Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: July 2013

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Mouka Foam Ikeja On Fire!

There is heavy traffic around Ladipo oluwole street,off oba akran in Ikeja .
This traffic is caused by serious on going fire which fire fighters are trying to quench!

IN DEFENCE OF SENATOR YARIMA.

Photo

I got this from face book and i have been really emotionally down and angry since i read it...angry because most of what this writer says is the truth and lies...lies in the face of truth or truth in the face of lies....too angry to be definite.

Please make sure you read this to the very end.

Nigerian Man Bakre Yesufu Dies In The UK After Assault!

Bakre Yesufu  is believed to have been assaulted in E5 on Wednesday 10 July and has now died.

Shortly before 16.10hrs on that day, police came across an injured man on the pavement in Upper Clapton Road, close to the junction with Rossington Street, E5.

Exclusive:--INEC Approves Merging Of Three Political Parties!

This will be announced in the News By 4pm Nigerian time but we decided to break it here first....lol

Nigeria's Regional Monarchs Profiled.

Nigeria's many traditional kings were formally stripped of their constitutional powers in 1963 But they continue to command great respect among their communities and wield considerable influence

God save the Kings:

Posing on his ornate throne, Alhaji Dr Ado Abdullahi Bayero is the current 'Emir of Kano', a position he has held since 1963. A former ambassador to Senegal he is renowned for his abundant wealth, which has been amassed by investing in the stock market and agriculture

'Beef' Between Ghanaian Actresses Juliet Ibrahim And Yvonne Nelson?

Babes una dey beef each other?

Yvonne Nelson and Juliet Ibrahim are two beautiful Ghanaian Actresses and I am sure you will agree with me without attempting to profile whether they can act or not.

Do 'Runs' Men Exist?

We recently discussed runs girls and if they are different from Asewos.
Some men came on the post cussing out some runs girls,and we all know that men are not the goody two shoes they might always appear to be.

Please don't roll your eyes to what you are about to read but I need to ask if there are runs men out there.
Are there men who sleep with women just for the money and are sent home in the morning with their wallet swollen?

Omg....Woman Sets 11yr Old Ablaze Over Piece Of Meat!

OH MY GOD OH........OH MY GOD.....OH MY GOD!!!!!

According to Nigerian Vnaguard Policemen at Bode Thomas   division of Lagos State command, Tuesday, arrested a woman who allegedly set her 11-year-old house maid ablaze in Surulere area of Lagos, for stealing a piece of meat from her pot of soup.

The maid identified as Ita Bassey-Eno who reportedly escaped death by the whiskers, is currently at the Burns and Trauma Centre of the Gbadaga General Hospital, with doctors battling to save her life.Although her mistress, a staff nurse at an undisclosed hospital in Surulere, Mrs Nkese Iroakazi, reportedly denied the allegation at the police station, the ailing girl was said to have managed to state that she allegedly poured kerosene on her before striking a stick of matches to set her on fire.

Stella Damasus/Daniel Ademinokan Say They Are Color Blind.

He posted this as a birthday present to those following him on facebook.
Happy Birthday Daniel,Wish you what you wish yourself as you celebrate another year today July 31,2013

Woman Catches Maths Teacher Under Daughter's Bed!

Under arrest: A 35-year-old maths teacher has been arrested by police after a pupil's mother found him hiding underneath her daughter's bed (stock image)
 Mother discovers daughter's maths teacher, 35, hiding under the schoolgirl's bed when she
 went home early 

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Birthday Bonanza----Wunmi Tunde-Obe To Splash Free Recharge Cards On Facebook Wall

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WUNMI!                                      

JULY 31,2013 is her birthday...last year she splashed lots of recharge cards on face book....This year shes doing it again...her face book name is WUNMI TUNDE-OBE

If you live in Nigeria and you want to pertake in her yearly recharge card game,Please add her as friend on facebook or follow her.Thank me later
This is her current status on facebook

Actor Solomon Akiyesi Finds Love Again?

Remember Solomon Akiyesi?The actor who was catapulted to instant fame by his serial marrying?
He married Ezinne,left her in limbo without a divorce,married Lilian,abandoned her and was on his way to marrying Uloma when he was busted by Lilian.

Well insiders say that Solomon has found love again in the arms of a VERY financially stable woman who lives in Abuja.

IROKOTv Boss/Wife Welcome First Child Jason Jnr

Jason Njoku, founder and CEO of iROKOtv and his Nollywood actress wife, Mary Remmy-Njoku, today welcome the birth of their first child, Jason Obinna Njoku. The birth took place in London and mother and baby are doing well.

Actor BobManuel Udokwu Loses Mum.

Nollywood actor BobManuel is really sad at the moment.....his bbm display status says it all.
He lost his Mum (pictured above)on July 20,2013.She was 78yrs old.

Exclusive---Wande Coal Is 'Porting' From Mavin Records.

Wande Coal

http://media.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/wande-coal-mavin.jpg
                                       From Mushin to Mohits to Mavin......and now to Black Diamond.

Negotiations are currently on to end Wande Coal's Contract with Mavin records and as you read this he is unofficially no more with them..Yes,insiders say an official statement is coming soon.well as soon as they settle how the contract should end.

Can You Guess Who This Actress Is?

http://distilleryimage10.ak.instagram.com/c629edccf91811e2a93822000ae9025c_7.jpg

She was made up to look this old and ugly but she is actually light skinned and pretty.

Point To Ponder

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/18a40822f92211e292b622000a1fb73b_7.jpg

This is the newly refurbished arrival hall at Kotoka International Airport, Accra Ghana... TROLLEYS ARE FREE!

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/aacff946f92111e2805e22000aa82060_7.jpg

*Do you get the point?if you did,please discuss the way forward.if you didnt,just say ''huh''?

Is This Funny Or Wicked?

I don't know whether to laugh or cry or both......Enough ladies are already under pressure to marry,why would anyone do this?

Funke Akindele's Estranged Hubby Is Still Talking?

Kehinde Oloyede,Funke Akindele's Hubby seems to like the limelight despite what he told Encomium Mag this week on its print version.
He went on facebook twice to disgrace his Actress wife,SUPPOSEDLY sent her threats to come back or she would be dealt with and now 'smittenly' tells us that

UBA Commissions State-Of-The-Art Security Operations Centre For More E-Banking Security‏

The United Bank for Africa Plc has taken a major step to secure all electronic banking transactions in the bank and protect its customers against cyber crimes and other forms of e-banking threats.
To this end, the bank has commissioned a state-of-the-art Security Operations Centre and Forensic Lab that provides all round security monitoring for all electronic banking transactions.
It  is the first of its kind for a bank in Nigeria and sub-Saharan Africa.

Which Nollywood Actor Be This?

If you recognise this Actor,then his name should be easy.

*Hmmmmm.......do i like the color?errrrrrrrrmmmmmmmmmmm NO COMMENT!

Monday, July 29, 2013

Actor Yomi Gold Denies Snatching Friend's Girlfriend,

This is for those who heard that their favourite actor is a girlfriend snatcher.......I didn't hear anything.
Yomi Gold Actor and producer is said to have snatched the girlfriend of one of his friends which resulted into a brawl-he told best of nollywood.com his side of the story.

Watch Senator Yerima Defending Child Marriage.....HISSSS!

*spits on Yerima's face!

Blog Visitor Cries ''See What ARIK Air Did To Me''

Stella I am a jobless political science student from unimaid. When I graduated I went into business selling hairs and shoes and sometime in july 2011 I arrived Nigeria from UK,i collected my luggage and went to check in on arik airline in the local airport with my goods.

Ex Beauty Queen Munachi Abi On Cover--You Like?

Nice cover but the Lollipop effect suggests something else..maybe its my dirty mind at work this Monday morning or maybe I am looking at it with the eyes of a man.

Caribbean Singer Miss K Arrives Nigeria.

The International artist who once made history for being the first ever Caribbean face to model for MTN Nigeria back in 2009,has arrived Nigeria last night July 28,2013.

Domestic Violence Video----Please Watch This

''Hey stella ,i made a 2 min  video about domestic abuse/violence  and i'd thought to share with you.I realize your blog is strongly against this act and i believe your audience will also love it...Hope to see it live on your Blog''

*God bless you and thanks for the recognition!

Award Winning Music Director Jailed 90yrs For Fathering Kids With His Daughters

Disturbed man: Aswad Ayinde hides his face with a piece of paper during his sentencing, he received 50 years in prison after being found guilty of raping his daughter

Mr Ayinde’s former wife said he was trying to create a ‘pure family bloodline’ by impregnating his daughters. He even claimed during a pre-trial hearing before the first trial that 'the world was going to end, and it was just going to be him and his offspring and that he was chosen.

Guess Who This Beautiful Lady Is..........

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/af05e05af7d911e2912622000a9f307a_7.jpg

.............And her name is........

Jackie Apiah Looks Fab!

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/1f40a8dcf7c611e281ef22000aaa048f_7.jpg

Jackie must be on some sort of diet because her body has really toned.

See Tonto Dikeh's Best Friend.

http://distilleryimage9.ak.instagram.com/46e6abfaf7cd11e2933022000aa8032d_7.jpg

Dog---------Man's Best Friend.
Dog....Tonto Dikeh's best frirnd!

Ghanaian Actors Have Become Household Names In Nollywood.

I don't know if i am the only one that has noticed but Ghanaian actors seem to have eaten deep into our entertainment sector and Nigeria has become more like home to them.....I mean they are everywhere in Nigeria claiming the Alister spot.

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Baby OkikiJesu Has A New Skul But Still Needs Money In Hospital.

•Your donations go directly to Okiki’s account with John Hopkins Medical International.
For more info call GIPLC on 08089693240, 08163183797, 08085101664

Please whatever you have is not too small.this beautiful baby has been through a lot..help her live.God bless you as you give!

With much expectation, the world is waiting to see OkikiJesu Olawuyi grab a fitting place in the Guinness Book of World Records. Many across the world want to see this happen. And what that means is that a Nigerian child is well on her way to making history once she scales the mountain of surgeries standing in her path of life.

OkikiJesu Olawuyi was born without a skull but not without a will to live. Bones from her hands are being obtained to construct a skull bone to help her live. Amazingly, she is winning this battle for her life at John Hopkins University in far away United States of America. There, the best hands the world can assemble are

Socialite Rotimi Ajanuku/Wife Welcome New Baby.

Lagos based Ibadan Big boy Rotimi Ajanaku and his wife Oyin just welcomed the patter of tiny feet into their world...The little tot was birthed at Richmond University Hospital, Staten Island.

Beautiful Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Okoro In Red.

Yvonne Okoro

Flawlessly beautiful is the word to describe this look!
This red suits her and compliments her dark skin.........black girls are beautiful shaaaa!

New Hottie Alert.....Its Lynxx!

Oh well,I got tired of the last hottie Because of his instagram flirting.....so i picked me a new hottie and after this one,i ain't picking no more hotties.

BlogVisitor Asks ''Should I Dump My Girlfriend And Hustle?''

I'm a 23 year old university graduat and I'm dating a very beautiful girl who's in her finals in the university. I really love her and I can bet the feeling is mutual.
The problem I have is many guys, men and even grandpas are after this girl 'cos you can't help but look @ her thrice when you see her.

Memo To Sola Fajobi of Next Movie Star Reality TV Show.‏

2012 Winner Next Movie Star Reality TV Show.

Sola i want to start this soft memo by commending you highly for engineering the spirit of reality tv shows in Nigeria....chop knuckle!

It has however come to my notice that the winner of 2012 Next Movie Star Reality TV show Halimat Aitsegame is yet to take delivery of her star prize (Brand new SUV)and thus is always flying one okada or the next whilst the promised car is yet to be seen.

Check Out Actress Portia Yamahan's Tweet.

I don't know who this tweet is for but no one tweets about liking same sex so it definitely must be for a guy oh...abi?

Shocking----Eating Disorder Turns Model Into Skeleton.

Before                              now

“One of the most beautiful Greek journalist,Nana Karagianni shocks everyone with her terrible illness. In

Wear Your Bullet Proof As You Listen To Patrick Obahiagbon Speak on Rivers Crisis

*Jesuschristofnazareth!...what is wrong with this man?**faints**

Check Out Miss Nigeria Ezinne's Official Apartment.....You Like?

Cameroonian Footballer Samuel Eto'o In His Private Jet

Cameroonian big timer and renowned footballer Samuel Eto'o in his private jet:!
Well invested man,Nigerian footballers please take note.

Dbanj Admiring Sister's Engagement Ring.

Dbanj's Sister Taiwo showing him the ring that sealed her love and Dotun's.....She looks so happy...Thank God for her...those looking for husbands,please use her as a point of contact...touch the ring and claim ya blessing!

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Sealed Deal:---Nigeria Meets Cameroon.

Cameroonian Music Superstar Naomi Achu is completely taken...she wedded Nigerian Igwe Dayo Akinwande.... Naija meets Cameroon...  Sealed deal!

Actress Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson Explodes On Twitter!

Toyin recently married her boo and yet to settle down,she is already waxing an album on this issue.anyway read her tweets and lets see what you think.