. My mum and younger sister remain my backbone, my elder sister my inspiration, and my beautiful friend and roomate edypearlz... She was wonderful this year. and of course Stella and her blog... Got me hooked and addicted. Readers here are crazy, fun, loving etc. But criticism should be constructive and not destructive cos some of una mouth ehn. Let us do it together next year

28. Every1 I encountered this year made an impact in my life one way or the other. I thank God for his mercies and I pray for a better 2014.

29. My husband, my dad and sibblings made positive impacts on my life and I truely appreciate.

Stella made another impact impact on me via her blog. I remember many months ago when I'll check here for gists and Stella would post the beginning of a juicy gist but would ask readers to go buy a certain magazine to get the full gist (so very frustrating back then) but all that finally changed and here we are today.

Stella, your blog has helped me in so many ways and I say, thank you.

To all SDKers I say God bless y'all.

30. I'm eternally grateful to God for His endless mercies upon my life and my family all through this year. And also,my mom Deaconess Josephine Odungide who stood by me through my travails this year. And much love to my Family members. U guys rock!!!! Dear Lord,plsI don't want to see a year like 2013 again...2014-----my year of compensation and advancement!!!!!! Happy new year in advance my darling Aunty Stella and all the SDKers. I pray for you all that the River of favor which U all shall drink from shall never pass You by and none shall sit on your throne nor wear your crown of honor in 2014 in Jesus name,amen!!!!!

31. 2013 has been a year filled with more downs than ups...but in all,I give glory to the Almighty God cos I know am passing thru this phase for His name to be glorified.

32. Who else but my love , my life , my wonderful husband who indulges me in my hobby which is traveling all over the world. He pampers me and looks out for me . Love you my Chukwuemeka .

33. Nobody actually! I didn't meet any new person this year!

34. Nobody actually! I didn't meet any new person this year!

35. Nobody actually! I didn't meet any new person this year!

36. Nobody actually! I didn't meet any new person this year!

37. Nobody actually! I didn't meet any new person this year!

38. First of all my gratitude 2 God 4 helpin me plan my life this year' My mom 4 helping me get a job dis year' dat alone changed my life and d gud sameritan I met durin my official trip 2 abj.Mr. J changed my life.he changed my story save enuf cuz of my huge family demand..I wldnt av bin able2 save a dime but since I met mR Jay he's bin poppin money in2 my acct.No he's no toasting me.he's a gud man.he has neva asked 4 a kiss talkmore of sleepin wit me.even wen he comes 2 lag 4 official duties he doesn't bother me 2 visit him in his hotel'n weneva he's bout 2 leave he stop over in my office n dash me money again'he's a God sent.he doesn't bother me with call n we rarely ping despite dat he bough me 2 phone within 6mnths of meeting him.I am soooo grateful 2 God 4 2013..I knw 2014 will b a lot better.c ya all in 2014..happy new yr

1. Hope Mr J isn't a married man who's saving the best for d last.Thats how they come, hlp u out financially and when they know u ve fallen,they finally ask u for sex.And knowing fully well that u ve eaten enough, it will only take d grace if God to say no.If his interest is Godly,u re free to enjoy but if not,leave married man alone in 2014 oooo,God won't be merciful to home wreckers next year.

2. He's a marriedman my dear n dere is absolutely nuttin between d 2 of us'he is a very gudman ..he has nt tried anything @all.m jst favoured dear' I prayed 4 it n God answered.

39. First of all my gratitude 2 God 4 helpin me plan my life this year' My mom 4 helping me get a job dis year' dat alone changed my life and d gud sameritan I met durin my official trip 2 abj.Mr. J changed my life.he changed my story save enuf cuz of my huge family demand..I wldnt av bin able2 save a dime but since I met mR Jay he's bin poppin money in2 my acct.No he's no toasting me.he's a gud man.he has neva asked 4 a kiss talkmore of sleepin wit me.even wen he comes 2 lag 4 official duties he doesn't bother me 2 visit him in his hotel'n weneva he's bout 2 leave he stop over in my office n dash me money again'he's a God sent.he doesn't bother me with call n we rarely ping despite dat he bought me 2 phonse within 6mnths of meeting him.I am soooo grateful 2 God 4 2013..I knw 2014 will b a lot better.c ya all in 2014..happy new yr

40. Firstly it's GOD, for his mercy, grace, abundance, been there & always watching over me....
    Then my mum for her love for me & support in all.
    And my one & only boyfriend, for been so loving & accepting my short comings. And several others unmentioned, may GOD bless them all......

41. 2013 has been a good year. I got married this year,I graduated this yea,got a car,and it's been all good. My sweet husband,my loving parents and sisters,my pastor,I'm grateful I have you all. 2014 will be better by God's grace.

42. It was an ok year, hoping for a beta 2014.
    I just wantu be close to baba God in 2014, cuz with all dis tins, Ukwus', selfies, tapes. Man gats be @alert o.
    WideEyed, if u re around edo, add me 294105DE.
    Aunty Stella. 2014 is ur year!

43. Hubby and I have been out of job for the whole year with kids in school and dependents. People and 'friends' deserted us, they promised and failed but in ALL God has been more than enough and dependable. Thnk u JESUS! 2014 will by the grace of God, be a year of unprecedented blessing for me,my husband and my family IJN!

1. Amen. Let it be unto you as you have declared. All d disappointments of 2013 shall b forgotten in d blessings of 2014..

44. My greatest impact maker is God all the way!cos without him touching pple,they can never be good to u.
    And I am most grateful to him for the gift of life.

45. ever gratiful to God, my mum, my uncle, and uzoma da love of my life. Tnx all love y'all

46. I lost my job last year but got a link through a friend and former colleague, Kayode Olabisi and here I am today with my dream job-the kind of job I enjoy doing. Not saying the pay is the best but I thank God cos it's better than where I am coming from anyway.
    Also I thank my mum, my pillar of support when I was down. And my 4 year old daughter who kept praying for me whenever she asks me to buy her things and I tell her I don't have money yet. She will say"God will give daddy money, job etc..".

47. My friend Nanya konwea.. She's the best friend a girl could ask her.. Love. Her to bits

1. I realy apreciate ur frndship nka amarachi clara.. U r d best

48. Entered january dis year wit hrtbreak,but God was faithful he gave me som1 much much better,he has been so wonderful,then my family and God too they're d best...Sdk you re too much,Njoy jor we luv you..

49. 2013 lots of expectations but none came to pass. Up's and downs, tears and joy, challenges and trials but through it all God made a way of escape. So happy this year is almost gone nd I am hopeful for 2014. As for impacts. First Almighty God for giving me the grace to hold on, my husband for his support, my mum oh iya Kemi how I love you. My parents in law for prayers and support. What more can I say, I am indeed blessed. ....

50. JOHN JAMES EKUNDAYO!!!! If You Knw Dat Guy abeg Thank am For Me He made a Great Impact In My Life
    #Course Mate Of Life
    #Doctors In The Making

51. God has been faithful even in my unfaithfulness. My sister is the best thing to happen to me, she is my best friend and has always been there mehn. My friends all over the world too, I love them so much (even those I have lost in touch with). Everybody that came into my life this 2013 was/is a lesson well learnt. My family is the best, anyday! The mistakes I made in 2013 made my year memorable and I am so sure that I can't make them in 2014... No regrets just a grateful heart! #Effortlessly Blessed

1. Kate I sight u oh..u jes disappeard frm ma bbm contact! Kilode? Ds is "bosslady"

52. Yee help me in tnkn God, mumcy just landed few hrs ago oooh she really made d greatest impact in my life dis year, I love u so much n same goes to dad.

53. Im most grateful to my bestfriend, colleague, business partner, comedian, spititual head, father of my unborn kids and husband.

54. Tnkin God,mom n my clients...also ASSU 4 d strike,cos it brot me more students,n most importantly my dear hubby 4 his love,support n constant encourgement....n ma nu family sdkers n libers
    N u stella kisses

55. My hubby oooo. 2013 ain't easy.. Lots of hurdles Nd pains

56. My hubby oooo. 2013 ain't easy.. Lots of hurdles Nd pains

57. 2013 was a very rough year for me but d lord saw me thru. He brought laughter to my mouth nd gave me a new song in d later part of d year. My family rocks. Am forever grateful to them. My friends nd colleagues too were wonderful. 2014 is my year of REST. Nd to my sweetest heart I promise you mooorree luv d friendship, 2014 is our year IJN. Wish you all a prosperous 2014 wit less cursing on dis blog. Happy new year SDK.

58. God, my mum and siblings have given me strength to move on in spite of all odds.

59. God, my mum and siblings have given me strength to move on in spite of all odds.

60. 2013 was filled wt ups and downs but in all i think God i have life, hope and faith. I thank God for a wonderful family and good health.

61. Am grateful to God for the gift of life. Dis year wasn't such a rosy one but I knw 2014 will be better. Amen

62. Jehovah God Almighty made the greatest impact in my life this year (2013), I felt his love in ways that I can't even explain.
    IYE

63. what would i have done with out the holy spirit, for he has made me grow both physically and spiritually; my Dad also, he helped me scale through as well, very thankful for this blog lol,been single for a very long time but una sabi wipe konji commot, God bless everyone.

64. My God &my Mum..My God for keepin me, my sibblings& parents alive &healthy..&.My mum for being dr wen I needed ha & alws llookin out for me,ha wrds of encouragement, love, care support &our "Amebo gists'.lol..i pray for Longlife+good health of mind&body for her,my dad &siblings. Love u mucho Momma!

65. 1.Almighty God, Jehova over do, am forever grateful
    2. My wonderful mum, she is d best in d whole world.
    3.My wonderful sisters and my younger brother, i love u guys so much.
    4. My fiance, am forever grateful to God for bringin u to my life, u made me love again and i can't wait to say i do in few wks time.
    #June#

66. hmmmm 2013!*sigh*.dint make it to lawskool but am grateful to God dat i cmplted ma servx successfully.i owe it all to God and ma parents esp ma mom for her encouragement.i luk forward to a bigger me in 2014.to u aunt stella,ur blog has taught me alot in justtwo mnths..am glad i discovered ur blog and ma blog frnds*smiles*.i luv u all.

67. As for me Ugochukwu, first of all I thank God for his goodness and mercies towards me n my family in this 2013. I also thank my mother and sisters for their continous prayers, my well wishers also for praying immensly for me. The big one for me is this present administration headed by our able president Dr Goodluck Jonathan, i owe him a lot of gratitude for making me usefull and also a labour employer. I remember with the help of almigthy God I was one of the biggest unknow supporter of his Excellency during the election and God so kind I have been indirectly favoured by his administration through hard work and divine upliftment. As a contractor in civil works and general supply of equipment both home and office or industrial this administration has favoured me. I'm saying this because i got my first little contract in this year under the ministry of transport in the ongoin railway rehab. At Enugu State and I want to thank God for giving this Country a man like our president Dr Goodluck Jonathan. Your Excellency sir I, OBINNA UGOCHUKWU wants to say thank you and God bless you. 08063827767

1. Olorun Famzer!!!!! Why u dey drop ur phone number????? U wan make Dem give u money like Nelly got??? E yaff fail.

2. Stupid idiot kiss ass...your type is the problem with nigeria, just cos u saw that post last night. Anu ohia, giving igbos a bad name. Idiot.....tufia, azigbakwa gi! U even dropped ur name and phone no! Tufia *spits on u and walks away

3. Like they say....owu na bastard! Aguru wu ihe ojo.Ugochukwu Obinna. Ndooooooo.

68. So far,2013 has been the toughest year for me,so many experiences,I cried most of the time,had migraine almost everyday,was almost loosing ma mind.it was like hell,I wasn't just happy as things were not going right,I was broken and almost giving up...but right nw I thank God because I knw for sure,there's a light at the end of the tunnel.I av learnt to make maself happy no matter what happens to me.Trust me,2014 will be a wonderful year for me,a compensation for the years I av lost to the cankerworms.

1. I tot I was the only one. But in all I thank God. I gave never had a worse year than this.

69. God really blessed and favoured me all round....My husband,family,friends and colleagues impacted my life positively this year and I will forever remain grateful to Jehovah overdo!

70. Hmmmmmmm,so many things happen to me in 2014,I lost a dear frnd and my job,but God gave me fruit of d womb,I'm 6month gone now after waiting for 3yrs.I'm exceeding grateful to God,bcs he is d reason I'm alive today.I can't wait to ve my baby in 2014.

71. My husband made my life miserable.
    This year was probably the worst in my entire lifetime.

How someone who is meant to be your all can be so selfish in a marriage is really beyond understanding.

But I have promised myself, this will be my last year in misery.

Going forward, im going to be as selfish as he is. Will think only of my self. Will not carry him along in anything I do. This unfortunately is the only way I can be happy.

Looking forward to a better 2014.

1. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 15:39

It is well with you.

72. I owe it all to God,for the gift of life and goodhealth.dats my greatest gift..to my family,I never would have made it without YOU,to my boo,thanks for making it work despite all,I never would av prayed for sum1 better,u rock my world,to my friends,my real friends,without you 2013 will be boring,nobody will care,miss or irritate me,my fellow SDKERs,even without knowing you people physically,you are part of my world,thanks for sharing ur views about issues and people. Either negative or positive..I learn from both.and finally to aunty stella,thanks for being. You and being strong..I love you all and need you to survive..a prosperous new year!!

73. my parents
    My friends
    My enemies,,dt made me forge ahead wihout dem
    Those dt push me to my place of blessings

Everyone...

Am glad,,i learnt my lessons:
    Good ones
    Bad ones
    And i weighed my options,,,now am a better person

Welcome 2014,,,i cant wait
    Thank you Jesus

74. My Amighty Father has been faithful and gracious to me despite all odds. Went through an unsuccessful IVF and my world crashed but He pulled me through and sent me angels to support me - Dad, Mum, Hubby, siblings and close friends.
    Kabiyesi, my Redeemer, my Shield, my Shelter, my Rock- l'll forever find ten thousands reasons and more to praise You!!

75. God!! Who gave me a bright idea this year! Without anymoney and sent me a helper in the guise of My mommy, ezigbo nne m oma!!! My mom, my pillar! I can't even begin to say everything my mom has done for me both this year and other yrs!! She truly is the best.. My sisters!! The very best you can ask for!! My brothers!! My boyfriend!! My lovely boo!! My dad...he didn't do much but he's getting there by God's grace!! 2014 is our year!!

76. God Almighty made the greatest impact. HE opened doors for me, HE granted me my desires and oh yes! HE kept me safe...alive, strong, healthy...HE is God!

My dearest husband, my lover, my 'bestest' friend, the father of my kids and the only one who completes me. He surprised me. He was always there for me and despite my shortcomings, he stood firmly by me. Love you forever and a day ma baby.

1. BlogLord ya Married?????? ☺ chimuoooo. HML in arrears.

77. My Facebook friends. Stelladimokokorkus, ladunliadi, lindaikeji, diarybyemmy, amakaikenga, trendysturvs, kemifilani, nigeriafilms, nairaland, maestrosmedia, bellanaija, that1960chick, mynewhitman, topeorekoya. The Nigerian celebrities: 2013 was the year of fun in their outings and sightings. All the blogs comments. Not forgetting, my family. May God Almighty bless everyone.

Happy New Year Everyone.

78. I thank God 4 a beautiful 2013. He has been so merciful, honestly if not 4 his Grace n mercies, I won't be here. I'm grateful to my mum and dad, dey are simply the "bestest". I say thanks to my very few Good friends also, who cried and laughed with me, Irene and Naza baby. God bless u both, I hope I was a good friend to you too, if not, i"l be a better friend next year. I'm happy to see d end of dis year, and I hope 4 a better 2014. Sdk, u are too much! Thumbs up babe.

79. STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS. YES U! U have made a huge impact in my life.I stumbled on ur blog sm months back nd since then my relationship life hasn't been the same.u made my know I deserve better than how I was been treated. I am not married yet bt I av a lot of wisdom about marriage already thanks to ur matured commenters.I'm grateful.wheneven I feel sad, I come here to laugh. Even tho I don'tcomment.I laugh, ccry, learn, sometimes get direction, insight.your blog makes me want to do better for myself. Interms of education.I'm a graduate nd I see the way ur commenters write nd I aspire to want to write like them so pple can respect ne as a graduate when I write.I used to think marriage for a lady shld come b4 her career, now I know better.I mite not know wat God has in stock for me in 2014 bt atleast I know what I don't want esp in men! Thank u anty stella And all her blog visitors.GOd increase ur wisdom.
    osas

80. God has bn wonderful. 2013 came so man issues bt God kept me strong. Just i month ago, i got an official car n salary raise. He made it possible. I believe dt HE wont let me down dis comn yr cos am sincerely hopn for more lucrative job n husband. To SDK n dis wonderful family, u av impacted so many positive tins in my life. Am grateful.

81. To my Wife.. The Greatest and the best gift I got from GOD this year:

My World heroine
    My African queen
    My Nigerian woman
    My Isekiri beauty

Shining shimmering splendid
    Soft spoken, soft hearted, soft tendered.
    Spirited woman warrior
    Solo going the winds smiling

Nature knows her name
    Heaven and earth are pleased with her
    Human beings gazed at her never seen spirit
    She is God's pet

She is My world Heroine
    My African Queen
    My Nigerian Woman
    My Isekiri beauty

...Want to say thank youuuu... For being the bestest!

82. God is been there for me, he is d one that made d greatest impact in my life, that of ma family and loved ones.
    Using dis medium to say I love u so much baby joe, u are Gods gift in my life.
    Happy new year in advance pple.

Never ask someone if they're telling the truth. An honest person will be offended. A liar will just lie to you more.

PrincessFummite.

83. the people that made impact in my life is Jesus and the lilkids @ motherless baby home they blessed and healed me i started apreciating God more for d tins i had....i promise you my God i wnt stp blessing this kids in Jesusname

84. Wow!!!! 2013!!!! It's been God alll the way. He dried my tears and put a song in mouth!! Thank You Lord. All I want for 2014 is a better relationship with my heavenly father, I want to hear directly from Him I don't want to have any will of my own but God's will in my life. More of You Lord!!!! Happy new year in advance y'all!!!!

85. SDK u knw its u of cos
    U made me make d hardest decision in my life. Wc @ d end of d day it really workd 4 me positively.
    10ks 2 u SDK,SDK followers I love u all u r jux 2 much wen nobody waz dr u pple stood by me.
    Sholamatty

86. 2013 has been really tough for me but in everything give thanks,my mom who alway encourage me I pray she live long to enjoy the fruit of her labour. 2014 my year of compensation and breakthrough.

87. 2013 started off with its challenges. But I'm alive, I'm well, armed robbers didn't see me, kidnappers didn't see me, boko haram didn't see me, for this, I say a massive thank u to Baba God and His Son Jesus Christ. To my parents who have ALWAYS been there, thank u. U guys have been amazing. To my siblings, I love and appreciate u so so much. To my husband and last love who I've known since I was 5 years old and reconnected with November 26th 2012, thank u for giving me ur last name, I love u. To my beautiful baby boy Jayden who is just 2 months old, I love u so very much. Thanks to my wonderful friends and family. And finally SDK, my fellow warri sister, I'm so proud of you! God bless u. See u in 2014

88. Hmmm,my 2013 was not what I expected..but I believe its a pathway to my fulfillment.I'm alive and in all,I'm grateful to God.....my mum showed me what true luv is and I'm indebted to her.

89. Firstly I want to say God,he being faithful and my soulmate Sammy Davis he being a wonderful husband and a friend and also my princess Daniella Davis for her love,she has being my inspiration.i am a proud wife and mother

90. Dis year, it was Jesus all d way. He gave me helpers. In 2014, I ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ gonna be d helper. Amen.

91. First of all I give thanks 2 d Almighty God,d author and finisher of evrytin who has made it possible 4me n my luvd ones 2witness d end of dis yr,I also want thank my parents 4d luv nd care dey've shown 2me 4rm d beginning 2d end of dis year evn though things were kinda hard 4my dad dis year,i knw nxt year wud be a vry fruitful one 4him nd my mum too.i also thank my siblings most esp my elder sis,she's a motivation.it won't av bin possible widaut my fwnds cuz dey've also made me a beta person n my lecturers 4instilling deir knowledge in me.i also wantu thank u Aunty Stella and dear sdkers 4mkin me understand more abt lyf nd lastly I thank myself for always bein ME,i love d woman I've bcum #ILUVMYLYF..lets all do it again nxt year *kiss kiss*....call me Mercy

92. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 16:17

SDK I wept after reading all these comments. Some people are lucky some are not. Most times I ask myself does God really select the people he bless? 2013 has been the worst year in my entire life! Lots of hurdles and pains. It was a very rough year for me . I never achieved anything, nothing meaningful. All my 2013 plans crumbed before my very eyes, Lots of disappointment from people I trusted as friends and even business wise. the worst of all no Mum to fall back on to cry on her lap for support and encouragement ahhhhh its really painful oo *wipes tears* I envey all of you here whose mum is still alive, I lost mine Wednesday March 21st 2012 8:15am to breast cancer *sigh*. Well I still thank God for seeing me tru those difficult moments all tru this year sha. I believe 2014 will be much better . Dear Lord,plsI don't want to see a year like 2013 again.. And to Aunty Stella and SDKers you guys really made my year worth smiling. I love you all. Happy New Year.

1. sweetheart..GOD will be your comforter

Cheers

It is well

2. 2012 was d worst year of my life'I felt exactly hw ur feeling now' it was lik God abandoned me..but he changed my story dear'2013 was d best year n m sure 2014 will be a lot better'so av faith dear

93. I want to say a big thank you to God almighty 4 a wonderful year. I also want to thank Him 4 d successful surgery and birth of my son. My parents, siblings and my in - laws were a big pillar of support and encouragement. I also want to appreciate my husband, who God has used to be a blessing in my life. Thanks dear for your love and care. And last but not the least SDK, your blog and blog visitor has made an impact in my life. I pray that 2014 would be better and fruitful for everyone of us.

94. I want to thank God almighty for making 2013 a wonderful year for me and my family. Thank you Lord for a successful surgery and the birth of my son. My parents, siblings and in - law for always being there and also being a source of encouragement. My darling hubby, thank God for using you to show me that there is true love. Last but not the least SDK, your blog and blog visitors impacted my life this year. Wishing everyone a fruitful and prosperous 2014. Love you all.

95. This year has indeed been a tremendous year for me.
    He brought Gabby/Ehi into my life. I am most grateful to you Lord. Aside Jesus, Dis is my 2nd greatest gift.
    Thank you Saviour

96. God Almighty for keeping safe and alive all 2ru d past years,he is my pillar,strength n foundation, my siblings dey rock my world,my parents Dont no wat I will av done without them, n my dearest .Uve all made a big impact in my life love them all

97. Firstly,thanking God for 2013,for his mercies and love showed to me and mostly for my families.To evry1 dat contributed positvly to my life and to dat special guy impacts and supprt in my life..I see a better 2014 ahead whre dreams and hopes comes alive...
    Rudegirl..

98. I want to Thank God Almighty for year 2013 though it was a bit tough but God Almighty has been my source of help, joy and hope. I look up to God for bigger and favorable opportunities in 2014

99. MY WIFE!!!! She is tooooo kind, tooo humble and sooo sweeet. Too hardworking. I literally hav to force her to think of herself sometimes.
    Nothin compares to her. Seriously.

100. First of God for been there for me.showing ne undeserved mercy and love.am forever grateful.
    My parents for supporting wen I went thru d most difficult phase of my life this year.i say thank you won't have asked God better for any parents oda dan u.
    My siblings I love you guys so much.
    My fwends the old ones and the new ones.jes cos I don't feel we should be fwends anymore doesn't mean I don't love u guys and the new ones fanks for accepting me into ur life.i love you guys.
    To my bestfwend I bless the day I met you.you are heaven sent and I appreciate you.
    To the new guy in my life.u thought me to aw to love once more.thoo dere ar constraints surrounding our relationship and I noe even if we don't end up togeda.u wld always be in my heart.i love you so much.

101. Less I forget Stella ur blog reached out to me in ways u and I dint expect.keep d good word.the Lord bless you tremendously.

102. My daddy pastor Chris Oyakhilome made an impact in my life, nd my best friend, Dr Daniel Anya, i sincerely appreciate u nd i love u so much.....

103. Thank u stella. In my time of pain ur blog reachef out to me in many ways. Read stories like mine anf took strength from ur words and from d comments. Thank u so much. Most if all I thank God for his mercies and his grace which has been more than sufficient for me. I fought alot of battles dis year and won all of dem thru christ that strengthens me. Thanks to my children for their innocent and unadulterated love for me. And thanks to my hubby for the good changes im seeing in him 2014 shall be a great year 4 us all. Peace